Rp. 709,000

588

4.5 berdasarkan 588 ulasan pelanggan

390
132
32
14
20
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Slim style, wireless headphones, they are great!!

WHCH510/B 23 November 2020 oleh Sugar732 (AS)

I have really been loving these wireless headphones. They are lightweight, and aren't uncomfortable to wear. They have the cushion so they don't hurt my ears. I've been using these wireless headphones to watch videos, listen to music and I've even had several phone conversations. These are a slim style of headphones. They don't feel big and bulky at all to me. I like the fact that I can put these on and multi-task. For example my friend called, when I was about to start washing dishes. I put the headphones on, and proceeded to wash dishes while having a conversation with her that lasted about 20 minutes. Now there was some echoing for me, but no echoing on her end she heard me clear. When talking to my sister it wasn't too clear on her end, but when I hung up and called her back the quality of the call was much better. So that may have been my phone signal, but not for sure. These were easy to pair with all of my devices, laptop, ipad, and android phone. Battery life has been great. On the right side of the headphones you have easy access to volume controls. I don't find it difficult at all to either raise or lower the volume on the headphones. Of course you can also control the volume from the actual device you are using, like your phone. I have a small head, and I don't have any trouble keeping these on. They stay on really well, and are adjustable if needed. With the exception of sometimes having echoing with phone calls I have had good quality sound when either watching videos or listening to music. I really do like how these fit, feel, and sound. I'm most excited that I can have a phone conversation with these wireless headphones, no dangling wires to worry about plus I'm handsfree yay! Definitely recommend these. The volume controls can also be used to answer calls, plus forward to the next song or pause when listening to music.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

13

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Sidetone is Really Bad

WH-CH510 12 Oktober 2020 oleh CG at work (AS)

I'm using these for virtual calls through my computer. When connected to Blue Tooth, their is an extremely distracting echo when talking. Additionally the mic picks up all typing, breathing, etc., and broadcasts this sound through the earpiece speakers. It appears this is due to the Sidetone function which the operations manual repeatedly has to identify as "not a malfunction". The Sidetone function cannot be disabled and makes these headphones unusable for calls/virtual meetings.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

0

590 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Wireless headphones

WHCH510/W 05 Juli 2022 oleh Montsita (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it for my granddaughter and she is happy with her headphones

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good for it's price range

WH-CH510/LZ E 04 Juli 2022 oleh VelanR (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it, no regrets. All good, but only bad point is sound treble and bass not strong sound. But that is expected for this price range. VC calls and casual listening is superb. Battery lasts surprisingly long.

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The best sound ever

WH-CH510/LZ E 27 Juni 2022 oleh Ekin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this headphone last month. It really satisfy me since the sound very clear

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great

WHCH510/B 22 Juni 2022 oleh AndrewT (AS)

These are great to have around to not be stuck connected to the computer or phone. The sound is great, and these are comfortable. They are also helpful for my son who has Autism who needs to have some protection from outside sounds. He can listen to something he wants to and keep the loudness outside, out.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

0

dog ear pads

WH-CH510/BZ E 13 Juni 2022 oleh sonyrealjet (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it a month ago and it's holding up very well. The battery lasts for extremely long and it's very durable. Only problem is the ear pads are horrible. Also definitely don't buy this if you have bigger ears as they're pretty small

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Things work well reasonably

WH-CH510/LZ E 11 Juni 2022 oleh Victor kk (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it mainly for conference calls and online meetings rather than for music. It provides good and clear transmission and reception. No longer need to put up with noises around too much. Not that it shines exceptionally well or anything to wow about but everything works pretty good. It is fast in connection and as compared to other brands and make, I think it is good and very reasonable in its class. The only question remains with its lifespan though. Hope that it last a long time. Well done Sony!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sound is immense

WH-CH510 04 Juni 2022 oleh Nutty96 (Inggris)

Obsessed with the sound quality that comes out of the headphones and the comfort

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great headphones!!!

WHCH510/B 02 Juni 2022 oleh GhostFace1201 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got these for work and they cover everything that I need! Perfect!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Everything about it is great, except....

WHCH510/B 30 Mei 2022 oleh Artistico (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

You can't connect this to any Playstation. Which makes NO sense since it's BY THE SAME COMPANY. Please. If the sony tv remotes can activate any Sony TV, then you should be able to also use it's headphones. Other than that , GREAT .headphones. One Minor thing is that you can here EVERYBIT of outside ambient noise when using the MIC. It's pretty strange.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

good sound quality

WH-CH510/LZ E 12 Mei 2022 oleh riccy (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this a few weeks ago and it is really good although I dont like the feature where you can hear yourself during calls or whenever your mic is being used it is very good for its price.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-CH510/LZ E 10 Mei 2022 oleh Fir93 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great design, sporty style, easy to carry, comfort use!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Wireless Headphones

WH-CH510 03 Mei 2022 oleh N0 nick nam3 (Inggris)

These Headphones, WH-C510, in Blue, were bought as a birthday present, for me, from my son. I must say that at first I wondered if a wireless one was going to be inferior to a wired set, but I am delighted to say they are excellent.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointed

WH-CH510/LZ E 01 Mei 2022 oleh Mike_C (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound quality is disappointing, the background noise being amplified instead of noise cancellation. There is sound echo when using the microphone.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good job good to buy looking forward to buy.

WH-CH510/WZ E 29 April 2022 oleh Yi Wei Low (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good to buy price is reasonable and suitable for student

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great product at budget value

WH-CH510/BZ E 28 April 2022 oleh Amir Omar (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm happy with the product; good sound quality, long battery life, enable mobility for company meetings at home.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality

WH-CH510 23 April 2022 oleh DavidS1953 (Inggris)

Just bought this product,great product and very reasonably priced

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good Sony Product

WH-CH510/WZ E 23 April 2022 oleh Rakz (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am happy with the product, meet the expectations of affordable, nice built quality and appearance. Acceptable sound quality.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Long lasting battery

WH-CH510/LZ E 14 April 2022 oleh Spidey10 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Can use up to 5 days but the bass is not so good. But i recommend it

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0