Rp. 1,999,000

108

4.6 based on 108 customer reviews

75
26
2
2
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Portable blue tooth speaker

SRS-XB2 23 June 2016 by Pinkey (United Kingdom)

Bought this at the beginning of the month and am delighted with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

28

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great sound but breaks easily

SRS-XB2 30 May 2017 by Miaaa (USA)

great sound but one side of the speaker cuts out when I use it now

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

112 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound and portability but...

SRS-XB2 20 January 2019 by guru2018 (United Kingdom)

Sound is brilliant and so is the portability. A few things let it down though some of which really annoyed me: - They can only be hooked up to other speakers of the same model so despite having the previous model, this was useless and had to buy two of the same in order to get stereo sound. - Some may love the lights. I personally found them pointless and annoying - This is a biggie: the battery does not last anywhere close to the 12 hours advertised. All in all, it is ok but with some pretty glaring flaws.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Chunky product- feels quality

SRS-XB2 08 January 2019 by T2Times (United Kingdom)

Great sounds and no complaints battery life excellent- although would be good to have a battery monitor. Would recommend- red case also looks good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB2 01 September 2018 by Uvin (Malaysia)

Great music experience. It’s more valuable for its price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB2 02 June 2018 by Batman2023w (USA)

This speaker is very loud and has a lot of bass I bought it about a month or two ago and I’m so glad I did

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I’m not happy

SRS-XB2 29 April 2018 by Ovie (USA)

I just bought mine but it refuses to off after pressing the off botton and the extra bass botton is stiff. I want to know if it made this way or this is a fault so I can return the product immediately

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB2 14 April 2018 by Fbm87 (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality and volume, lovely design and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beast

SRS-XB2 03 April 2018  (USA)

Needed a quick replacement, hasent let me down yet.....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound

srsxb2-blue 25 March 2018 by joe9 (USA)

Needed a wireless speaker for a decent price. After asking friends and reading reviews online I decided to purchase the XP20 and I am glad I did. The sound quality is fantastic and the extra bass feature is awesome. I am very glad I bought this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

sony wireless speaker

srsxb2-blk 23 December 2017 by Ray 49 (USA)

bought this a month ago excellent sound and very compact

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome speaker!

SRS-XB2 19 December 2017 by Fluffypoodle64 (USA)

I have had this speaker for almost a year and a half now and it is great! I always have the extra bass on and it always sounds AWESOME especially when it’s playing bands like pentatonix or home free or a capella. I highly recommend this speaker for it’s great look and sound, Bluetooth conection rate, and for all parties. It’s one of the easiest speakers to use in my opinion

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Great speaker!

SRS-XB2 09 December 2017  (USA)

Simply amazing, If you are looking for a light bluetooth speaker with incredible sound and punchy bass, this is for you, highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Negative volume control.

SRS-XB2 04 December 2017 by None ur business (USA)

I bought 2 of these a week ago. The volume control decreases on it's own. I can't increase volune and it doesn't stay on the level I want but decreases on it's own. Both speakers connected together or seperate. The volume drops on its own. I'm getting a refund! They both will be returned were I bought them today. No more Sony for me !!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

4

0

was really cool, until bluetooth stopped working

SRS-XB2 29 November 2017 by moonjava23 (USA)

Got this in February. Loved it at first. Always used it inside, never left my dresser. Used about 20-30 times. All of the sudden just stopped connecting to bluetooth. It will sometimes work with a non-apple phone, but sometimes means like 8% of the time if I try for like 20 mins to get it to hook up, it MIGHT work. essentially, it is useless now unless I use an aux cable, which is annoying and pretty much obsolete.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Speakers from Sony not the Best!

SRS-XB2 04 November 2017 by OVB35 (United Kingdom)

Got Broken after 10 times I used it very unhappy as this is my second Sony devise with same outcome!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

excellent battery life

SRS-XB2 05 September 2017 by eddie3angels (USA)

I played this speaker on a single charge over 4 days, on and off but at one point for 12 hours straight. great sound and impressive battery life. Good job Sony !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

good sound product

SRS-XB2 26 August 2017  (United Kingdom)

We are really pleased portable speeker real sharp sound excellent thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Very Good

SRS-XB2/RC SP6 07 August 2017  (Malaysia)

So happy but cannot connect to any macbook as extra speaker ! If that speaker can connect with any laptop will be awesome !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent!

SRS-XB2/RC SP6 06 August 2017 by Rei Ting (Malaysia)

I'm not really a big fan for these audio stuff. However, after I got this fella with me, a word to say, "WOW"!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB2 01 August 2017 by Foofie40 (United Kingdom)

We bought this to go on holiday to have by the pool etc but we use it all the time, in the kitchen, at dinner in the garden. We love it, brilliant sound and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good quality speaker!

SRS-XB2 28 July 2017 by bvano11 (USA)

Sound quality is great, and water resistant to drops of water, battery lasts about 12 hours and is easy to use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB2 25 July 2017  (United Kingdom)

i bought this a couple of weeks ago, i took it on holiday with me, easy to use, connected easily with my iphone 6s, the sound quality is great, even at low volumes, belive me this packs some power, and sounds clear and sharp at low volume, push the extra bass button and it adds extra dimension, really pleased with this product, great usage length, without the need to charge, exellent product for me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB2 23 July 2017  (United Kingdom)

The speaker performs really well for the price and is very loud for it's size

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great but needs improvement..

SRS-XB2 13 July 2017 by John0740 (United Kingdom)

Brought it love the loudness and all but except when it's high volume the bass reduces... Do something for that please..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

5

0

Super sound!

SRS-XB2 10 July 2017 by Simlas (United Kingdom)

Bought this for use with phone in garden. Great for music at bbq's.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony

SRS-XB2 25 June 2017  (United Kingdom)

Will be buying another one never leave home without it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

sony srs she bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB2 21 June 2017 by grimble (United Kingdom)

I bought my daughter one for Christmas and liked the reviews she really likes it and when others hear it they are really impressed. I borrowed it recently and decided to buy myself one- I love the fact it portable can fit in your bag great but.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony - This small speaker is quality

SRS-XB2 07 June 2017 by Mickyjoe63 (United Kingdom)

Bought for holidays and so, so good. Bass is really enhanced but not too powerful. Unit is small but good weight. Excellent at holding charge. Would thoroughly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Speaker!

SRS-XB2 31 May 2017 by Music Junkie (USA)

I received this speaker as a Christmas gift and I am very happy with it 5 months later. I did not know that it was water resistant, so I can't wait to have it out by the pool. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be a long time customer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound but breaks easily

SRS-XB2 30 May 2017 by Miaaa (USA)

great sound but one side of the speaker cuts out when I use it now

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great portability,splashproof, long battery life.

SRS-XB2 23 May 2017 by Bobby Gee (United Kingdom)

I bought this little speaker to use in the garden. It's exactly what I needed, battery life is good, sound quality is brilliant for the size. It connects to my phone, through bluetooth, immediately. Very happy with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Load for its size

SRS-XB2 22 May 2017 by Kenzomyster (United Kingdom)

Bought this for BBQ s outside and it dose everything I'd hoped for.punches well above its weight.the bass IS good but not quite as good as they make it out to be.but for the money it's a real bargain.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB2 17 May 2017 by Trud (United Kingdom)

Brilliant. Does what it says on the tin. Easy to set up. Fantastic sound. Bought a second one as a gift for my mum who travels constantly and like her tunes!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB2 16 May 2017 by ms192 (United Kingdom)

The sound quality from this speaker is excellent considering its size and price. It's as good as much pricier speakers and is perfect for a small room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

neat & compact

SRS-XB2 12 May 2017 by Squire (United Kingdom)

Had it a few weeks now and very pleased with it. Has a solid feel with good audio performance.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect little device

SRS-XB2 05 May 2017 by Ziggy999 (United Kingdom)

Set up in a minute, great sound and attractive design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but mighty

SRS-XB2 20 April 2017 by Crump5 (United Kingdom)

This speaker is amazing bass good volume good just go and buy one

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0