411

4.4 berdasarkan 411 ulasan pelanggan

226
141
21
12
11
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Great Camera

DSC-HX90V 20 Maret 2017 oleh Old Man1952 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good lens so much so that I have just sold off my Nikon 200-500mm zoom as this gives much better results in the real world

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Could be better

DSC-HX90V 21 September 2015  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a couple of months ago to replace an HX50. Having a viewfinder is great though having to 'erect' it every time is a pain and also makes it vulnerable. The camera is a bit smaller than the previous one, perhaps a bit too small. It also doesn't seem to focus well with some subjects / light conditions. The GPS is nigh on useless, it takes too long to get a fix. One improvement over the HX50 is the ability to disable the movie button which is still badly positioned. It is also much more cumbersome to use - having to launch 'apps' to do things like control from your phone. It was so simple and much quicker with the previous camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

411 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Design Faults

DSC-HX90V 22 Oktober 2022 oleh Peter135 (Inggris)

I am happy continuing to use this camera. It’s has design faults however. 1. I have just again lost the case for it. The case is fastened but two popper buttons which are insufficient. At least one of them need to be screw-in. Then the case will not fall off in busy places where its loss is not noticed in the rush and bustle. Twice this has happened and replaced event is not cheap. This feature is very annoying, but so easy for Sony to fix. 2. The battery charging socket is very difficult to use. It has to be held open at the same time as holding the camera and inserting the cable plus. 3. The power on/off switch is too small, requiring a nail tip to use. Why can’t it be an obvious switch like other functions on the camera. I hope Sony is not deaf to these points.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
24 Oktober 2022

Hi Peter135,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the camera isn't satisfying your needs when it comes to the design.
Rest assured that your voice is heard, and we will pass your feedback through the proper channels for development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent

DSC-HX90V 19 Oktober 2021 oleh Lesann (Inggris)

Bought this a few months ago and never looked back. My SLR had got a bit heavy for me so decided on the HX90V. It has everything I need and the quality is amazing.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Compact but takes amazing pictures

DSC-HX90V 13 Oktober 2021 oleh R Tu (Inggris)

Needed a camera that had a view finder as find my mobile phone difficult to see the screen on bright days. It's so compact so easy to keep on you.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

FANTASTI C. The best compact camera I have had.

DSC-HX90V 13 Oktober 2021 oleh Reg Ling (Inggris)

I bought the HX90 about 18 months ago. Previously I was using a HX60 which is great. The HX90 has two other advantages: 1 The EV finder - beats the problem of screen reflections when the sun is behind me. 2 The tiltable screen - extends photographic compositions and avoids needing to kneel down to capture rectilinear shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

HX90V

DSC-HX90V 13 Oktober 2021 oleh enneo (Inggris)

Super compact camera, with many great features, would recommend

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small, high technology, excessively complex

DSC-HX90V 02 Agustus 2021 oleh Michel8181 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it a few weeks ago. This nice box has so many possibilities that it requires a 393 pages French user manual. I understand only part of the explanations ... and I still only use, with success, the all-automatic mode and the zoom. Note that I'have been taking picture for a very long time with simpler - and good - cameras. I would like to take training on this device. Where can I find a trainer ?

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
04 Agustus 2021

Hi Michel,

You can find the English help guide using the following link: https://bit.ly/3joshPs (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Steady Shot

DSC-HX90V 28 Juni 2021 oleh Horse legs (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am not too happy with the steady shot it doesn't work very well especially on video

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
01 Juli 2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent features in a very compact form

DSC-HX90V 21 Juni 2021 oleh MH200 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera to replace a Nikon S9700 that I had for several years. I wanted a camera with integrated GPS, good optical zoom, and a small size. After a lot of comparison, I went with it - although the model is few years old, I don't regret the choice. It is a really great compact camera - full of feature. It works very well and produce excellent pictures.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great little camera, outdated software

DSC-HX90V 12 Juni 2021 oleh lewesian (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent for what I want it for, as a travelling camera. Installing the software was not easy and I'm still trying to work it out.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
15 Juni 2021

Hi Lewesian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Takes a while...

DSC-HX90V 22 November 2020 oleh BJ96 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had TWO Sony Cybershot DSC and have loved them. However, I wanted a viewfinder as well, so when I dropped and broke my beloved DSC50 I replaced it with the HX90. I usually shoot on APerture Priority but I just could NOT get this to work properly - it shot 2 frames instead of 1, the pictures were ridiculously blurred, couldn’t even make them work on AutoISO. So I managed to get my DSC50 working and copied all the settings from that across as far as I could. Now, so far, so good... somehow, things are better. I thought I understood how to use AP, but clearly not. The manual isn’t helpful. Now that I’m using it on these copied settings, though, I’m happy again.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Features!!!

DSC-HX90V 23 Oktober 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it a month ago. We are all excited about it. All of a sudden, this camera became the main one in the house. I don't carry a bigger one with me anymore. I don’t take photos with my phone anymore than this little wonder camera has. Great picture and video. Small. Easy. Excellent zoom and stabilization, eyepiece, ....

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Upgrade

DSC-HX90V 30 Agustus 2020 oleh Peeddoor (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased this as an upgrade form my WX100 which in itself was a fabulous little camera. This is a little larger and heavier so not as versatile in respects of being able to easily slip it into your pocket but purchased a basic small bag that I can hang around my neck/shoulder etc which gives easy access - not heavy etc. Functionality is very similar to my WX100 but what I needed was a viewfinder. On bright days I could not see the screen before but now I have the option to pop up the viewfinder which guarantees I can now see what I want to take a picture of. Not being a pro not quite sure why when I first look through the viewfinder everything is much smaller than with the naked eye but once you zoom in it vastly improves. In fact it is almost like a spy camera the zoom is so good. Little concerned how strong the viewfinder is so only using when I have to. Build quality is very good and altogether an excellent little camera that performs as good as my WX100 and better still. Compliments my RX10 which is exceptional but for everyday use, the HX90V is brilliant in capturing those moments which one might otherwise miss.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Too fiddly

DSC-HX90V 06 Agustus 2020 oleh Buff1234 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this two weeks ago and still can’t get to grips with it. Nightmare trying to download to smartphone. I’ve given up tak8ng it back

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

Respons Dari Sony support
10 Agustus 2020

Hi Buff1234,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the camera.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

My Review for HX90V Compact Camera

DSC-HX90V 30 Juli 2020 oleh Activities4all (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This Sony DSC-HX90VB replaces my Canon SX740 which in itself was a brilliant camera with a bigger screen and zoom range at 40x but this Sony DSC-HX90VB at 30x is more than enough for me. The main reason to change was because its easier to setup GPS and the use of the eye viewer similar to my SLR. The facilities of this camera are many and it would take me days to go though them all. I managed to get a kindle book download for the Sony DSC-HX90VB which is a great addition to help with setting up etc, but does not fully answer my questions about the GPS. There are loads of reviews on YouTube and I spent hours watching them before deciding to change. There was no Kindle for the Canon HX740. The Sony DSC-HX90VB is slightly smaller and the screen does not seem as bright as the Canon but it slips into the pocket more easier. After playing with the GPS I found that the corodinates on the EXIC data was not user friendly and was not easy to extract. It may be me, but I need to play around with it more to try and fing a program to sisplay the location. It semms that Sony are not supporting the Play Memories anymore. One problem I did have, the supplied USB mains adaptor to was not a UK one and was not the same as the images for this camera, never the less, the camera still warrants my 5 Stars.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

A Lot Of Camera For Your Money

DSC-HX90V 02 Juli 2020 oleh DannyG600 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I used to carry a full sized SLR with a 600mm lens, very big, heavy, expensive and definitely not pocket sized. Then I found the HX90V in my local camera shop, it was pocket sized and had a zoom lens eqivalent to a 720mm telephoto and was not nearly as expensive. The zoom lens is great for wildlife photography and lets you get close up shots without frightening the animals. For fast moving subjects like birds, cars, airplanes it has a burst mode which takes 10 shots per second so there's a chance one will be good. Reflected glare is not a problem thanks to the pop up viewfinder which lets you see what your shooting in the brightest sunlight. Best of all the picture quality is great and it will fit any pocket big enough for your phone.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

We love this camera!

DSC-HX90V 29 Maret 2020 oleh LouLou1000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We cannot speak to highly of this product - its exceptional! We already had a HX90 and its been all over the world with us - taken some great shots, often surprised us by just how good it is particularly for the cost and its never let us down. We argue over who is going to have the camera as it gives both of us a lot of pleasure and so we decided to get another one so we've one each and whilst we considered getting a different make and model both of us wanted the other to have the new camera so we could continue to use the HX90 and so in the end we just bought another one.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

A great pocket camera

DSC-HX90V 14 Maret 2020 oleh Indigodominion (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to make sure I can always carry a camera with me. As with all things small it is a compromise of size / functionality / cost ... but this is one which works for me. Yes, I do carry my phone with me as well, but the HX90v has a x30 zoom and a flip-up screen, as well as a more powerful flash and larger CCD - so it does take better pictures. It has become my "go-to" camera and I use it most days.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Awesome features, easy to use, value for money.

DSC-HX90V/BCE32 09 Maret 2020 oleh Radzi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

An awesome camera for travellers. Easy to use, easy to carry. Execellent photo

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great value, great camera.

DSC-HX90V 06 Maret 2020 oleh Emperor Al (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for travelling light and it has excelled in every respect, even the zoom is mighty fine.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very impressed by the stabilisation on long focus

DSC-HX90V 20 Februari 2020 oleh FrankJ (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’m 90 and I began to feel overloaded with my SLR, three lenses and flash. My daughter bought an HX90 when it came out and I was struck by her results and the portability. I am probably still on the learning curve, but I’ve mastered a lot of the features and have some superb results. The only disappointment I have - and there may be a solution I haven’t found - is that I cannot find a way to transfer movies to my PC. Perhaps I need a new PC.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Ideal pocket size camera

DSC-HX90V 14 Februari 2020 oleh peck142 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As an avid walker I needed a camera that will fit in a pocket, is lightweight, has a decent zoom and preferably a viewfinder. The HX90V is the perfect solution as it fits my needs perfectly. So far everything about the camera is exactly as I wanted.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A good choice

DSC-HX90V 22 Januari 2020 oleh joja20 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the camera when my old one packed up just before going on holiday. It has filled the gap very well.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good compact camera.

DSC-HX90V 22 Januari 2020 oleh 1 None (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent Zoom but the buttons and control wheel are far too small and fiddley. Why wait to claim the £50.00 cash back?

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
24 Januari 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback about the control wheel for future development. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Good digital.

DSC-HX90V 21 Januari 2020 oleh MYOBA (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So far it's a nifty piece of kit with the 30x zoom really good.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not used yet!

DSC-HX90V 17 Januari 2020 oleh Valorium (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I haven’t used it yet I’m waiting for some decent weather but I’m sure it’ll be fine, this is my third one, the only thing I’m disappointed with is there’s no crop option as I used to use it a lot but I’m pleased that it has a view finder as you can’t see a thing on the screen when it’s sunny it’s pure guess work! I’m rating it on my previous ones as I said I haven’t used it yet!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect Allrounder

DSC-HX90V 17 Januari 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my third HX90V, and it is by far the most used model of the three cameras I use (hence why I've now had tree, it gets a lot of work). It has excellent picture quality, easily exploited features and is very portable. I only use my DSLR and Bridge cameras for any particularly special requirements. I'm dreading the day Sony chooses to discontinue it!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great camera, so many features in small size.

DSC-HX90V 15 Januari 2020 oleh Dot 70 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera because my son has one and he loves it. It has so many features in such a small light camera. I'm only an amateur photographer but have found it very straightforward to use. The only problem I had was with the wifi connection to my phone and tablet. The store where I bought the camera (Castle Cameras) were very helpful and I'm now sorted. Would definitely recommend.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice compact camera, easy to use

DSC-HX90V 14 Januari 2020 oleh Jake65 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this camera for Christmas. Really easy to use and takes great photos. Video footage is exceptional quality. Would highly recommend.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality Camera

DSC-HX90V 07 Januari 2020 oleh KenCamera (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had one before but, for some reason, it has developed a 'spot' over the years. Probably a speck of dust has got onto one of the lenses.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent camera. Quality product.

DSC-HX90V 17 Desember 2019 oleh BarbaraA (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very pleased to have a pop up viewfinder (compact that this replaced didn't have one). Especially pleased with viewing screen that opens out making it easy to take photos at different angles. Wide and telephoto ranges both excellent. Would recommend the case to protect it - fixes onto the camera and everything bar access to the card is available without having to remove the case at all. Image quality is brilliant.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great zoom, great size, great camera

DSC-HX90V 16 Oktober 2019 oleh BeaP (Inggris)

I have been a Sony DSC compact camera fan for many years now and this is my latest purchase. For the price this is definitely the best option to go for and the zoom is fantastic compared to other small cameras. The negatives compared to my previous Sony DSC is that the dial on the top is slightly smaller and the on/off switch is in a less convenient place, but this redesign is partly to do with the shrinking in size of the body of the camera. The one feature that I really miss which the older versions offer is the ability to crop and re-save both photos and video stills (making them into pictures). Sony - if you can include this in the next version, it will be a 5-star review!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Telephoto lens is great as is the viewfinder

DSC-HX90V 14 Oktober 2019 oleh tony2525 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera as a compact camera with a pop up viewfinder and telephoto lens. previously had a HX60 and that was good, but suffered in sunny conditions where I couldn't clearly see the image on the screen. The viewfinder overcomes this issue. Its the same problem with a mobile phone camera. The HX90 should link to my iPhone to put images on the phone for convenient viewing, but I can't get this feature to work. I think it's an android v apple issue. If I could get this to work, it would be great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Best one so far

DSC-HX90V 03 Oktober 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've used several compacts with 1/2.3 sensors and I'd say this is the best so far in terms of lens quality and noise performance. I also like the tilting screen, which is handy for low-light shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

What an impressive performer

DSC-HX90V 28 September 2019 oleh Awsderftg (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am very impressed with the capability of my HX90V. It will take me a while to get up to speed with all its features, but until then I-auto will sort it out for me. I enjoy having a view finder, but am a bit concerned with how fragile it seems, and it is a bit fiddly to open up and close down.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Camera great but cashback difficult

DSC-HX90V 25 September 2019 oleh PaulAndClaireD (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the camera to replace a faulty Leica It works great, lightweight and easy to use Tried to claim £50 cashback but website refuses to accept photographs of receipt and serial number

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

Respons Dari Support team
27 September 2019

Hi Paul and Claire,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us so we can help you further with submitting your claim successfully: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

Good first camera

DSC-HX90V 19 September 2019 oleh hihihi (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my first camera that I have bought and I think it's great for beginners who don't really know all the technicalities of photography as this camera has a guide built into it which I thought was useful. The automatic modes were also really helpful when I didn't know what I needed to do to get a good picture out.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A good replacement

DSC-HX90V 07 September 2019 oleh 7stripesprite (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My previous compact camera (quite a few years old) developed a fault - it went to video EVERY time I tried to zoom in - so I was advised this Sony was a very good replacement. Having now used it for a coupe of months, I can agree it's features do exactly as described to me. It has been used to good effect at football matches and photographing small insects (it's main uses). I think, over time, I will be very happy with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Too many to use when taking quick photos.

DSC-HX90V 06 September 2019 oleh bb472 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the camera in July and had a lot of problems with the battery.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good small camera

DSC-HX90V 03 September 2019 oleh photowiz (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera just over a month ago and have found it to be easy to use and navigate through the menus. The pop-up viewfinder is good although does not seem over solid in construction. The only irritating point is that the activation button for video is right under where your thumb would normally be and is easy to activate accidentally.Generally a great small camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-HX90V 30 Agustus 2019 oleh JTsurvey (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this 2 weeks ago and cannot connect to I phone instructions and App rubbish!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Customer Support
02 September 2019

Hi JT,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/2ltkSEg to connect the camera to your iPhone. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Sony HX90V

DSC-HX90V 29 Agustus 2019 oleh Pyrotec (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased the Sony HX90V a few weeks ago ready for my holidays in September. I wanted a camera that was fairly light weight but without being to light and with a lens that gives a good range without having to carry extra lenses as with DSLR’s, etc. GPS was also a significant factor as I wanted a camera with GPS built in and not having to be linked to my smartphone. The Sony HX90V does everything that I require and at the same time is good value for money. I definitely would recommend this camera to anyone.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-HX90V 25 Agustus 2019 oleh Constantinople (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Small compact camera that produces high quality photos.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very flexible

DSC-HX90V 25 Agustus 2019 oleh Whymustihaveanickname (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had the camera for about a month now and very pleased with it so far. Very flexible and pretty easy to use. Some of the controls are a little small but okay once you get used to them. Tilting screen useful, shame it does not tilt both ways though. Video very good and so is the tele lens. Software available for download and editing is total pants, don’t bother with it. Video files a little hard to find first time round and to download. Pop up flash and viewfinder very good. A great travel and day to day camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

An upgrade for my previous Sony Cybershot

DSC-HX90V 21 Agustus 2019 oleh Jill P (Inggris)

A compact, quality product. I'm keen to get started.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great compact camera, easy to take out and about.

DSC-HX90V 19 Agustus 2019 oleh CatLady15 (Inggris)

This camera was recommended to me by a friend. On seeing the camera in action I knew it was just what I wanted. The specification is good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony Play Memories Sucks

DSCHX90V/B 17 Agustus 2019 oleh StevenC (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had this camera for months and to this day cannot transfer photos to by phone by wifi of nfc. I can transfer via usb, but I have to keep extra memory cards when I travel, rather than storing on my phone.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Agustus 2019

Hi, StevenC!

We apologize for any inconvenience. Please update your PlayMemories Mobile app. The app will be updated and will be Imaging Edge Mobile app. The Imaging Edge Mobile app is the successor to the PlayMemories Mobile app. You may also download the app from this link: https://imagingedge.sony.net/en-us/. Thank you for the feedback.

Regards,

Vincent

0

An improvement on previous model

DSC-HX90V 12 Agustus 2019 oleh fmmoir (Inggris)

I bought this product a month ago. It was a replacement for my previous cybershot. I am pleased with the new features. The ability to push up the eyepiece to compose the shot when it is sunny is so useful. I have also had a play with tilting the screen to allow me to video myself in my surroundings.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Powerful lightweight compact

DSC-HX90V 01 Agustus 2019 oleh momentum (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this little camera just under a month ago with a view to taking it to Japan instead of my much bulkier DSLR camera and lenses and so far I'm really impressed with it. I've yet to read the instructions, but so far have taken some great sunsets, festival and family photos.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good value for money.

DSC-HX90V 27 Juli 2019 oleh Kippie (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have problems seeing a screen in sunlight and this is the best compact that has a view finder. It takes great pictures and is easy to use although I am sure there are lots of features I don't use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Picture quality brilliant

DSC-HX90V 24 Juli 2019 oleh Roo103 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only recited the item recently after two outings have found camera simple to use and the picture quality is very high and the zoom range is very good

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A very good compact camera to fit in the pocket

DSC-HX90V 20 Juli 2019 oleh Yorkie53 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted a small camera that would be easy to use and produce high quality pictures. So far the camera has met my expectations and I lokk forward to taking it on my holiday.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-HX90V 12 Juli 2019 oleh ChrisB123 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera 6 weeks ago to replace my last one. This is the updated model from my old one, which I was very happy with. It is light, compact and easy to use. Viewfinder is a brilliant new addition which helps in bright sunlight.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Replacement for the one dropped

DSC-HX90V 10 Juli 2019 oleh Swey (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I dropped my previous HX90V getting out of a taxi, was disappointingly told probably wouldn't be cost effective to repair so was looking for replacement. Having been very happy with previous camera, after reading reviews of current models (everybody's not just Sony) decided that the good quality 30x optical zoom and ultra compact size were the two standout features I valued most once you had a good overall featured camera. GPS feature for me useful too not having to mess with a phone. On a recent holiday my (old HX90v) point and shoot camera got better pictures of condors flying in a canyon than a more higher specked camera (better lens/more megapixels but only 10x optical zoom).

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX90V 09 Juli 2019 oleh Jim438 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the camera to have a dabble at street photography and wanted one with a tilt. Really enjoying using the camera but takes some time to get through all the menu items, especially on a small screen. Very happy with the camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Fabulous, with one weakness!

DSC-HX90V 06 Juli 2019 oleh ngty2650 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been using the HX90V for a month now, and I'm really pleased with the results. Great images every time, and a fabulous zoom. Perfect for my hobby of countryside and wildlife photography whilst hiking. My only issue is that the absence of an eyepiece is a problem, due to the poor digital viewfinder which really struggles in outdoor sunshine. I've tried all the filters, but all too often it is a case of hoping. Otherwise, a fabulous product.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great

DSC-HX90V 01 Juli 2019 oleh rafaeel (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it about 3 months ago and I like it, the downside is that the blitz is manual not automatic

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A great little point and shoot camera

DSC-HX90V 29 Juni 2019 oleh Mittch (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this little camera a couple of weeks ago and it is perfect for popping in my bag for impromptu photos on days out. It takes a good picture and is simple to use, which is what i was after, on a down side it is on the small size and feels a bit delicate so i have purchased a screw in hand grip which makes it more stable when being used. I haven't worked out yet how to move the photos by wifi but im not that tech savy so I''ve just bought a card adaptor to send them to my tablet.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good but held back by limitations

DSC-HX90V 27 Juni 2019 oleh OneMatt (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is a great little point and shoot camera. It has some pro features which allow you get creative and break the rules on a few shots. It comes with Sonys camera apps however my gripe is that it only let's you use 3 pre selected apps out of vast number of available apps. I use the other apps on my other Sony camera so I am very aware of what the camera is missing out of. I am disappointed that Sony make it about the money rather than providing a brilliant camera. My other moan is the user interface which I find long winded as getting to certain settings is difficult and requires a good memory to remember where they are hidden. With the apps the camera could be a class leader however what you get is an expensive point and shoot.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A great little camera.

DSC-HX90V 26 Juni 2019 oleh Jack101 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was looking for a compact camera with a viewfinder, this one gives me that and more. The zoom feature is better than expected and the swivel screen is very useful for taking selfies with a good view of backgrounds. Photo definition is excellent with iA functions and battery life is better than on other ca eras of same size that I have had.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

One Camera You Need

DSC-HX90V 24 Juni 2019 oleh Twin1 (Inggris)

I bought this camera to replace a Fuji compact and I've been amazed at is quality of photos and its vast zoom range. It's small enough to fit in your pocket, the battery lasts for ages so you don't have to worry. Simply it's a camera for all occasions. The panorama function works well, movies look great all in all a Super Compact Camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

almost exactly what I wanted from a compact

DSC-HX90V 24 Juni 2019 oleh KD3000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this as a last minute replacement for my compact the day before a weekend away. The major plusses for me are the pop up viewfinder and the zoom length which are fabulous features on such a small camera, the flip up screen also has its uses. The images I took during a very grey weather period were good as were the indoor shots. However, the amount of functions in the menu is aimed at people who want their cameras to alter images within the system; I essentially turned them all off but only with the help of a friend who already owns this model as the instructions are minimal and having to work it all out with trial and error is frustrating and time consuming. The other major bugbear for me is the fact that you have to charge the battery in the camera so, if like me, you like a spare battery or 2 you cannot charge one whilst using the camera. I do not understand the thinking behind this at all, every other camera I've ever owned I could be out taking pictures whilst charging another battery at home and I don't understand what Sony were thinking by making this impossible. A side issue with this is that the charging light is so small and tucked away that half the time you can't tell if it is working at all. So all in all a good camera, with a few too many Instagram gadgets, poor instructions and a major oversight in the recharging capability.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Amazing little camera

DSC-HX90V 24 Juni 2019 oleh Smurftec (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fantastic little camera, hard to believe it is possible to fit in so many features and get such quality photos from such a small camera which will fit in my pocket. Some parts are perhaps a little delicate but this is only to be expected in such a small package.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just what I need

DSC-HX90V 23 Juni 2019 oleh Grandma Grump (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As I am no longer able to carry my SLR plus lenses, this camrea is excellent for my needs

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A multitude of features

DSC-HX90V 23 Juni 2019 oleh gerrymay (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this about 5 weeks ago, so very pleased with it. Easy to use,very small and on-screen instructions excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Neat little Big Sony

DSC-HX90V 21 Juni 2019 oleh Segy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's a good camera that's also priced well. Takes the pictures I envisaged but it has too many features for me....

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Really compact camera

DSC-HX90V 20 Juni 2019 oleh Danic (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the camera this month after a hands on practice. I like the concept and practicality of a long zoom in a pocket sized camera. I also wanted an eyepiece for strong light conditions. The eyepiece is a novel design but a little flimsy in constant use. The camera is very versatile and the zoom is fast but this lacks a little definition at full 30x zoom.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awsome

DSC-HX90V 20 Juni 2019 oleh Craigs (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brilliant little camera with lots of great features and very easy to use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX90V 14 Juni 2019 oleh Sheila42 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased for my better half who insists on a camera with a viewfinder. Not many about, manufacturers take note. So far she’s quite pleased with her results. Taking a bit of time to get used to it after 14yrs with her previous camera, but we’re getting there.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointing pictures

DSC-HX90V 28 Mei 2019 oleh penniless (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This review is based mainly on picture quality. Having only had the camera a week, I used it at Chelsea Flower Show. Pictures taken on a sunny day and inside the grand pavilion. Couldn't see image on screen and as I wear glasses, found the viewfinder useless unless I took my glasses off. Couldn't hear the beep notification for focusing (noise from crowd). Quite a few pictures were overexposed and the colours haven't been captured. Inside, the picture quality varied from good to overexposed. My daughter's phone took better pictures. My old Sony HX20 was just as good.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Very pleased. Only one negative comment.

DSC-HX90V 15 Mei 2019 oleh BS Portsmouth (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A very good, high quality compact digital camera for use where my larger bridge digital camera is big and bulky to carry when out and about. I'm still learning how to use it to its full capability, but the potential looks very promising. Overall, I'm impressed with the camera and I would have given a 5 star rating, but the viewfinder (essential in bright conditions) is rather flimsy and fiddly to operate making me wonder when it will break off. When it is raised, the auto eye sensor is tricky, especially if you wear glasses. A bit of product development ought to sort this out.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good optical viewfinder and zoom range

DSC-HX90V 30 April 2019 oleh John at Malvern (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Impressive zoom, but needs tripod on max zoom. Optical viewfinder essential in outside bright sunlight. Only used once to date, after owning for one week. Most impressed with overall abilities. Video and panoramic abilities were a requirement for purchase.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Little Camera... packed with features

DSC-HX90V 25 Maret 2019 oleh Lisa762 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was delighted to receive this camera as a birthday present. I am used to using a bigger DSLR camera, but wanted a small camera that was lightweight, that I could tuck away inside my coat, that would take great pix and capture fantastic memories. On a recent trip to New York, this camera certainly did not disappoint. From capturing fantastic skylines to people shots, this compact was on point. I loved the zoom and the control ring that enables you to change things like aperture easily. For me a perfect holiday compact and more. Still lots of features/modes to investigate, but loved the ease at which I could transfer images straight to my phone using the "Play Memories" Sony app. This enables you to instagram images on the hoof and easily back up images to cloud storage. The pop up view finder was also very useful in bright conditions. I invested in the leather camera case/shoulder strap (on special offer at the time), which I can highly recommend too... I like to have a neck strap for all my cameras and this gave me peace of mind that I would not drop my Sony into the Hudson river!!! Also, this enabled me to easily tuck the camera away inside my coat, but still ready for action. I have also bought a clear protective film for the screen ( I am a little bit clumsy - so worth an investment). All in all, really pleased with my new Sony HX90V... I can see myself using it a lot!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0