45

3.7 berdasarkan 45 ulasan pelanggan

20
11
2
6
6
Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

headset could be smarter

WI-1000XM2 22 Februari 2021 oleh Salar129 (Inggris)

headset could be smarter. headset could be smarter.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

noy so grate!!!

WI-1000XM2 25 Oktober 2020 oleh fxsound (AS)

i bought this a few months ago, and now the right side stop working the volume on the right side volume is extremely low very disapointed for whay i paid for it

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

45 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great Headphone

WI-1000XM2BME 28 April 2022 oleh Aniruddha (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it this month and it is excellent product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Dog Walkers Delight

WI-1000XM2 13 Maret 2022 oleh Mulhod27 (Inggris)

I already have a pair of the original WI-1000, so am putting my money where my mouth is. I mainly use these when walking in the city for exercise or when walking my dogs. The major plus point for me is the design where you can let one ear piece dangle if you want to be aware of the surroundings, have two dangling if you stop to talk to another doggy owner or lastly have both in your ear if you are travelling or want best sound quality. Much more convenient than ear pod devices where you run the risk of losing your kit. Sound quality is very good. Even with one ear piece in and background traffic noises, I can easily listen to pod casts or music. I haven’t traveled much since I got them, but noise cancelling seems good as does build quality and battery life. One minor observation, the design has changed from the mk1 version. There is no longer a rigid neck band which makes the device easier to fold and store, but on the downside you can no longer wrap the wire into the neck. The wire is now much thicker, which I assume will be hard wearing and may well be in response to the new design. Better sound quality devices might be available, but for sheer practicality, these take a bit of beating. Would highly recommend.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Worst Pair Yet of the Sony WI 1000XM2

WI1000XM2/B 10 Maret 2022 oleh Way2 Sony (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought. the original WI-1000mx From Sony which had better battery like and actually vibrated when you received a call, Those were defected and was separating from the metal neck piece. so I receive these WI-1000XM2 as a replacement within a couple of months I had connection issues the headset would randomly connect and disconnect from the headset but I thought maybe it was just software issues. Then the. headphones completely locked up and didn't or would connect to bluetooth period unless I put it on the charger for a couple of hours. The last straw now is that it started crackling and have a hissing sound in the left speakers when I called Sony they won't replace or exchange or give me a comp to get another pair. To be honest these headphones are 300 dollars they should last longer then one year... I am disappointed since I own two Sony over the HeadPhones the XM4 and XM2... I want to speak to rep.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good sound quality

WI-1000XM2BME 27 Februari 2022 oleh blurkenny (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this earlier last month because my WH XM3 starting to get problems. Tried it alongside with WF-1000XM4 and found that this sounds a lot better than WFXM4, maybe due to the Hybrid driver design. Also, it is more comfortable and convenience than XM4. The neckband is light and soft, basically you wont feel if you have the neckband on you.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb

WI-1000XM2 08 Januari 2022 oleh Joe 90 (Inggris)

Reviewed many wireless headphones online and these have definitely lived up to their reputation

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great sound, Bad batteritime

WI-1000XM2 30 November 2021 oleh Fredy1 (Inggris)

I bought it during november. The sound is great. It fits good in ears. But the batteritime even during standby lose very quick spite of NC was off. Had to return it back to Amazon. Suddenly without using from 8-16 I lost 40-45 percentage batteri just on standby. dissapointed.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
02 Desember 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you've experienced issues with the battery time of your earphones.
We would've loved if you've contacted us to try the troubleshooting steps that might've sorted the issue for yourself.
Also you can check the available operating times of the headset through this link: https://bit.ly/3IhDpt2.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good hardware / App not so good

WI-1000XM2 03 Oktober 2021 oleh Dom01 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have always been a big fan of Sony products and the headphones met my expectations, although I find the charging port cover to be a little fiddley and the App is in need of some improvements. Very glad to see that Sony have finally moved to USB C but that silly little/fiddley plastic cover needs to be redesigned. The headphones do not power off although this has been set in the App?

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
05 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We will pass your feedback to the relevant team for future developments.

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Good replacement for the Wi-1000XM1

WI-1000XM2BME 24 Juli 2021 oleh B01034 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought to replace my WI-1000XM1 which gave out after 3 years. The upgrade to USB-C and the flexible neckband is a huge plus. Had a faulty set the first time I got it but Sony replaced the set without much hassle.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

not great

WI-1000XM2 02 Juli 2021 oleh Tom1886 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought them 1,5 year ago and they are already dead. I wasn't even impressed with the quality sound. They were expensive, definitely not worth of that money....very poor quality

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

Respons Dari Sony support
05 Juli 2021

Hi Tom1886,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your headphones.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

great sound reproduction

WI-1000XM2SME 01 Juli 2021 oleh Wudongan53 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

However, it broke down today (1/7/21). I have just sent it back for checking.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-1000XM2BME 27 Maret 2021 oleh RyanDK (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a month ago and love the sound profile and noise canceling

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Spund is great but the mic is unusable.

WI-1000XM2 06 Maret 2021 oleh The Ivy (Inggris)

I can NEVER use the mic to speak to people. They always ask me to switch it off. Waste of money

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

5

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
09 Maret 2021

Hi The Ivy,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the microphone when using the headset. We recommend to try a different phone or tablet to test the unit. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Overall very good TV

WI-1000XM2 05 Maret 2021 oleh Mario4you79 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was happy with M1 and now I'm very happy with M2

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

5

Respons Dari Sony support
08 Maret 2021

Hi Mario4you79,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

headset could be smarter

WI-1000XM2 22 Februari 2021 oleh Salar129 (Inggris)

headset could be smarter. headset could be smarter.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Customer support
25 Februari 2021

Hi Salar129

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the functionality of the headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent Sound and Noise Cancellation

WI-1000XM2 18 Februari 2021 oleh TimMc66 (AS)

I have had many different types of neckband earbuds and these are clearly a step above the rest. Premium sound, noise canceling, and works very well for calls. I’ve had Plantronics Voyager 6200, Backbeat Go 410 and Jabra Evolve 75E. While these are all good units, they just don’t quite meet the threshold for great noise cancellation.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great. Microphone excellent (with 1 trick).

WI-1000XM2 06 Desember 2020 oleh frisbee552 (AS)

Great build quality and lots of convenience factors make it a pleasure to use. (For ex., hit the off button briefly to check remaining battery life.) Excellent sound quality, perhaps a little deficient in the highs, which can be tweaked with the app. To improve telephone microphone quality, listen with the right earpiece and allow the left earpiece to hang over your chest with the microphone up (which is how it falls naturally). Microphone sound will be outstanding on the other end.

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Car bluetooth

WI-1000XM2BME 02 Desember 2020 oleh Kek HC (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Everything is ok but when i connect together with car audio, the auto ambient notification will change my audio back to wi-1000xm2 but not stay in car audio and it feel annoying

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

noise cancellation and good sound

WI-1000XM2BME 01 Desember 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have bought about 2 months ago. great sound. as a matter of fact, i have purchased the previous model before. However, I am not so happy with the wi-1000xm2 as i have difficulty to connect to blue tools. there are few issue here: a. sometimes the head phones lost connect (bluetooth) and not able to connect back b. at times, the head phones connect to handphones and immediately auto shutdown. retry and still the same as this is intermittence failure, it is hard for me to send back to your repair center. it is hard for me to demo to your service personnel.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bad and expensive

WI-1000XM2 13 November 2020  (AS)

Bought them, took me 4 months, than left headset malfunctioned (not making a good contact inside i guess, interrupts randomly), i had a credit note for it after 2 service interventions. Overall sound quality is good but LOW, headsets are very unconfortable, call quality good though, battery decent, price very high for those features, honestly! i can see im not the only one who had issues with it!

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

My happy purchase of 2020

WI-1000XM2BME 13 November 2020 oleh roll89 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This neckband suite me the best especially during my travelling on car and flight. Lightweight and none bulky. Flexible to put in pocket. I can bring it everywhere. Use for my meeting session wiyhout issue. Room for improvement: 1. I hope it can pair more than 1 device simutaneously. 2. Need improvement for laptop compatibility. (Microphone)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great for 9 months until glue failure on earpiece

WI-1000XM2 27 Oktober 2020  (Inggris)

Have been working really well for nine months until glue failure on right earpiece which invariably causes scratching when listening. Sony want me to send this back which is OK but the associated charges seem to be high for a product of this price. Would have expected diagnoses from the picture and then replacement / refund

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

1

0

noy so grate!!!

WI-1000XM2 25 Oktober 2020 oleh fxsound (AS)

i bought this a few months ago, and now the right side stop working the volume on the right side volume is extremely low very disapointed for whay i paid for it

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

great experience!

WI-1000XM2BME 25 Oktober 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought last month and I like the product although there is minor discomfortness in wearing the headphone

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Noise cancelation

WI-1000XM2SME 12 Oktober 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The noise cancelation function is amazing, helps me concentrate to my work.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sound Quality so so only!

WI-1000XM2BME 24 Agustus 2020 oleh fanchai (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

1. The sound quality is bad compare to the previous model XB70BT. 2. The button to press to receive incoming call is too hard to get it correct. It is in the middle of the sound volumes buttons!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Just OK

WI-1000XM2 19 Agustus 2020 oleh zlk2000 (AS)

These are ONLY for listening and not voice chat or voice calls Pros: Noise Cancellation Behind the ear design Flexible band Cons: TERRIBLE microphone design and placement. Absolutely AWFUL! Picks up wind in the microphone when just walking Muffled sounds and no one can hear me

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

1

0

I love it !

WI-1000XM2BME 29 Juli 2020 oleh gnipi00sul (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to replace the ear buds which was dropped and lost, Neckband is good design but a bit short and get caught in collar sometimes Sound quality is good, similar to wf-1000xm3 But no auto off when remove from ear, it would be good to have

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I had issue with Bluetooth connectivity..

WI-1000XM2 12 Juli 2020 oleh Smbmrizvi (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had issue with Bluetooth connectivity.. my headset was skipping sound

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

6

Respons Dari Customer Support
17 Juli 2020

Hi Smbmrizvi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. We recommend setting the priority on stable connection as described in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3fxKeYN
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Terrible Bluetooth connection

WI1000XM2/B 20 Mei 2020 oleh Toms River (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have so many Sony product and I loved them all, but this headphone make me sick, sound quality is not as good as previous model and Bluetooth connectivity is horrible I can’t even answer my phone, It doesn’t stay connected, it just keep dropping of from.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
23 Mei 2020

Hi Toms, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Other Bluetooth devices interrupt the communications between your mobile device and your headphones. You may follow this link to better isolate and fix the issue. SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Great features and aesthetically pleasing

WI-1000XM2 11 Mei 2020 oleh Andron1111 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I like the concept of the collar piece resting around the neck, with the ability to plug the earpieces in and out of the ear as and when one is ready to listen to music or sound. The soft rubber collar piece is comfortable to wear around the neck. I also like the ability to disconnect Bluetooth and listen through the directly connecting wire. This may be useful when the battery may be low. The sound quality on this device is also very good. The additional microphone for taking and making calls, makes this a very useful, multi-purpose headset.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Poor eartips

WI-1000XM2BME 06 Mei 2020 oleh Psychologist (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Noise cancelling performance just kind of dissappointing me… The eartips are too small for me even when I go for the largest size available. The eartips kills all the noise cancelling effort Sony made in this product.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

good for music and talking

WI-1000XM2 18 Maret 2020 oleh gookhan (Inggris)

expensive but it is good and high quality. i like it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Best headset I've own so far

WI1000XM2/B 06 Maret 2020 oleh Jay07m (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best bluetooth headset that I have had so far. I've gone through two sony headsets in the past few months and these are by far the best I've come across.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Maret 2020

Hi Jay07m,

I am glad that you like the headphones. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Erin

0

Great headphones with some missing features

WI-1000XM2 21 Februari 2020 oleh hichamg655 (AS)

I am a great fan of sony's headphones and sound signature. I own the wi-1000x and recommended this product to my friends and colleague. I do not own the wi-1000xm2, but tried it from a friend who owns it. The new version (wi-1000xm2) has no doubt a better noise-cancelling. The sound quality is the same outstanding sound as the wi-1000x. However, I do miss to have all the controls on the neckband like the wi-1000x (the wi-1000xm2 has the controls on the wire, which is definitely a deal-breaker for me, but might be fine for other users). Also, unless I am missing something, the vibration notification of the neckband when receiving a phone call is gone on the wi-1000xm2. I do think the wi-1000xm2 is absolutely a great product (probably the best in the market today), but if, like me, the controls on the neckband and vibration notification are important features for you, I would definitely recommend the wi-1000x over the new wi-1000xm2 model. Also, it would be great to consider having a noise-cancelling microphone similar to the bose headphones 700.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Februari 2020

Hi, hichamg655to7xwsvog8p9806erg6dsuogq!

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback! Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products. We will forward this feedback to the improvement team. Thank you! For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

0

Almost perfect, highly recommended

WI-1000XM2BME 20 Januari 2020 oleh Nightwalker (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Upgrading this from the original Mark 1 and found this to be worthy it. The new flexible cord design makes it much more portable. Noise-cancelling works great and doesn't wear the ears out after long usage. Just wish that the control buttons stayed at the previous location (on the body) rather than on one of the cords. Battery is already great, but was expecting this new version to pack a bit more juice with BT5.0, but unfortunately nothing here.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

as good as 1000X, but far alway from perfect

WI-1000XM2BME 18 Januari 2020 oleh zeldalex (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very easy to drop out from ears, and battery life is not as good as a SONY product. The outlooking is actually a bit urgly. NC function works well but still can't cancel 100% of noise, if rate my WH-1000X as 85, WI-1000XM2 can be 90, there is no magic, it's still far alway from perfect. BTW what suprised me most is that a much smaller airpods pro has the same level of NC.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Great

WI-1000XM2BME 15 Januari 2020 oleh Budi57 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this month and iam happy but only the longevity od the batt shorter than previos one

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great on NC and portability

WI-1000XM2BME 11 Januari 2020 oleh FluffyDuck (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have been using this headphones for a month. First impression was good. Classy looking carrying case, 7 sets of eartips provided, solid build quality yet don't feel bulky. Earphones get attached to each other so they won't sway around when not worn. I had to try out the different eartips to get a good seal and fit. If the eartip is small, they will tend to fall out of the ear, especially the left side with the remote/mic due to the weight. The cables do get caught by my shirt collars so that's something true wireless earbuds won't suffer from. Music quality is as what i expect from a high end Sony earphones. I left the setting in the Sound Connect app in default and the highs, mids and lows are very balanced. I tried out different mode like the bass boost, mellow etc and it is fun to play around. Noise canceling is good so far, I am still trying to find the best combination of eartips to make it better. The adaptive NC detects what i am doing and adjust according. Fantastic for my daily commute. Phone calls are clear, the other party could hear me without any wind noise. I think this is one clear advantage with the dedicated mic nearer to the mouth, compared to true wireless earbuds. Overall very pleased to have bought this. A very good choice between true wireless earbuds and headphones, having the portability, ease of use and sounding great for music and phone calls.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great earphones

WI-1000XM2BME 10 Januari 2020 oleh Reubenlee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this because I could use it wireless or when I’m flying I could also plug in wired !

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

True reality audio

WI-1000XM2 09 Januari 2020 oleh Zulifkar (Inggris)

The earphones sound quality is one of the best I’ve heard & with the 360 reality audio the sound really does sound like nothing else I’ve have experienced with earphones, they really do brings the music to life and the noise cancelling really works well as i live close to a airport. The app has animated features showing how your listening to the music so it can give you the best sound from sitting to running or in a busy street When wearing the earphones they feel very comfortable & light with a number of ear buds for that perfect fit I tried them while i was running on the treadmill & they stayed in my ear & the neckband didn’t feel uncomfortable at all as it’s very light & you’ll probably won’t even notice it after a few minutes Overall i would probably say these are the best earphones i have ever used & will definitely recommend these

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

12

4

0

Quality in a Box

WI-1000XM2 09 Januari 2020 oleh tractorman (Inggris)

The WI-1000XM2 by Sony has a feel of quality about it straight out of the box. Looks are refined and set up is easy, also blue tooth is simple to connect with your device. Easy to use controls are accesible when wearing around your neck and I absolutely love it, product is so light to wear and comfortable in use. Sound quality is second to none, just what you would expect from Sony. Noise cancelling mode is very good and works well. Would recommend to anyone who requires a quality product of this type.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

4

2

0

Terrific headphones

WI-1000XM2 09 Januari 2020 oleh Flyingfin (Inggris)

I have had these for a short time now and have been very happy with them. I did wonder about the two parts that sit on the shoulders but I have found them to be very comfortable. The build quality is very good and I like the additional ear pieces that come with the headphones. I used these with my mobile phone through Bluetooth and found the range was excellent. I started by leaving my phone in the living room then went out to the hall then into the kitchen with no loss of signal so I then went out to the garden with no loss of signal. It was only when I went into the garden shed that the signal started to break up so the range is really good. I like the carrying case that is supplied so they can be transported easily. Setting up the headphones was very easy once the Sony headphone app was downloaded. The noise cancelling feature is excellent as I was using them my wife started to speak to me but I couldn't hear a word she was saying. The background noise is suppressed very well. Overall I am very satisfied with these headphones and would recommend them as my daughter has a set by another manufacturer but they cost more than double the cost of the Sony set.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

2

0

Good Design

WI-1000XM2 09 Januari 2020 oleh Chuckie832170 (Inggris)

Absolutely love the design of these headphones. They sit comfortably around the neck and I've had no issues with the buds falling out of my ears. Pairing with my phone was a breeze and the Sony headphone app is easy to use with the ability to modify sound settings from within. They have been able to handle pretty much everything i have thrown at them although some music i listen to (Metal) sounded a little muffled compared to my WF-1000XM3 headphones (listening to the same tracks) All in all i love the fact that they rest around the neck so at least if the buds did fall out your safe in the knowledge that you will not lose them unlike the other headphones i have mentioned. If i was looking for some new headphones i would be very happy with these although at this price point i don't feel they are anything special. My other sony headphones seem more capable than these and some what cheaper.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

2