Product Reviews

Rp. 5,156,842

17

4.7 based on 17 customer reviews

13
3
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best 40" TV for Condo

R350E Series 25 April 2017  (Malaysia)

Easy operation and good picture quality with quality enhancement features. it's very good for ASTRO

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Inexpensive for a HD Sony product

102 cm (40") 04 September 2018 by BHLim (Singapore)

However, the design for the back panel could be better for the HDMI 1 input and power plug input. They are placed too close.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

17 Customer Reviews

0

Great pictures crystal clear

102 cm (40") 25 September 2019 by Yj123 (Malaysia)

I fully satisfied with the tv . Nice looking and thin. Easy to install and light when mounted on wall

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Full HD TV

102 cm (40") 01 July 2019 by Aydee16 (Malaysia)

Recently bought to replace my aging 9 year old 32 inch Sony TV. Surprised that its almost twice as light as the old TV. Easy installation and super bright, crisp colours. Extremely satisfied with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best product

102 cm (40") 17 June 2019 by omario (Malaysia)

bought for family use and everything is okay and great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super promo price

R350E Series 18 May 2019 by Kami1 (Malaysia)

Excellent product in a super low price. Getting a promo in lulu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool Product

102 cm (40") 15 May 2019 by MhdAlf (Malaysia)

i so happy after bought this tv with an affordable price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SPLENDID

102 cm (40") 20 April 2019 by AfiqSai (Malaysia)

always the best products i ever had !! the quality sounds all satisfy me always working and never failed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

102 cm (40") 24 December 2018 by CGTEH (Malaysia)

Nice build in player and nice color. And come with latest DVB-T2 tuner which capable support next generation broadcasting system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing!

102 cm (40") 15 December 2018 by Dzan4047 (Malaysia)

My new sony tv is much better my previous other brand

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice display and setting

102 cm (40") 23 September 2018 by aonesatar (Malaysia)

excellent nice display and good quality. Easy and nice to handle

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Inexpensive for a HD Sony product

102 cm (40") 04 September 2018 by BHLim (Singapore)

However, the design for the back panel could be better for the HDMI 1 input and power plug input. They are placed too close.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Worth the price!

102 cm (40") 21 August 2018  (Malaysia)

I use this TV with Sony PS4 console and the quality of picture is very good. This TV will detect and change it setting automatically if I were playing game (change to game mode) or watching movie (change to movie mode). Really worth the price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Modern & Sleek

102 cm (40") 04 August 2018 by Azkl (Malaysia)

Modern design, easy to operate and another nice addition to the home

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good love it

102 cm (40") 01 July 2018 by Amir ikhwan (Malaysia)

Good product and the price is reasonable and affordable.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 09 February 2018 by Syira (Malaysia)

I bought this a month ago and i’m happy with no regret

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Low End TV

102 cm (40") 18 November 2017 by vickyrao (Malaysia)

Bought this for my in-laws since theirs got struck by lightning. I've known Sony to have built in protection for such scenarios. Hence got them this model as they only use it for basic TV channels. Picture quality is really great and color is true. For the price, no one can complain.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome features

102 cm (40") 23 October 2017 by matyie (Malaysia)

I bought this to play with my playstation 4 and it's just great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best 40" TV for Condo

R350E Series 25 April 2017  (Malaysia)

Easy operation and good picture quality with quality enhancement features. it's very good for ASTRO

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0