483

4.6 based on 483 customer reviews

360
94
12
5
12
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 25 May 2017 by Ronjill29 (United Kingdom)

I bought this at the beginning of May and have used it every day. The sound is brilliant and I'm considering buying a second unit

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Doesn't work longer than a month

SRSXB10/BLK 16 February 2018 by Kat2 (USA)

Hardly used, in box, only taken out a couple of times and does not work!

1

0

491 Customer Reviews

0

Truly value for money,

SRS-XB10 16 June 2019 by Robbo63 (United Kingdom)

This day in age you get what you paid for, if you want top quality sound then you’ve got to pay for the best , if you just want something to listen to with a good and clear sound then you won’t be disappointed, for me it’s to sit out and about in the garden or park and I love battery life 6 to 8 hours , Burt stick a power bank on and your ok all day ..8 out of 10 for me .......

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Boombastic

SRS-XB10 15 June 2019 by VeryBigAl (United Kingdom)

Asked for two of these for my birthday as I had read about the stereo syncing facility. Amazing wide stereo sound, great functionality and value - has transformed my bluetooth listening. My only gripe is that on the stereo setup, the sound occasionally phases in and out on one channel, but perhaps this is caused by my wifi signal? Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 14 June 2019 by UKSilverSurfer (United Kingdom)

Bought this for a festival, brilliant sound, I know you can add 2 together for stereo but I'm not sure you would need to its that good on its own

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cute looking not bad sound quality

SRS-XB10 14 June 2019 by Spendachoni (United Kingdom)

I use it for work suits the purpose very portable and looks cute

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Moderation Sound

SRS-XB10/RC E 11 June 2019 by Shinichimist (Malaysia)

No major issue on the product but the quality of the sound effect is not as satisfactory as was expected especially when i bought the 2nd speaker for pairing purposes. The sound coverage of two speaker was insufficient to cover even a small bedroom and movie's dialogue could not be heard clearly even at the maximum volume if we are not close to the speaker.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good

SRS-XB10 06 June 2019 by John456 (United Kingdom)

Good battery life, good sound quality, good enough product individually but when two are linked together (which is easy) it enhances the experience of conventional mono speakers. Not negatives but stuff to bear in mind: bluetooth range is the longest, so when linking speakers together drop outs can happen if they are a long distance apart (say over 6 or 8 meters). Also there are small speakers so bass isnt ever going to overwhelming. Better bass when standing on resonate services base end down though.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good product

SRS-XB10 02 June 2019 by Rhinoman (United Kingdom)

Good looking product do have a smaller product speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality.

SRS-XB10 30 May 2019 by TonyInMK (United Kingdom)

I have recently perched this item and can honestly say I am very pleased with it. The sound quality is fantastic. The extra base is what sold it for me. The size is great for every day use. Perfect item. I also brought the carry case which is light weight but sturdy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 28 May 2019 by Colin BrainShock (United Kingdom)

I Brought A Few Weeks Ago And Found The Sound Amazing And Nice And Clear Would Have Like To See A Carrying Case When You Buy It As That Would Have Been Nice But Still Pleased With It

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality Product

SRS-XB10 27 May 2019 by baud (United Kingdom)

Simple to use and great quality relative to speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB10 27 May 2019 by TOMOG (United Kingdom)

I needed a blue-tooth speaker for use with my laptop. The retailer recommended this one, which turned out to be everything he said about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 27 May 2019 by Terri44 (United Kingdom)

I bought my speaker after listening to my daughters music, I didn’t pay half as much for mine as she did but mine is equally as good. I am so pleased that I bought the Sony speaker,reaches all expectations.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB10 26 May 2019 by Teague23 (United Kingdom)

My partner bought one I was so impressed I bought one the next day. Took it on holiday other people were impressed, so easy to connect to my phone excellent bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Super Speaker

SRS-XB10 24 May 2019 by MisterP6196 (United Kingdom)

Really easy set up, links to my phone with ease to listen to pod casts and music. Fast charging battery and beautiful sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good sound

SRS-XB10/LC E 24 May 2019 by avyteo (Malaysia)

nice products !!! super recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent value

SRS-XB10 22 May 2019 by Lizbif (United Kingdom)

Fantastic sound love the rich tones with extra bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB10 22 May 2019 by Hincko1 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product a few weeks ago to use in the bathroom while showering. Great sound, easy connection.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB10 22 May 2019 by Frank 57 (United Kingdom)

Purchased for my holidays - perfect for travelling, excellent sound another great product from Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for the money

SRS-XB10 21 May 2019 by Mikejhughes (United Kingdom)

Bought this as something small enough to chuck in the hand luggage. Fits the bill exactly - great for listening to music when you are holiday and dead simple to set up.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Speaker

SRS-XB10 18 May 2019 by Sound Legend (United Kingdom)

This is a class speaker. I never realised my life was not complete until I discovered this. Now it is. Sound quality is perfect. Battery life incredible and have used in a large hall didn’t need to go above 70%. Don’t delay buy this speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

superb!!!

SRS-XB10 18 May 2019 by muji (United Kingdom)

I must say, I am so impressed with this little gem. the sound quality is awesome, with a perfect blend of bass and treble providing a crisp sound. Great product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound was good and clear and bass was really good

SRS-XB10 15 May 2019 by DIGGERMAN CAT 345 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a couple weeks ago and very pleased with it.bass is really good considering it's a small ish speaker. But overall very pleased and at half the price £30.00 you can't go wrong

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It Works as Specified

srsxb10-grn 14 May 2019 by JoeDF (USA)

Second purchase of identical model. Product works: clear sound, deep base and excellent battery life--and no problems connecting. Very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent bass

SRS-XB10 13 May 2019 by Denbenby (United Kingdom)

I initially bought this speaker to take on holiday. It’s so portable I’ll be using it far more than I expected. The bass sound is really good, not tinny like some speakers. It was so simple to connect to my iPhone. Really happy with the product, and only cost me £25 through ebay which was a giveaway.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound for the size

SRS-XB10 09 May 2019 by Deano59 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use and great sound for the size the base is also good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Small but powerful. Great speakers.

SRS-XB10 08 May 2019 by Panzerbuilder (United Kingdom)

I bought 2 of these to get the stereo playback from my phone. Great bass sound and very useful if you want to listen to some music around the house.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very happy

SRS-XB10 07 May 2019 by Moya Monroe (United Kingdom)

I purchased this speaker to use with my iPod whilst running on my treadmill. Absolutely fabulous little speaker ! Great sound and I love it !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony just never disappoints me

SRS-XB10 07 May 2019 by Veri94 (United Kingdom)

This small guy is powerful, very happy with the sound!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely little speaker

SRS-XB10 06 May 2019 by Kevin9578 (United Kingdom)

Great value for money. Just needed a speaker for occasional use and this fits the bill perfectly. Nice sound, easy to use, compact.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sound quality

SRS-XB10 02 May 2019 by ShahramBig (United Kingdom)

Not comfortable using my smartphone in the bathroom while showering, (although it's a waterproof one), this is just perfect and looks really cute in orange colour. The sound quality is out of this world for such a small size speaker. All in all very happy with my purchase. You will never go wrong with Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic little device

SRS-XB10 01 May 2019 by KarateAL (United Kingdom)

Such an amazing sound from a little gadget of this size

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surpasses expectation relative to size

SRS-XB10 29 April 2019 by Another Noname (United Kingdom)

In addition to playing music - I find that connecting to my mobile phone - placing the phone and the speaker a few meters a part, helps a lot when using the phone as a speakerphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 27 April 2019 by Gasman retired (United Kingdom)

Better than expected , good range when moving away from the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality with long operation hours

SRS-XB10/BC E 26 April 2019  (Malaysia)

For affordable price, this speaker is highly recommend for the one who looking to add their tech bucket list. The speaker vent crisp sound with great bass.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely little thing!!

SRS-XB10 25 April 2019 by Yllek (United Kingdom)

This is a small but mighty little speaker. I wanted one that was small enough to put in my holiday case and this is perfect. Easy instructions and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 23 April 2019 by Required y (United Kingdom)

Super sound from such a small and portable device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0