8

4.8 based on 8 customer reviews

6
2
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Great Product

SHAKE-X3D 08 October 2017 by Jack2894 (United Kingdom)

it has clear sound and the bass is amazing best system iv e had yet will highly recomend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great features and nice baseline defintion

SHAKE-X3D 21 October 2016 by DJMindControl (United Kingdom)

I am glad I decided to purchase this product and can see why there were so many positive reviews by customers who had also made the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

0

It's "HEAVY " .

SHAKE-X3D 22 September 2016 by Wines (United Kingdom)

Great bass , great sound . I wish the speaker wire were longer , limits repositioning of the the system .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

14

0

0

Sony has always produced good sound systems

SHAKE-X3D 04 August 2016 by Skyda80f (United Kingdom)

Awesome system Sony shake do recommend if your after new system then choose this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

0

Sony Shake

SHAKE-X3D 13 June 2016 by TimBiz (United Kingdom)

Bough the product just over a month ago and am very happy with the quality & performance.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

9

0

0

Sony x3d shake

SHAKE-X3D 26 May 2016 by Gr33nd0ct0r (United Kingdom)

Fantastic system, really clear mid and high range and really deep meaningful bass. This system, for the money, would get the full 5 star treatment had it not been for the lack of HDMI ports and Sony's insistence on using proprietary connectors for the speaker to console, unavailable for extension. 3m max distance from speaker to console. Other than that, money well spent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

12

0

0

happy I got this system

SHAKE-X3D 29 April 2016 by Nicky123 (United Kingdom)

I got this system for every day use its all so perfect for party's.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

brilliant features

SHAKE-X3D 14 December 2015 by asma (United Kingdom)

This is a high quality product. Sound is clear and high in professional performance. Brilliant for a house party or you even use it at any event. I'm glad I bought this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

46

22