389

4.5 berdasarkan 389 ulasan pelanggan

272
78
19
7
13
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 25 September 2019  (Inggris)

I bought this at Heathrow Airport before going on a 12 hour flight to Thailand and it was so useful, some kid kept crying the entire flight but wearing these head phones was truly a life saver and the bass is sooo goood

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Constantly making noises and turning options on

WHXB900N/B 14 Mei 2021 oleh Mikeyfnsmalls (AS)

I got these brand new from Best Buy and I gotta say I’m not impressed and would return however idiot me lost my receipt. They constantly Interrupt the music and make a noise which I would think it would make with the battery dying only they are fully charged and constantly turn the ambient sound on. Definitely not worth the near 200 I paid for sound or quality wise but hey you live and learn

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

409 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great sound quality with very good bass

WH-XB900N/LCE 27 Juni 2022 oleh Gel Goh (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

have been watching movies with this pair of headphones. happy with the immersive experience which comes with the good bass. ear cushion could be bigger and softer for better comfort and over longer duration worn.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 25 Mei 2022 oleh Richie 916 (Inggris)

Very good quality and easy to set up. Sound is very good but need to equalize the bass frequencies.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
27 Mei 2022

Hi Richie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
Regarding the sound, we would like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality using the equalizer through the "Headphones Connect" app, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3PKdT3q
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Awesome bass

WH-XB900N/BCE 20 Mei 2022 oleh Muhsinagata (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Hope to improve on sound detail. Overall is great.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The sound quality…

WH-XB900N 24 Maret 2022 oleh Kev1052 (Inggris)

I’ve had numerous headphones over the years, but these are by far the best I’ve had. Blown away with the quality and range of sound modes.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

No Great to the level of brand

WH-XB900N 19 Maret 2022 oleh Rajesh Polamreddy (Inggris)

By looking at the brand of SONY and it’s ads on xtra base I brought this on AmAzon.se But the base not as expected and the level of sound is not to the mark … my old inear sony earphones are giving better sound and base Disappointed

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

Respons Dari Sony support team
22 Maret 2022

Hi Rajesh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the bass level on your headphones.
We recommend adjusting the bass following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/36ICkwk. You can find more info about what can be done with the app here: https://bit.ly/3D0UjtP.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing headphones!

WH-XB900N 16 Maret 2022 oleh Newhorizons (Inggris)

My fiance bought the headphones for me. They are amazing. The battery life is incredible, the sound is really good and the headphones are so light. The bag it comes with is very handy for when you are not using the headphone.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound

WH-XB900N 03 Maret 2022 oleh Darbob (Inggris)

I've only it a day, but it's so much better than the Buds I've been using

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent pair of cans, value for money

WH-XB900N 25 Februari 2022 oleh CecilD (Inggris)

Excellent pair of cans, value for money purchased in November 2021.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A great pair of 'fones.

WH-XB900N 16 Februari 2022 oleh Stylino (Inggris)

Bought it about a month after its release, and still going strong today. If you're a basshead, these are yours.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
18 Februari 2022

Hi Stylino,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Top-notch headphone

WH-XB900N/BCE 08 Februari 2022 oleh gspyang (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

An excellent headphone with strong bass and sleek look, perfect choice for my bass head.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Becoming wireless has become dramatically simple!

whx900n-b 07 Februari 2022  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound quality is superb. One of the best headphones I wore to date. I can't think of any headphones or company that could compete with these. Bass is a 10/10, Treble is tremendous. Vocals, pops, and movies are amazing to hear. Explosions even sound realistic with these on. Would definitely recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 Februari 2022

Hi Markus Brownlee,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound quality of the headphones. The WH-XB900N headphones have EXTRA BASS for impressively deep, punchy sound. Their battery can last up to 30 hours, so you can keep on listening to your favorite music all day. Be sure to download the Sony | Headphones Connect App to customize your listening experience with ASC (Adaptive Sound Control), an equalizer, and more. Plus you have the ability to use the convenient smart features including Quick Attention, Google Assistant/Alexa/Siri compatibility, and touch controls. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Nice to use

WH-XB900N 06 Februari 2022 oleh Zdzislaw (Inggris)

intuitive to use with a good mute environment and sensational bass

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Happy

WH-XB900N 05 Februari 2022 oleh Hapy (Inggris)

My husband is very happy with his wireless headphones, easy to set up

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 28 Januari 2022 oleh Garrywoodley (Inggris)

Great app, Great sound, good control from app, long battery life. Very comfortable to wear, very good noise cancelling

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A fabulous pair of headphones

WH-XB900N 25 Januari 2022 oleh Sexylexy 73 (Inggris)

My husband bought me these a week ago and I’ve worn them ever since . The sound is crystal clear and the noise cancellation is excellent. I can use them upstairs with Alexa to listen when my phone is downstairs. Just waiting for the price to drop so I can buy him a pair too!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

What a choice!

WH-XB900N 20 Januari 2022 oleh KP1 Nut (Inggris)

I wanted a quality headset that covered the ears not on them. What a purchase, spot on. Sound fabulous, fantastic, all OVER my ears not on them! BT distance is great the comfort is great. I love them. The only niggle for me is the connection of BT to my Samsung UHD tv. I have to always go into the settings to enable. Quite simple but all the other cans once logged just connect when you switch BT on? I'll get to it once I get time.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super comfy, great audio response and battery life

WH-XB900N 18 Januari 2022 oleh potatouser (Inggris)

Been using for a few weeks now, very happy so far. Love the way the audio can be fine tuned via the app (bass, treble etc) first time I’ve had to take a photo of my ear to tailor the sound from headphones! Bass response is excellent and can be adjusted to your own needs. Comfort is good, lots of padding on the headband. The touch features are both excellent however sometimes I’ve skipped/paused by accident when adjusting the headphones on my head. The noise cancellation options are good, perhaps doesn’t cancel as much as I was expecting but still do a great job. I love the one handed touch feature that enables all ambient sound to be heard (whilst lowering the music volume) great for when someone speaks to you and saves you taking the headphones off. Battery life has been great, somewhere in the region of 25-30 hours on a single charge, more than enough to last 3-4 days or a long train/plane journey. Price was decent enough for the product, sure you can go lower or higher but I think it’s been fairly well matched for features. Would recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
20 Januari 2022

Hi potatouser,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 11 Januari 2022 oleh Em90 (Inggris)

I had these headphones for Christmas. The fit is comfortable and the sound quality is amazing. These headphones have so many functions I'm still learning everything.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great product

WH-XB900N 10 Januari 2022 oleh Jbo84 (Inggris)

I bought this product as a present to myself and was pleased with how easy it was to set up and use. Great product that lives up to expectation.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

comfortable, excellent sound quality

WH-XB900N 09 Januari 2022 oleh mkam (Inggris)

Got these for Christmas. Love them! Great sound quality, noise cancelling feature, very comfortable and a good battery life.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Engulfed in a world of sound

WH-XB900N 05 Januari 2022 oleh The Philefella (Inggris)

My wife bought these sound deadening headphones, with the flexibility to answer phone calls watch the to or listen to music the hand over the earphone that stops the sound enabling you to listen to an external conversation is great I am really glad she bought them for me

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Good sound quality but poor noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 04 Januari 2022 oleh Vinny66 (Inggris)

Was bought as a present based on the claims about the noise cancelling features, was easy to set up, looks great in the blue colour and sound quality is good but disappointed with the noise cancelling capabilities which aren’t as good as advertised. Certainly doesn’t block out ambient noise so can still hear things like the TV or talking in the background. A shame as all else is good.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

Respons Dari Sony support team
06 Januari 2022

Hi Vinny66,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that the noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

WH-XB900N

WH-XB900N 03 Januari 2022 oleh Baldy68 (Inggris)

Brought as a Christmas present & wow so impressed. As with every Sony product, total quality, excellent features, comfortable to wear & easy to connect to a variety of electrical equipment. A five star product that I can highly recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Worth the money!

WH-XB900N 02 Januari 2022 oleh Thompabee (Inggris)

I got in xmas sales, only SEK 990!(ca £700)! For the money? I have no complaints. I would not pay the rekomended price (SEK 2100/$2500). I am a audiophile and think the bass is way "overblown". Primery reason for me is the ANC feature (ADHD = sencory overload) That helps a lot! Listening mostly to BluOS Node 2i, music via Qobuz/movies via settop box to opt in on Node 2i. Then i get aptX HD to the WH-XB900N, especially movies benefits from the excessive bass. Music, not so much. A little annoid that on my android phone = changing the EQ, dropps sq from LDAC to sbc!? Why Sony? I can't tame the bass, or live with sbc? I did pay for the high sq formats! And then you do that? Explanaition would be welcome! Worth the money....Just!

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
05 Januari 2022

Hi Thompabee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the EQ on the Android phone through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Brilliant

WH-XB900N 31 Desember 2021 oleh gILeS68 (Inggris)

Firstly great to have headphones without a wire plus the sound of these are incredible and all the different ways you can listen to your music is great. Very easy to set up I would recommend these to anyone.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good all rounder

WH-XB900N 30 Desember 2021 oleh tasmanian_def6 (Inggris)

A decent all rounder - I’m sure there are products out there with a better sound quality - but for the money - no complaints

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
03 Januari 2022

Hi Tasmanian,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with the sound.

We recommend ensuring that you're connecting a compatible device with your Headphones. The compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/32BO9CN (Copy and paste the link in your browser then navigate down).

Also, make sure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3sSZNDJ.

You can also try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3pNByFd & https://bit.ly/3HBqn8R.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Excellent build quality and sound quality!

WH-XB900N 23 Desember 2021 oleh Mate_j (Inggris)

Very worthy for the price if not the best headphones I have had.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

niesamowite

WH-XB900N 22 Desember 2021 oleh kow1980 (Inggris)

doskonałe słuchawki z niesamowita ilością ustawień. Doskonały zakup polecam wszystkim

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 18 Desember 2021 oleh Kamil1992 (Inggris)

Great, full sound with super base. They're superb for music like hip hop, RnB. Don't complain that they have too much base. They are extra bass sony headphones line. If you don't need it, go for other pair of headphones. Would be nice to have noise cancelling in them from 1000x series

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good sound quality, could be better

WH-XB900N 14 Desember 2021 oleh Mellow legend (Inggris)

Product is good overall. Noise cancelling and bass could have been better but good value for money.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
17 Desember 2021

Hi Mellow,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the bass and the sound quality through the proper channels for future consideration and development. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Lost for words

WH-XB900N 10 Desember 2021 oleh Auxriayt (Inggris)

I used to dislike Sony products but I bought this recently and got to say so far I'm so happy! They work perfectly and the nose cancellation is perfect and the fact it works with my Google Assistant is amazing 100% recommend! Sony well done.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great listening!

WH-XB900N 04 Desember 2021 oleh Yasmin01 (Inggris)

I've had these for just over a month and I love them! Sound quality, comfort and the very long charge life. Also good when on the phone too. The app makes for easy pairing on my phone but I found pairing with devices a bit challenging in the beginning. Overall very pleased.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 03 Desember 2021 oleh Big Sis (Inggris)

I bought the headphones to go with my new kindle, they are very good as they fold up into a case which I purchased separately.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
06 Desember 2021

Hi Big Sis,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come a Sony family member!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 01 Desember 2021 oleh 72bob (Inggris)

The sound is impeccable, however the noise cancelling on the wh-1000xm3(4) is just superior. Still, great headphones and happy with my purchase

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Compact

WH-XB900N 01 Desember 2021 oleh Wibbles (Inggris)

Recommended by in store assistant after discussion with same

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
03 Desember 2021

Hi Wibbles,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy that you're a part of the Sony family! And for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 24 November 2021 oleh Berniebaps (Inggris)

I'm so happy with these headphones, I've been wanting a decent pair for ages but didn't want to spend loads on a set, I'm so glad I bought these.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 23 November 2021 oleh Big Sis (Inggris)

I purchased the headphones for listening to music on my Sony CD Player whilst I go into hospital having chemotherapy and radiotherapy, I also use it for my Amazon Kindle Fire also purchased for my hospital visits

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Poor quality for SONY

WHXB900N/B 05 November 2021 oleh Trichdrumsguitarmusic (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I really wanted to like these headphones. They do not live up to the standard off quality I am used to seeing from SONY headphones. I purchased a pair of these to replace my old SONY XB950s which were amazing in every way a headphone should be. Sound quality on the xb950 was ridiculously good from day 1 and sounded the same 2 years later. Thus i was surpriseed when my wh-xb900s (a much more expensive headphone) started to crackle and lose bass sound after only a week of purchase and light use. I assumed I had a lemon and sent them in to be warranty replaced which was no problem. The same thing happened on the replacement pair. So I bought a new (old stock) Xb950 only to havee the speaker mount break (common to that headphone) i sent it in for a replacement and received the WHx-900 back. Same issue again. Thats 3 pairs that have all lost bass and had a blown speker after only light use. Yes i reset the bluetooth. Yes I re-paired to my device. Yesi changed the app settings. I am very unhappy that sony sent me these defective albeit more expensivr headphones instead of fixing the xb950s i sent in. This is not sony quality. Do not buy unless you want to be dissapointed.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 November 2021

Hello Trichdrumsguitarmusic,

We are really sorry if our WH-XB900N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones did not live up to your expectations, and if you've encountered the same audio issues with the replacement units. We are also sorry about what happened on your XB950. This is usually not the case and definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium headphones.

We greatly appreciate your inputs.

For audio issues with the XB900N, some of these problems can be fixed by following the steps provided on the links below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whxb900n/v1/en/contents/TP0002050078.html
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb900n/articles/00204575?model=WH-XB900N&category=wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whxb900n/v1/en/contents/TP0002050004.html

We'd love to know more about your issues and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.

Case number:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent Sound quality !

WH-XB900N/LCE 16 Oktober 2021 oleh Manmiy (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this product 3 week back, I am extremely satisfied with the features & sound. It is light weight & perfect to keep you company.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great good device

WH-XB900N 08 Oktober 2021 oleh Niko_67 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago. I am very satisfied... good thing i got it...

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
11 Oktober 2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Use it to watch Netflix. Love its extra high bass

WH-XB900N/LCE 30 September 2021 oleh Butterflysoundeffect (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Enjoy its punchy rhythm and vocal clarity to experience a wonderful sound effects

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-XB900N 22 September 2021 oleh davehook (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brings the music to life and exceeds my expectations for the price range. Another Sony masterpiece,

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great

WH-XB900N 13 September 2021 oleh skbet (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am satisfied with product. I recomend it. Maybe value can be 120 Eur +-

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
15 September 2021

Hi skbet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 09 September 2021 oleh Kerdevan (Inggris)

I can now hear details in the music I have never heard before and the clarity is exceptional.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

39

400

0

Worth every penny.

WH-XB900N/BCE 09 September 2021 oleh Ezzad (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The padding is very soft and the leather is superb. The build quality was really good and love the matte finish. The sound quality suited me well with the punchy bass. The only downside was I hope it come with a hard case.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features and sound quality

WH-XB900N 02 September 2021 oleh DanC1900 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have only used for a few weeks but loving the features, associated app, gesture controls and sound quality. Could do with a button for Mic Muting when on calls but wasn't a must have when looking for headphones.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 02 September 2021 oleh Gothxanna (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound quality is excellent, the high and low sounds are very clear. The noise cancelling feature works amazingly well. The headphones are comfortable and adjust perfectly to my head. Also, they connect instantly to my phone, as both the headphones and the mobile phone have NFC, which is really convenient. Apart from the buttons for the sound and to switch on/off, there is a "custom button" which you can tap to use the Google Assistant, but I don't use it. I'd like to change the function of that button but I think it's not possible.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Very immersive

WH-XB900N 21 Agustus 2021 oleh Rafa261o (Inggris)

Sound quality is great and so is noise cancelling, only tricky think is getting used to the controls, with no physical buttons other than a power button and a customisable button.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
31 Agustus 2021


Hi Rafa261o,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent!

WH-XB900N 15 Agustus 2021 oleh AlienFing (Inggris)

My partner bought these today and I do not need to trial them over a long period for the purpose of review! I got these to upgrade from my XB950's and was not disappointed. Style, quality and performance are brilliant, a definite step up from my previous headphones. I have had many headphones over the years, mainly top brands, but always end up coming back to Sony! These have been paired and used with my Xperia 1ii, NW-A55L, tablet and PC, and the sound is excellent. It's a shame my A55L doesn't support the equaliser via BT but the sound is still very good. I used them with Sony Music Centre on my PC and the sound is spot on. After a few hours use my ears were not overly hot or sweaty, and they are very comfortable and light. If Sony would like to send me an A100 DAP player to review I could update this!!! ;)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

WH-XB900N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-XB900N 13 Agustus 2021 oleh Bazza50 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great head phones good sound Quality Touch controls work really well and Compared to others I’ve had only downside pick up a lot of wind noise when outside but other than that very nice

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
16 Agustus 2021

Hi Bazza50,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! We would like to highlight that sound wind noise can be head when outside, this is considered normal as it will increase during ambient mode as well. You can find more information on the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3g8jpgc. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Sound!

WH-XB900N/BCE 07 Agustus 2021 oleh Sat95 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Ive always been looking for these headphones and I finally had the opportunity to buy these! They sound really good as expected, the comfort is really great. I can use these for hours without any pain.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features.

WH-XB900N 01 Agustus 2021  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I received these with my new mobile, Very comfortable, great sounds and easy to operate.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ok headphones. Wind is annoying and cheap plastic

whx900n-b 27 Juli 2021 oleh AAron2007 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Barely lasted a year. Don’t plan to use these outside as the slots in the ear pieces catch all the wind and drown out all your audio. The headband is very cheap and fragile and broke on both ends in just over a year. Very very disappointed

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Juli 2021

Hi AAron2007, thank you for your review.

We sincerely regret to hear about what happened and for the inconvenience. This is usually no the case with our premium headphones and the experience we wanted you to have.

For wind noise issues, some of these problems can be fixed by following the steps provided on the link below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb900n/articles/00245757?cpint=spt-mdr_triage_00204483_noisecanceling

For physical or cosmetic damage, please take your unit to an authorized servicer for evaluation to determine the repair options available: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

We appreciate your input, and we will surely take note of it as we always strive for the best customer experience.

If there's anything we can do to help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you for your feedback.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 24 Juli 2021  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use the haedphone a few months, and it’s all i needed and all i aspected

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very pleased

WH-XB900N 15 Juli 2021 oleh Blacktaxitx2 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very easy to set up on a range of appliances including IPad, IPhone and Panasoninic smart tv. Alexa streams perfectly. Great sound, although needed adjusting through app. Very pleased overall

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

UPGRADE

WH-XB900N 15 Juli 2021 oleh Inichdotcom (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

In recent times my headphone purchase price has gone £30 ish £60 ish and now £150 and im not disapointed. The better quality of equipment used in production certainly makes a difference. I was tempted by bose but read a couple of low reviews so went sony and while i cant compare the 2 im not at all disapointed

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 14 Juli 2021 oleh Freeboy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony's are very nice great sound quality But I had to refund it because it doesn't connect to TV.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

Respons Dari Customer Support
16 Juli 2021

Hi Freeboy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the headphones support Bluetooth version 4.2, the following Bluetooth profiles: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP, and they support connecting to any device that supports these features, including TVs. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3yVY3JU
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product

WH-XB900N 10 Juli 2021  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just what I needed for listening in peace highly recommended

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0