R30E LED TV

Product Reviews

Rp. 3,683,158

28

4.5 based on 28 customer reviews

18
8
1
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

28 Customer Reviews

0

Nice

80 cm (32") 12 February 2020 by Arush (Malaysia)

Petfomes is excellent n im so happy with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 21 July 2019 by Amirahk (Malaysia)

I bought 2 weeks ago. The quality of image is nice and sound system is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple setting simple function. Plug & Play.

80 cm (32") 23 June 2019 by Nazleenaylee (Malaysia)

This is my 1st time Digital TV. No need setting & no more NJOi decoder. Just plug n enjoy HD programme. Thanks Sony

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best product

80 cm (32") 28 February 2019  (Malaysia)

I bought this product a month ago and I am so happy with this my LED Sony TV.. the sound is very good

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great for gaming

80 cm (32") 07 December 2018 by Azry R (Malaysia)

I buying this tv at Gaint Kota Damansara, that time got special offer. It a great tv for using playing my Nintendo Switch. I like this tv so much.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Basic features TV set

80 cm (32") 02 December 2018 by Angmokio (Singapore)

If anyone is looking for a very basic smart TV this Sony product is excellent. I bought it during promotion last month and it is value for money considering the sound quality and the clear image and colour.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

80 cm (32") 30 November 2018 by Alfalfa (Singapore)

Bought this tv less than a month ago. Loving it to the max. Picture quality is simply terrific. Would get another for the other room soon. I strongly recommend this model for others who want good quality tv and value for money. Sony is really a trusted brand. When it come to tv, you can never go wrong with sony. All my tvs are sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Superb sound and image quality

80 cm (32") 21 November 2018 by Royal jelly 007 (Singapore)

I really like the various setting options available to consumers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

80 cm (32") 29 October 2018 by Evie7 (Singapore)

No photo. If there is tutorial on the product that we have bought will be added value for us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great spec

80 cm (32") 28 October 2018 by Boyz1001 (Malaysia)

Scene was so clear and real, sound and speaker was so nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Satisfaction

80 cm (32") 18 October 2018 by Hisyam (Malaysia)

I'm very satisfied with this product as secondary TV in my bedroom.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp and clear

80 cm (32") 10 October 2018 by mygoh (Singapore)

The product was sharp and the sound quality was good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Slim, Great Design and Good Price

80 cm (32") 01 October 2018  (Malaysia)

work perfectly with my PS4 PRO 500M Limited Edition and BDV-E6100 Home Cinema. ARC work perfectly! nice design! good picture quality.. no need to setup, everything was automaticly configured.. Best Price tag..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It is "Truly A Sony"! Great quality of display.

80 cm (32") 30 September 2018 by shirleybclai (Malaysia)

The design of Bravia is sleek. The quality of display and colour are indeed top notch in the market. Clear, sharp, vivid and so vibrant! Love it. The sound is up to Sony high standard, to listen to TV radio. Great Value. The connection port are very handy to display photos & video on mobile and laptop.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All you need at very competitive price

80 cm (32") 17 September 2018 by ykingfisher (Singapore)

When Sony lost out to Samsung who came out with smart TV, I had no choice. But now Sony has caught up and come up with the latest features and I like the additional auto connection to Sony's hometheatre.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best-value

80 cm (32") 18 August 2018 by Joom (Thailand)

best-value, natural picture, colors look absolutely beautiful.contrast is outstanding and detail levels are high

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

80 cm (32") 12 August 2018 by Hamzah (Malaysia)

Nice and easy and good product from sony number one brand

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV still the best.

80 cm (32") 30 July 2018 by BPloo (Malaysia)

No regret choosing Sony, a trusted brand. A class above the rest.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I know, it's a Sony.

80 cm (32") 16 July 2018 by Charles1972 (Malaysia)

Well, this is my fifth Sony TV and if I needed another TV it would always be a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

R300E Series 07 July 2018 by Mamun (Malaysia)

I bought this product, very good this TV, I see every day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

features

80 cm (32") 05 July 2018 by fit3abu (Malaysia)

excellent product and have a clear picture ever..!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture quality and good value

80 cm (32") 22 June 2018 by Spac (Malaysia)

Bought this for my 2nd home for temporary use, it is lightweight and easy to move around at home. Picture quality is nice for the price!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

80 cm (32") 17 May 2018 by mnoordin (Malaysia)

Excellent picture quality with upto date features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best 32” TV

80 cm (32") 05 April 2018  (Malaysia)

Compact but have a lot of features but can still be improved

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice and great watching movie with sony

80 cm (32") 08 March 2018 by Chithra (Malaysia)

I am happy with the purchase of the tv with sony and my kids enjoy with ps4

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Terrible Audio

R300E Series 18 February 2018 by Mang1 (Malaysia)

Bought this on a Friday, returned it before the weekend was over. The quality of the audio does not compare at all to previous 32" models from Sony. Extremely disappointed. Hooked up to a PS4, sounds are not clear and voices are as if the characters are talking from a distance.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Product OK

80 cm (32") 22 August 2017 by tumhome (Thailand)

i bought this a month ago and am so happy because watching movie all times

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

5

0

Supreme HD resolution

80 cm (32") 09 August 2017 by CWKOO118 (Malaysia)

I and my colleagues like Sony product very much as it give us the great experience of HD.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0