12

4.3 berdasarkan 12 ulasan pelanggan

5
6
0
1
0
Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

12 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Bluetooth and more feature

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 14 November 2021 oleh Nick711 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sometime I hope the handycam have Bluetooth so much easy to connect or transfer document to my gadjet also maybe next time Sony can make feature for portrait.. overall the handy am still worth it .

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Review

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 14 September 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The product is very good in term of quality. However, sony can improve on how user can transfer video directly to phone.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features.

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 08 Januari 2020 oleh 6Dark6Star6 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The functions is easy to use and projector is useful if i want to watch the videos i recorded anywhere.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A Great But Affordable Video Camera

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 13 Agustus 2019 oleh BlasterWorm (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Pro: Small sized video camera. Capture clear video and sound. Satisfy with the image stabilizer function, even I zoomed to 250x with handheld ( I even try to capture image of moon). Projector function is good and the projected image are clear. The optical zooming function area great for capture clear image from far away. Come with a 64GB internal storage which can store a lot of photo and video (if you are not capture in 4K). I can use the internal storage to backup very importance video/photo from my external SD card. If you video camera are connected to and external power source, you even can direct backup you video/photo to USB device (If it supported by video camera / I am using a 256GB Sandisk Ultra Dual Drive). You can project your computer screen using the video camera projector by using provide HDMI cable. (That means, you can use the video camera as a portable projector) Cons: A little bit heavy if held by hand for long time with same posture (a tripod is recommended). Battery life are nice for normal recording (about 3 hours) but not for a long recording if you cannot find another power source or you need to keep moving around. (By the way, you can purchase additional 100A battery for longer recording time). I prefer the power button and card slot are not cover by the screen when closed. A function to disable the auto on/off function by opening/closing the screen will be great. Will prefer the USB backup function enabled without connecting external power source, so I can backup/share my file easily. Internal speaker are not loud enough for play back with the projector function. (You can get a mini portable speaker and connect to video camera with an audio cable for play back with projector) The projector become a little bit hot if use for long time, this is normal situation. Not sure it will affect the screen or not.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

still too Expensive bought on 2019

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 24 Maret 2019 oleh gombugdotnet (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

still too Expensive bought on 2019..still too Expensive bought on 2019..still too Expensive bought on 2019.. why? every year i waiting for a good price to buy.. but this year i really need to buy it for my task

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 25 Agustus 2017 oleh Adely (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Was looking for a Camcorder that was easy to use yet captures at high quality, especially in low light conditions. Found the right piece of kit!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb camcorder

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 02 Agustus 2017 oleh Vitchai (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great features & performance. Love it, although it is quite expensive.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

AXP55

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 20 Mei 2017 oleh HLHL (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good video quality with it's small size....but i am highly highly disappointed that the sensor size has gone from one inch (AX100) to more than half the size in the current product. please keep the sensor size big, and bigger, not the other way around! i am also very disappointed the AX55 (no projector) version is not available in Singapore!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

The BEST!

FDR-AXP55 09 April 2017 oleh Joepeace (Malaysia)

The BEST Camera i own. Seriously the BEST! Buy and try it yourself. For me, projector is fine. :) Love it!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Grea video

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 28 Desember 2016  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The vide quality is ver good. Handy cam works well in winter countries

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

AXP55 -- The projector image is not very clear

FDR-AXP55/BCE35 02 Oktober 2016 oleh german t (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

AXP55 -- The projector image is not very clear. It is also quite small. It looks so different from the advertisement photo.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

19

0

Great camera

FDR-AXP55/BCE23 27 Juli 2016 oleh Edwn (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased it 2months ago, and it has been great ever since..

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0