190

4.2 berdasarkan 190 ulasan pelanggan

99
61
13
9
8
Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

A Great Camera. Small and Perfectly Formed

DSC-W810 29 Juli 2014  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Now having used a camera before I wasn't a newbie for taking pictures or shooting videos. Before I used this I had another camera from another make, which lasted me a good few years. Unfortunately the battery of said camera wouldn't work so I had no choice but to get rid of it. Then a week after my birthday I bought the Sony Camera and this fits the bill for me perfectly. One of the first things you'll most likely notice is the pixels. This has 20.1 megapixels, which means that you can shoot things in crisp clear HD quality. There are two modes of shooting in this camera: the first mode is standard photo mode, which just lets you shoot standard pictures and then there's panoramic mode, which lets you shoot continuous pictures and stitches them together. In Panoramic mode you can shoot in various directions if standard shooting is selected or you can choose wide for wider shots or 360, which lets you shoot in a circle creating a 360 degree image of the room or location you shot. There is also a smile detector and a self timer too. Another thing about this camera is that if you have an internet connection you can upload your photos to PlayMemories for storage. Overall I highly recommend this product and I award it with 100/100.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Not as good as other makes I have used

DSC-W810 10 September 2014 oleh 8888 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

lacked features that I wanted, I bought this camera to replace my canon prior to a holiday and then found to late it lacked the creative features that I had had on other makes.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

190 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Lightweight camera .

DSC-W810 17 November 2020 oleh Daimond (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and struggled to get started due to poor instructions that came with it . Youtube came to the rescue. It is very light and easy to use , producing good quality pictures and videos . Also it is small enough to fit in a coat pocket . Ideal for the casual photographer . Good value for money .

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

quality service and without any doubt to purchase.

DSC-W810/SC E32 09 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

quality product , value for money very easy to use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great features

DSC-W810 08 Juni 2020 oleh shaz22 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

pictures are great and sharp, and easy to use.the camera is small to carry , not with cover

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mrs.Welsh

DSC-W810 06 Februari 2020 oleh catlover001 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The product is great, however not ideal for the older not IT literate buyer. The camera came without a memory card and therefore a further visit to the shop was required. Also, the operating instructions had to be downloaded and printing would cost a new printer cartridge and a ream of paper.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Good value for money

DSC-W810 03 Februari 2020 oleh Sue 5033 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The display is very small - possibly not a good choice for someone with challenged eye sight! I have spent the last ten days on and off trying to download the pictures from the camera to my pc still without success. The instructions given with the product are almost non-existent and the instructions from the web site just include a download which so far has failed to produce anything. This is a great pity as I am fairly satisfied with the camera itself.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very disappointed

DSC-W810 06 Januari 2020 oleh Farmer Brian (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I have an old Panasonic 12 maga pixels which unfortunately has been damaged on the screen. The new Sony 20.1 mega pixels takes poorer quality photos than the old Panasonic. Poorer in colour and in definition.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Fairly idiot-proof.

DSC-W810 01 Januari 2020 oleh Lynchpin (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am a complete technophobe. I don't even own a mobile phone, but I was desperate to be able to take some photos on my holidays so the folk in the shop suggested this camera. Sure enough it was easy to set up. Yes, of course you have to read the instructions, but even I can manage that, and they were clear and straightforward. It's a good little camera, takes a nice clear pic. If your hand is unsteady like my husband's the pics come out too bright. But otherwise I can't fault it for simplicity.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

LIGHT & COMPACT

DSC-W810 21 November 2019 oleh not in use (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am pleased with my Sony DSC-810 camera, being light weight and compact it is easily handled and has all the necessary functions for every day use whether on holiday or at home.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

handy to ue

DSC-W810 06 November 2019 oleh janet joy84 (Inggris)

this is a lovely camera nice for a older person like me lovely photos of italy

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good looks, easy pocket-filler.Travel- friendly!

DSC-W810 27 Oktober 2019 oleh Toniwp (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just recently bought this to replace a much older Sony compact. Easy to use in the trials I have made, and despite the lack of a viewfinder, I have found no problems using the screen. Very happy with my purchase.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Too many settings for just taking a photo

DSC-W810 22 September 2019 oleh Footiephotos (Inggris)

I want a camera that fits in my pocket and takes a lot of photos it does that, but it's got so many settings you can take an age to set it up, easy modes there but you need to exit it to do panorama shots. Photos look poor on the cameras screen disply.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic value for price

DSC-W810 27 Juni 2019 oleh GoodJudge (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Zoom focus quiet and efficient and picture quality excellent. This is my third Sony since Digital cameras were marketed and am disappointed with the ridiculously small on/off button which is difficult to operate. I am also surprised by the extended length of time taken from shutter depression to availability of next shot. Not good. The function menus also seem to be a step back from my previous camera - a tad too infantile. Otherwise, all good.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W810 23 Juni 2019 oleh Nelly2l (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Went away on June 8th and took loads of pictures, because it is so easy to use and understand all the features.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great size and so easy to use

DSC-W810 16 Juni 2019 oleh hughis (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I like the fact that it fits into a shirt pocket and is available at all times

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

easy to use light weight

DSC-W810 13 Juni 2019 oleh daveb722 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Igot this camera for my wife but Ikept it and bought her another

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W810 31 Mei 2019 oleh Malcp (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had this little camera for about 3weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-W810 14 Mei 2019 oleh Xxx123456789 (Inggris)

Very pleased with product very helpful staff,camera was just what I wantedu

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-W810/SC E32 14 Mei 2019 oleh MZAKI (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this product last month and i was used this camera in 5years. Because this product quality is the best and snap image/sharp when we use in close position . easy use, fast and durable

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price.

DSC-W810 14 April 2019 oleh Mkitch (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I haven't used the camera much. The pictures that I did take were better than the ones taken by my previous camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 03 April 2019 oleh John at 70 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not had this long but very pleased with it small & easy to use returns great results. Very good quality pictures.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A great little camera!

DSC-W810 30 Maret 2019 oleh Allan C (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am still getting used to all the features. So far, I am extremely happy with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice little camera

DSC-W810 06 Februari 2019 oleh Zamo (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased for every day recording of videos and photographs for work and it’s nice and small to fit into my pocket to do this. Great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W810 20 Januari 2019 oleh Mrs brown (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I don’t longer have the product as it was not the right camera. I needed one with wi-fi. My previous camera is the model before this model and it is perfect but I needed wi-fi for printing my photos

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A modest camera

DSC-W810 17 Januari 2019 oleh Jezzajay1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought for my teenage daughter. Seems straightforward. Poor documentation. Annoying that it doesn't take a normal USB charger cable. Would not have bought it had I known.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

very good not to big

DSC-W810 13 Januari 2019 oleh redrobin (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought this about 2 weeks ago have use it once very good

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W810 08 Januari 2019 oleh eijneb (Inggris)

This Camera was bought for me by my youngest Son, as a Christmas present. The "telefoto" function on my previous camera - a Canon - had been damaged by my Grand-daughter when she dropped it, so he thought a replacement would be a good present, which, of course, it was. Unfortunately, I have to report that the pictures taken with my new camera do not seem anywhere near as sharp as they are on my old Canon, which is not only surprising but also disappointing. I am wondering if there is some sort of update which can be uploaded onto the Sony camera to improve matters?? Perhaps someone could enlighten me?

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Great little camera

DSC-W810 05 Januari 2019 oleh Shasmaine (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got brought this as a Xmas present very pleased with it. Not complicated to use takes great pictures

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

camera died

DSC-W810 16 Desember 2018 oleh johnieeee (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bougt this camera four monts ago. Used it three times and it died. Sent it to the shop and im waiting on the verdict

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

half of photos blurred

DSC-W810 05 November 2018 oleh DorotheeN (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to replace my old cybershot, which, til recently was seving very well. I knew the zoom was less powerfull, however I did not expect the camera having such problems with the focus.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

value for money and great overall operation

DSC-W810 03 November 2018 oleh Laine (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

have used Sony products before and found this to have the facilities I needed as I am not a professional photographer - just use for the occasional snaps. reliability of product a must and this is great. really easy to use and nice size to fit in pockets if not carrying a bag. would suggest this to anyone wanting an easy to use camera, ie; older people or even children.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Birthday present

DSC-W810 29 Oktober 2018 oleh Baldrick44 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was looking to buy my 8 yo daughter a camera as she lives taking pictures. Looking at all the specs and sizes found this camera offered value for money. size is perfect for her small hands. Simple to operate and setup.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good compact camera

DSC-W810 21 Oktober 2018 oleh Merlin0927 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Neat little well made compact camera. Very easy to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

easy to handle but great result

DSC-W810 07 Oktober 2018 oleh mdb13 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

our former sony was defect, we wanted the same kind of product but more advanced

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 28 September 2018 oleh vacation18 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this in the UK after forgetting to pack a camera. Very good compact. Only negative is that pictures are often too bright (overexposed) and EV has to be set to -1. Cannot find a way to make that a default. Otherwise fine.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy

DSC-W810 20 September 2018  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Handling easy and quality pictures and no difficulties

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Beats using the phone

DSC-W810 18 September 2018 oleh Dave267 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Still early days but easy to use, and fits in pocket

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It's a camera. It takes pictures.

DSC-W810 18 September 2018 oleh Not a Camera Expert (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought a camera with which to take some pictures and in the W810 I was delighted to discover I had purchased just that. It takes pictures. The pictures are in colour. It takes pictures of things close to me, and also of things which are further away. It does everything I require in the picture-taking department. I am quite happy with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-W810 06 September 2018 oleh keyboard2 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very pleased with camera. Easy to use. Viewfinder excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

still getting used to it but seems great.

DSC-W810 29 Agustus 2018 oleh davoo (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to replace a competitors product that packed in. I have been restoring an old motorcycle and wanted to keep a photographic record of the progress which is in the final phase. I also send copies to my son who lives 200 miles away as he is the owner of the bike. One of the best features was the video, I was able to do a video of the bike on completion. so far so good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

good size

DSC-W810 28 Agustus 2018 oleh catwoman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fairly easy to use but clear pictures when looking back

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

really good camera easy point and shoot

DSC-W810 22 Agustus 2018 oleh fad8 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera lightweight and good to use. fit in the palm of your hand

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good product, great price

DSC-W810 16 Agustus 2018 oleh Cush99 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this item for work, and while it isn't the most sophisticated camera available, it suits my needs fine.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Seems good so far

DSC-W810 07 Agustus 2018 oleh GHOB (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was bought as a replacement for my previous point and shoot that expired in the recent hot weather. Good value for money, seems sturdy and very easy to carry in a pocket. Still playing with the settings but I am sure will get the hang of it soon. Not disappointed with the camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to Use

DSC-W810 29 Juli 2018 oleh Scouser2bone (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera thinking in would plug into computer and upload pictures,previous camera no problem at all/this camera i had a lot of problems getting PMH to recognize the camera at all

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great for scenery and holiday snaps

DSC-W810 17 Juli 2018 oleh kyberpast (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I quickly learned to use the camera and now have shots of scenery and historic buildings downloaded to laptop and some printed.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

962673

DSC-W810 16 Juli 2018 oleh Tagii (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera at Currys to upgrade from an old Boots disposable: it is small & neat, and manageable. The ability to see the picture that I have just taken is just what I wanted.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 10 Juli 2018 oleh Gooner65 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

not a bad camera for price needed a small compact camera to use when I could not take my DSLR camera out with me

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Idiot proof

DSC-W810 09 Juli 2018 oleh AP59 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is nice and light, easy to use. I have put in a 8gb memory card, I am disabled after having a stroke and i with a little patience ,use this lovely camera with ease. Nice and slim to fit in my pocket.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good but not great

DSC-W810 30 Juni 2018 oleh Terry M (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this very recently and have not had the opportunity to use it properly as yet. So I can only judge it on my quick tests to check it worked properly. Firstly, there seemed to be a problem with the on/off switch - it did not work. However I found that by removing and than replacing the battery, I was able to switch it on, and I had charged the battery fully before testing. The still pictures I took, which were outside on a sunny day, were good and I was happy with these. However, the video I took seemed to lose focus in the middle of the recording and the picture became very blurred for a couple of seconds. It is a very nice compact camera which is easy to use. It has some good features and I intend using it alongside a camcorder which has let me down on a couple of occasions when taking still pictures. .

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Camera shame about the documentation

DSC-W810 30 Juni 2018  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Camera - good functionality Inbuilt panorama feature very good Long time a few seconds to cycle taken photo to be ready to take next photo No in camera picture editing feature I have searched sony website for detailed documentation on camera and display details to no avail

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bought this a couple weeks ago very happy so far

DSC-W810 28 Juni 2018 oleh Knitter (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a couple of weeks ago ideal to carry with me all the time it is just what I wanted

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Value for money product

DSC-W810 24 Juni 2018  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased my new camera at the airport on 5th June 2018. I had always paid a lot more for my camera's and thought this small, compact camera was ideal for taking on holiday. The results have been excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It is an extremely compact item and works well

DSC-W810 21 Mei 2018 oleh dickymint20 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have not yet had it long enough to make a proper comment. I am pleased with the way it operates so far. Have yet to put the pictures on to my computer and think there could be some difficulty

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

W810 review

DSC-W810/BC E32 11 Mei 2018  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought less than two month. The features are pretty good for a point and shoot camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Camera

DSC-W810 13 April 2018 oleh Archduke (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent camera very easy to use lovely compact size

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony great compact camera

DSC-W810 10 April 2018 oleh BigAl Evenley (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I usually buy Olympus but as a 3rd camera in my collection I thought I'd try a different make I was very pleased with the result. Simpler to use at a reasonable price.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Products

DSC-W810 27 Maret 2018 oleh mac357 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wonderful and excellence productivity. The best money can buy.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Better than Iphone

DSC-W810 23 Maret 2018 oleh oscarmcn (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera a month ago and the quality is excellent. We use it for photos of presentations to charities from our office and then upload to facebook etc and the quality is better than the pictures we used to take with an Iphone, I would highly recommend this camera

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good value for money.

DSC-W810 08 Maret 2018 oleh Lynned (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Camera is good to handle. Covers everything I want it for. Good bright pictures. Videos well. Nice and easy instructions to follow. Great compact camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Features

DSC-W810 08 Maret 2018 oleh Legsy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its really compact and I carry it in my pocket so I can take it with me anywhere.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good value

DSC-W810 25 Februari 2018 oleh david_99 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Pretty good for the price. Seems to be slightly better quality than iphone

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great

DSC-W810 20 Februari 2018 oleh Noisy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought less than a month ago but I have still not used it yet but I will when on holiday

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

compact and light

DSC-W810 08 Februari 2018 oleh jeanjeannie (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Received as a birthday present and absolutely great. Easy to use and produces good photos.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Really pleased with this camera

DSC-W810 04 Februari 2018 oleh Dlink4 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony W810 ticked all of the boxes for me. I looked at loads of others and this was the one I decided to buy. It feels solid but it’s not heavy. The picture quality is great and it is so easy to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

i liked the look of it

DSC-W810 27 Januari 2018 oleh sheplad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I did not make a mistake, it is so nifty and very easy to use, there are no problems finding all the features.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

You get what you pay for

DSC-W810 26 Januari 2018 oleh AM001 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera for a new job, and too be honest I didn’t want to pay too much, I looked at the W810 and seemed to have everything I required for the new job, I had to take many close in shots of electrical contacts and labels, this is where the W810 let me down, lots of blurry photos, in the end I took it back and exchanged for a cannon.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Camera

DSC-W810 09 Januari 2018 oleh Kizzy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great design, easy to use and superb photos would definitely recommend

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Compact

DSC-W810 29 Desember 2017 oleh Saskosam (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Small, flat, compact, a well-known brand. Takes reasonable photos for an inexpensive, simple camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Loads of features

DSC-W810 26 Desember 2017 oleh wilks183 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My reason for purchasing this very small camera was to be able to take quick photos at family occasions; together with the fact that I have difficulty unloading photos from my iPhone to PC. So far I am very satisfied with the results, even printing up to A4. Loads of features to explore.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great addition to my cameras

DSC-W810 08 Desember 2017 oleh Goodboy8 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A good well built camera that is easy to use and carry in the pocket To capture those unexpected photo opportunities.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Neat little camera

DSC-W810 03 November 2017 oleh Lisaj (Inggris)

Had it a couple of weeks, does what it says on the box. Great for daughter as well.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W810 31 Oktober 2017 oleh GT01 (Inggris)

Not the best value for money. Would not recommend it. Better products available and probably cheaper

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0