Rp. 1,299,000

8

4.0 berdasarkan 8 ulasan pelanggan

4
2
0
2
0
Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

It charges batteries!

BC-QZ1 03 Juni 2019 oleh RichC58 (Inggris)

Difficult to know how to review a battery charger. But, I can say that it does exactly what its supposed to do, it charges the batteries for my A7iii. The point of my review is to try to get through to Sony, that this piece of equipment should be supplied with the camera!!! Not as an optional extra, and certainly not for the extortionate price that is charged for it!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20 Februari 2020 oleh steve7777 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

1

8 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Quick and easy way to charge camera battery

BC-QZ1 12 November 2020 oleh Stephen P (Inggris)

I found charging my new camera from a USB port a little slow. I wanted my camera ready to go in the shortest time possible, so I got the NP-FZ100 mains charger and with a quick charge of a bout an hour I'm ready to go.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent build quality, useful status lights, but

BCQZ1 05 November 2020 oleh James in Weston (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

but it could use a option for powered USB to charge the battery (even if slower).

Kinerja

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Gets the job done!

BC-QZ1 17 Mei 2020 oleh dalzurk (AS)

You can use one of those Apple AC wall plug adapters instead of the long cord to make the unit a little less bulky, that has helped me! I like that the long cord is included though.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Pricey

BC-QZ1 20 Februari 2020 oleh steve7777 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Charges my NP-FZ100 batteries perfectly well. Just a shockingly expensive batter charger else I would have gave it more stars!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

1

0

It charges batteries!

BC-QZ1 03 Juni 2019 oleh RichC58 (Inggris)

Difficult to know how to review a battery charger. But, I can say that it does exactly what its supposed to do, it charges the batteries for my A7iii. The point of my review is to try to get through to Sony, that this piece of equipment should be supplied with the camera!!! Not as an optional extra, and certainly not for the extortionate price that is charged for it!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

0

0

Sony A7iii battery charger

BC-QZ1 07 September 2018 oleh Shootist (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wanted a normal charger and it does what I bought it for. Would have preferred that it was packaged with my camera.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

19

0

0

It works

BC-QZ1 12 April 2018 oleh Jeff1010 (AS)

Charges my Sony batteries in good time without issue. I’d rather not have the long cord, direct wall plug design was better like the BC-TRW.

Kinerja

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

The cord gets in the way and makes it bulky

BC-QZ1 06 Maret 2018 oleh Roberto2018 (AS)

This BC-QZ1 charger is too bulky to use, the cords and 3 power connections make for a long mess of cables when using 3 of these side by side on a power cord. BC-TRW is so much of a better design, minimal, no cord. I used 3 of BC-TRW chargers side by side on a power cord and it staid attached to the power cord at all times.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

3