392

4.5 berdasarkan 392 ulasan pelanggan

280
70
19
6
17
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Exceeds expectations!

WIXB400/B 02 November 2020 oleh BBee13 (AS)

I didn’t hold out too much hope for these because I have tried so many wireless headphones- but these blew me out of the water. The fit in the ear is so great (and they come with other sizes of soft ear buds too), and the ear buds themselves are very soft meaning they seal up nicely so background noise doesn’t seep in. Sound quality was awesome, the best of all of these that I have tried. These are very light but are weighted nicely to stay in place even when you’re not. You can control the volume for music and it has a mic built in so phone calls are easy- I have used these on many phone calls and no one can tell any difference. Overall just great headphones that charge quickly and work well.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Great.. Until they just stopped working

WIXB400/L 08 Januari 2021 oleh Slevenelleven (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I ordered these off amazon at the end of July 2020 and loved them until today when they just died.. They wont even light up when plugged in. I've tried multiple chargers and outlets. For a week or so they have been randomly unable to connect via bluetooth so I don't know if that was my warning but i certainly never put them through any stressful environments like super cold or super hot temperatures. I didn't work out with them or beat them up being stupid, they just stopped working and its sad because they were killer when they worked.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

392 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Poor battery life.

WI-XB400 19 Januari 2024 oleh Fran 21 (Inggris)

I bought this pair of earphones to replace another pair of the same model which, unfortunately, got damaged when my wife accidentally ran over them with a vacuum cleaner which chewed them up.They are advertised as having a “battery life of up to 15 hours” which my original pair seemed to manage easily. This pair, however, only managed around 7 - 8 hours before the “low battery, please charge” message played and as I use them throughout the night due to a poor sleep pattern I could not rely on them. I do not understand the difference between the two pairs so they were returned for a refund.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
22 Januari 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you have experienced battery life issues with your latest Sony WI-XB400 headset, and that you've damaged the old one.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product

WI-XB400/BZ E 13 September 2023 oleh Yus J (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with the product and with average price

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony Never goes wrong

WI-XB400/BZ E 20 Juli 2023 oleh stylonomicz (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bang for the Buck Sony never goes wrong. Been a Sony fan since Sony Ericsson days

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Love it

WI-XB400/LZ E 27 Juni 2023 oleh Commuter (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Use it for my commute home. Good sound, lightweight, pairs quickly with my android device.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfect For K-Pop

WI-XB400/LZ E 21 Juni 2023 oleh Ahappy (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing bass and clear trebles that are perfectly calibrated for optimal rendering of K-Pop tracks. Very affordable price as well.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good base

WI-XB400/BZ E 26 Mei 2023 oleh kungfurat (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

add little money from model 300 but gain alot base quality for base people, it's will be better with poximity auto stop music

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Wonderfull Headphone

WI-XB400/BZ E 02 April 2023 oleh gauthem (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had plenty of review for diffrent vendors before choose this Sony headphone. Basically as a Bass lover, this WI-XB400 headphone gave me what i look for. Its tiny, yet powerfull. Tested diffrent diffrent sounds and honestly speaking this headphone have yet to fail me once.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Nice light earphones

WI-XB400 30 Maret 2023 oleh Salisha (Inggris)

Haven’t them as I just received and I charging them now

Desain

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

4

Respons Dari Sony support team
04 April 2023

Hi Salisha,


Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good

WI-XB400/LZ E 15 Maret 2023 oleh Jimmy KTS (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy good Happy good Happy good Happy good Happy good

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Lots of interference and crackling.

WI-XB400 19 Februari 2023 oleh Dave8086 (Inggris)

I play these earbuds through Spotify on my android device and experience lots of interference and crackling on a selected few digital remastered songs, when I try a different branded earphones on the same songs they play fine, ordered a replacement pair of Sony earbuds only to have the same issues.. was told by Sony that the earbuds are fine and it's a issue with Spotify even though the cheaper unbranded earphones play fine through the App !!!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Extra bass is excellent

WI-XB400/LZ E 12 Desember 2022 oleh Cheong YP (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound quality and extra bass quality is the same as wired extra bass headphones and earphones. I would add one more star till 5 stars only if it supports Sony control app.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice Sound Quality

WI-XB400/LZ E 29 November 2022 oleh Elaine Fong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I like the sound , base quality ...make me enjoy the music very well. only a trouble things is the control & battery part is a bit big & heavy .. it will annoying me when exercise or walking. Anyway, overall is NICE & GOOD

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfect bass and feels great

WI-XB400 21 Oktober 2022 oleh Aishwarya (Inggris)

I just bought it. And amazing quality. Let's see after 6 months

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Excellent

WI-XB400 15 Juni 2022 oleh Mrspeej1966 (Inggris)

Lost my old ones so bought the same again. Even put my old ones through washing machine by accident and they came out fine

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Missed opportunity

WIXB400/B 11 Mei 2022 oleh Mikeys54 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got these because they allow use of Aptx, Ldac and extra bass with the ability to eq them through the app. Problem is you can't use either Ldac or Aptx while using the eq! Wasted opportunity! These could have been great for $179 if they could actually utilize the eq,extra bass, Aptx or Ldac instead of being restricted to only Sbc when using the eq. Why bother to even have Ldac and Aptx?

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Re-charge issues

WI-XB400/BZ E 25 April 2022 oleh GooAL (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the products is not able to re-charge, require to send to service centre to check.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Singapore service team
26 April 2022

Hi GooAL,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. I would suggest that you may send in to our service center at the location below for further diagnosing
Sony care 313 @ Somerset
Address: #02-28 to 37, 313 Somerset Road, Singapore 238895
Operation Hours : 11am-8pm (Mon - Sun)
This is a walk in service no appointment is required.


Sony Singapore service team

0

Great sound but stand still

WI-XB400 20 April 2022 oleh ChooseySue (Inggris)

I bought these because they had a wire between the ear pieces and less easy to lose. The wire is too short and badly weighted. It moves to hang left or hang right pulling the ear piece out, and the controls are often out of reach, The sound is good but movement of the head cuts the sound out. Having the blue tooth connector too far away didn't help, i.e. phone inside and head set outside. But any movement of the head cut the sound off, or moved the wire and pulled the earphone out. The sound is great when still, but I would say the base was not heavy at all, in fact I would have put more on if there were controls for that. The purchase was very easy - collection from Waitrose locally and value for money if you ignore the movement issues.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
26 April 2022

Hi ChooseySue,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not completely satisfied with the headphones, although you like the sound.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Also, regarding the connection and Bluetooth issue, you can try to reset and initialize the unit, and check if this will help: https://bit.ly/3kdvH8w & https://bit.ly/3vfl1wo.
And regarding the sound skips and cuts, you may check these: https://bit.ly/3ONI6ye & https://bit.ly/3vhxy2H.

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great headphones

WI-XB400/BZ E 15 April 2022 oleh Jc20 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it few months ago and I glad i buy 1.. It was so nice.. Great sound too

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Stopped functioning after 2 days

WI-XB400/LZ E 06 April 2022 oleh Varunrm (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Stopped functioning after 2 days even though fully charged. See the red light when it's charging, but can't turn it on once I remove from charging

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality of sound is good.

WI-XB400 27 Maret 2022 oleh Dinku (Inggris)

I bought this product 1 week ago. Quality and sound is decent. For the price these are awesome. But the problem is even the small sized buds are huge. So it is falling to the weighted side when I am moving around.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
30 Maret 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties wearing them.

We recommend using the supplied ear tips to find your perfect fit: https://bit.ly/3JZGjmY.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Okay overall

WI-XB400 02 Maret 2022 oleh Bermie (Inggris)

Not used to wearing wireless headphones and this is my first pair. The sound is pretty decent but I do have to keep fiddling with them to stop them falling out, even though I have taken advantage of the different size silicon ear pieces which come with it. If you find ear plugs hurt your ears a little after a while, you might also find these to be uncomfortable too. I find that the weight of the control bar and the other bar means that there is a lot of movement on the wire between the ear pieces. Think this is probably responsible in part for why they don’t stay put as much as I had hoped. I’m still undecided as to how useful they are for running. The good bit is that you are still aware of your surroundings. I just want to not have to worry about the things falling out of my ears or wiggling loose!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

Respons Dari Sony support team
08 Maret 2022

Hi Bermie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the balance of the headphones through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great features!

WI-XB400/LZ E 25 Februari 2022 oleh Shrl7 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought for my wife and she is so happy with the sound, sony never dissappointed me

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality is good but not fully satisfied

WI-XB400 18 Februari 2022 oleh PD2007 (Inggris)

Hi these headphones have great battery life and good build quality. However it lacks two things. 1) on the package it says extra bass. However it lacks in bass. 2) no supporting app to modify the sound output or an EQ.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

Respons Dari Sony support team
21 Februari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
we're glad you're enjoying the earbuds and sorry to learn that you have been facing some difficulties with it.
We will make sure to pass your feedback in regards to the extra bass function and app support through the relevant channels for future development

Moe @Sony UK

0

Reliable, Long Charge, Great Sound

WIXB400/B 01 Februari 2022 oleh rebec39 (AS)

The neckband style of my new in-ear headphones is a massive improvement over so many other in-ear options. I especially appreciate that my inner ears don’t get crazy sore after wearing these for only a short period of time; my other in-ear headphones used to smart after only a couple of hours. My new headphones are so much more versatile than my last pair. They are easily portable, and I can even sleep with these in my ears fully charged all night, and I never lose one in the bed! These benefits came in handy while I slept over at my mom’s house a few nights last month. My dad passed away a few months ago, and I know she’s comforted if I stay with her occasionally. However, the guest bedroom at my mom’s house is right next door to her bedroom, and she snores so loud that it sounds like a freight train is crashing through the house from the moment her head hits her pillow and then literally all night until her alarm goes off the next morning! In addition to that nonsense, she sleeps with the television at night and keeps it on a very high volume. My headphones sound so great and work so well that I can officially sleep like a baby despite all that noise! My WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones deliver an amazingly autonomous musical experience with the clear sound quality they deliver, and they really do a great job of seriously snubbing outside noise (much to my kids’ annoyance when they try to get my attention if I get lost in a song with these on). These headphones hold their charge reliably for more than 10 hours at a time, and recharging time is remarkably quick.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Value for money

WIXB400/B 22 Januari 2022 oleh salmand2 (AS)

A very decent headphones for its price. I has high bass as promised, great for those who like to hear those beats. However, its fine for other usage, which is acceptable for its range

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Excellent bass.

WI-XB400/BZ E 14 Januari 2022 oleh My Lady (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brought it 2-3 months ago and it good clear sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality for the price

WI-XB400 08 Januari 2022 oleh Siraldente (Inggris)

I got these rather than true wireless as I'm paranoid of losing just the buds. Good charge on them. Comfortable. My last pair which weren't sony were a bit lob sided in weight distribution whereas these have even weight so stay in the ear alot easier. Would recommend. They are not too budget in price but certainly cheaper than alot of headphones and the quality is decent.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Like them except they don't stay in place

WIXB400/B 31 Desember 2021 oleh bobbity (AS)

I've actually gotten to prefer neckbuds over true wireless earbuds because it allows me to take them out and keep them around my neck, which is super useful, especially when traveling. These, however, don't have a solid neckband, and that causes them to slide back and forth around my neck, to the point where they fall off if I'm moving around much. The connection and sound quality are great, but I definitely prefer neckbuds with a solid neckband. They also have USB Type-C which is a huge plus.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Cool headphones

WIXB400/B 21 Desember 2021 oleh Naty87 (AS)

These headphones have a great sound quality. The are made from a thick material that will not break easily. The ear pieces are also small so they are not uncomfortable to wear.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

best sound

WIXB400/B 15 Desember 2021 oleh girl in desert (AS)

There are my new favorite wireless in ear headphones. They have a much richer sound than other headphones I've had and they comfortably stay in my ear. They are easily connected to my phone and other devices. They have been durable and a wonderful product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

Loud enough!

WIXB400/B 14 Desember 2021 oleh Ladybklyn (AS)

It's more than loud enough, and the bass it awesome! You can really feel the music without it being overbearing. The ear buds being connected makes it easier to keep up with. The charge lasts all day for me. Phone calls are clear. I'm happy with them!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

4

0

0

Better than Apple Airpods in quality and price.

WI-XB400/LZ E 10 Desember 2021 oleh Esper (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I enjoy the products, especially going outside and exercising. No need to hold earphones while taking off. The controller is easy to find for volume adjustments. Airpod cannot make it all of them above.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing bass

WIXB400/B 05 Desember 2021 oleh Proudmom1216 (AS)

These headphones are great they stay on my ears very nicely. As well as the bass being amazing alot of it love good pair and these are it. I also like the fact that they are easy to use.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

1

0

Improvement needed

WI-XB400/LZ E 05 Desember 2021 oleh RyanLKW (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

ear bud always turn inside out when remove from ear.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Excellent Headset

WIXB400/B 04 Desember 2021 oleh Shak (AS)

Great headset that stays in the ear. Wireless don't have to worry about connecting to the source or if your phone has 3.5 jack or not. The sound quality is great and very convenient to use.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

Clear sound, good for piercings

WIXB400/B 04 Desember 2021 oleh Greggy137 (AS)

I've been using these headphones for a few weeks now. They have a nice sound, c which is what anyone is looking for in headphones, but what I like most is how well they fit with my unique ear piercings. I have rook piercing, which doesn't usually create too many issues with headphones, and a daith piercing, which creates a LOT of fit issues. These headphones for nicely on my ears and around my piercings creating a good sound vacuum. I like the sound and that they block outside sound a bit as well. Overall pretty happy with them.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

2

0

Decent sound

WIXB400/B 29 November 2021 oleh HeatherD (AS)

These headphones have good sound quality and are good for listening to an audiobook. They are wireless, but there is still a wire that goes between the two earbuds. It took 3 hours to charge and set up for first time use. Also, the large size earbuds were too big for me and kept talking out of my ears. I’ll a 40+ year old woman, and I needed the smaller size.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

4

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 23 November 2021 oleh CortMomma (AS)

These are some if the best wireless headphones I've had. Easy to charge, comfortable and easy to wear and fit anywhere to store ready to go. Can tell they are very durable and will work for a long time. But only time will tell.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

2

0

Great value

WIXB400/B 21 November 2021 oleh Greeneee0 (AS)

The Sony WI-XB400 bluetooth headset is a great value but fall short in a few areas. First, the sound quality of these bluetooth headphones is excellent. Good amount of bass with just the right amount of mids/highs to complement the lows. Call quality is good and no problems there. The battery life is really good as well. I have been able to get the 12 hour battery life and then some with every charge. Easy to pair and very straight forward instructions in the box. I was actually impressed by how straight forward the instructions were. Now for where they fall short. The magnet that snaps the earbuds together is fairly weak. When not using the ear buds, they tend to come apart easily. Furthermore, these are the longest headphones I have ever seen. I understand the thought is to cross them when putting them in your ears. However, I just cannot get used to this after using other shorter headsets. Overall, a great value and really good quality bluetooth headset if you can get used to the length and cross the cables when wearing them. 

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

Great earbuds

WIXB400/B 15 November 2021 oleh Aprilnic (AS)

I got these for my husband to make it easier for him to listen to music at his job and he loves them. The sound is great, they last a long time between charges and if he calls me while he's using them we can both hear each other well. I definitely thing they're a good purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

Just Okay.

WIXB400/B 15 November 2021 oleh Sbuck76 (AS)

I've been using these for a few weeks and don't love them. It took me a bit of time to figure out how to get them to sync with my phone. Once I figured it out, I still am not super impressed with the sound quality.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

3

0

Amazing quality

WIXB400/B 13 November 2021 oleh Ceci (AS)

I use these when i'm doing my household chores and love the quality. The sound is amazing and they block out any background noise. I have 3 rowdy boys who fight all day but not when I have these on, I can't hear them. And yes I make sure there is another adult around to make sure they are ok. I love how sleek they look and how easy they are to use. Only thing I don't like is that they hurt after a while. My ears are on the smaller side so i've always had that issue with headphones. Best part is they are WIRELESS! I don't have to worry about carrying my phone around with me or getting tangled while i'm trying to move around. Perfect for my hectic lifestyle.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Favorite wireless headphones

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 oleh TexasMom (AS)

These work exactly as you expect them to. Fantastic sound, long battery life (I work out for 45 mins/day Tues-Thurs) and don't have to charge these for a couple weeks. In comparison to other high end wireless headphones I splurged on several months ago (made by your favorite search engine company), these stay connected 100% of the time, sound even better, and have a longer battery life. Really wish I'd have saved my money on the other earphones and just gotten these to begin with. Highly recommend!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Crisp and long lasting

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 oleh Jslone17 (AS)

For voice communications these are great. The sound is crisp and clear, but several people I tried to communicate with complained the mic pickup was weak. I wasn't impressed with the music quality, though it was crisp and clear. I don't think there is nearly enough bass. I think some of the music quality issue is due to the design of the earpiece will not allow for the earbud to really fit very far into the ear canal, regardless of which pads are used. I got them primarily for voice listening as in talk radio over the internet and such, and so they work fine for that. Pros: superb battery life, lasting from 20-24 hours of almost continuous use, and much longer if used extensively on standby. Comfortable to wear in a normal manner. Good voice quality, crisp and clear. The magnetic backs cut down on tangle and cut down on "dangle-tangle". Cons: Only average music quality (too crisp and "tinny" sounding, with lack of bass for my taste). Comfortable to wear but not to sleep in, as the buds extend too far outward and pillow pressure on them creates an uncomfortable fit. Back sleepers would have no issues. Overall they appear to be a well-made set of general-purpose Bluetooth buds with exceptionally good battery life.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

2

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 oleh Bre0809 (AS)

These headphones really have great sound. They are true 2 extra Bass.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

Work great!

WIXB400/B 10 November 2021 oleh Lydsmomof6 (AS)

These war buds are awesome! The base is amazing and even though not labeled as noise canceling they really do seem to be. They are comfortable to wear and didn’t ever feel like they were going to fall out. They wrap around your neck to stay in place which I absolutely prefer. They have magnets to keep from falling off when not in use. Charge with type c which is an added perk. They connected via Bluetooth easily and quickly. Came with different sizes for the ear pieces. Love these

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Good earbuds!

WIXB400/B 09 November 2021 oleh Bald&bearded (AS)

These are good earbuds with good features. First off, the extra bass is present. Initially, I didn’t like the overall sound of the music, but after playing with the equalizer settings a bit, I’ve gotten to a sound that I like. I like the audible, “power on” battery percentage reading, and “power off.” I found out, accidentally, that earbuds have magnets in them so they stick together when they’re on my neck, but not in my ears. I’m really happy with these earbuds.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Love these

WIXB400/B 09 November 2021 oleh Ash228 (AS)

I am always looking for a good pair of headphones for the gym. I need something that will stay in place, sound good and be durable. I’ve been using these a few weeks now and I love them. I highly recommend getting a pair.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Awesome sound

WIXB400/B 07 November 2021 oleh Gameface1 (AS)

I purchased this product about a week ago. When I purchased it, the quality of how it was made really attracted me to it. Plugged it into my radio and I could not believe how amazing these headphones sounded. I never leave home without them being in my bag

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Works great

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 oleh Dearl (AS)

The Sony - WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones works great and has a great sound. I like that they are wireless so you can use them without worrying about a wire getting tangled or unplugged. Nice quality set of headphones.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Awesome Sound!

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 oleh AmyW (AS)

I love my new Sony Wireless in-Ear headphones. When I am working from home, I usually have to keep my headset/headphones on all day long to answer phone calls or jump on an impromptu video conference call. With my Sony WI-XB400 headphones, that is no problem. They are extremely comfortable, phone calls are super clear, and they have an amazing battery life. Normally I charge them at night, but I have gone several days between charging without any issues. When I am not working, I use these to listen to music and podcasts. The Extra Bass makes my music sound great. They also do a good job of blocking out the noise from my surroundings. When I am not using them, the magnetic earbuds keep them secure around my neck.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Sleek & lightweight ear buds

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 oleh AlexM (AS)

I like how sleek & lightweight these Sony WI-XB400 Extra Bass Wireless In-ear Headphones are. They’re well-made and comfortable to wear with soft & removable silicone cover ear buds. They are wireless, so there are no cords in the way, they just sit around the neck and the two ear buds snap together with a magnet when they’re not being used. They are great for on the go and commuting for hands free phone calls. The microphone and volume control buttons are big, so they’re easy to handle without looking at them. They have good sound quality. The sound is clear and has good bass to them. They connect via Bluetooth and charge quickly via USB cable which is provided with the headphones.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

11

1

0

Wonderful and amazing ear headphones

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 oleh Lupe95 (AS)

I love these ear buds they last about 15 hours and only take 3 hours to charge fully they can be super loud if you want them to be they don’t take up room for when you want to put them away I love how you can call on them and they are noise canceling they are also super comfortable and don’t bother me while I wear them I think it’s also really nice how when you don’t want to have them in you can just have them hanging on your neck

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Great Product

WIXB400/B 06 November 2021 oleh rrnako (AS)

These Sony Extra Bass Wireless In-ear Headphones are easy to set up and use. They are lightweight and can easily and quickly be put away or retrieved from a pocket or handbag. They are comfortable and stay secure in my ear, even when I am jogging. The battery lasts for quite a while. These have a clear sound and are good quality. The bass sounds great. I am very satisfied and would recommend this headset.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Fantastic

WIXB400/B 04 November 2021 oleh Bonbon88 (AS)

This is by far the best headset i ever owned. Not to mention I already have a previous set for an older model of this brand and I absolutely love this one! The best part is the long lasting battery life it can easily live for a long day of work, running for errands, walking outside and working out in the gym and still got some life in it and it recharges pretty fast too just in couple hours. It is very sleek design fits perfectly in my purse or pocket. The sounds is awesome and the controls are pretty easy to reach. It gives me the peace of mind of not worrying to lose the earbuds. I would absolutely recommend it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 04 November 2021 oleh ABrauns (AS)

So happy with my new headphones. They stay in my ears while I’m running or working out, even if I sweat. They are also super comfortable and never make my ears sore. They are easy to connect to your phone and the battery last for days. Great pair of headphones.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

That Extra bass is it!

WIXB400/B 03 November 2021 oleh RandyA (AS)

I am so fond of these extra bass in ear wireless headphones. I actually prefer these type of headphones to the tiny ear buds I'm constantly losing. These fit comfortably in my ears, and have the little controls on the cord that I find are easier than trying to push the button while in your ear. The most important part to me is that bass! These headphones deliver on that. I'm always on the hunt for a pair that are loud enough and have bass, it's always one or the other, these have both! You most definitely need to buy yourself at least one pair of these godsends. You can leave your device in a different room and go further with these without your music cutting out, for instance I can leave my phone in the living room and go to the back of my home and these still play, excellent, clear and crisp brilliant sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

3

0

0

great sound quality

WIXB400/B 03 November 2021 oleh rahul86 (AS)

This is an awesome pair of headphones that I recently fell in love with. The sound quality that it gives out is super awesome. The fact that it is wireless helps me with meetings and on the go calls. I don't have to bother about detailing the wires. The battery life is very good lasting upto 15hrs. True of Sony's quality these are just wonderful. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Excellent headphones at a reasonable price

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 oleh Sweating in Vermont (AS)

got these for my athlete son to use during workouts and he loves them. Fit comfortably, stay in his ears, and he likes the extra bass sound profile when he's lifting. Love the extra ear buds to custom fit for different uses, and to use while cleaning others after workout.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 oleh momoftwo (AS)

I am really liking the wireless in-ear Headphones from Sony. I have been using them when I take my dogs out on the trail running. They stay in the ear without falling out. The battery life is great and I do not have to charge them all the time. I really love the sound quality of these headphones. Will purchase another set for my husband.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

2

0

0

Easy to Use & Set Up

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 oleh sony123 (AS)

The Sony Wireless Headphones are easy to set up. It comes with the cord to charge and additional ear bud covers. The headphones are recognized immediately on any of the devices I have. I think the sound is alright but not great. It is not as crisp as I thought they would be. The earbuds can become a bit uncomfortable after wearing them for a while. In addition, I have to keep placing them back into my ear for them to stay. I like that the headphones are light weight. This is a basic budget wireless in ear headphone set.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

1

0

Great wireless earphone

WIXB400/B 02 November 2021 oleh Dn001 (AS)

I love wireless earbuds especially for working out. When not in use the magnetic earbuds attach to each other and stay put around your neck. Bluetooth connectivity and set up is very straightforward. Its charged by USB. Charging is relatively quick and last ample amount of time. The silicone earbuds fits snug. Sound is clear and bass is impressive. 

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIXB400/B 01 November 2021 oleh NessK10 (AS)

Sony did a great job! Set-up and connecting the headphone set to my phone was easy. It comes with multiple sizes of earbud covers to fit your ears better. The sound quality is good, and the mic picks up my voice well. People have told me they can hear me better when I use my headphone set. They are comfortable to wear, but they sometimes tangle. I generally wear them for basic day-to-day calls and not exercise. The charge on these headphones amazes me! My first charge lasted days, and I am on the phone for hours. It may take a few hours to charge, but when it lasts that long, it's no big deal. I have no regrets about getting these headphones. I use them all the time now.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Works great

WIXB400/B 01 November 2021 oleh Josh (AS)

These headphones work great! The sound quality is awesome. Easy to use. Charge time isn’t bad! They are definitely comfortable to wear!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Great Effects

WI-XB400/BZ E 01 November 2021 oleh SURA17 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought that. I feel Happy to use this Bluetooth earphones

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Comfortable Familiar In Ear Headphones

WI-XB400/BZ E 01 November 2021 oleh b7890 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

These bluetooth headphones have an impressive sound stage in terms of their wideness but audio aficionados may find the sound muffled and unbalanced. But to be fair, at this price point you should not be expecting crystal clear audio quality. Fit wise, it is very similar to other Sony IEM earbuds and has a very familiar profile to any previous users. These would be satisfactory in my opinion for general commuting, conference calls and maybe general use. Would not recommend this for running as there is no way to secure this to your clothes and the controls will tend to bob around which can get a bit annoying while on the move. For slower paced activities like hiking strolls, this can be a very good option. Pairing was super easy across all my devices.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good Features

WI-XB400/LZ E 31 Oktober 2021 oleh Jimmy Ong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it 10/10, worth it for price with quality sound

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WIXB400/B 30 Oktober 2021 oleh Mrs_bulldogfishmaster (AS)

These are awesome wireless headphones. I love them. They are loud and have great bass. They are my absolute new faves. I highly recommend. Sound quality is A+. I wish they had a little better range, but I was able to listen to my music in the back room when my phone was in the kitchen, with just a little break up. I highly recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Great Audio Quality

WIXB400/B 30 Oktober 2021 oleh NYIslanders88 (AS)

I was excited to get my SONY Wireless In-ear Headphones to use. The headphones are fully wireless and are easily paired with a smartphone. Sony makes great quality products and fantastic consumer grade audio equipment, and this is another great product. These headphones have excellent audio quality for listening to music and has clear audio and bass. The cable that connects the headphone sides together is light and easy to plug in for charging. It takes about 3 hours to get a full charge and although the packaging claims that you can get 15 hours of music, but I got about 12 hours on a full charge. I would strongly recommend the SONY WI-XB400 EXTRA BASS™ Wireless In-ear Headphones for anyone that likes listening to music with great audio quality.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Comfortable

WIXB400/B 29 Oktober 2021 oleh Eliza (AS)

These headphones have been nice for keeping wires out of my way & definitely help amp up the bass. The sound quality is nice & I’ve had no issues with listening to music, making calls etc. I can’t use the hard plastic headphones that came with my phone because my ears are small. These fit in my ears, don’t fall out & comfortable.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Good Budget Headphones

WIXB400/B 29 Oktober 2021 oleh gabi48584393 (AS)

These headphones are great for someone who doesn't need all the fancy tech that comes along with more expensive wireless headphones. They provide a good sound, with good bass, and clear quality. They fall out of my ears sometimes, but overall work really well for a basic set of headphones.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

0

Good set

WIXB400/B 29 Oktober 2021 oleh Mg84 (AS)

I have been using these for about a week now on my bike rides and so far so good. Nice sound and fit well in my ears. I usually have a hard time finding pairs that fit my ears well. These are perfect. They fit well and are comfortable. Good quality and great sound. Would definitely recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0