6

5.0 based on 6 customer reviews

6
0
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

UNFAIR PRICE REDUCTION

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 December 2021 by Rob1972 (United Kingdom)

Am very disappointed that i bought this Tv at the end of August and less than 2 months later the price plummeted by £700. Feel like I've been duped. No other of the XR range has been reduced which makes me think the price was incorrect at time of publishing.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

viewing quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 05 December 2021 by ABVABV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall Quality Upscaling works best over other televisions

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 December 2021

Hi ABVABV, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR Z9J, see how close you can get to the real world on this big screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how human see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the screen. With X-WIDE ANGLE & X-ANTI REFLECTION,every seat in the room is now the best seat in the room with enhanced viewing angles that preserves color when watching from the side and an anti-reflective screen that reduces glare in bright rooms. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you, while while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony! Erin

0

BRAVIA XR-Z9J

75" class (74.5" diag) 29 November 2021 by jimmy345 (United Kingdom)

really pleased with my Bravia Z9J picture quality stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 18 November 2021 by SonyFanFullArray (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

While 8K is not available yet (2028?), this TV is masterful in all manners of viewership. The colors, blacks, and framing are super-impressive. A costly investment for sure, this is the pinnacle of entertainment at home.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19 November 2021

Hi SonyFanFullArray, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your new Sony 75" Z9J TV! Enjoy 8K pictures that feel deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with the precision of a Full Array LED panel, pictures pop from the screen with deep blacks and ultra-bright light. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Absolutely fantastic brilliant tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 24 October 2021 by More than happy me (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv just over a week ago & it meets all of its on line specks as posted by Sony about this tv on its site :-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

239

229

0

Best tv I ever watched. Amazing color and brightne

75" class (74.5" diag) 15 October 2021 by Kiyoshi (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv cannot be any better. I just hope it lasts. The Sony clarity is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

26

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15 October 2021

Hi Kiyoshi.


You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA Z9J, Full Array LED TV, you can get closer to the real world on this big-screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV features X-Wide Angle™. Watching TV from the side is now as satisfying as from the center. Sony's original optical design to control light from the backlight, the X-Wide Angle panel ensures colors stay true from wherever you're watching. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Picture

215 cm (85'') 04 August 2021 by Terry C (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Enjoying the television and the picture is a great improvement on our old set. Very pleased with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

597

827