5

3.6 based on 5 customer reviews

2
1
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Value for money

WI-C600N/LM E 16 April 2019 by Udaybvs (Singapore)

Good quality. Value for money. Design looks cheap(i.e wires only)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

Most Helpful Critical
0

Noice cancelling not functioning after 2 months

WI-C600N/BM E 16 April 2019 by SyZahar (Malaysia)

After using 2months, notice the noice cancelling features not functioning. Rattling sound can be heard from left side of speaker. The rest no issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

8 Customer Reviews

0

Everything advertised and more !!

WI-C600N 30 October 2019 by Donny165 (USA)

Noise cancelling is incredibly effective. I can mow my grass and not hear the mower if I choose. I can drive a piece of heavy equipment and hear music or conversations perfectly. The earbuds are decent. Sound clarity is amazing but bass is about average. I have tinnitus so loud noises aggravate my hearing. These allow me to be in silence or noise filtered whenever I choose by using the app or headset button. 6.5 hours advertised battery life ? I have listened to music for 8 hours on a single charge. I especially like how I can listen to an audible book and hear what’s being said with great clarity even with my tinnitus. I haven’t had any issues with connectivity or pairing. It pairs really quickly to to my iPhone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Battery problems

WI-C600N 23 October 2019 by Brennen (USA)

Battery life is to short and is now not charging after only a few months. Talking on the phone cannot be used due to the sound quality. Really unfortunate purchase. For the price of these headphones i expected much better quality.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great built quality with mediocre battery life.

WI-C600N/LM E 19 October 2019 by Maky28 (Singapore)

I have been using this product for past 1 month and below are my thoughts 1) Great built quality 2)Brilliant sound quality 3) ANC at best Cons: 1)battery life (8hrs of minimal use) 2)button placements

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

From first turning on ITS GO!

WIC600N/B 13 September 2019  (USA)

Great product, delivers as advertised. I initially did not hover to this model until I saw how many quality functions it provided for a well priced headset.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stay clear of these headphones

WI-C600N 04 September 2019 by JP619 (USA)

I have a thicker neck and the band moves around too much. I have static in the earbuds and people complain when I call them using the headband that they can hear the static. The battery life is too short and can not make it through a full workday. I do like that I can use the app to adjust the sound and that it charges with usb c cord.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

Fantastic everything

WI-C600N 28 July 2019 by Welyndowd (United Kingdom)

The best wireless earphones I've ever had. The noise cancelling ability is excellent allowing me to hear music without destraction regardless of environment. It also allows me to hear my music with such clarity that I am hearing tones and nuances that I haven't before. I'm relistening to a lot of my old favourite music and it feels like I'm listening to the tracks for the first time all over again. Battery life is good. I charge everything overnight and I've found the headphones have ample charge for the commute and lunch period when I regularly listen to music. They're extremely comfortable, I've fallen asleep a couple of times with them still in my ears. All in all I'll never need another pair of headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

10

0

Value for money

WI-C600N/LM E 16 April 2019 by Udaybvs (Singapore)

Good quality. Value for money. Design looks cheap(i.e wires only)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Noice cancelling not functioning after 2 months

WI-C600N/BM E 16 April 2019 by SyZahar (Malaysia)

After using 2months, notice the noice cancelling features not functioning. Rattling sound can be heard from left side of speaker. The rest no issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

0