89

3.2 berdasarkan 89 ulasan pelanggan

28
19
12
7
23
Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05 Januari 2021 oleh 4987508437583746589435693 (Inggris)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16 September 2021 oleh munkledata (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

115

0

132 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Bought Refurbished, Bluetooth Does NOT Work For PC

whch710n-h 12 Januari 2022 oleh Clandenas (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had this headset for about 5 months now. The battery life is pretty good, of about 2 days (36 hours) without a charge. The sound canceling is great. The main problem I have with this headset was I was hoping to use it for my computer to avoid dangling wires but unfortunately, this headset does not work with that. I've tried, but it just keeps disconnecting every 5 seconds even though my tower is <2 feet away from me. So I have to stick with an audio jack adapter cord, defeating the purpose of my purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
12 Januari 2022

Hi Clandenas,

We're glad that you like the battery life and noise canceling function of the headphones. It's unfortunate that you are having connectivity issues when pairing with a computer. You may find this link helpful:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752755.html

If still not resolved, reset and initialize the headset:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752743.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752746.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your WHCH710N.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Features

WH-CH710N 09 Januari 2022 oleh Gerry1235 (Inggris)

I bought it for my son and he loves it. Brilliant product

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
11 Januari 2022

Hi Gerry1235,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Can't use because app refuses to find headphones.

whch710n-h 31 Desember 2021 oleh Lora12 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I cannot use these for my intended use because I am not able to adjust setting in the app. I would return these if I still had the box.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
03 Januari 2022

Hi Lora12,

We are sorry to hear that the WHCH710N headphones did not meet all of your expectations. Unfortunately the WHCH710N is not compatible with the Sony Headphones Connect app.

If you need technical assistance with your WHCH710N, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-CH710N 27 Desember 2021 oleh SidtheJack (Inggris)

Easy to set up and link via Bluetooth. Very comfortable to wear and great sound

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Great buy

WH-CH710N/BZE 19 Desember 2021 oleh NS95 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it to use for WFH and use it for meetings and recording sessions. Works perfectly true to its specs.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Sound, Average NC, Mediocre Build Quality,

WH-CH710N 06 Desember 2021 oleh AlexPts (Inggris)

Have this for a couple of months now. In general sound is good, ANC below average, build quality is mediocre, I am getting creaks and strange sounds every time I move my head of use the controls.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
08 Desember 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your headphones.

It seems that the nature of this fault is a mechanical one, so we would like to invite you to contact us so we can gather more information about the nature of the fault.
And to be able to guide you in the right direction to get this issue sorted: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH710N 27 November 2021 oleh bev515 (Inggris)

I bought a pair of WH-CH700N Wireless headphones for my husband last year and was very impressed by the overall quality of these headphones. I loved the build-quality, the fit, the features, the battery life and also the fact that they were lighter than the WH-1000XM3 headphones that I already owned. I decided to purchase a pair for myself (WH-CH710N) to use at the gym as they were lightweight and fitted very securely on my head. I am extremely impressed with these headphones and feel that, for the price, they are great value for money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Excellent headphones marred by lightweight plastic

WH-CH710N 02 November 2021 oleh JPPPPP (Inggris)

I love these headphones,They sound great,They have never left my desk yet,the plasic clasps and the headband have somehow broken,These have NEVER been dropp and are always put away after use.This appears to be a widespread problem. Physical breakages are not covered under waranty,They have cracked on their own accord.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

3

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
04 November 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with it.

Unfortunately, it needs to be inspected physically. We would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. we're always happy to help!

Also,the following link includes our warranty terms and conditions: https://bit.ly/3h2fWjz.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

sound quality is very good

WH-CH710N/LZE 25 Oktober 2021 oleh NoiY (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago and am happy so much. The sound is very clear

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

For the price is consider good

WH-CH710N/LZE 18 Oktober 2021 oleh 64Pat (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am satisfied with the product but I expect better on the NC

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Broke in less than a year, Sony won't fix it.

WHCH710N/B 16 September 2021 oleh munkledata (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this less than a year ago, and its broken on the headband in the spot that many other reviewers have shown. Sony refuses to fix this even though its an obvious defect.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

115

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 September 2021

Hi munkledata,

We're sorry to hear what happened. The limited warranty of your headphones does not cover any kind of accidental or physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available.You can setup out-of-warranty service with our Authorized Repair Center, United Radio Inc. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service

We do apologize for the inconvenience and thank you kindly for your understanding.

Sincerely,
Kris

0

my first noise cancelling headphones

WH-CH710N 12 September 2021 oleh barteq44 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

very happy with them, sound quality is good, they comfortable to wear for long periods, very good battery life, easy to connect with other devices, buttons to control audio over bluetooth (volume, play, stop, etc.) quality build, noise cancelling headphones without breaking a bank

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great so far :)

WH-CH710N 09 September 2021 oleh Gwespyr1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only had these headphones for a couple of weeks, but so far they have been faultless.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

2

0

Not bad

WH-CH710N/LZE 09 September 2021 oleh Hyng (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound quality is not bad for this pricing. Just that my ears get a little sweaty after wearing it for awhile.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just don't buy this one.

WH-CH710N/BZE 06 September 2021 oleh JFQueralt (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's the second consecutive disappointment with Sony and it has become the last attempt to get Sony headphones. The experience with the previous WH-CH700N was so fantastic that it never occurred to me that it's generational replacement would be this bad. - Build quality is terrible. Plastic Plastic Plastic and horrible feeling at it. Hearpads are thin and far from comfortable. I can't comprehend how this design was approved. - Sound is not good, not crispy and bass is not impressive at all. - Noise cancelling is just OK. - Buttons are, yet again, changed in location so you can't have a consistent user experience to save your life. All in all, just don't buy this model. The direction Sony has taken with its headphones is very concerning and I can't trust anymore the quality of these products.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-CH710N 23 Agustus 2021 oleh Jimbo35 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy and simple to use with a good bluetooth range. The perifiral sound is not as blocked out as I expected but good enough. The charging cable could be a lot longer.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
31 Agustus 2021

Hi Jimbo35,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Not so user friendly

WH-CH710N/LZE 22 Agustus 2021 oleh Supernatural (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Took me a long time to charge and it is not user friendly.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

The voice always cut off randomly

WH-CH710N/LZE 08 Agustus 2021 oleh John_Ko (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’m not happy with this product. the voice always cut off during Zoom or Team meetings and when listening music from youtube.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

My 2 cents for WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Cancelling

WH-CH710N/BZE 04 Agustus 2021 oleh Yazrol (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice headphone, the battery last super long! The sound also awesome...just during daytime, my ears tend to get bit warm if wearing it for long duration, maybe because the whole ears are enclosed in the headphone and weather as well. If in air-conditioned room, no problem.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Dissatisfaction

WH-CH710N 03 Agustus 2021 oleh DanWard (Inggris)

Coming from the wh ch700 to 5he 710's seem like a bit of a drop in value. The 710 seem much more flimsy, the noise canceling seems to just be a white noise background which I didn't notice for the year or two using the 700's and on top of this you don't get the access to the Sony headphones app which I quite liked!

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

1

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
06 Agustus 2021

Hi DanWard,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your headset. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.ly/36k380o. Having read your review, we would love to help you by contacting us if the issue is still evident, to provide us with more information to ensure we can help. You may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Poor quality

WH-CH710N 01 Agustus 2021 oleh Squad23 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Ear pads have gone fallen apart with minimal use in 9 months. Sony not interested.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

0

Nice product

WH-CH710N 04 Juni 2021 oleh Nikkos68 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very light, easy to wear, not so much bass, however the multi-point connection with two devices worth the money. Despite the other users reviews, I managed to connect with two devices, working just fine. Very bad that it cannot be connected through the app on the phone, it is a very big minus. Overall 4 point up to 5. I am using it for work, so if you need it for extra bass and high volumes, maybe you should look further.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
07 Juni 2021

Hi Nikkos68,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to learn that you are enjoying your headphones. Having read your review, we have passed your feedback about having the multipoint connection from the Sony headphones connect app to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. .

Sony Support UK

0

Great Pair of Headphones!

WHCH710N/B 17 Mei 2021 oleh pmallgood (AS)

I just bought these from Amazon, and they are amazing. I have been a SONY fan since childhood when I got my first Walkman. These headphones are actually going to replace my Bose headphones that have seen better days. I'm not a critical listener, so I'm no Audiophile, they do sound different from my Bose set, but different manufacturer, different drivers, different technology is going to mean different sound. And these, although a bit different in the reproduced frequencies, sound amazing. The mid bass is rather flat, which is good, but the low end of the bass spectrum is definitely audible, which is quite pleasing. Overall, well rounded sound. There is a more high end version of these Sony's available, I forgot the model number, but I can see myself picking up a pair of those too. Maybe for home, indoor use because they do cost more.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Mei 2021

Hi pmallgood

We appreciate the honest feedback and we are glad you like the sound quality of the headphones. The WH-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710N use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day.

Regards,
David

0

Amazing Hadphones

WHCH710N/B 05 Mei 2021 oleh CHarlie ohara (AS)

I've tried many headphones, in-ear, over-ear, and many many different brands. These has been the best for me.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Mei 2021

Hi CHarlie ohara,

Awesome! We are glad you like the headphones. The WH-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710N use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day.

Regards,
David

0

It Works

WHCH710N/B 04 Mei 2021 oleh Brandy1 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great Product, Sounds great Easy to use not to happy about instructions

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Mei 2021

Hi Brandy1,

We're glad that you like the sound quality and user-friendly functions of the headphones. Your feedback about the instruction guide is greatly appreciated. You can refer to our support website for more information about the headphones:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch710n/manuals

We hope you continue to enjoy the amazing features of the headphones. The WH-CH710N headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710N has a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10-minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction-free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Cheap product and not worth the price

WHCH710N/B 27 April 2021 oleh shahmehul (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased WH-CH710N headphone in Jan 2021 and in two months the slider cracked on both the sides. I wont recommend this headset to anyone. Considering the cost, its a very cheap product with inferior quality. Talked to customer service, and they mentioned its not covered in warranty.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

22

3

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
29 April 2021

Hi shahmehul, we're sorry to hear what happened. You may find this link helpful in your issue of physical damage:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch710n/articles/00006741

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, you may email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 25 April 2021 oleh eefs86 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

3

Respons Dari Sony support
29 April 2021

Hi eefs86,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the phpone calls quality.
We recommend resettingthe headphones following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3t7JIqd. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Astonishing headphones for the price.

WH-CH710N 19 April 2021 oleh Thenewsearchengine (AS)

I really like the anc, it sounds like your wearing construction ear cups, while listening to YouTube. I got it at $90 refurbished from amazon and their great!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 April 2021

Hi Thenewsearchengine,
Wow! Thank you for a great review. We're glad you happy and love your purchased headphones. The WH-CH710N headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

simply perfect

WH-CH710N/LZE 18 April 2021 oleh climb8a (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the sound is awesome, the noice cancelling works perfect. Have some troubles to find the right buttons without looking, but it will improve with the time.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH710N 16 April 2021 oleh Monkeyass (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wicked headphones just wish the headphone app recognised the headphones

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 14 April 2021 oleh bh501 (AS)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

18

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 April 2021

Hi bh501, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. This is not the case with our wh-ch710n headphones. Please follow the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-ch710n/articles/00006741

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 13 April 2021 oleh JAK99 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

Respons Dari Customer Support
15 April 2021

Hi JAK99,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 08 April 2021 oleh Appy55 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony support
12 April 2021

Hi Appy55,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Bluetooth connection to a TV also depends on the TV that you have, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/38DM7k4. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 06 April 2021 oleh New disappointed consumer (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

Respons Dari Customer Support
08 April 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties connecting your TV and headphones. We'd like to highlight that not all TVs feature support for Bluetooth audio devices (headphones, speakers, soundbars, etc.). Some only support HID devices such as keyboards and mice. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tKWwda
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 02 April 2021 oleh Fuming (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

2

Respons Dari Sony support
05 April 2021

Hi Fuming,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 01 April 2021 oleh JKenny (Inggris)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

6

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
05 April 2021

Hi JKenny,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the headset. We can confirm that this headset only support only ordinary phone calls and applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported. You can find more information regarding this in the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3cOTNDC. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 25 Maret 2021 oleh morgan03 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

Respons Dari Sony support
30 Maret 2021

Hi morgan03,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Noise cancelling works

WH-CH710N/BZE 21 Maret 2021 oleh ycc61 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The noise cancelling function works as expected. The sound quality is acceptable. It does not carry a strong bass in the sound delivered. The phone is easy to use and comfortable to wear.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 27 Februari 2021 oleh Makusan (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I contacted Sony to get this fixed. I have followed every "Fix" step-by-step, including uninstalling device drivers, and reinstalling device drivers for MB and Windows 10 pro, and the Microphone still does not work. I'm a life coach and need to be able to engage in conversation via Skype, MS teams, etc. and the microphone does not work. Audio sounds will also crackle and pop and cut-out. Also the "control" buttons are difficult to distinguish by touch, as are the markings difficult to see with NO contrast against same as material background. Poor Design

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
28 Februari 2021

Hi Makusan, We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having and we apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. We would like to know more about this issue so we can better assist you.

Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Case ID:
Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 21 Februari 2021 oleh JoCrosswell (Inggris)

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 20 Februari 2021 oleh Makusan (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This $100 wireless headset...DOES NOT WORK! After following the "fix-it" link provided by some "member" of the "community". The "microphone still does not work. Both my motherboard and Win 10 pro device drivers have been re-installed and are up to date. I'm still unable to engage in a conversation on Skype or Teams. It appears I'm not the only one with this issue.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

4

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
21 Februari 2021

Hi Makusan, we're sorry you're having an issue with the microphone. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 16 Februari 2021 oleh Sony Sofar (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

3

Respons Dari Customer support
18 Februari 2021

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the equalizer functionality through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 14 Februari 2021 oleh L W M (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 08 Februari 2021 oleh Mykee (Inggris)

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

Respons Dari Customer support
12 Februari 2021

Hi Mykee

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

I am surprised ,how good they are...

WH-CH710N 05 Februari 2021 oleh PikaChu2021 (AS)

I am surprised with these head phones. They are kickers and lost pretty long time.ibuse them all day as I work.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 Februari 2021

Hi PikaChu2021, We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WH-CH710N noise canceling headphones. The WF-CH710 headphones offer noise canceling via Dual Noise Sensor Technology, as well as Ambient Sound Mode, so you have control of what you hear. The WH-CH710Ns have a feature called Artificial Intelligence Noise Cancellation (AINC) which constantly analyzes the sounds in your environment and automatically selects the most effective noise canceling filter for your surroundings. The WH-CH710Ns use a powerful Li-ion battery which provides up to 35 hours of playback on a single charge, or 60 minutes of playback from a 10 minute charge using the Quick Charge feature. They are designed to provide a powerful and distraction free listening experience for the entire day. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Terrible with WIndows

WH-CH710N 03 Februari 2021 oleh canyouhearmenow (AS)

I bought these to use for my work conference calls since I am working from home, plus I work with multiple countries. My company uses google hangouts with Chrome browser and Windows 10. The drivers for these headphones have two modes in Windows when using bluetooth, "headset" mode when in a video conference, and what I'll call "regular" mode when not in a video conference. It seems that Windows has an internal conflict with how to play the audio, and constantly stops playing the audio to the headset during video calls while in the "headset" mode. Happens in every meeting. The headphones are still connected, as the microphone still works fine, but I cannot hear anything until I either reload the website for the google handout, or turn off and turn back on the headphones. I'm done with these. The drivers need a major overhaul to make these useful. I can't even just sit and listen to a 30 minute meeting without problems. Also, cannot charge them and use them at the same time. Not a deal breaker for me, since the batteries last a long time, but why?

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
05 Februari 2021

Hi canyouhearmenow,

We regret to hear that you are not having the best experience with the WH-CH710N when using it for video calls. Make sure to properly set up the headphones on the computer for video calls. You may refer to this link for more information:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752838.html

Your feedback about using them while charging is greatly appreciated. Rest assured that this will help us improve our products.

In case you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WH-CH710N.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Bad connection

WH-CH710N/LZE 02 Februari 2021 oleh bigeyes (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Even with noise cancellation and ambience on, echo, bad connection are experienced. Bad bad headphone

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Worst Product to buy

WH-CH710N 21 Januari 2021 oleh Frank Mirzaev (AS)

I bought this item, after using it about two weeks sidebars are cracked and the connection keeps dropping while on the call, the device is not charging. Contacted the customer service representative she said said since it has a crack on the device, a warranty is voided. Please do not buy Sony Headsets

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
26 Januari 2021

Hi Frank Mirzaev,

We regret to hear what happened to headphones. The limited warranty of your headphones does not cover any kind of accidental or physical damage. You may take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the out of warranty repair options available. To find a servicer near you, please visit: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service.

Sincerely,
Kris




0

Screeching sound when turned on

WH-CH710N 18 Januari 2021 oleh Screeching (AS)

My son gave these to me for Christmas. I was sick with Covid so Christmas was delayed until 1/17, the return date has passed so now he feels bad the gift he gave me screeches when it is turned on.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 Januari 2021

Hi Screeching,

We are sorry to hear what happen with your headphones. To isolate the issue, we recommend resetting the headphones to factory default settings. Here's the link on how to.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch710n/v1/en/contents/TP0002752746.html?search=reset

If that doesn't work, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Battery Failure

WHCH710N/B 18 Januari 2021 oleh U812b4 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I received my headphones on 1/11/2021 and the battery failed on 1/16/2021. It worked good for less than one hour. Can someone contact me with the the San Diego Sony repair store phone number?

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
20 Januari 2021

Hi U812b4,

Thank you for purchasing the WH-CH710N headphones. We regret to hear that the battery failed. This is definitely not the shopping experience we want you to have. We’ve also taken note of your feedback as we take this matter very seriously into consideration of our products.

Have you tried contacting the store? If not yet, please contact them at your most convenient time and have this taken care of.

We also like to make sure you are taken care of. May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Kris