Mulai dari

Rp. 12,999,000

287

4.6 berdasarkan 287 ulasan pelanggan

195
74
10
5
3
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Great Mirrorless Camera I ever Bought in my Life!

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 29 Mei 2019 oleh kelvin_ang87 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought my Sony A6400 a month ago, and I very satisfied with the feature and its performance. I mainly use the camera to capture landscape and portrait photos, and do some videos as well. The autofocus and eye detection is very smooth and fast, beaten all the other competitors.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Very good! Unless you use a Mac...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 20 Oktober 2020 oleh amitheonlymacuserhere (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The camera itself is fantastic. But I purchased it specifically for using as a) a high quality webcam and b) for remote shooting. I checked the support on the Sony website BEFORE purchasing and Mac it claims, is supported. It's only when trying to download the Imaging Edge software and actually connecting the camera that the incompatibility becomes clear. Please be aware that Mac IS NOT supported for remote shooting OR Webcam. The update is promised for 'Autumn' 2020 but that's nearly over and still no sign of it. I'm sad to say that support is very poor too. I've been trying to resolve this and get responses to some other issues too (which are promised within 48 hours) for over 2 weeks now. Still no resolution or updates from Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

73

23

287 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Wish I had the 6600

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 14 Juni 2021 oleh Owlist (AS)

This is my first interchangeable lens camera and I bought it 5 weeks ago alongside the 70-350mm G OSS super-telephoto lens (SEL70350G). There are two things I wish I knew when I bought this camera: (1) There's almost always noticeable blur in my shots. On a tripod and with a wireless remote or a 2-second delay, I can get stunningly gorgeous shots, but that’s about it. Because I am brand new to taking photos, I didn’t realize that I would love photography as much as I do! Now, I deeply regret not getting a camera with in-body image stabilization (ibis), such as on the 6600. I want to shoot hand-held without the 6400's blur and I want access to a wider-range of lenses--namely, those that don't have Optical SteadyShot (OSS) which helps compensate a bit for the lack of ibis in the camera body. (2) Because I only own slower lenses and often shoot at dusk at 350mm and thus F6.3, virtually all my images must be at high iso's are thus grainy and noisy. In bright light the noise is fine, but I am often frustrated with my image quality. In summary, now that I want more form my equipment, specifically a body with ibis and faster (lower f-stop) lenses which may not come with OSS, such as the 16-55mm F2.8 (SEL1655G), I feel stuck with a sub-par product in the 6400 that limits how much more I can pursue my new-found passion for photography. Hopefully, I can sell this 6400 for a decent price and invest in a 6600 and faster lenses (even those that lack OSS). It is my own fault, but I'm still frustrated that Sony doesn't do a better job of communicating that you'll always want either ibis or OSS at all times. I wish I wasn’t past the 30-day return window, or I’d return this camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

My First Camera

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 31 Mei 2021  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

One of the best camera for beginner photographers!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera with half price range of full frame

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 26 Mei 2021 oleh Moe Hnget (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it this month. Happy with the camera because unlimited video recording and same battery with my a7rii camera. Yeah good camera in APSC lineup.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Exciting equipment purchase

Body Only 22 Mei 2021 oleh Gav6 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently got this for my graduation upon the recommendation of several peers. I love it so far, however, it did not come with a body cap (I have the ILCE-6400 - it should come with a body cap). Puzzling.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 21 Mei 2021 oleh SofiasSlave (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera with the 18-135mm lens. Was a bit uncertain, being a long time user of a competitor brand for my old DSLR. Read loads of reviews, but certainly think I made the right decision. Its relatively easy to use (still learning the many auto focus modes!), the photo quality is fantastic - the amount of post processing I've needed to do is greatly reduced. Colours look realistic, and even at ISO6400 I get images with little noise. I was concerned about having the view finder off to one side (initially what put me off this camera), but that was unfounded. It works perfectly well, although I haven't yet made use of my other eye whilst shooting. Its very light as well compared to my old DSLR - definitely a convert to mirrorless. All in all, I love my new camera and am pleased I bought it. Should add that the 18-135mm lens is also great, I would recommend that lens. Good bokeh, good lens of zoom for walk about, great quality pictures. Overall, would recommend this camera and am definitely a Sony convert.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

16

0

The best APS-C camera within the price range.

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 19 Mei 2021 oleh Christnalter B (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The price is the main reason I bought this camera. Other brands share similar features but more expensive. This camera has everything you need except IBIS, which I believe can be solved with gimbal, tripod, and the right lenses. If you are new into photography / videography, I highly recommend this camera to you. Definitely 5 stars from me!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fun to use.

Body Only 16 Mei 2021 oleh noviceperspective (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased the a6400 as an upgrade from my a5100. Wow, is this thing fun to use! I went out for spring bird migration and shot 943 photos in 2 days. 99% of the photos were in focus. Speaking on focusing, this thing seems to focus instantaneously on the smallest of warblers. The eye autofocus feature is also amazing when working with models. I've only been shooting with this camera for a little over a week now and there is so much more that I can't wait to learn about. As amazing as the older models are if you are still shooting with one you owe it to yourself to try one of these newer models. Wow!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

α6400 My first E-mount camera

Bodi Saja 11 Mei 2021 oleh JaeYuIn (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago I happy with it but Lense is too expensive and not have Stabilizer

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 06 Mei 2021 oleh Geeoff2752 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the camera as is very light and easy to use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

47

0

This is amazing

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 25 April 2021 oleh adnu (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got it one months ago and I feel so good that I did it

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

57

55

0

Great bit of kit

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 21 April 2021 oleh Captainchaos6000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I absolutely love this camera I really can't put it down. Light weight compact or extendable if you need it to be without any real sacrifice in picture quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

61

116

0

Perfect camera for everyone!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 19 April 2021 oleh Rekles (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been thinking about buying a6400 for a while and after I finally did buy it, I think it was a great choice. This camera has a lot to offer for advanced user and for beginners too. I love recording 4K videos with it, but taking photos it more fun compared to my old DSLR. I would recommend this camera to everyone.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

73

152

0

Mini - Mighty - Go

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 12 April 2021 oleh BorisDebauhauzen (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great compact portable camera, amazing features like interval shooting, so finally I can start building my adventure time-lapses! The quality of the photography is just astonishing, if you do know how to play around manual shooting then this is the winner over all the smartphones out there on the market. Still issue with the battery, it's just draining off within 20 min on the video mode; I wonder if Sony has a solution to this or at least working on it, as caring multiple batteries when you climbing 4000m above the se level, not that cool..

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

41

75

0

Dissatisfied

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 11 April 2021 oleh Evren Dede (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

When I used the camera for shooting videos it turns itself off due to overheating. I’ve had this problem more than four times. Dissatisfied.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

50

179

0

great camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 23 Maret 2021 oleh raunak (Inggris)

its a great camera. am a casual photographer, i find it amusing

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

91

160

0

Nice

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 23 Maret 2021 oleh Zaki99 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So good for vlogger, filmmake and photography......

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera - awful network connection capability

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 22 Maret 2021 oleh CameraGuy78 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The camera is nice but the difficulty of wirelessly moving data from the camera makes it a fail. Improve this capability please. It would not work with my MacBook Pro. Using the app to connect to my iPhone is ok but is limited to 2 MB size images and not full size data. Use Apple AirDrop as an example of seamless data exchange.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

24

45

0

Beautiful image quality

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 20 Maret 2021 oleh Sander88615 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera a month ago and i am still amazed at the picture quality. I use it mostly for filming and the 4K definition is great for the price!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

33

40

0

Amazing quality images

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 16 Maret 2021 oleh kclinton (Inggris)

I bought the Sony a6400 as my first mirrorless camera as I was attracted to it’s compact feel and lightweight body, which is ideal for travel photography. It’s exceeded my expectations! Amazing features and image quality, so impressed

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

45

71

0

Good Camera for price point

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 14 Maret 2021 oleh Futret (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera 3 months ago , like most of the features Quite new to photography but used Sony lots for Video in the past This camera is good for Photography The 4k video however is quite useless due to rolling shutter

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

35

21

0

Great entry camera

Body Only 02 Maret 2021 oleh bboombb (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brought it for my youtube channel and it works great!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The perfect mirrorless camera for YouTubers

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 27 Februari 2021  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Perfect camera for solo YouTube creators as it has everything needed. The quality of the videos are amazing for YouTube work. There are options for flat picture profiles which you can grade them in post to get even better look (possibly close to cinema-look). You have HLG and HLG 1-3 options which can fully utilised in YouTube via HDR options. The flip up screen is useful for vlogging purposes, although you may need another adapter to place your microphone if you need external mic. There are no IBIS, however with a stabilized lens, you can get away with relatively stable footage for vlogging. The camera is very compact and portable. You can easily store them in any bags. All in all, this camera is the perfect choice for YouTubers who plan to up their game with a dedicated mirrorless camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It is compact and full of features

Bodi Saja 22 Februari 2021 oleh Benny2735 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this fròm Alan photos, Great camera to start with.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

best camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 14 Februari 2021 oleh aminjast (AS)

بهترین دوربین توی رنج قیمتی خودش فقط اگه فورکی 60 فریم فیلمبرداری میکرد خیلی عالی میشد

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Overall is good, but still able to improve again.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 13 Februari 2021 oleh JieSuang (Malaysia)

1. Overall is good. 2. Just a comment as a customer, ISO figure is not able to preview at all time when changes in shutter speed or aperture. ISO figure is only able to preview when focus/ shutter button is half pressed.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Camera

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 08 Februari 2021 oleh IvanCamb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Took me 1/2 year to choose right camera, I am so happy I bought this one. One of my major requirements for the camera was ability get sharp pictures. I have tried numerous cameras incl Fujifilm XT30, which are probably better in terms of colours and other small things, but were not as sharp as Sony a6400. Sony a6400 gave extremely sharp pictures even with a cheap kit pancake lens. I knocked one star off for overly inflated price (I bought it for £1,000), not full touch screen ability and overly-complicated menu. My old Canon Rebel Sl1 was more advanced in this direction than that of significantly more recent Sony a6400.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

62

100

0

Good camera. Horrible battery.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 06 Februari 2021 oleh Byfesouza (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is a good camera for the price. The flip in the screen is not that great. The battery is rubbish. And it is a shame it has no stabilisation in its body. Despite that it has a good image quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

39

98

0

Great video camera!

Body Only 03 Februari 2021 oleh os01 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I already owned the Sony a6000 but I had been considering a camcorder to record my daughter's recitals because the a6000 is not capable of recording more than about 15 minutes before overheating and shutting down. I had rented the Sony FDR AX100 camcorder a few times and was considering purchasing it or the newer FDR AX700, but given that I do photography more than video, I opted for this video centric camera instead and I don't regret it. It was half the price of the AX100 and les than half the price of the AX700 and just as capable. I have recorded two 2hr recitals back to back at 4K without any issues and the video quality is noticeably better than the output of the AX100.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My New Sony A6400

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 27 Januari 2021 oleh con73 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

What can i say, this Camera is a work horse, I love it. The Autofocus on the A6400 is blistering fast. I have just purchased the Sony 70-350 G lens for birding, with the a6400 is a match made in heaven.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

95

115

0

Shots with A6400

Bodi Saja 27 Januari 2021 oleh tkvik (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this camera in less than a month and explore many different kind of shots. It's a great camera and happy to own my 3rd Sony APC camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great APS-C camera!

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 21 Januari 2021 oleh stamasa (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this weeks ago and I am really glad that I chose this camera. The weather sealing is rare in this category. What I like: The build quality, buttons, controls, menu, functionality. What I don’t like and It can be improved: The quality of the kit lens (really heavy vignetting and distortions at the edges at 16mm), and the Imaging Edge mobile application.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

200

91

0

Best Camera I have ever Owned

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 20 Januari 2021 oleh Boogs1992 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Before the alpha 6400 I owned another alpha series. I new that I would never even look at another mirrorless camera. Once my old one stopped working I immediately looked at the new alpha series and fell in love with the 6400. It is simply perfect for video as well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Camera so far! mainly used for music videos.

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 19 Januari 2021 oleh musician2000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So far this has been great to use, I saw some negative feedback about the menu system being to complex, however when you set up your key features in the custom menu correctly, its not an issue. moved from Nikon D5300, very glad I did, use this with a Sigma 1.4F 16mm lens, which is also amazing!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

56

71

0

Great Autofocus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 18 Januari 2021 oleh Phillexx (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to reduce the weight of my camera gear from a DSLR as I found I was carrying a compact camera around rather than my heavy gear, but as a consequence the quality and responsiveness was reduced. The A6400 has better autofocus than my DSLR, is as responsive and has the same if not slightly better quality (much more so than the compact I was using). The eye tracking is great and surprisingly sticky in that it will track like it is stuck on the eye or face or object. The exposure is highly accurate and I often do not need to dial in any compensation. All in all a remarkable camera in a small body that is suitable for most types of photography.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

68

43

0

Great as advertised!

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 18 Januari 2021 oleh Mark Al Jay Baratang (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a couple of weeks ago as I needed to record video lectures for my classes next semester. I am yet to discover all its features, but so far, I'm enjoying the autofocus, one thing the previous camera I didn't have before, the android app, which enables me to remotely control the camera and of course, its capability to shoot 4k videos. Can't wait to try its picture profiles and use it as a webcam, and its other features I have yet to discover.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent quality compact design good value

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 15 Januari 2021 oleh Vinceneil1973 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Extremely happy with my a6400 waiting to pare with tamron 17-70mm which has stabilisation all in one travel kit

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

74

66

0

Awesome eye tracking features

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 14 Januari 2021 oleh Hayley C L (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have only recently purchased the camera so have not yet discovered all the features, but I can tell you what I have seen so far like the eye tracking has been amazing!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

68

59

0

AMAZING camera

Body Only 05 Januari 2021 oleh Rikel Villar (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this camera for the amazing resolution and quality of the image i took with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent good level camera for new starters

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 04 Januari 2021 oleh Night1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recommended by an experienced photographer I purchased it as a new starter, you need to practise using it but on auto it’s easy to use and produces great photographs. I have started with the Sony 18/135mm lens and its great (there are lots of lenses to choose from moving forward). I would recommend the camera to anyone, although I have a lot to learn to really use the power of the a6400

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

46

35

0

Great clarity, better menu

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 31 Desember 2020 oleh jona5 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I only got this 2 weeks ago and already I am impressed; but I cam from a lowly start point as far as interchangeable lenses are concerned!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

40

45

0

Superb camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 21 Desember 2020 oleh Demontweak (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera 3 months ago. I have taken about 1000 photos so far with great results. This is my first 24 mp mirror less camera. Once I learnt the menu obviously the photos improved dramatically. That can take a while though if you are not used with this type of camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

32

0

Amazing tbf

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 13 Desember 2020 oleh ItzzOGK (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It’s a beast whether you’re a photographer or videographer.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

34

35

0

Good for amateur beginner

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 21 November 2020 oleh chchew90 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall features is easy to use for beginner. Size and weight is also ease to bring.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small & compact & packs a punch in daytime shoots!

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 11 November 2020 oleh Panda Zec (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I shoot mainly portraits. I also move around a lot. This little camera makes good sense as it fits easily into my bags of different sizes. Couple it with the appropriate lenses and I have a good contender to full frames in shooting portraits in the day. Image quality rivals its full frame counterparts. Sony has its firmware updated and I can enjoy almost all the new features as other new full frame counterparts have. Overall this camera performs to my expectations and I have little to complain about when shooting in the day (which most of my shoots do)!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mr

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 03 November 2020  (Inggris)

I bought this from amazon today i am very happy i really like

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

33

18

0

NICE CAMERA

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 29 Oktober 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

compact camera, i actualy use for video cam, streaming camera, i like it...... now need to find lens...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Video Test

Bodi Saja 29 Oktober 2020 oleh Housne (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fantastic features but not have Ibis.. But i got gimbal no worries.. Btw.. 5star

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic camera.

Bodi Saja 25 Oktober 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Absolutely fantastic camera. The feature are more than I ever needed. However I always wish there is a OIS but that’s only available in a6500.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small yet powerful

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 23 Oktober 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Small and compact. Great performance. Sharp and fast focus

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good! Unless you use a Mac...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 20 Oktober 2020 oleh amitheonlymacuserhere (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The camera itself is fantastic. But I purchased it specifically for using as a) a high quality webcam and b) for remote shooting. I checked the support on the Sony website BEFORE purchasing and Mac it claims, is supported. It's only when trying to download the Imaging Edge software and actually connecting the camera that the incompatibility becomes clear. Please be aware that Mac IS NOT supported for remote shooting OR Webcam. The update is promised for 'Autumn' 2020 but that's nearly over and still no sign of it. I'm sad to say that support is very poor too. I've been trying to resolve this and get responses to some other issues too (which are promised within 48 hours) for over 2 weeks now. Still no resolution or updates from Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

73

23

0

Feedback Sony A6400

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 16 Oktober 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm Rachel here. I shop one SONY A6400 already one month. First I very love Sony camera! Can help me take perfect photo and video. Second, actually I want buy a black one, but no stock… so I take silver color one. I take out to work, video shooting, I saw everyone are using black color camera, just me using silver color, so I'm the special one ! So I like it so much Quality very nice, everything was good and perfect, thanks SONY. Hope can get more sponsor and more equipment.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good camera. Wished had headphone output jack.

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 04 Oktober 2020 oleh Vinnie44 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the camera to do mostly videos for my company. I am a Fujifilm user with many of their cameras but I went for Sony cos u do not have video recording time limit for 1080p. However the lack of a headphone output jack caused a lot of problems for us and I nearly had to opt for another competitor brand instead.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy, great reputation

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 01 Oktober 2020 oleh ne2rkid (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

customer service, shipping, price were reasonable.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Only good things to say

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 30 September 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the eye auto focus. Hits the mark most of the time. Love it’s small compact size, flip up screen, HLG profile and no record limit.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality, but menus really hard to learn

Body Only 28 September 2020  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is a great camera. Great quality picturea, but the menus is so complicated. A new simple, user friendly menu should be use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

It’s amazing

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 25 September 2020 oleh Brendaslad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The technical aspects of this a6400 live up to all the hype and it can be as easy or as complicated as you wish ,this is the most flexible camera I’ve ever owned.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

36

50

0

Grate experience

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 07 September 2020 oleh Roma000 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is a good device and I am loving it. Stable and feels good when I am holding it

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony a6400 review

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 02 September 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing value for money only downside being the battery life.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 29 Agustus 2020 oleh Arce (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I haven't bought a camera in years due to using my cell phone for all my pictures. Now that I bought this Camera, I found that I have been missing out. No regrets here! I definately will be using my camera more than my cell phone. You quickly find out the limits of the cell phone when you use a the Sony A6400.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

Body + 18-135mm Zoom Lens 26 Agustus 2020 oleh Benny8388 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Did not regret buying this A6400L over Nikon 7500.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Why I moved to Sony

Bodi Saja 20 Agustus 2020 oleh Goldbarproductuons (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

First of all congratulations to Sony for designing a fantastic camera! After many years of owning Panasonic GH5 I was tired of such poor auto focus and odd colours. Moving over to Sony was the best thing I have done to move forward with my videography and photography. Hands down the best auto focus system in the world! I never have to worry as whatever I want in focus always is and stays that way. Beautiful colours straight out of the camera without any editing and such an easy user friendly camera to work with. Sony is where it’s at right now and may they continue to stay on top for many years to come! The A6400 does what many camera’s do for half the price but better! Never has my work been so sharp and professional looking. No regrets whatsoever! Viva la Sony!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Outstanding camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 16 Agustus 2020 oleh Plasmastream (Inggris)

Upgrade from the A6000 that I have had for several years. The A series is fantastic - and I love the ultra rapid focus speed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

12

0

Overall a good camera

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 15 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with the camera but a bit disappointed I had to buy adapters to pair with Sony external flashes. It should have been included with the flash instead of buying separately.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Upgrade

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 03 Agustus 2020 oleh Wantsgoodpics (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brought for some the new updates. Really happy so far. Just what I expected.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

25

39

0

Decent camera for good price

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 02 Agustus 2020 oleh Danush (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As a beginner without paying lot money you can learn most of Sony camera features in this.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to use and great for daily all purpose use.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 27 Juli 2020 oleh bdogramaci (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera to shoot youtube videos and connect it to my computer as a webcam to use during remote working meetings. It provides an amazing quality of image and easy to learn. My friends and colleagues constantly tell me how good my video quality is.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

7

0

Superb

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 27 Juli 2020 oleh cAPDE4 (Inggris)

I bought a Sony A6000 when it first came out a number of years ago and have been very pleased indeed with it. I've been keeping an eye out for upgrades and when the A6400 came out I decided to purchase it - the rapid autofocus, folding screen, interval shooting, touch screen focus and dynamic tracking being some of the key points. I have not been disappointed - it's a totally terrific camera. The extra facilities on it over the A6000 make it amazingly more useful and the super-vast focusing is something to be seen to be believed - it really is that good. It takes a while to get to grips with all the things that you can do, but persist as it is worth it and there are many helpful videos out there to assist. I'd really recommend buying a SmallRig U-frame with wooden grip and expandable side arm for it. With that you can hold the A6400 super steady, it adds little weight and is very well-engineered. Brilliant Camera - very happy indeed - made a great 70th Birthday present.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

13

0

Does exactly what you want

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L 24 Juli 2020 oleh Tpears (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had this camera for 2 weeks now, moved over from Canon. It took a little while (couple hours) to get the setting as I like but now that it’s up and running it’s excellent. The app that’s suggested in the box is beyond awful as you will see on the reviews, but there’s plenty of other apps to use. The only thing I wish that camera had was that the screen flips out to the left of the camera as well as flipping above it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

Leonard Lai Review of α6400

Bodi Saja 21 Juli 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera is excellent. It ticked all the boxes for a camera that I want, weather it's commercial shooting or personal use.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Overall excellent camera -especially for beginners

Bodi + Lensa Power Zoom 16-50mm 20 Juli 2020 oleh ellwood (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this as my first camera and it works well! Photos genuinely look better than Smartphones for sure (with the basic kit lens). It will be a good experience for those starting out learning about photography and 4k video recording looks amazing. Good dynamic ranges as well and auto mode and autofocus works extremely well. So far, battery life is great (I would consider myself a mid/light user so for average travelling with some video recordings, one battery should last you. Having said that, if you record more videos then it would be wise to invest in more batteries. I would love to have IBIS but I guess that's how they kept the price down. Still, it isn't too heavy and I small gimbals can solve this problem. Overall, if you want great photos and 4k videos, this camera is a good buy.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera for starting out

Bodi Saja 15 Juli 2020 oleh Pedang (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great mirrorless APS-C camera. My son really loved it. It packed of functions for its price point.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0