440

4.5 based on 440 customer reviews

313
72
27
13
15
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Wifi will keep connect and disconnect itself

139 cm (55") 02 June 2021 by Acemy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall is okay, but the wifi has some problem, it will keep connect and disconnect itself, even the router just beside the TV. Due to that. the notification of disconnect and connect of wifi will keep pop up at the top right of the TV, is kind of annoying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

I would give more stars for the promised features.

50" class (49.5" diag) 08 January 2022 by MrTwister (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is a little blooming, and VRR support with local dimming was to be released by this time. However no such update for firmware. I would give 5 stars if these features were available.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

446 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great picture. But only viewed straight-on

139 cm (55") 19 January 2022 by Strebor The Second (United Kingdom)

Nice tv. Good price. Good software (Google tv). Good remote. Great picture. But absolutely killed for me by the viewing angles. My tv is not the centre piece of the room and I sit at about 30 degrees either to one side or another. And the quality of the picture drops off so noticeably at this angle and the screen feels like it is 10 years old bought second hand off eBay! There is also some blooming even with the Local dimming at max, but I could have lived with that. So. I took it back. And got an lg c1 oled. It has worse software (webos) but it’s absolutely astoundingly good compared to this led. Viewing angles are amazing, and no blooming as essentially local dimming is at the pixel level. I will never ever go back to an led for a large tv for watching movies. Sony also have oled screens (using the same lg panel) and they run Google tv too. Sadly they cost a lot more and, in the end, it’s all about the panel really and the c1 is incredible.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent TV, with some exceptions

50" class (49.5" diag) 19 January 2022 by KEV100 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic picture & sound. Let down by cheap stand, rather thicker than expected. Cable connections on the side, which makes cable management tricky. Finally missing Timeshift to pause live broadcast, ideal when you need to pause & see to the kids or answer a phone call.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV and great image, but!

50" class (49.5" diag) 19 January 2022 by NinjaDrummer (United Kingdom)

Sony is still to deliver vrr and other features via a future software update. It is great to know they are coming, but it is frustrating that Sony won't tell you when.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 18 January 2022 by edrc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

You can't beat the in-store experience to compare the pictures of different TV brands. The X90J is so much better. Easy to setup. Great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19 January 2022

Hi edrc, Excellent! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying the amazing picture quality and ease of setup of your Sony X90J. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Extremely Disappointed

75" class (74.5" diag) 18 January 2022 by Bob306 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

No detail Printed Manual included No detail printed Manual available online. Select button on remote does not work Unable to shut off annoying voice that comes on to tell me to connect to the internet or some other extraneous demands

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
19 January 2022

Hello Bob306,

Thank you for your review.

We are so sorry for your disappointment. This is definitely not the news and the experience we'd like to hear from you.

For the manual, in an effort to become more environmentally conscious, hard copies of instructions manual or handbook are no longer supplied. More information such as Help Guides and instruction manuals can be found online through the Sony support website. For more details, please refer to the link below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/manuals

For issues with the button on the remote control, let's try to isolate and fix the problem by following the steps on this article:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00030297?model=XR-75X90J&category=televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-

And for the Talkback or Screen reader feature, this function can be turned off by performing the steps on this link:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00232484

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X90J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

AMAZING

50" class (49.5" diag) 18 January 2022 by Julie Tombs (United Kingdom)

Great picture, colour and surround sound is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

incredible tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 17 January 2022 by 1974Harleyservicar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

the 75 inch Sony tv has an fantastic picture extremely easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18 January 2022

Hi 1974Harleyservicar,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Happy with tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 17 January 2022 by Bob K47 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this 2 months ago and have been very happy with the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18 January 2022

Hi Bob K47,

You made the right choice! With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Best 4K TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 January 2022 by AES6548 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV right before Christmas. After reading reviews and comparing it to similar priced TVs I picked the Sony. I was not disappointed. Great color and clarity and brightness. Flawless.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17 January 2022

Hello AES6548,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you like the color and clarity of the television.The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Sony x Google TV rocks!

164 cm (65") 17 January 2022 by The Moscow Mule (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up, customise and use. No regrets so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Met all expectations!

50" class (49.5" diag) 17 January 2022 by BobBburg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV for its display image quality and integration with Apple TV ecosystem. Best available at the moment. Keep working with Apple to make even better (use only one controller for everything & simplify switching between cable and Apple TV+ box). Thank you; worth the money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
18 January 2022

Hi BobBburg,

Wow! We are so happy to hear you love & you are satisfied with the incredible picture quality and amazing features like the compatibility with Apple TV and overall performance of our X90J.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great TV!

75" class (74.5" diag) 16 January 2022 by Fred2734 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great buy, glad I left Samsung to come back to Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17 January 2022

Hello Fred2734,

Awesome! We're glad you like the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Very nice.

75" class (74.5" diag) 16 January 2022 by Toddsyn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and it’s all I expected and more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
17 January 2022

Hi Toddsyn! Great! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! Enjoy picture quality that feels deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our Full Array LED panel, this technology creates ultra-realistic picture quality full of lifelike contrast. -Carl

0

Great Visuals but frustrating for connectivity

139 cm (55") 16 January 2022 by BenjiW (United Kingdom)

This TV (along with others from Sony) should not be having the connectivity issues facing consumers at present. Apple TV including Airplay and HomeKit simply don’t work and whilst Sony have explained a fix is being worked on, this is embarrassing given a £199.99 non branded smart tv can offer these basics with no issue. Visually superb however and a very good offering for HDR with blacks and brights well balanced across the cross the screen. The frustration and average score given are due to Sony not doing their simple homework before bringing this TV (and mainly the software) to market . Do better Sony!! It’s not like you are a million miles away from perfect when it comes to Displays so please do better for the sake of the consumer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

Response From Sony Support Team
19 January 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, please accept the privacy policy as a workaround by following the below steps:

-Press the Help button on the TV remote. Then, on the Help screen go to ‘Status & Diagnostics’ and open ‘Privacy setting’
-On the Privacy Policy screen, scroll down to the very bottom of the policy and agree to at least the ‘Sony Smart TV services’. Selecting ‘Agree all’ is also an option.
-Press ‘Proceed’ to confirm
-Press the Input button on the remote and select “AirPlay” from the input selection
Now the Apple TV app and/or pair your Apple TV devices with the TV should be available on TV and function properly.

If the privacy policy was accepted, perform a power cycle.

Moreover, we recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3qICNGo.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Fantastic

50" class (49.5" diag) 16 January 2022 by Carment (United Kingdom)

We had this TV for a month now and we are very pleased with it. It's our second Sony TV and as long as there are no issues in the future I would highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

New Technology

164 cm (65") 16 January 2022 by Mikuku (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this abt a month ago. So far so good but bad things is, HDMI (e-ARC) is not compatible with my sound bar.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv I am very happy thank you Sony :)

139 cm (55") 16 January 2022 by ATWillIams (United Kingdom)

Great tv I am very happy with my new tv thank you Sony to you and all of your team keep up the good work :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Picture.

50" class (49.5" diag) 16 January 2022 by Shoe man (United Kingdom)

We bought this new year. Love the features . Picture very good. Used with Sony sound bar makes great listening also. Very happy with the purchase. Good value .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love it...

189 cm (75”) 16 January 2022 by Redjammie (United Kingdom)

Loving this TV, great picture quality. I've not played with the settings yet but out the box it's all good..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's look like downgrade TV software and options

139 cm (55") 15 January 2022  (United Kingdom)

No pip! No multiscreen! Menu and GUI buggy and so unmatured. Flimsy plastic body. What is this?.. Its look like i just buying tv from 2010 without PIP, bad design, low quality body. I'm So disappointed.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

Response From Sony Support Team
17 January 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our TVs to suit your needs.

We have also flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Brilliant TV brilliant picture

139 cm (55") 15 January 2022 by Hondaman (United Kingdom)

Purchased when previous Sony went defective. Upgraded to 55 inch. Great picture and features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great all round tv

164 cm (65") 15 January 2022 by Mark 197 (United Kingdom)

Bought the tv for the 120fps feature I replaced a panasonic that tbf was a great tv and only a year old but this tv is on a different level for sound and picture quality superb tv..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Computer with optional tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 15 January 2022 by Happy couch potato (United Kingdom)

We purchased to replace a Samsung with “spotty” screen syndrome, very pleased so far, no more disappearing snooker or tennis balls, access to internet for downloading apps useful, particularly like taking the option to view epg that allows going back in time. This is more a home entertainment system with the option to watch tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

55 in Bravia

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 January 2022 by hhocky (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

nice picture and sound. easy to mount on wall and set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15 January 2022

Hi hhocky,

Great! We're glad that you like the sound, picture quality, and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Easy to use

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 January 2022 by Loopiedogg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recommend this tv for everyone So clear and realistic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15 January 2022

Hi Loopiedogg,

Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

great picture much better sound than i expected

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 January 2022 by hamer1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

great picture, good sound , easy to navigate online streaming!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
15 January 2022

Hello hamer1,

Very nice! We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Good tv but got sound problem

164 cm (65") 14 January 2022 by Gianni6863 (United Kingdom)

I boight this tv 3 weeks ago and already got a sound problem not happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

Response From Sony Support Team
17 January 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV sound.

Sadly we don't have much information about the nature of the issue from your review to assist you, so please reach back to us so that we can help you to rectify and solve the issue you're facing with the TV right now: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great TV at reasonable price

164 cm (65") 14 January 2022 by Lordwood (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this x90j after reading a few reviews and tested at store. For sure it is not meant to be in OLED territory, but for the price, it's worth every penny. Out of the box, the colour is spot on. No need for calibration. Sound is good. Being a smart TV, I could stream and then some. Used it to play my blurays too. Back with Sony reputation, you can't go wrong with this model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fast responsive TV. Excellent picture quality.

139 cm (55") 13 January 2022 by A UK user (United Kingdom)

The XR CPU of this TV makes it so response when changing tv channel and play app such as youtube. The picture quality with HDR is superb and excellent without OLED. In UK, it is missing some essential apps such as BBC iplayer. It is due to Sony has not registered any 2021 tv model to BBC. To get around this issue, you can download bbc iplayer apk and install on it. It works without any problem. ( Tutorial can be found on youtube. ). My whole family is happy with this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Works well

139 cm (55") 13 January 2022 by John 1303 (United Kingdom)

Works well payed £899 1 week later dropped to£849. Happy with 5 year warranty..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

0

One of the best TV.

139 cm (55") 13 January 2022 by Dev26v8 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought X90J on Christmas 2021, to be honest this is my best TV I ever had. The picture quality and sound quality is awesome. The only cons about this is the price itself bit pricey but I’m totally enjoying watching series/movies every single day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely the BEST TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 January 2022 by Robert Lebeau (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best tv of ALL TV’s. Easy set up, fantastic picture. No BS setting up to watch. No having to open any internet account. The beautiful life like Picture and the sound is worth every penny, or dollar, for this tv. Bought the 75 inch for the living room and two months later I bought the 65inch for the bedroom. Picture is so good it’s almost sinful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
14 January 2022

Hi Robert Lebeau,

Great! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound, picture quality, and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Color of screen and features!

55" class (54.6" diag) 12 January 2022 by Supertvprog (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it during Christmas at Best Buy as a gift to myself!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12 January 2022

Hi Supertvprog, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X90J. We're glad you like the excellent picture and overall features of your new Sony TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Superb Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 12 January 2022 by shah194 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

SONY BRAVIA TV X90J is top-notch in displaying picture with natural palette of colours and bright contrast.But it will be excellent if true-black can be improved further.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value, when on sale.

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 January 2022 by Uberdaddy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ones it a month so far so good, great picture, on issues really. Set up is a little intrusive IMO, but once done tv works well. Great value at $1,000 on sale. I would buy it again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
11 January 2022

Hi Uberdaddy,

We're glad you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. We're hoping for you next Sony purchase in the future. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Good value

139 cm (55") 11 January 2022 by billye (United Kingdom)

Great picture. Excellent team from John Lewis put it on our wall. Remote is easy to use and the YouTube 4k videos are incredible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Picture. Pretty good sound quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 January 2022 by Whitey2022 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the X90J Bravia around 12/15/21. Easy set up. Great picture on a digital antenna in my attic. The sound quality is pretty good coming out of the TV speakers. I still have a sound bar from my last TV, that I still use. Easy remote features. Overall a great value for the money I spent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
12 January 2022

Hi Whitey2022,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound, picture quality, and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Amazing picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 January 2022 by Flynnie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best tv! Originally bought an LG! Went back to because I wasn't happy with the TV. Sony TV caught my eye. Beautiful all around!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 January 2022

Hi Flynnie,

That's fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing your experience so far with your X90J Full Array LED 4K HDR Google TV! We are happy to hear you are pleased with the amazing features and overall superb picture quality of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review of your new Bravia TV and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Excellent purchase

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 January 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent purchase. Quality product. Great picture. Easy set up. Would highly recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 January 2022

Hi LewKellisonJr, Awesome! We're glad that you like the picture quality, ease of setup, and overall quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 January 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV and its durable. Lots of flat screens out now are so fragile. Any touch will injure it. This TV has great quality and was substanable. Also price was good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
09 January 2022

Hello ErinChanel,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and we're glad you like the durability and quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Quick response and sharp picture.

139 cm (55") 09 January 2022 by Patipongpatt (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's the quickest response that i used to use but sometimes wifi build in do not work. I have to restart the system again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Dynamic

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 January 2022 by Frank1969 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and I'm so happy i did it...really best product ever!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
10 January 2022

Hi Frank1969, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! Enjoy picture quality that feels deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our Full Array LED panel, this technology creates ultra-realistic picture quality full of lifelike contrast. -Carl

0

Lovely picture and sound, but no catchup

164 cm (65") 08 January 2022 by Jules 17 (United Kingdom)

This has a great picture and nice sound quality, but no catch up or the ability to add i player, itv hub or all 4. Not Sonys fault, but I was told I would get £100 on playstation store, but that wasn't true, when I contacted Sony they said read the T&C's yeah, thanks for nothing, hope sony will rectify the catch up situation ib a very needed software update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

3

Response From Sony Support Team
12 January 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick: https://bit.ly/3qjC1iN.
You can find all the details at this link: https://bit.ly/32ArXbP.
We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great Sony TV 65/90 that i always wanted

164 cm (65") 08 January 2022 by Best 111 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last month as Everyday day enjoy with my kids now :... clear pixels and easy control to YouTube and many apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I would give more stars for the promised features.

50" class (49.5" diag) 08 January 2022 by MrTwister (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is a little blooming, and VRR support with local dimming was to be released by this time. However no such update for firmware. I would give 5 stars if these features were available.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
09 January 2022

Hi MrTwister,

Thank you for taking the time to review the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV. VRR will be coming via a future firmware update. Please check your TV model at our support website (www.sony.com/esupport) for product updates and announcements.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X90J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Love Vivid Picture Mode

65" class (64.5" diag) 07 January 2022 by arnoldtsk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wanted a PS5 compatible tv. This is one of the best from last season. I love how bright the colors are when I watch with the lights on and during the daytime. The Vivid picture mode is great and colors really pop. Sometimes it turns itself off for no reason.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
08 January 2022

Hi arnoldtsk,

We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. It's unfortunate that the TV turns off by itself. The steps on this link may help resolve the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-08_01.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XR65X90J.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.


Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Fantastic TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 06 January 2022 by BPC061956 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am stunned with the capabilities of this television and the quality of the picture. The built in speakers are underwhelming but I have an external sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
07 January 2022

Hi BPC061956, we're glad you like the picture quality of our product. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing SONY unit. ~Earl

0

4k picture,where

164 cm (65") 06 January 2022 by Janese (United Kingdom)

I wish i read the reviews of this tv before buying,it states it doesn't matter what you watch,it will be perfect but that's not true.picture processes are choppy with glitches on screen,pixalling out and ghostly images around people..normal channels are hideous at times.i find at times this tv can be annoying as yr always at the remote trying to change stuff..and while on the remote some of the buttons are way to small,some of them being 3-4mm diameter

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

Response From Sony Support Team
10 January 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV picture quality.
We would recommend making sure that the software is up to date: https://bit.ly/3JVa8Fq.
Also, if you're using external devices you need to use a high-speed HDMI cables, and change the HDMI signal format to be on enhanced: https://bit.ly/3EDy5OC.
And you can use these links to adjust and change the picture quality to your linking: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.
If it's still the same you can proceed to perform a factory reset then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3te3BQq.
Furthermore, if you're still facing the same issue, please get back to us so we can offer further assistance: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony X90j

139 cm (55") 06 January 2022 by LSAnn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This cost more than other brand but overall, it is a good product and it can connect to my headset

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I only buy Sony for my main tvs

75" class (74.5" diag) 05 January 2022 by Bgi1984 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So it is a beautiful picture best features and amazing Picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 January 2022

Hi Bgi1984, Awesome! We're glad that you like the picture quality and features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Blaring alarm

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 January 2022 by PeterDonohue (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Returned the TV. I had it for 3 weeks and 3 times in the middle of the night it sounded an alarm that that was like volume 60 and would not stop until i shut the TV off. I called Sony and the tech logged on to my TV and made some adjustments and told me if it happens again bring it back. 3:30AM the next day it did it again. Brought it back.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 January 2022

Hello PeterDonohue,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that your X90J had to be returned. This is definitely not the news and the experience we'd like to hear from you.

Some of these issues happened if the Alarm from the Timers & Clock settings of the TV is turned on.

Your feedback matters to us as it helps us improve our products.

We are sorry for the inconvenience, and we hope that you'll consider Sony again in your future purchase.

Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Picture awesome

139 cm (55") 05 January 2022 by Kimbo Sabi (United Kingdom)

Bought it a few weeks back , 3rd Sony Bravia , best yet .Picture quality is fantastic so pleased. The sound is a vast improvement on my old KDX 43 , the bose just adds to the base. But the high frequencies are awesome . The Google tv works fine and is easy .It's great , thankyou.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to set up and great tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 05 January 2022 by Dave777 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant tv highly recommend easy to set up and use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great TV to have

139 cm (55") 05 January 2022 by merseyside (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was on the market for a TV in Dec 2021, I am great i chose this tv, of course i watched many reviews on you tube about this TV before i bought it. After I bought it, i was satisfied for its performance, picture quality, features. All of these are matched with the reviews from the you tube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

75" class (74.5" diag) 05 January 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Television, awesome display … feel like a real theater at home

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 January 2022

Hi Elis, We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

A great smart Tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 January 2022 by Fongboy84 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m biased and I’ve only owned Sony Bravia smart TVs. And this one doesn’t disappoint. Happy with this purchase.

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
06 January 2022

Hello Fongboy84,

Wow! We are extremely pleased to hear you are happy with the superb performance of your new X90J. We are also delighted you only chose Sony for your Smart TVs.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for your honest review and for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great Google TV

164 cm (65") 03 January 2022 by TanCK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

family really enjoyed this google tv. Its picture color brings the screen to life and no complaints with its dts audio and support Dolby Atmos. The tv remote button comes with youtube, netflix, disney channels that is handy as we access the buttons the most! The only gripe is that sony warranty period can be longer as it's for 2 years only.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Energy Rating

139 cm (55") 03 January 2022 by Kanolc (United Kingdom)

I was both surprised and disappointed that the energy rating on my new 55" Sony TV is the lowest possible - "G". I have asked Sony to explain why but they have not responded to my query.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

Response From Sony support team
05 January 2022

Hi Kanolc,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you weren't able to get your answers.
We can confirm that the power consumption of TVs varies according to the model, screen size, etc.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Wives Christmas present

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 January 2022 by Jdgrnguy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the TV my wife wanted but I really didn't, she talked me into it and I am glad she did. The picture on this TV is incredible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03 January 2022

Hi Jdgrnguy, You've made an excellent choice! We're very happy to hear your wife has convinced you to purchased this TV. And good to know you appreciate the incredible picture quality of the X90J. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

great features

164 cm (65") 02 January 2022 by Shenye (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks before, very good experience with PS5

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture & Features

139 cm (55") 02 January 2022 by DaveNotts (United Kingdom)

Great picture, great selection of adjustments & most importantly audio pass through of DTS & Dolby. Horrible TV stand to remove once fitted & is it even possible to silence the irritating remote control.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

Response From Sony support team
05 January 2022

Hi DaveNotts,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance with the remote, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 January 2022 by Purrz (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still learning all it has to offer, great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02 January 2022

Hi Purrz,

We're glad that you like the picture quality of this amazing TV. For more information about the TV, you may refer to this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/manuals

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great features and display

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 January 2022 by Ashwin kumar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture clarity is outstanding. Sound is really good. Features, options, ease of access is really fantastic. Installation is pretty easy. I

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02 January 2022

Hi Ashwin kumar,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you like the sound, picture quality, and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great new XR chip features

164 cm (65") 01 January 2022 by chungf1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great new XR chip features 4K Dolby Vision and HDR10, nice color, upscale from tv broadcast and about right brightness and contrast. Thumb up to Gain City for smooth deal and quick delivery service.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 December 2021 by Manidar1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality. Easy initial setup but overall settings is a bit of pain. Remote is definitely on the smaller and skinny side. Placement of most used buttons are too small. Definitely the worst remote control I have ever seen. Overall I like the picture quality. When hanging on a wall it sits to far out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03 January 2022

Hi Manidar1,

We're glad you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for sharing this feedback.

Regards,
David

0

good value

164 cm (65") 31 December 2021 by Jitti (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality Easy to use Good value Good picture Easy to calibrate

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV ruined by Sony promotion

164 cm (65") 31 December 2021 by Brian6153 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV from Cuurys and I am pleased with the picture, however the enjoyment has been ruined with Sony failing to honour their promotion to give Play Station voucher which was promised with the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

Response From Sony support team
03 January 2022

Hi Brian6153,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Soundbar control?

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 December 2021 by vocalone (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I knew I wanted to purchase this tv. This tv shows a beautiful picture with just an over the air connection. Unfortunately, I'm unable to control the sound from my soundbar with my tv remote. The soundbar is connected through an optical cable because it doesn't have a hdmi arc output. My only option is to use both my tv and soundbar remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
03 January 2022

Hi vocalone,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you like the incredible picture quality of the X90J TV. We understand your concern with regards of controlling your soundbar using the supplied remote. Unfortunately, this feature of TV only works with HDMI connected devices.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Sony X90J tv

139 cm (55") 31 December 2021 by Brazil 07 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice picture quality and sound of tv great for bedroom usage worth the price paid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hard to use

75" class (74.5" diag) 31 December 2021 by Trailers 2021 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is over rated and not very user friendly. 240 refresh rate and still blurry with very little motion

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02 January 2022

Hi Trailers 2021,

We regret to hear that the TV hasn't performed to your standards. We would like to know more about your experience and help you out.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XR75X90J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 December 2021 by bphil2205 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased in Dec 2021. It’s awesome. Great picture. Seamless integration with my smart home accessories.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

Response From Sony North America Customer Support
02 January 2022

Hi bphil2205,

Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality and user-friendly functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph