Rp. 799,000

13

3.8 based on 13 customer reviews

7
3
0
0
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Defective

WHRF400 10 June 2019 by Xxkkmmdd (USA)

Had load cracking noise and sent back for replacement

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

works well but poor instructions

WHRF400 30 May 2019 by Navy Doc (USA)

Everything worked well but when I wanted to pair 2 headphones I could not find instructions either in the manual or online. Had to call Best Buy's Geek Squad to do it which they did with no problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good product

WH-CH400/RZ E 22 April 2019 by leyvicool (Malaysia)

Good sound quality, light and suitable for long usage

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent products

WH-CH400/LZ E 18 April 2019 by farith (Malaysia)

I use this product to my iPhone and LG TV. Works well!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light weight, Easy to use

WH-CH400/BZ E 04 April 2019 by wamosa (Malaysia)

Light weight, Easy to use. very good. jyeahhhhhhhh

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-CH400 02 April 2019  (USA)

Got this as a birthday gift and I love how it feels and the design

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Bad product

WHRF400 17 March 2019 by bam0555 (USA)

Bought Sony headphones for $100 at Best Buys in June 2018. Had to return multiple times only to receive the same product (maybe even the same head phones). The same problem over and over. Still not resolution. Am waiting for the 4th pair to be sent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

2

2

0

Great features

WH-CH400/BZ E 28 February 2019  (Malaysia)

I am really satisfied with this product. Great features and overall performance is good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

value for money

WH-CH400 28 December 2018 by suzaidee (Malaysia)

Let start with what I don't like about it. After a few times I'm using it I realised that this headphone has one issue. It gives some pain to my left ear due to the design. Please remember these headphones sits on top of your ears. It's not the cup or closed type style headphones. Ok, the good part. I bought it after a discount promotion at a Sony Store. For the price, these headphones sound good. Not too bassy, pretty balanced. Pairing like a charm with my iPhone and all buttons works very well with apps like Spotify. The microphone also can detect your voice very well and it looks weird especially when I'm driving but who cares, it also functions as a handsfree device. The build quality, even though it made of plastics but a very good quality one. Very durable. Battery life totally awesome. If I break it, I might get the closed type headphones. But for this one, I will still recommend it to anyone :)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice quality, very useful

WHRF400 13 November 2018 by Dydley (USA)

Very pleased with these headphones. Great to watch TV for hard of hearing person

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

15

0

Honestly pretty bang for the buck

WH-CH400 29 August 2018 by Ming X (USA)

Headphones fit comfortably and barely hurt, even after hours of listening. Sound is generally bass heavy, with sparkly treble. Sony generally excels at their lower midrange product range, so this is really good. They seem relatively durable too, given how much they cost. They may not look the most fashionable (that goes to V-Moda, sorry), but at this price range for a Bluetooth headphone, they're hard to beat!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

22

2

0

Not cool

WH-CH400 24 August 2018  (USA)

I bought them to play my ps4 and they dont work with a mic.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

71

0

Awesome sound!

WH-CH400 30 June 2018 by OtakuKenz (Philippines)

I bought this device today and the sound is awesome. Clear and balanced audio with strong bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0