9

4.2 based on 9 customer reviews

6
0
2
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing product

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2020 by EH200 (Singapore)

This is the 1st time I own an Android TV (android box owner :P). Honestly say, both are android, never can be compared. Voice control, instant reactions, smoothness of app performance.. every single morning I start my tv, I am still “wow” P.s So regret I owned a none 4K PS4 :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Remote

108 cm (43”) 03 June 2020 by visdom (Singapore)

Contrast is weak therefore not keeping this tv.I have the sony G8500X contrast is very good i give this model 5 star

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

9 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great but screen had white light

139 cm (55") 05 July 2020 by Nongaid (Thailand)

Had white light on screen about 20% of area. What should i do

0

0

0

Awesome

123 cm (49'') 01 July 2020 by Tjin Susanto (Indonesia)

Suit in my room nicely and keep watching movies on this new toy

0

0

0

The display and the wide range of android apps

123 cm (49'') 12 June 2020 by Akshay21 (Singapore)

not really happy as i expected the bluetooth function in the tv to support a wide range of accessories like headphones, wireless earbuds not only bluetooth mouse and keyboards devices

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Remote

108 cm (43”) 03 June 2020 by visdom (Singapore)

Contrast is weak therefore not keeping this tv.I have the sony G8500X contrast is very good i give this model 5 star

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

good product

X8000H Series 22 May 2020 by prasetyo (Indonesia)

I bought this month ago, 55 inch sore, good product, easy usefull

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great design with nice features

139 cm (55") 06 May 2020 by Ceds (Singapore)

Easy to use, nice build, great resolution but android will hang once in while. A simple restart will solve the issue.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony Bravia 43" TV

108 cm (43”) 11 April 2020 by Lockdown (Singapore)

TV has good design, dynamic colours and sound. Real value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Superb X80H

139 cm (55") 03 April 2020 by Ramos Ras (Malaysia)

Graphics is excellent, bit let down with sound system, TV power up is excellent, just the apps are limited.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing product

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2020 by EH200 (Singapore)

This is the 1st time I own an Android TV (android box owner :P). Honestly say, both are android, never can be compared. Voice control, instant reactions, smoothness of app performance.. every single morning I start my tv, I am still “wow” P.s So regret I owned a none 4K PS4 :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0