Article ID : 00191871 / Last Modified : 14/08/2019

Is it necessary to login every time streaming network services are used?

    It is not necessary to login every time if your login information is saved.
    However, if the device powers off suddenly (e.g., the power cord is unplugged, etc.), saved login information will be lost. Use the remote control to power off the device properly.