108

4.4 based on 108 customer reviews

69
23
8
4
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

great

SRS-XB01 26 November 2018 by dredog (USA)

cute size great sound great bass and very portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 13 February 2019  (USA)

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

108 Customer Reviews

0

Great product

SRS-XB01 07 January 2021 by Sharkey123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was given as a present, I have made good use of it since receiving it. I find the size perfect for my use and has a good volume range

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Worth the price

SRS-XB01 13 December 2020 by Crazyninja800 (USA)

I bought this about 6 months ago and it’s amazing ops I got it with me wanna play music or in your room Vibin with some nice bass couldnt ask for a better 25 dollar speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Really pleased!

SRS-XB01 07 December 2020 by FranV (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did not expect this speaker to be so good considering its small size. Pleasantly surprised.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Good looker

SRS-XB01 20 November 2020 by Hooray Henry (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Although it looks cool it doesn't deliver as good a sound quality nor volume as my last little speaker. It was bought through reading a super review from Which. Sorry a bit disappointed

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

4

0

Great

SRS-XB01 19 November 2020 by Libs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great portable Bluetooth speaker. Great sound for the size.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

SONY XBO1 IS BEST

SRS-XB01/LC E 06 November 2020 by Avast333 (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

XB 01 EXTRA BASS product for very satisfying sound, clear sound and extra bass that makes me want to always play music with SONY XB01

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB01 17 October 2020 by Horse666 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used a couple of times now. So easy to set up Bluetooth then switch on and play some tunes. Sound is great for indoors but not so good outdoors ( for obvious reasons) but far better than my phone can give. Great price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB01 11 October 2020 by Nothingtodowithyou (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this because the battery on my other speaker stopped working

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB01/BC E 02 October 2020 by Iceofmilk (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

*thumbs* The price, product design, feature and quality is perfectly set Satisfied

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fun using it !

SRS-XB01/GC E 29 September 2020 by WChan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simply easy to use and needs no instruction to pair up the device. Icons on button are easy to understand. Nice Color range as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB01/LC E 28 September 2020 by Yvette_shadow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's easy to set up. The buttons are big and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It's alright

SRS-XB01 26 September 2020 by Explicit (United Kingdom)

I got it for £20 and it works well but I use a bass setting on my phone and it makes it kinda useless outside your house because it's too quiet and sometimes it doesn't charge for some reason and once it even crashed on me and but other than that I don't have any other problems

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Small yet Dynamic

SRS-XB01/YC E 26 September 2020 by ForeverSony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Setup was easy and the sound is punchy and loud for a small speaker!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Sound Bass

SRS-XB01/BC E 22 September 2020 by Ajie (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is really extra bass just need extra volume, so the sound is bigger than phone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Small speaker with gigantic sound

SRS-XB01/WC E 18 September 2020 by Herdinata (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

We just saw this product in online shop, we thought we should give it a try, good price, and the brand of course it's a SONY. We paired it with the old VAIO so my son can do the zoom class and it does very well, the sound is clear and crispy. Sometimes at the backyard we listen to the music and it works great too. Thanks Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but amazing

SRS-XB01 17 September 2020 by THW1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

this little speaker has an amazing sound and base..i have bought three. bluetooth music from my phone to any one of them...very easy to use...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Good solid speaker

SRS-XB01 14 September 2020 by 123456789111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this a year and the battery life is good, it has never run out in use so it lasts 4 hours + and the sound quality is far better than the laptop it is connected to. Connects automatically no messy blue tooth connectivity problems.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cute Nice Speaker

SRS-XB01/GC E 11 September 2020 by JudySept20 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A birthday gift from my best friend. Small , cute and handy to be carry around if I want to listen to my favorite song. Any where, Any Time.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Big sound from such a little speaker

SRS-XB01 21 August 2020 by 3fttonowhere (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this speaker two weeks now & it's brilliant I am amazed how you can get such sound quality from such a small speaker from Soundgarden to the prodigy it handles everything you play & the battery life is as Sony says 6 hours,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good features

SRS-XB01 21 August 2020 by Micky B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, great price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wrong code authentication by your dealer

SRS-XB01/BC E 18 August 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Actually...my product is sony playstation 4 dualshock controller...I bought the product from shopee...and your authorized dealer give me wrong code...how pathetic...can you contact me regarding this matter...i'm worried i'm buying clone product...

0

1

0

speaker

SRS-XB01 26 July 2020 by uncle knobby (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a handy little speaker, so far I like it a lot.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Awesome Sound

SRS-XB01 20 July 2020 by WheelieBear (United Kingdom)

I won this speaker in a Facebook group competition, very impressed with the sound quality for it's compact size. It's very loud for the size and the bass is pretty good too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Compact and Powerful

SRS-XB01/LC E 13 July 2020 by stef775 (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

it is really cool to think that this cute little thing can give you powerful sound and music experience. I tried to max the volume in the heavy rain and the song heard very clearly and the sound is also still in good quality even in max volume. It is also very compact that we can keep and bring it easily.

0

0

0

Good sound for a small speaker

SRS-XB01 09 July 2020 by Chrisbb (USA)

I just recently bought this and for a small product it had good sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound and features for it size

SRS-XB01/LC E 09 June 2020 by BombiArdhi (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a few weeks ago, and I am so happy with it shape and performance

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the size of the speaker

SRS-XB01 28 May 2020 by Nugget (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently bought this and love the size of it, and able to take any where with me x

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0