66

4.2 berdasarkan 66 ulasan pelanggan

40
13
4
3
6
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

BASS FRIENDLY

MDR-XB550AP 01 Agustus 2017 oleh Bass Head (AS)

The headphones are fantastic. just got them a few weeks ago and the headphones don't let you miss out on anything. the sickest thing about them is that they rumble with bass. Sony has defeated Beats entirely. it would be cool if i could test all of Sony's headphones and leave reviews but thats a lot of money. maybe one day. Sony keep up the great work.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Good

MDR-XB550AP 16 April 2021 oleh cat23 (AS)

I got them as a birthday gift and they're good when it comes to the sound. But it's been about a year and a half and the insides of it are already ripping. Not very durable... (they started wearing off just weeks after I started using them)

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

66 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Sony

MDR-XB550AP 28 Juli 2021 oleh Levente78 (Inggris)

Always Love Sony products I'll remember that in 1990s the headphones has more Bass then now.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Good

MDR-XB550AP 16 April 2021 oleh cat23 (AS)

I got them as a birthday gift and they're good when it comes to the sound. But it's been about a year and a half and the insides of it are already ripping. Not very durable... (they started wearing off just weeks after I started using them)

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great, but...

MDR-XB550AP 16 Maret 2021  (AS)

I used to have a pair of these headsets for about 5 years and loved them. They were awesome to play a war game with or to watch a movie with. Unfortunately though, they broke at the swivel point. I would recommend this product but you got to handle it with care like it’s your great great grandmother’s punch bowl. If you had the spare time and were crafty, you could make something to strengthen the pivot point so they don’t break as easily.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

poor quality

MDR-XB550AP 18 November 2020 oleh Fara20 (AS)

I bought this product because I thought Sony is a good brand, when i try to take it out on my head it broken. I'm disappointed

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

9

0

One of the Best headphones that sony makes

MDR-XB550AP 16 Oktober 2020 oleh The Chief40 (AS)

These are the best sounding headphones for the price better than beats solos low end bass and crisp mid/highs over all good stereo sound

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Un Excelente producto

MDR-XB550AP 13 Oktober 2020 oleh MaggotT97 (AS)

los colores del producto son geniales, en cuanto al sonido es muy aceptable acorde al precio, el bass es notable, el sonido es claro y no se distorsiona, sus 102 db son mas que suficientes, estoy satisfecho con mi compra

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great Headphones!

MDR-XB550AP 13 Agustus 2020 oleh TroyDesargo (AS)

I've bought these headphones 3 years ago and they have been working perfectly ever since. The only issue I've experienced was the casing of the cup tearing after long term usage. However, 3 years is a long time. The sound is what I like the most. You can still hear your surroundings, which makes these headphones safe for a crowded area or an industrial site. I would surely recommend buying these headphones.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Excellent sound

MDR-XB550AP 31 Mei 2020 oleh MDR XB550 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased these headphones a few weeks ago for listening to music on my MacBook Pro and they have exceeded my expectations. Superb bass and clear audio no matter what you’re listening to. Only downside I have found is that the ear cups can make the top of your ears hurt as if they are being squeezed if worn for long periods of time other than that they’re a great pair of headphones at a reasonable price.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

20

4

0

Unsatisfied

MDR-XB550AP 16 April 2020 oleh AyoItsFoxy (AS)

I bought the headphones a few weeks ago. Everything was fine but a few minutes ago the right side stopped working. Please help me.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

3

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 April 2020

Hi AyoItsFoxy, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We hope you enjoy MDR-XB550AP's EXTRA BASS which enhances all your low-end frequencies for deep, euphoric sound. Please follow this link to better fix the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wired-headphones-in-ear/mdr-xb550ap/articles/00024605

SONY provides a 90-days limited warranty for this unit. If you're unable to resolve the issue, please contact our support team through Chat and email https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US

~Earl

0

Very nice sound and bass!

MDR-XB550AP 14 April 2020 oleh ttttttony (AS)

I bought them about a month ago, very nice headphones with great build quality. For this price they are the best that you can get!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 April 2020

Hi ttttttony, we're glad you like our product. Let the music flow through you with the power of EXTRA BASS. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

very good

MDR-XB550AP 07 April 2020 oleh MMelih (Inggris)

this is a very good product however mic got broken in almost a year time and it was not registered to guaranty. I bought exactly the same one again and registered it this time :)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

2

0

Great features.

MDR-XB550AP 04 Februari 2020 oleh February 2020 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this item about 2 months ago and I am so glad I did.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

5

0

Awesome experience with affordable price!!

MDR-XB550AP 07 Januari 2020 oleh studentUSM2020 (Malaysia)

I bought this 4 months ago. So far no problem and love it!!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0