249

4.5 based on 249 customer reviews

169
56
11
5
8
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Versatility to the finest

WH-H900N 28 May 2018 by Alex Joshua Villa (Philippines)

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I can honestly tell that these headphones are very versatile. I was very impressed by the sound quality of these cans the lows were punchy and the clarity is very clear. Noise cancelling performed great but it didn't "completely" blocked most of the noise (which is my only concern) but still, it did its job pretty well. The earpads gives you an open feeling making it very comfortable.In terms of feature the touch controls and quick attention is super convenient when someone is informing me about something I just place my palm at the right earcup then it will switch to ambient mode letting me hear the person that is talking to me, easy as that. Keep in mind that downloading the sony app for these headphones is a must because it let's you customize the settings of your headphone to your needs. If you prioritize sound quality with decent noise cancelling, these headphones are a must buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

GOOD! Would be Excellent if....

WH-H900N 15 June 2018 by Fryzz (United Kingdom)

Would be Excellent if Sony added that you can see the battery life in %!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

9

1

249 Customer Reviews

0

AMAZING

WH-H900N 10 February 2020 by Ghostmannepal (United Kingdom)

amazing headphones. Easy to pair with phones.very lightweight and good noise cancelling.My only gripe is the sound is not as punchy for listening to Metal. Mind you the manual equaliser helps. The 360 immersive sound would be great if if not for the subscription service.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good overall sound.

WH-H900N 04 February 2020 by jbl1954 (United Kingdom)

Fine product, comfortable to wear, ear cup volume control not easy to get used to.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Simply awesome

WH-H900N/BM E 29 January 2020 by Nizammd86 (Malaysia)

I bought this as a replacement for my Sony mdr1a and what I can say it sounds much better when you powered on the noise cancelling. It brings you to a whole new level..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best I’ve owned

WH-H900N 27 January 2020 by Badger999 (United Kingdom)

Great quality build Best sound quality I’ve experienced Easy to use app to make any adjustments you need.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant easy to use headphones

WH-H900N 27 January 2020 by Ludders123 (United Kingdom)

Excellent headphones with easy Bluetooth pairing and exceptional build quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

power issues

WH-H900N 26 January 2020 by DocJim (USA)

My future daughter-in-laww and I purchased the WH-H900N headphones and each turn themselves off by themselves after 5-10 minutes. I have yet to find any help from support....

0

0

0

BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT

WH-H900N 24 January 2020 by MichelleNicole (USA)

My parents got me these headphones for Christmas and I am more than impressed. From working out, to a 13 hour flight, cleaning the house, going on walk, they're perfect. Very comfortable on the ears and easy to clean (should you work out with them). The touch features on the side of the headphones are so consistent and reliable. The noise cancelling feature has you in your own world all the time. Highly recommend. GREAT sound for a GREAT price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Music quality excellent

WH-H900N 20 January 2020 by Presto (United Kingdom)

Super comfy. Excellent music quality. Easy to control from the right earphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice

WH-H900N 19 January 2020 by mark2716 (USA)

been using it for a days now nice superb sound good quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great built!

WH-H900N/LM E 19 January 2020 by Arunbalajirk (Singapore)

Feels luxurious. Good built. And noise cancellation works effectively. Music quality is just as good as other medium range Sony products.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Audio skips

WH-H900N 19 January 2020 by frustrated123123123 (USA)

The audio skips or cuts out somewhat often. Maybe for several minutes at a time, every few hours. It can MOSTLY be fixed by powering off and powering on the headset. But for a headset this expensive, this is absolute garbage. The sounds should never cut out like this. I'm only ever using the headset while sitting in front of my laptop.

Sound Quality

Fair

0

0

0

Awesome performance

WH-H900N/NM E 16 January 2020 by Scotts (Singapore)

Great features, simple design and has superb performance at this price point. Of course you can't compare it with Sony WH1000XM3 which I have as well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

headphones

WH-H900N 10 January 2020 by highbrow (United Kingdom)

They took a while to connect to my ipod but now working well. Should have a hard case but only a pouch with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounds but a few issues

WH-H900N 09 January 2020 by Angelita (United Kingdom)

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and they are great sounding headphones. The problem is I live in a windy city and I can't hear music very well when it is windy because it comes through with a tunnelly sound at this time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-H900N/RM E 08 January 2020 by Robin123 (Singapore)

It works with Sony Xperia 1 very well. I prefer it to the original Sony mobile phone ear pod.

0

0

0

Sony WH-H900N/BM E

WH-H900N/BM E 08 January 2020 by tomatosalad (Singapore)

Got this together with my Xperia 1. Very good bluetooth connection. Sound quality is good. But, extra bass would have been ideal. Battery life is excellent.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pleasure to the ear

WH-H900N/RM E 08 January 2020 by Kevin cw (Singapore)

It came as a gift with my xperia phone. The sound is full and balanced. But after wearing for about 45 min the ear cups do cause there lower jaw to feel a bit tight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great love it

WH-H900N 07 January 2020 by alex222 (USA)

Live it i got them for christmas and I won't put them down

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent value, very well made.

WH-H900N 04 January 2020 by Kevin7 (United Kingdom)

Had as Christmas gift, early days, very happy so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good quality headphones

WH-H900N 02 January 2020 by Dale128 (United Kingdom)

Was given these as a Xmas gift. Good sound quality and love the built in features of them. Noise cancelling is good for the price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Super easy to control !

WH-H900N 02 January 2020 by Lighting man (United Kingdom)

These headphones were a Christmas present from my daughter. You can use them via bluetooth or wired connection. Volume adjustment is dead simple - you just move your finger on the right earpiece. Toggling from noise cancelling to hearing background sounds means locating a small button, but you soon get used to that. They fit comfortably over your ears with a gentle pressure, and they fold for easy packing. Best of all the sound quality is excellent!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-H900N 01 January 2020 by bynumite75 (USA)

I've had these headphones for a little over a year and they have greatly satisfied me. They possess such a rich sound quality and have a very sturdy, comfortable build (I use them when working out). The bass is great and well balanced, and I feel like I get the fullness out of every song. The only downside is that the noise cancellation is not the best. It blocks out most noises with sound on but I can hear louder noises faintly through the headphones. Otherwise, these are great and super underrated.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love them

WH-H900N 01 January 2020 by Andy Q (United Kingdom)

Christmas gift. Very comfortable, easy to use, very nice sound. Maximum volume is a little bit low for my liking, otherwise perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Value

WH-H900N 30 December 2019 by Mutineer17 (United Kingdom)

I bought these after reading a review in Which? Magazine and am very pleased with them. Lightweight, great sound and the noise cancelling really does work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good and easy to use

WH-H900N 28 December 2019 by EllisH (United Kingdom)

I got this as a present. The overall experience is good. Sound quality is as good as expected. And I like how you can just swipe to turn the volume up and down.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WH-H900N 26 December 2019  (United Kingdom)

I got this as a gift for Xmas. Love the sound quality and the fit of the headset

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really decent headphones with very good ANC.

WH-H900N 23 December 2019 by JointWayne (United Kingdom)

Decent over-ear headphones with very good ANC, great battery life and pretty light (comfortable for longer time).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A dismal failure

WH-H900N 17 December 2019 by D J L (United Kingdom)

I bought these to be noise cancelling while I watched TV and listened through the headphones via Bluetooth. Unfortunately, these were the worst Bluetooth headphones I have ever encountered. Two other pairs of cheap headphones paired easily and when turned on, caused a popup on the TV inviting connection. A single button press of the modern, large, curved screen TV's remote ensured connection and sound through the earpieces. Not so with the Sony headphones. Although they announced they were connected, there was never sound through them - it continued through the TV. As headphones costing a fifth of the cost of the 900's could Bluetooth connect with the TV without putting up a fight and giving erroneous announcements, I sent them back for a refund and bought some wh1000 headphones. They had a lousy Bluetooth too, requiring a disconnect, re-pair and connect via the TV's menu each time they were used, so they went back, too. What is wrong with Sony's Bluetooth? I borrowed headphones from friends, all in the low cost range and ALL paired easily and connected with one button press of the TV's remote. If you don't want to use Bluetooth, these headphones are extremely good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

3

0

Great product

WH-H900N 16 December 2019 by Thyago (United Kingdom)

The product have a good design and fits very wheel in my head. I don't feel the pressure that I feel with other headphones after an hour of use, but it gets hot, probably because it completely stops the air circulation (unfortunately I don't see a noise canceling product with a solution for this so far). The sound quality is good, but not excellent since I miss the bass quality of another headphones I had previously from Sony. But the sound is very clear and there is an in-app equalizer that helps a bit. The noise reduction is very good and I would say its way better than other options with similar price in the market. The integration with Google/Alexa is not very smooth and sometimes annoying, I don't think it adds to the product. The controls in the right ear by touch are also a bit annoying since I frequently touch it by mistake when adjusting the headphone position. But at least the option to cover it to be able to hear the sound outside is very good. I searched really hard and tested many headphones with noise cancelling before buying and I can say I am happy with what I got.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Almost perfect - great mic and noise cancelling

WH-H900N 09 December 2019 by advancingdagger (USA)

After buying and returning several other brands of wireless headphones PRIMARILY for business calling, I settled on the WH900s. They are awesome, great clarity, everybody tells me that my microphone makes me sound clear and their noise cancelling is as good as the 1000 M3, so I saved about $100 buying these and I challenge anyone to tell the difference because nobody I test called in the middle of a noisy Best Buy could. They are VERY comfortable for all day wear and I haven't hit the limit of the battery yet, so I believe the 20-30 hours talk time claim. The only negative is a feature called "Ambient Noise". This is controllable to a degree on the Sony Headphone App but it annoyingly comes on and the mics filter a small amount of ambient noise into your ears. THis has the effect of basically overriding the noise cancelling and letting you hear sound and voices from the outside. I guess they do this so you are not in total isolation and to be able to pickup your own voice when talking, BUT it's very distracting for talking on the phone, especially if someone is seated next to you or you are in an airport. This won't bother those of you primarily using it for listening as if you are not on the phone it doesn't kick on. My advice to Sony would be to update the application to allow us to completely turn off Ambient Noise so we can talk in maximum silence to other people, and perhaps even offer a very high quality noise cancelling plug in microphone accessory similar to a Parrot or VMODA that allows us to add extra mic pickup for calling. Overall, a great job by Sony and I don't personally see the need to spend any more on a set of headphones. These are awesome!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Comfortable

WH-H900N 03 December 2019 by RichjG (United Kingdom)

Very satisfied work perfect would recommend as they are very comfortable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb Sound

WH-H900N 22 November 2019 by MaxNet (United Kingdom)

Brought for dual use, as studio monitors with cable and for mobile phone listening. Great with phone (Android) but just won't connect with bluetooth to my Dell XPS! The cable is only 1m long so I brought a 3m one and all is now good for the PC. The gesture control on on headphone is a bit tricky and unpredictable! I purchased them for the frequency response which is great when connected by cable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

The best headphones on the market

WH-H900N 21 November 2019 by RAFE (USA)

I had these headphones for around a half a year until my brother made me give them back and then I got his beat studio 3s and unless you are playing sports they are literally better in every aspect, the only headphones that are better are probably the Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 and the battery life on those are worse. the pros of these headphones are: the wh-900n h.EAR have arguably the best sound quality of any headphones ever the bass is incredible. the one problem is the bluetooth how weel they work form a distance. but lets be real no one cares. 5/5 i have tried a lot of the highest rated headphones and these ones are better than pretty much all of them also i have been very critical on this topic so take my word for it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-H900N 13 November 2019 by Jimminy (United Kingdom)

Love them, i can completely shut the world out, they are comfortable too

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ideal

WH-H900N 01 November 2019 by colinvw (United Kingdom)

great product, sound quality excellent, poor instructions

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

1 year old and failed already

WH-H900N 31 October 2019 by UCProf (USA)

I bought these a year ago at Costco, and already they will not charge the built in battery. Junk!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Head phome

WH-H900N/BM E 15 October 2019 by Williamlim37 (Singapore)

It is sim[ly good- both in music and in dialogue/

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Usage and sound quality

WH-H900N/BM E 12 October 2019 by iPanda (Singapore)

Great! The sound quality is already good! Plus the Ambient setting to enhance the sound quality further! It is really a good over the ear headphone! However, my old MDR-1A BT, is superb. Maybe need to use 1000 model to compare!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Loud Buzz

WH-H900N 30 September 2019 by JuanMnM (USA)

Bought this a month ago. Felt like listening to music the other day turn them on and hear a loud buzz out of the right cup. Thing won't stop unless I position the headphones a certain way. Look it up and it seems like this has happened to others. I find this a shame as I really liked these headphones, they are amazing when they work.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Very easy to set up and use and great performance

WH-H900N 25 September 2019 by Stephenb22 (United Kingdom)

I bought the headphones for leisure and work and was really pleased with how quickly I was able to use them in conjunction with my phone, PC and on the plane. Great value and comfortable as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing!

WH-H900N 18 September 2019 by GR1FFIN (USA)

I bought these on sale from Costco about a month ago and I have been blown away by these! I compared these to the Bose wireless headphones and in my opinion these are just as good if not better! I wore them on two 6 hour flights the entire time and never once had any discomfort or ear fatigue. The sound quality is incredible and the noise cancelling does a good job of blocking out most of the noise. The battery life on these was shockingly good. I charged them fully once before our trip and a month later they still have the charge (it is important to know that I was quick to turn off the headphones when they would not be in use for an extended period of time). I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a quality pair of wireless headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Accepting product

WH-H900N 12 September 2019 by Huylv1510 (United Kingdom)

It brings a good sound and noise cancelling function in the range of price. The bass is amazing. But i cannot connect Bluetooth with my macbook pro 2015. Sony should improve this function by driver updating or something else.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Worth the money

WH-H900N/BM E 06 September 2019 by Robin Ng (Singapore)

The sound was great. It was easy to use. The battery life was wonderful too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely amazing !

WH-H900N 05 September 2019 by eozdil (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a month ago and I'm glad I did. The sound quality, bass power, battery life, NFC feature... It's just brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Unrivalled noise cancelling in price bracket

WH-H900N 03 September 2019 by Stan19 (United Kingdom)

Bought these for noise cancelling, quality of sound & build. I compared in store against 10 others. These were better on all 3 counts, I only found one similar & they were 2x more expensive. App is great too - not essential but useful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb Product

WH-H900N 02 September 2019  (United Kingdom)

Delighted by sound and build quality of these wireless headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good headphones

WH-H900N 02 September 2019 by Dpinkevicius (United Kingdom)

Really happy with the headphones. Feel light when wearing, battery is amazing, lasts about 25-30 hours on a charge and both sound quality and anc are outstanding

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Uncomfy. Noise cancelling meh. Touch controls bad.

WH-H900N 27 August 2019 by El Rey (USA)

I have been using these for about a week, in various conditions on a road trip. First, I have big ears, which makes it a pain to find good headphones. Well, these are some of the most disappointing I've worn. The cups look deep and well-padded, but the driver has a protective cover that sticks into the ear space like a plastic nipple pressing into the edge of my ear. After one or two hours, this becomes extremely painful. Second, the noise cancelling isn't that great. It works fine for extreme background noise, like the wind rushing past a car or the wall-mounted A/C of a motel. However, it works horribly for irregular sounds, such as waking up early, and one of your roadtrip buddies is snoring so loud that you're shocked you're the only one awake. Like most noise-cancelling headphones I've tried, the active noise-cancelling comes with an uncomfortable ear pressure. I find that the "ambient sound" setting is the most comfortable, but it is also the most jarring. It passes the sound with enough of a delay that you hear an echo of yourself when you talk. If you are very close to another person, such as sitting beside them in a car, you will also hear an echo when they talk; too much sound gets through the padding too quickly, and is then repeated through the mic pass-through. It's disorienting. Third, the touch controls. At first, I though they were nice and useful. However, it quickly became apparent that the headphone orientation is too strict. If you wear them at the "wrong" angle, it's extremely easy for you to gesture "volume up", and instead the headset understands "forward" and skips to the next song. I don't know if the headset just lacks gyroscopic sensing to help this, or if the motion of the car was throwing me and/or it off, but it was extremely frustrating. It's only gotten worse since I've been home and tried using them at the gym. Any movement which brings my arms close to my head, like overhead tricep extensions, my arm may bump or swipe along the touch controls, making all sorts of things happen when I don't want them to. So far, I haven't found any way of turning off the touch controls. With controls so easy to accidentally touch, I believe a button or a switch to make the controls computer/phone-only is a MUST. Just make it an alternative feature of the NC/Ambient button. It already has the alternative for Google Assistant. Or add a triple-tap gesture to activate or deactivate the rest of the controls. It's definitely the kind of thing that should be possible in a software update is what I'm saying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great product with minor niggles.

WH-H900N 26 August 2019 by Great Ape (United Kingdom)

Bought this about a month ago. Sound quality is amazing, general build quality is also high. The headphones feel great though it would be better if the headphones could be extended a little further for when I am not using them and place them around my neck. The hands free features both in terms of voice commands and touch are great though sometimes the touch features have to be repeated for effective execution. The Mic is of high quality and generally work very well. The main niggle Is the Bluetooth connectivity fails on initial connection often and have to be manually nudged. Overall a great product bar minor niggles.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good noise cancelling but bit of a hiss

WH-H900N 23 August 2019 by JenJen78 (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy with the headphones. They are excellent at cancelling travel noise on trains, buses and planes. The noise cancelling 'hiss' is slightly annoying in quieter environments especially when listening to more classical/quieter types of music. There is also a lot of noise leakage which makes me conscious of the volume I listen at in communal environments.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fun Sounding, Great Noise Cancelling

WH-H900N 18 August 2019 by Mignon (Indonesia)

I've been comparing this headphone with some competitors, and at the end of the day, i kept reaching out for this pair of headphone. The sound signature is just so pleasing with it's deep and low bass, very sweet vocal, and unobtrusive highs. I'm quite a critical listener, and even though i realized that there are a lot of headphones that have more detailed sounding than the sony wh-h900n, i don't need it because they becomes uncomfortable in some tracks. I would say the h900n is perfect for all kind of genres because the sound is very balanced on all frequencies. Don't get me wrong though, the highs is very detailed and you can definetely hears a lot that is going on in the background, but only not forward enough to pierce your ears (which is great for long listening period). The Noise Cancelling feature, while not as silent as the 1000xm3, it gets the job done and i wouldn't need more than this. Oh and the one-touch connect using the NFC is very useful! The only drawbacks to me is that the sound quality degrades when plugged in using 3.5mm cable if not powered on (must be something to do with the built-in dac & amp)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No complaints at all!

WH-H900N 02 August 2019 by Jimmyjazz (United Kingdom)

I bought these about a month ago and they are a joy to listen through. First pair of noise cancelling headphones so I’m no expert, but I can’t believe I didn’t go in for these earlier. No regrets!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

The best headphone ever with affordable price

WH-H900N/LM E 01 August 2019 by Nimss (Malaysia)

I bought this a month ago and the performance of the headphone is excellent. I love the sound of the headphone and the features make easier for me to control the volume & songs. I also feels comfortable when wearing this headphone for longer time, the headphone ear pads make it more comfortable for my ears.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Eh. Decent.

WH-H900N 29 July 2019 by HangOnTheRim (USA)

These 'phones have a terrific sound. And you better hope the people in the room/on the plane with you like what you're listening to. Cause they'll hear it at least well as you do. These are noise-cancelling for the person using them. For everyone else within earshot, they're noise-making. It'd be just as effective if you taped wireless speakers to your head.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

9

0

Great quality

WH-H900N 28 July 2019 by Jillylilly (United Kingdom)

I bought 1 for myself and 1 for my husband. Love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Best value for money

WH-H900N 15 July 2019 by Mkbob (United Kingdom)

Bought these to use on a plane on a long journey. Noise cancelling feature fantastic, could hardly hear the engines even at low volume.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H900N 13 July 2019 by SarahOx (United Kingdom)

I got these to replace another set of noise cancelling headphones (not Sony) that died within the first six months. After a month, I am very happy and impressed. The sound quality is excellent for both music and audio books/podcasts. The batter life is very long and I only have to charge them once a week or so (I use them every day on my long commute). They are comfortable and fit well--I have a smaller head and bearly have to extend them. I also love the colours. There are two minor glitches that I have read about elsewhere as well. One, they do not deal well with wind at all and while the fit is very comfortable they are bulky enough that I would not use these running either outside or at the gym. Second, occasionally they make a slight popping sound if you are in an area where there is a lot of Bluetooth traffic (ie airport). These two issues haven't detracted from my pleasure at using these, and I think for the price point they are the best on the market. The noise cancelling function is better than any other I've tried and I like the ease of the gesture controls. Great for commuting, travel and easy listening (audio book and vacuuming no longer an issue!).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

copes with all types of music

WH-H900N 09 July 2019 by Al UK (United Kingdom)

One of Which best buys with a glowing review. Works seamlessly with my smartphone producing natural sound. Copes with all types of music from jazz to classical

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent sound and build quality

WH-H900N 09 July 2019 by Tcobli (USA)

I got these headphones as a gift and they are absolutely incredible. They rival studio headphones in sound quality. The range of sound is extremely well balanced. The controls in the headphones are innovative and not awkward. Overall, 5 stars would not change anything about these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

The best!

WH-H900N/BM E 08 July 2019 by ierawkxz (Malaysia)

To find something similar with an affordable price tag is basically nonexistent with other brands. Battery life’s good and long lasting! love this!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-H900N 04 July 2019 by Nare (United Kingdom)

I bought it for my son for the price and noise cancelling quality and have not been disappointed. The noise cancelling is great and so is the value. Really do recommend these.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-H900N 04 July 2019 by wyn23 (Indonesia)

Been using this for a month now. quality for the sound output is great. with the noise cancellation and ambient sound options, it makes the sound more astonishing. For the ease of use, you may have to adjust for the touch panel on the right side speaker. it sometimes pauses the music if accidentally touched. comfort, I use this in my workout, it makes my ear quite sweaty after the workout but still works great though.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All great

WH-H900N/BM E 21 June 2019 by Fatferz (Singapore)

Best product ever. Will recommend my friends anytime

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

WH-H900N/BM E 21 June 2019 by Pangping (Thailand)

Easy to connect many devices, great quality sound and comfortable and love it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WH-H900N h.ear on 2 Wireless

WH-H900N 20 June 2019 by Scar440 (Malaysia)

Been using for a year and a half, great sound quality and comfort. Ear pads begins to fall apart after about a year with moderate to high use in office and travelling environments.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0