180

4.6 based on 180 customer reviews

142
22
4
3
9
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03 February 2019 by Bennyboy99 (United Kingdom)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Battery life not as advertised!!

SRS-XB41 25 April 2018 by Delaguitara (USA)

I bought it a day ago was working fine all day the next day it only lasted 3hrs after a all night charge .. I even had the light off since it said it will last longer and still died..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

181 Customer Reviews

0

Sony xb41

SRS-XB41 17 January 2020 by Forest1973 (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound quality, great base, and the disco flashing lights are great when having a party, you can switch off the lights if required. A great price for a quality product 5☆☆☆☆☆

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17 January 2020 by Awuzup (USA)

It is the best speaker on the market. It is a good price and has so many features and abilities. The only thing it could need work on design. I would love to see a new XB41 that has even better sound. It would also be better to have a XB41 in the future. The other think that could work is the lights. They don’t always match the song, but still very good. I brought it on a bus and it easily overpowered someone else’s JBL extreme 2 which was less practical then this amazing speaker. This is the best speaker you can buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bit of Kit

SRS-XB41 14 January 2020 by Woody 3 (United Kingdom)

My next door neighbour had one for Xmas and we were so impressed bought one immediately

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great grapics and bass

SRS-XB41 11 January 2020 by epin (Philippines)

buy this sony xb41 bluethoot speaker last year and so happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB41 08 January 2020 by Johnto (United Kingdom)

Great speaker and good value for money would definitely recommend one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 07 January 2020 by BillyZim (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is great and the lighting is a bonus. Would strongly recommend this device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB41 04 January 2020 by 20277Joanne (United Kingdom)

Very easy to set up and use , it was a gift and the one so far

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 04 January 2020 by Oriel (United Kingdom)

Better than expected, take it anywhere, lights add to the effect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic product

SRS-XB41 30 December 2019  (United Kingdom)

Bought this just a few weeks ago & am really pleased, great sound and it’s waterproof (although not yet used it outside) fabulous sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Bass and Sound

SRS-XB41 29 December 2019 by Waaris33 (United Kingdom)

I have had this item for a couple of days now and already it is a very good speaker. Its is sound reactive with the lights would deffinatly reccomend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Junk

SRS-XB41 28 December 2019  (USA)

This thing is junk got it two days ago the volume constantly lowering itself. Literally can’t hear any music out of it. I’ve been charging it for two days and still at 50 percent.... I would go buy a JBL if I was you

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

3

0

Best Speaker.

SRS-XB41 27 December 2019 by Sniper Tommy Beats (USA)

I buy this speaker today and i'am vary happy . Becouse i get it. Speaker sound is excellent. Speaker has excellent sound and very powerful and deep bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Has great bandwidth

SRS-XB41 19 December 2019 by Yfz2500 (USA)

Had this a year now and really love it. I lacks in clarity on vocals when played loud but no distortion what's so ever. The battery lasts forever. I honestly think I have charged it 4/5 time since I got it. I am so impressed that I am getting another one .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB41 12 December 2019 by REGJ (United Kingdom)

I purchased this on a whim when I heard it playing in the Dixon’s at Heathrow. I was amazed at the sound quality and power. We listen to several other brand but not matched the Sony. It is so simple to use, is portable and has sound quality far beyond what you’d expect from such a small device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s great

SRS-XB41 11 December 2019 by Sude (United Kingdom)

I’m very happy with my speaker The sound is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Clear Sound

SRS-XB41 10 December 2019 by Monkey man 59 (United Kingdom)

As expected with Sony, portable speaker output as good as Sony Hi-fi

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Strong and sturdy speaker

SRS-XB41 07 December 2019 by Lizzy99 (United Kingdom)

So pleased with this purchase. Sound quality is great and build is excellent. Love the Sony app for it and the different lights combinations are a novel extra. We have played around with the party booster but don't really see the need for it. Overall, very pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB41 04 December 2019 by Janice J (USA)

I haven’t had this speaker too long but I absolutely love it. For a smaller speaker it has excellent sound and I love the colored lights LOL

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible battery life

SRS-XB41 04 December 2019 by Kk16 (USA)

This was a gift and at first it was great and then quickly deteriorated. Very quickly. The battery life after about 6 months only lasts 30 minutes when fully changed. Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sick!!!

SRS-XB41 01 December 2019 by Atarhe (USA)

Copped this from Target during Black Friday. I’d had my eye on it for a minute. Absolutely no regrets. Gonna grab more so I can link them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's a small speaker with monster roar

SRS-XB41 27 November 2019 by Praj (United Kingdom)

This is my 2nd same kind of speaker. Its so good that my previous one was talked by my relatives and I bought for my self again the same.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 24 November 2019 by Big nutz (United Kingdom)

I bought this as a holiday speaker and had great fun and sound with it next to the pool. When I got back from my holiday I found out the speaker had more great features to it. Good quality sounding speaker, worth the money I paid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB41 01 November 2019 by Pottlewell (United Kingdom)

Brilliant speaker, looking forward to being able to take it our with me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

bluetooth not working anymore

SRS-XB41 18 October 2019 by jakeson (United Kingdom)

bluetooth not working anymore. and intry to reset in but still not working

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

I love this speaker

SRS-XB41 04 October 2019 by Chadwick (USA)

I’ve own two of these models and they’re great for a lot of things. The Bluetooth recently started going out in both though and the volume can go over 50 % but not with good bass. as much as I like Sony speakers. I do want my money back.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

3

0

XB41 Speaker

SRS-XB41 02 October 2019 by Liggo69 (United Kingdom)

I just purchased this product. It is a quality extra bass speaker. Great for Dance etc. Music with great overall sound & lighting which pulses to the music. Very happy with my purchase & highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Overall good speaker

SRS-XB41 24 September 2019 by Ttmm9 (United Kingdom)

I bought just under a month ago and I’m enjoying it so far, has good battery life and nice light features. Wish it went a bit louder for its size tho.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb buy

SRS-XB41 15 September 2019 by GlenmanHousing (United Kingdom)

So pleased I purchased this speaker. Great sound and good build. Strong speaker!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Super great

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 14 September 2019 by Defriawan (Indonesia)

That speaker make you feel soo happy and make you feel amazeing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent but expensive

SRS-XB41 12 September 2019 by Gus1969 (United Kingdom)

Ideal of the features the lights and the bass out of this little unit it makes sound and that puts bigger ones to shame who was on special at Amazon but it is worth the money even though it is expensive the base out of it is great it's loud and with batteries lasting up to 8 to 12 hours my own experience it is great I'm thinking about buying another one Christmas I'm putting one either side of my room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sound Blasting Beast

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 07 September 2019 by KennyNg77 (Malaysia)

I bought it for my wife since her big & heavy portable speaker got issue. She was sceptical that such small speaker can be loud enough for her dancing class, end up she was very happy with it, this speaker is loud enough for outdoor activities and easy to carry around.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB41 03 September 2019 by Babyt73 (United Kingdom)

This is the best wireless speaker the sound is excellent (loud) would definitely recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Illustrious dazzling blinks blinks

SRS-XB41/LC SP6 31 August 2019 by audiorev12 (Singapore)

I am so glad that the lights blink like some spectacular showcase of display art. Sound and bass of good quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A Great All rounder, with exeptional build quality

SRS-XB41 28 August 2019 by OwenB (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago, and am very pleased. sound quailty is great and it is an extremely rugged speaker. a few points to note beofre buying: 1) the bass is heavy; very heavy! so use the 'standard mode' if you dont want the extra base, and play around with the equalizer. 2) sometimes water does get into the LED section, if you submege it. however, this will go within 24 hours, so nothing to worry about. 3) finally, the sony LDAC feautre is very good, however it sometimes does struggle to mintiain a good connection whilst delivering this impressive quaility. to fix this, simply go into developer options, down to bluetooth LDAC and instead of the 'best effort' option, select the 'balalnced' option, this should fix all problems you have with connection. i would reccomend!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Expected a lot better from this speaker

SRS-XB41 26 August 2019 by NovaSol (United Kingdom)

I read the review and watched the video before buying. This should be a great speaker but its not. The 'quick start' guide is ok but you have to go online to get any real help. The sound is ok but nothing special. The volume won't go high as it's restricted by the controls on my phone. No way of changing this. Overall, shop around for a better model. I purchased this to replace my old Azatom which is half the size and much better. Also the battery life is not great. If you use the fancy lights, it gets through battery life really quickly.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Powerful Bass

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 12 August 2019 by freman1961 (Singapore)

The bass is powerful compared to another top brand. the battery life is best

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful

SRS-XB41 08 August 2019 by Basshunter5 (USA)

I used to have an ihome speaker then upgraded to this wonderful device. I am in love with the bass, as well as the beautiful light show that comes with every song that plays. It is one of the most coolest things that I own.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great speaker!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 02 August 2019 by fb28 (Singapore)

Amazing lights and sound! Good thumping bass. Would be better if the speaker had multipoint function to connect to multiple devices at the same time. An option to control the brightness of the LEDs through the app would also be nice. Otherwise, an amazing Bluetooth speaker

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

It works

SRS-XB41 29 July 2019 by Sonyboyz (United Kingdom)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is awesome, really great Sony told me to say...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Not charging enough to play

SRS-XB41 28 July 2019 by Jay90s (USA)

The battery died and I let it charge for about 8 hours. Without the charger in, I can’t press anything. When I turn it on the power light comes on, the the Bluetooth. The power light blinks a few times and they both go out. I’ve only had it since Memorial Day and maybe used it twice since then. It shouldn’t take this long to recharge it enough to play.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

God of portable speakers

SRS-XB41 03 July 2019 by adamsmedley87 (United Kingdom)

actually amazing... the sound is mad and the light show is just so sick

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb speaker...powerfull and solid sound!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 03 July 2019 by Buyug (Malaysia)

I'm so satisfied with this product. Match my need. Easy to carry on!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB41 29 June 2019 by Shawna (United Kingdom)

I am so happy I got this! I am very pleased with the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 22 June 2019 by Stocky48 (United Kingdom)

I bought the speaker because we do a lot of fairs and it’s great to have music on set up/pull down periods

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing support group

SRS-XB41 21 June 2019  (United Kingdom)

It is an overall amazing speaker. What I liked the most though was the Sony support group. I brought one from eBay that ended up being defective so I contacted and them and without question, was given a free replacement with prepaid shipping. The shipping was also super fast, i got my new speaker only a week after sending in my old. Great speaker, even better support.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great, but should be advertised with the App!

SRS-XB41 16 June 2019 by Tonton H (United Kingdom)

Great sound, sturdy device. But should have been advertised together with the App. The App allows you to control various aspects of the device, most importantly the sound; there is even a mini equalizer! I nearly returned mine as it came set on "extra bass" , (you can't hear the music). Luckily, as I was surfing the net to find a way of setting the sound to my taste, I landed on a the online user guide, where I found out there was an App we can download to control the device, which I did. I used the mini equalizer to set the sound to my taste and I fell in love with the device since. (Note that the app is subject to regular updates). Great little peace of technology.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Not worth the money

SRS-XB41 16 June 2019 by Fishdavid (USA)

I bought two of these for for my wife and for my daughter for Christmas. At first they were great, but 5 months later it sounds like their blown. You would think a speaker made for a lot of bass could take some volume but I guess not.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sound quality gets bad at volume +60 percent

SRS-XB41 04 June 2019 by Josh29 (United Kingdom)

It’s great at low levels but not above 60percent volume

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

You will love this portable bluetooth speaker!!

SRS-XB41 04 June 2019 by The_Traveling_American (USA)

I bought this product 2 days ago. I have been considering buying a quality bluetooth speaker for awhile now. All I can say is I am disappointed in myself that I waited so long. I have fallen in love with listening to music again. Having access to a quality speaker system makes all the difference in the world!! I have been "getting by" using the mediocre speakers that come with my Dell laptop. I did have a friend give me a bluetooth speaker that was cheap and they didn't want it anymore. I understood from using this bluetooth speaker, thevalue of having an external speaker that you could take with you. Having said all this, I am over the top blown away with the Sony XB41 bluetooth speaker!! Incredible bass... but what is more important to me are the pristine high notes that go along with the bass. I have spent many hours over the past couple of days listening to all my digital music that I own. I am also have a paid subscription to Spotify Premium. There is so much music that you can't hear unless you have a quality speaker system. For me, Sony has delivered the ultimate sound system that can easily connect to my laptop as I watch TV on Youtube, or listen to educational tutorials from Udemy. (Btw, it is so much easier to concentrate on learning when you are listening to a rich full voice) I also connect this to my phone and listen to audible books and music. This speaker will allow you to only connect to one device at a time. Therefore when switching between my laptop and phone, I have to disconnect it in the laptop settings. Then I open my phone settings and hit the connect button for this device and I am up and running. I was thinking when I bought this that I would keep the receipt in case I wanted to return it because I didn't like it. I can assure you I will be keeping this product with me for as long as it keeps playing!! Also.. notice this product is dust proof and water proof! Another bonus that should keep this product playing for me for many years to come!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic!

SRS-XB41 31 May 2019 by Selbeeno (United Kingdom)

After owning the full line of Sony's SRS XB line I can honestly say the 41 is by far the best. The Waterproof/Rustproof and Rustproof design means you can take your Portable disco anywhere! The Live sound mode makes it feel like you are at a concert, with sound flowing all around you. I will note this, live mode doesn't work with all types of music, so you will need to experiment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just great

SRS-XB41 23 May 2019 by Not supplied (United Kingdom)

Bought this for a surprise party. Compact but with powerful sound and great looks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very durable

SRS-XB41 23 May 2019 by Blake1lancaster (United Kingdom)

It is very durable and it sounds good. I bought it one week ago and I really like it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just the right size and the exact loudness

SRS-XB41 17 May 2019 by Jhie (Philippines)

Bought this a month ago and you can never go wrong with this. Perfect in the beach and outings! Not so big in size, slips right through my bag. 60 to 70% volume lights off, 18hours of playback and has 50% battery remaining! What a great buy! Love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Product

SRS-XB41 16 May 2019 by North East Knight (United Kingdom)

Excellent Bluetooth range, useful phone apps to modify sound and lighting effects.No problems with connections to phone and NVidia Shield TV for games.The sound quality is excellent for the of size the device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 12 May 2019 by Stebro (United Kingdom)

Had it 1 week now and it gets plenty of use. Fills the room with pretty good sound. The base is really good and battery lasts for days. I used to have beats pill and tried the pill+. I took the pill+ back and got this and what a great decision that was. Def worth the money but drum machine is a bit rubbish if im honest. You try it once realise its rubbish and never use it again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 08 May 2019 by Jordan95 (Malaysia)

I purchased it few weeks ago and it's great and I'm happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strong sound, great battery life.

SRS-XB41 30 April 2019 by Durkarman (United Kingdom)

Used a lot outside and able to give plenty of depth so you know it has power. Lighting not so in tune so I put into into chill mode via the app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bass is EXCELLENT.

SRS-XB41 25 April 2019 by Basstohard (USA)

AMAZING overall. Deep heavy bass and has many features that make it worth for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks good with good sound quality.

SRS-XB41 10 April 2019 by Chillibob77 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic sound, looks good and battery lasts forever. Would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

All good

SRS-XB41 10 April 2019 by Markh1965 (United Kingdom)

Had this for about a month and all is good and would buy another

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Awesome and great features

SRS-XB41 08 April 2019 by Kamil918 (Malaysia)

I bought this a week ago, other than the sound and power advantages, XBS-41 has great new and professional features and very easy to control all of it's features just in one click by downloading sony supported apps. The apps working to adjust the bass, mid, and treble, control/adjust storb light, turn volume up and down, changing live mode to standard or extra bass , line in, switching party chain and switch off the speaker. Now i can do it all in just one click (by connecting the Bluetooth) .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No lifespan

SRS-XB41 04 April 2019  (USA)

Very disappointed in the battery life. I bought it based upon 15 hours of promised battery and it only lasts 5 hours. Should have saved my money.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

3

0

Great features!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 02 April 2019  (Malaysia)

The lighting features really suitable to create a mood, it really syncs with the type of music you are playing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Pleased

SRS-XB41 26 March 2019 by shaka (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month ago and have been using it everyday in the house and also took it with me on a log cabin holiday break. Love the XB41

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Clear Sound with Solid Bass

SRS-XB41 25 March 2019 by JacksonJ (USA)

I was gifted this speaker and it now performs the duty of sound bar for my TV and speaker for spotify listening. It has performed flawlessly and I haven't found a better speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brings my music to life

SRS-XB41 18 March 2019 by PowerSupply (United Kingdom)

I bought this to entertain my grandkids, but I enjoy watching the lights. It enhances my music enjoyment (with good bass) even though I am a littel deaf.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Absolutely fantastic speaker

SRS-XB41 12 March 2019 by Sooty 45 (United Kingdom)

Tested this speaker in currys though it was fantastic with great volume output

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Best sounding portable speaker

SRS-XB41/LC SP6 12 March 2019 by rayd2go (Singapore)

Wasn't planning to buy a portable speaker, but when Iheard the sound especially the tight bass from a speaker this size, I was sold. Added to this is the fact that it is very rugged sealed the deal! However, a key perceived downside to the product would be the plastic "feet" for the speaker as it looks like it may harden and be sticky over time. Overall, my friends have been pleasantly surprised and like the quality of the sound, so I tend to bring it out when I can.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic sound! Fun lighting features.

SRS-XB41 11 March 2019 by Cmc21 (United Kingdom)

This speaker is fantastic! The sound is pretty amazing considering it’s portable size. It also has flashing lights which can be turned off.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

This thing is GREAT!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 11 March 2019 by KbbK (Singapore)

I was hunting for a good BT speaker for quite sometime and had actually come across Sony-XB31. I thought that was good compared to other brands.... Sony-XB41 was even better. Value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart

SRS-XB41 05 March 2019 by The man who is blessed (United Kingdom)

I saw and heard this product used by a colleague and thought " I must get this speaker"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

SUPERB SPEAKER.

SRS-XB41 04 March 2019 by MALINYARM (United Kingdom)

I SET OFF TO BUY BOSE BUT BOUGHT HIS, SO GLAD I DID. SOUNDS GREAT, LOOKS GREAT WITH LONG BATTERY LIFE.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0