Mulai dari

Rp. 26,999,000

70

4.7 berdasarkan 70 ulasan pelanggan

49
20
0
0
1
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

76 Ulasan pelanggan

0

I didnt regret shifting to sony

Bodi Saja 21 Juni 2021 oleh L Neo (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought my 7C a month ago. as its a jump to sony. getting used to the functions took me afew days to get used to it. no regrets. really a good upgrade for me

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great First Camera for Serious Hobbyist.

Body + 28–60 mm zoom lens 19 Juni 2021 oleh MilesWandered (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera 6 months ago, and I'm very happy that I did! If you are torn between a Full Frame vs APC-S, and you are certain that you love photography/videography -> Just go with the Full Frame! Or else you'll have serious FOMO from not buying the full frame.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Review from a dad with 2 kids

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 16 Juni 2021 oleh Izzat R (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm a Nikon user since 2014 and this is my first time trying out Sony (last camera was Z6). The reason why i choose this model is because of the size. I'm a father of 2 kids, and starting to realized it's getting more and more difficult to travel with big body and lenses. My last trip with Z6 is to Japan with kids, and it was difficult even with just one lens. It does feel hard (and lazy) to take out camera from the bag/stroller to take photo due to the size. When i decided to change camera, it was in between Fuji cameras, A7iii, A7C or to wait A7iv. In the end i opt for this one for the size and its capability. Things i miss about Nikon: 1) Color reproduction (need time to get use to), 2) Shadow recovery capability 3) Viewfinder. Things i wont turn back for Nikon: 1) Autofocus 2) Lens selection 3) Body size.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great experience

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 12 Juni 2021 oleh aera (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Being a first time full frame user, have been great and easy, to learn and master the features. Picture and video quality is awesome!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Such a compact full frame camera!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 28 Mei 2021 oleh tomsov (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wow, how did they manage to fit a full frame sensor in a body that is so compact? On first opening the box I was almost taken back by how small this camera is, up until now I was used to substantially bigger cameras loaded with smaller sensors so this is my first full frame experience and it started off with a really nice surprise. All the hype around the body dimensions is correct - it is certainly far easier and convenient to carry about than many other cameras that I've had over the years and is very light weight. The camera easily fits into your jacket pocket or small bag, even with the kit lens attached - with this the magic happens as the 28-60 lens retracts into itself to make a very decent package indeed. The build quality feels really nice with all the buttons and knobs having a nice responsive click, the control knobs are weighted just nicely so that you have to make a purpose action to move the settings (good for removing unwanted mode changes etc). The chassis is very stiff with a real solid feel to it and I like the jack/card/battery covers that have a sort of sprung sliding latch mechanism to lock the doors - much better than a rubber flap type cover. The body is weather sealed and feels like it is going to last. Picture quality.... this is my favourite bit: I predominantly take photos and video in very difficult and dark situations such as inside mines and other underground environments. My usual tool has a smaller sensor so upon first viewing the photos that I took the first time with the A7C the difference was truly worlds apart. For one, the focusing system is really good, no - its amazingly good - it really is. Even in dimly lit caverns, somehow the focus could lock onto objects and provided a perfectly sharp image - the days of manually focussing and prayers are over! Sony has definitely won me over with the superb focussing system alone and it is this where I think that Sony really are head and shoulders above other systems. Currently I've only got the kit lens (28-60 FE4-5.6) and I must say that it is more than capable of taking really nice sharp images both in daylight and also in the dark. As mentioned, all my photography is done underground so I use ISO100, F8.0 at around 25 to 30 second exposures (light painted) - noise is really non existent even at these fairly long exposure times, ramping the ISO right up still results in a beautiful image and is surely testament that Sony's good quality large sensor is far more capable than smaller alternatives. My favourite feature is two fold. The flip out screen is just great, perfect for setting shots up and for Vlogging (the kit lens is perfectly wide enough for my usage at arms length), also again - the sensor and focus system are brilliantly matched producing crisp edges and noise free images. The menu system - although at first it is certainly well adorned with settings does become a lot easier to use once you know where everything is - I've made good use of the custom menu so that all my commonly used settings are right in one place for quick easy access. The cameras buttons are customisable but I like to leave most of them set as per the little graphic icon printed on the camera body, instead having the single Fn button set to display a quick access menu to all the common settings. For me, I like the simple system rather than a mass of buttons - in my environment I just set the camera's custom modes (there's three of them to assign your settings to) and shoot away knowing that all the settings are already dialled in as I have previously set. The simplicity was one of the points that actually drew me to the camera as well as the compact chassis. The movie mode on the Sony is now just great, no recording time limitation caused through heat - and that autofocus with face detection and tracking.... wow, truly amazing! The stabilization is fair, it does remove a lot of the high frequency movements but the camera outputs the giro data to the movie file so that editing software can further reduce them pesky wobbles that occur from VLogging/walking/climbing etc. So to conclude: I'm new to the Sony photography world and I really like what I'm experiencing over my current gear. Lovely sensor images, fantastic autofocus, great build quality. I think me and the new Sony A7C will get on just fine!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

26

26

0

Great Camera

ilce-7c-uc2 16 Mei 2021 oleh hotleo (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love it so much, its compact and powerful, good for beginner as well as a professor

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Compact, easy to use, great performance!

Bodi Saja 13 Mei 2021 oleh chanpky (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this full frame because of how compact it is and I have been pleasantly surprised by its performance. The 7C makes taking difficult shots easy for me.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Never leave home without it

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 05 Mei 2021 oleh Peggy Teo (Singapura)

Elegantly small and discreet, perfect for day out daily on the go! Love it as it delivers good quality images expected of a full frame camera!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Greatest camera!!!

Body + 28–60 mm zoom lens 04 Mei 2021 oleh Jbravo70 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best compact camera ever! I find myself using this camera more than my a7riv. Absolutely love the size to take it anywhere...and it uses a full sensor!!! Beautiful pictures. Use it with the hvl-f28rm flash for an unbelievable photography experience!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great all around carry camera

Bodi Saja 25 April 2021 oleh Gapple88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very easy to take good pictures and videos. Lens are amazing with colour rendition

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Compact Goodness

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 20 April 2021 oleh czHeu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My 6th Sony digital camera, second full frame camera. Vast improvement from previous. Low noise for shots taken in low light, focusing accuracy and speed vastly improved. All in a small compact body. Good things does come in small packages, and the A7C is one.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

3

0

Sony a7c User Experience

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 17 April 2021 oleh BigBob69 (Singapura)

The viewfinder of this camera is so small that looking through it is like looking through a small opening through the end of a long tunnel. Takes away from the photo-taking experience.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

6

0

Baby Beast

Bodi Saja 17 April 2021 oleh Daddynco (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Here is the most world smallest mirrorless beast with advanced hybrid system for photo & video. No regret!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great Camera and Kit lens

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11 April 2021 oleh Daryl45 (AS)

I have had this camera for about a week and I just love it. The 28 to 60 lens is perfect and very sharp. The outstanding feature of this setup is it's size and weight which encourages me to take it everywhere. I have been taking pictures for over 60 years now and this is the best camera I have ever had.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice compact full-frame camera w. proper features

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 08 April 2021 oleh Dr BJ (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good: + The obvious one: Size and weight very small for a full-frame (FF)-- my main reason to buy this camera, or indeed, to switch back to Sony from Fuji + Despite the size and FF, still an IBIS mechanism in the body + Good hybrid camera; easy switch between stills and movie, whilst remembering all different settings for both (except for aperture setting, even for lenses that have electronically controlled apertures) + Fast autofocus, huge lens selection + Better colour technology than the A7III (though not all movie profiles) + Movie recording duration not limited to the artificial 30 mins + Reasonable battery capacity, USB charging of battery possible + Flipscreen + Nice integration with separate flash unit F28RM Not fun: - Single card slot - Only 1/4000th mechanical shutter, only 1/8000th electronic shutter, complicating e.g. F/1.4 (or F/1.2...) pictures on sunny days. - I've seen massive moire during filming; more so than with e.g. the Fujifilm X-T4 - Sharpness of kit lens is ok, but can have much purple fringing. The images don't really pop for me. Mechanical quality of kit lens so-so. But I have done some successful filming with it, and sure enough, the kit lens is very small, so easy to take along. The menu system is convoluted, but once you're used to it and especially once all set, it is not that bad; stronger, one rarely needs to access it, the more because the 'Fn'-button gives quick access to context-dependent (and changeable) menu options. Next iteration (let's call it the "A7c-II") should have, in order of importance, most important (for me) first: - Double card slot - 1/8000th mechanical shutter speed, 1/20000th electronic shutter - Much higher resolution sensor to be able to outresolve patterns that cause moire (and to give headroom for stills crops), without anti-aliasing filter to get more sharpness (seems contradictory, I know); and to compensate for increased file size a better compression algorithm for the .ARWs. Perhaps the A7RIV sensor will be old enough by that time that it can be utilized cost-effectively in the A7c-II? Add to this a good oversampling algorithm to reduce moire in filming. - Higher flash sync speed than 1/160th Less important, but nice to have: - Latest A7S-III menu system - Joystick - Front dial button - Higher resolution viewfinder. That said, the current one does the job. - Remembering the aperture setting for digitally controlled lenses when switching back and forth between video and stills - Some people are bothered that this camera does not have 4K/60p. I am not one of those. But I guess to keep the A7c-II competitive, the next iteration should have 4K/60p. (I'd rather have the S-Cinetone profile...) - Simple integrated flash with a guide number of, say, 8, perhaps at the front of the camera a la Fujifilm X-100V. This will help with simple fill-in work and keeps the system compact. Perhaps difficult to find space on such a small body for a little flash light, also taking into account the size of lenses larger than the kit lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

186

153

0

Sony A7C

Bodi Saja 07 April 2021 oleh Kki1215 (Thailand)

Compact full frame with excellent auto focus performance for both still photo and video

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Almost perfect Camera, shame lenses too expensive

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 01 April 2021 oleh Do not contact me (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Size is a priority for me , but wanted to go full frame from Canon M5. The A7C almost perfectly for a camera I can always have with me but can also produce excellent full frame results. The only down side I see is the small viewfinder, other than that it’s perfect. I haven’t bought any Sony lenses. They are just too slow and too expensive.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

189

100

0

Best camera for almost everyone!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 27 Maret 2021 oleh DD_K (AS)

This is a fantastic camera for almost every use. Really bang for the bucks. Although I do very wish there comes a R version of a7C with equivalent performance or R3 or R4. Then it’ll be a total flagship killer and thrilling machine again. Now the only thing I occasionally misses are the extra pixels, especially for a previous R series user. Nonetheless, this is still by far the best all-around camera I’ve ever seen and used yet! Great job Sony!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

Bodi Saja 25 Maret 2021 oleh Daniu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have been using the a7c for multiple corporate and personal projects now including MVs, Corporate Events, a Proposal videos and even for Livestreaming. Overall, it is such a great camera to have for the main few reasons: 1. Very impressive low light capabilities - up to 5000 ISO and the image is still clear even though the shadows would still have some noise 2. Much faster auto focus - you can even adjust the speed of the auto focus in the menu! 3. IBIS is amazing as always 4. Flip-out screen is definitely useful 5. Colors are much better straight out of camera (I use Cine4 but overall the colors are better as seen in online reviews) 6. Battery life is awesome because it uses the FZ-100 Battery instead of the smaller FW-50. I can have a whole day of shooting with using only 2 batteries especially if I'm not shooting 4K. 7. Love the new covers for the side ports. A BIG IMPROVEMENT from the a7iii ones which were just a nightmare to deal with Some things that I was disappointed with the camera (very minor details): 1. NO SHUTTERSPEED DIAL?!? I kind of expected a full-frame camera to have a shutter speed dial (I didn't do enough research of cos) But do note that when it comes to videography, you hardly adjust your shutter speed because you want to maintain it at twice the speed of your frame rate anyway. HOWEVER, it still means that I have to click the right button on the dial to adjust my ISO which is really NOT ideal. 2. The port cover for the HDMI ports (as seen in the photo) does not open side ways but opens out downwards, which causes the flip-out screen to be blocked in the case that you have the camera high up and you would like to tilt the screen down - you can't do that. 3. Very few custom buttons. Would appreciate at least 2 custom buttons so that I can toggle between slow-motion settings and non-slow motion settings. 4. Menu is still the old menu layout. Heard many good things about the a7s3 menu and I was hoping that this would be included in the a7c. Overall, I love the form factor and all the improvements although the small details (especially the shutter speed dial) could really be improved. But nonetheless, AWESOME CAMERA.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Very satisfied with the quality and functionality

Bodi Saja 24 Maret 2021 oleh WillyT (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm extremely satisfied with the quality of the photos, especially in the highlights-shadows area and the overall tone of the image. I was a 25 years Canon User (Eos 6D, Eos R) but the quality of my friends' work using Sony for video or still images convinced me. I only wished there would be a software update to make this model compatible with my Weebill-S gimbal! Any chance of that happening?

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Quality

Bodi Saja 21 Maret 2021 oleh saac98 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very satisfied with the results. Tested out in a few shoots

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The autofocus is a game changer for me!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 04 Maret 2021 oleh JonathanDW (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the 7C for the full frame image (control over depth of field) and the famed autofocus. I have not been disappointed with either. The eye autofocus is like magic!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

211

128

0

great features; almost like a mini A7iii

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11 Februari 2021 oleh KD Smith (Filipina)

I bought the A7C about a month ago. I wanted something more compact than my A7iii and this camera 'fills the bill.' It's easy to use, has the great features you expect at this level, and all in a package that does not weigh you down...at all. Think A7iii with all the goodies (most of them anyway)...plus some 'extras.' Like? No hard time limit shooting video (full card or exhausted battery IS the limit.) Travelling/'walk around'? Take the A7C; with the 28mm-60mm f4-f5.6 lens included in the 'kit', The 20-60mm range covers a lot of 'on-the-fly' casual territory--without the weight and bulk shooters seek to jettison. And with the 28mm-60mm kit lens, you'll chuck the grams while keeping full frame sharpness and 'crop-ability'. The 'kit lens' just about equal s anything you left at home to...travel light. Sony A7C....lightweight but 'loaded for bear.'

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera!

ilce-7cl-uc2 07 Februari 2021 oleh Aer617 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recently bought this camera. Previously had an alpha 5100 and wanted to upgrade. So far, the a7C is amazing, great quality and engineering overall. Definitely recommend for any beginner and even professionals.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great features

ilce-7c-uc2 05 Februari 2021 oleh AdamRN (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the item for a birthday gift to myself. Worth the investment!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great for blogging

ILCE-7CL IN5 04 Februari 2021 oleh Trendyfed (AS)

I love how small this camera is, but it is so powerful like a much larger camera. It makes carrying around the camera all day so much easier. It takes amazing photos and videos with very little photography experience. It is ready to use right out of the box even for the most novice camera user.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfect for a compact camera to move around with

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 27 Januari 2021 oleh Africanon (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera is good for the following kinds of people: 1. Photographer upgrading from the A600 series and moving (ASP-C to Full-Frame) and 2. Photographers looking for compact equipment that gets the job done

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

158

169

0

Greate Skin tone

Bodi Saja 23 Januari 2021 oleh Chai (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to used and auto focus is very fast. Skin tone better than A7iii

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It’s a fantastic alternative for the a7s3

ilce-7c-uc2 22 Januari 2021 oleh iano0404 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It’s 8 bit and only has 1 and card slot but nevertheless those can barely be considered drawbacks considering the beautiful image quality and the natural colors it produces

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera, great size

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 14 Januari 2021 oleh robinng (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the A7C recently and loved it!! Many choice of lenses

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

4

0

Compact Full Frame

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 11 Januari 2021 oleh Baz1948 (Inggris)

Only bought camera last week and was a bit daunted with all its features however Tutorials have enabled me to gain a good basic knowledge of its functions in a couple of days

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

292

402

0

Above and beyond

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh ManInThaMirror (AS)

I had been looking for a full frame camera that wouldn't take up much space and man does the alpha 7c go beyond my expectations. I have a new baby at home so she's become the main star and subject for many years to come. The best part is the ease of use right out of the box, my wife picked it up and commented how light it was and how easy it was to take great pictures. The lense in the combination box is great but we'll be looking for another to add a little more zoom in the future when we can actually travel and take pictures on vacation. I feel like we've got so caught up in the technology of the camera's on our phone that we forgot how good an actual independent camera is. This is a purchase that will be used for years to come and I'm ecstatic to have it in my collection.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

My New go to travel camera

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh DaeSilva (AS)

Admittedly I’ve been a fan of Sony cameras since I got into photography as a hobby in 2004. Because wildlife and insects are some of my favorite subject matter having a camera that is easily transportable and quick to the first shot is always a priority for those unplanned spontaneous shots. Sony’s leadership in mirrorless cameras gave me all of that. My preferred travel camera was a Sony a6500 that I inexplicably gave to a soon to be ex-girlfriend last year, I guess I knew something was on the horizon. Sony has given a full-frame mirrorless camera in an APSC body, and I love it. When I travel, I tend to take spontaneous shots and lots of videos, in the past one would have to compromise something in order to have the high photo and video quality you want, as well as portability. That’s no longer necessary with this gorgeous two-tone camera. 4K video and a flip-out screen screams hook me up to your gimbal, flip your screen around, vlog your way around a tropical paradise and share it with the world, in 4K. This is a great camera for video whether you’re experienced or just getting started and I was particularly impressed with its low-light performance as I love stills and videos of city skylines. I’m planning on buying another as a gift for a fellow photog and video lover, you can’t go wrong with this camera. I would only buy the kit lens for someone just starting out however, go with the body kit for an experienced shooter. I was able to purchase this camera at a discount in return for my honest opinion.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Amazing Quality Pictures and videos

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh ltc115 (AS)

I am not a professional photographer or videographer, but I create video content and take product pictures for clients, and the videos and photos I get from this camera makes me look like a professional photographer/videographer! Due to COVID, I have been shooting a lot of client videos outside and the full frame is really nice for this to film clear shots even when the natural lighting is not so bright. The menu may seem a little confusing at first, but once you figure it out, it is very easy to use. I love that it is compact and easy to take around with me for what I need to do for work. Love this camera!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Improves on the A7iii in a smaller form factor

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh mnawabi99 (AS)

Focusing on the actual experience I have, especially compare to sony's own full frame in the same price point which I still think is the gold standard for this price point. --It is light, especially pairing with the kit lens. You WILL notice the weight different vs the other sony camera w/ 28-70. --Yes, the view finder although small didn’t seem to take long to get used to. --The 28-60 kit lens is very sharp and feels greatly balanced with the weight of the camera. The Lens vs the 28-70 I used to compare with the A7iii seems to be on point. --Real time tracking, is amazing for Vlogging or streaming. Add that to the 3 hours you get with the battery, no Time limit on recording! For vlogging having this and the LCD be able to face me is a game changer. --Almost every buttons are customizable, except menu, playback and shutter. Although the shutter speed is lower I felt it was better in comparison. Not sure if its due to newer firmware or what but felt better. --Flip screen is a game changer with what my use case is (streaming set up for my PC and vlogging) This camera is perfect if you want to travel light, pack light and mostly using a small lens

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Best Camera for $2,000

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh mosheyadelman (AS)

The Sony Alpha 7c is by far the best camera I have ever owned. I love the retro style and duo color tone of Silver and black on the version I purchased. When it comes to photos, this camera has very precise colors and very good focus. I used to use a different brand and let me tell you, one of my pet peeves is when I hold down the shutter button and take multiple photos in quick succession, the other brand camera says please wait, and I cannot use the camera until it processes those images. Not this Sony! it has its own processing in the background, and just makes a queue, so you can continue to snap photos, and when you take a break, it just quickly copies them to the card! Absolutely amazing! I have not had the chance to test the microphone quality in a good setting, but from the little that I have tested it, this blows any other built-in camera on any other camera out of the water. Easily the best built-in camera I have ever used. The Sony A7c comes with a full-frame sensor which captures more light so you get this amazing depth of field, dynamic range and the detail is absolutely stunning. When you look at this camera compared to other professional cameras you are going to think it is less superior because it is half the size, BUT! do not despair! Sony has now moved into creating magic apparently, as this camera is by far better than its competition in half the size! This camera is so much lighter and smaller than most other cameras of the same quality, which makes this the perfect camera for all occasions! Videos are also very crisp with excellent lighting, and it shoots in 4k! I highly recommend this camera for anyone seeking a blog, YouTube channel, or just love photography! Video tutorial coming soon!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Camera for Your Lifestyle

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh chkforu (AS)

Best Camera for Your Lifestyle This is the best camera for recording your lifestyle and express yourself. Sony Alpha 7C is the most compact full-frame mirrorless available in the market. Its lightness and well-balanced body help you carry it wherever you go without any second thought. Its uncompromising capability and quality let you obtain the highest quality images and videos anywhere and at any moment. I would recommend this camera for people who want to upgrade from crop body, serious about recording your lifestyle, content creator, professionals who need a second body. Swivel screen This is the second Sony full-frame camera with an articulating screen. Another one that has this screen costs much more. It changes the game in the sense that you have much more freedom in your shot angle and also monitor yourself for the self-shot without any other accessories. Sony Auto Focus Tracking Autofocus and Video focus tracking are out of this world. You will not sacrifice shots that are out of the focus. Especially, Auto tracking enabled in the video makes this camera best for the Vlog. The enhancement on the screen brightness is an upgrade from a7m3. Some suggest viewfinder is a downgrade, but I had no problem with it. I also like how detail you can adjust focus transition speed to make it more cinematic. I wanted it to have an updated Sony menu system, but it has the previous generation touch menu system with a menu button in a weird location. Video reliability This is also a great camera for video recording with unlimited video recording minutes. You can make a professional-quality video for any type of conference or lecture. I see this can be even a great sub-camera for the professionals to have that reliable second and third view of the recording. New Compact bundle Lens Sony created a new FE 28-60mm F4-5.6 compact lens to go in hand with Sony A7C. I took several shots with this lens and it was a pleasant surprise. I usually do not have any high hopes for the bundled lens and especially the small lens. However, this produces great quality images. The compact lens size and lightness draw you to use it more often than you think.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Compact full-frame and full-featured travel camera

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh Pasr19 (AS)

Sony's Alpha series is highly regarded by both professionals and enthusiasts. The 7C is a wonderful new entry in its product portfolio targeted towards vloggers, travel enthusiasts, influencers, or even professionals who would like to have an additional camera handy. It ticks many important boxes - light and well made, 4k video, compact mirrorless, full-frame, enough controls for the serious photographer, and compatibility with Sony's wide selection of E-mount lenses. External microphone and lights can be easily added, and a good quality company tripod should be fine. The form-factor on this is ideal for travel. I am still trying this out, but so far have been very happy with stills and video. This will definitely be my go-to outdoors and travel camera (when travel resumes). Highly recommended. Update 1 - I took the camera on a couple of local trips and love how easy it is to carry around. This is definitely much easier to carry around, both in dimensions and weight, compared to other DSLRs. I tend to shoot more because of this. You still have the full-frame capabilities capturing excellent photos and videos. The a7c is perfectly suited for travel, hiking, and vlogging with great autofocus and continuous eye tracking. The kit lens (28-60) does an adequate job with portrait stills and bokeh shots when traveling light, but thanks to Sony's extensive range of high-quality E-mount lenses I have also paired it with some Sony G Master series lenses for even better photo results. The audio capture is good and it's easy to add an external travel mic for pro results.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small frame BIG power

ILCE-7CL IN5 07 Januari 2021 oleh safxtacy (AS)

I’ve always wanted to jump on the Sony mirrorless hype train, but never had the opportunity to. On top of the size, the “silver” is a nice touch and I recommend that colorway to everyone in the market for it as it definitely adds a little flair to the camera to make it stick out from the usual all black camera bodies. The flip screen is a definite nice touch. I do wish that it had been touch screen, but the full motion is a nice touch. Definitely will help with selfies and vlogging if you do that. For me it is nice to be able to rotate and see what I’m shooting in weird angles. Speaking of seeing what you’re shooting, the Sony camera app allows you to see the EVF on your camera screen and capture as well! The kit lens is small and compact. Overall I don’t find much use for it as I hoped because I rarely shoot video or vlog, but if you do any of those, it is a definite must. It’s so compact and with it being 28mm on the wide end, you can get plenty of frame in your videos. The Auto-Focus is AMAZING. I’ve had plenty of shots messed up with other cameras because the Auto-Focus was off or too slow. Sony definitely has been the leader in the game and I’m happy to know the hype is well served. The A7C also has the newish Eye-AF feature. I haven’t had too much experience using it, but from my initial tests it is great and combined with the AF-C and zone focusing it is quick to switch and switch back to Eye-AF. Definitely an amazing feature. Overall this camera is great. If you’re looking for a small compact camera for vlogging/streaming with a flip screen, this is it. Or if you’re like me and just want a compact camera for all your travels (next year when covid is over), this is definitely it. Where previously I would have to think twice about taking my camera with me, this Sony A7C is a no brainer. It literally fits in my jacket pocket and is a take everywhere type of camera.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Compact size, big sensor low light image quality

Bodi Saja 01 Januari 2021 oleh Heng123 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Image quality: Class leading sony alpha quality (BSI CMOS full-frame sensor + Bionz X processor) Impressive AF performance with eye-AF. More compact size but the viewfinder was not on the middle rather on the side. And it doesn't have dual SD memory slot for video recording.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

A full frame beauty hidden in a compact body

ILCE-7CL IN5 22 Desember 2020 oleh gerav (AS)

There is a lot to be said about this camera. It has the full-frame goodness incorporated in the form factor of an Aps-c body. That means you are more likely to carry it with you everywhere, especially when traveling. Being a full-frame you have the ability to purchase some really nice Sony lenses, of course, some of them are really big and would make this not as compact. The viewfinder is just not pleasant to use. A compromise when trying to trim everything down. I love the articulating touch screen! If you want to make a 4K video on Youtube this is perfect. If you want to vlog on the go then you might prefer a wider lens but that would make the setup a bit heavier and clunkier. It can be done though. The menu screen does not have touch functionality. When closed you can have the screen facing inwards so as to keep it safe. The menu system is the older version, who knows if they will update to Sony’s newest version. It is missing a couple of dials and buttons: No joystick and most of the buttons will have to be used with your right thumb. It only has 1 SD card slot, a bit of a bummer if you wanted to use it as your main wedding or gig camera. Great autofocus and they were able to pack-in IBIS into the body, impressive for the size. This is really where I was floored, the camera helps you not miss that shot or keeps it from being blurry. Love that! Battery life is awesome. You get weather sealing, just make sure the lenses you purchase have that feature as well. I easily transferred files over to my smartphone via wifi/Bluetooth that the camera offers. Overall, this is a very nice camera for traveling or if you really want and need the articulating touch screen. You are going to have to spend a premium for that though. You are paying for the image quality of a full-frame sensor and the compact size versatility that the other Sony models don't offer. After seeing the images this camera produces, even the JPEGS, you will probably fall in love with it as I did. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Small and mighty! Amazing full frame camera

ILCE-7CL IN5 22 Desember 2020 oleh Asserbassyouni (AS)

Wow I feel like I am emerging from the Stone Age! This camera has amazing features and makes taking amazing shots and videos a breeze. I had heard a lot about the Sony mirrorless cameras but hadn’t had a chance to try one out but with the release of the A7c it was the perfect balance of price and features that I had to go for it! The real time tracking autofocus system is truly amazing and very fast allowing for fast capture of clear shots. I also really liked the 4K video recording and the inputs for a mic and headphones allowing clean audio recording with the video. This would be a great camera for anybody looking to take amazing photos and videos on the go. The size is great for travel it is almost pocketable and the kit lens has a great range. The collapsable zoom lens helped keep the form factor small and balanced with the size of the camera. I loved the silver and black color scheme for its retro feel but with modern technology. Coming from a APS-C camera, the amount of details and the dynamic range that is captured by this full frame is amazing. I didn’t think it would be that big of a difference but I can really tell the difference it image quality between this full frame and my old APS-C. The bokeh is mind blowing! No portrait mode on a phone can compete, the software makes it very easy to get studio quality results and always gets the subject in focus with the right amount of background blur. I would highly recommend it for any beginner photographer or somebody who travels a lot and wants something that can be tossed into and bag or large jacket pocket. You really can’t beat the size of this camera especially with a full frame lens, it’s almost the same size as the old digital point and shoots we all used to have.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Features

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 20 Desember 2020 oleh Chanrichard (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this camera, happy with it. Hope future up date to better features

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Level up

ILCE-7CL IN5 18 Desember 2020 oleh nicole1114 (AS)

This camera is absolutely amazing. I have been so reluctant to get into Real professional cameras but this is absolutely game changing. The camera is effortless to use. I did not have any trouble setting it up or connecting to any of my devices. The pictures are so crisp and bright. They are actually juicy. That is how people have described the pictures to me. I think this camera is going to enhance my pictures greatly.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it!

ILCE-7CL IN5 18 Desember 2020 oleh amandax345 (AS)

I love this camera so much! The quality is clear and it gets some really great shots!!! It really made my love for filming grow. I love that it is easy to take around with you and so portable. The design is very cool and I love that it has a retro look. It really is the best camera i ever brought!!! I am so excited to tell my friends and family about it and make cool videos for them! The price is a little much but it is well worth it for such a great camera! I think the size of the camera is perfect and it’s easy to hold! Perfect for on the go! It can certainly adapt to any environment that I am in if I’m moving around or just sitting still! I love the full frame high image quality which is something I never got before in my other cameras! I really love the bokeh features gives my video a softer feel. I love the AI tech behind it! Really cutting edge! The audio is so clear! All in all a really great camera! Disclaimer: I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for my review

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Smallest and lightest Full-frame camera I owned

ILCE-7CL IN5 18 Desember 2020 oleh Bakapink (AS)

I was lucky to receive as early Christmas gift the A7c basic kit with the FE f/4-5.6 / 28-60mm lens. I previously owned a Sony a230, that I switched for a "semi-pro" compact camera from an other brand. First of all, I have to admit, I am highly satisfied with this impressively "tiny" full frame camera. What you have to know before buying: It's a E-mount and FE lens are highly recommended (and pretty expensive but worth every penny you invest in it). If you are a vlogger or that photo is your hobby, but you always felt that DSLR are too big or too heavy, go for this piece of mirrorless art. I am very impressed how fast I got used to the new options, and how easy taking decent picture was. The bokeh with the basic lens is pretty ok and I like how the auto mode was very fast and reliable. I do feel that it's a pretty premium entry camera for beginners who wants to make a serious (or not so serious) hobby out of this camera. I use it essentially for my Instagram content or for some other personal/professional projects too. I do miss something from it. Due to its size, one of the control dial is missing. I like to have one on the front of the camera. My lens selection is the following (hobby, dog lover and astrophoto lovers with the basic kit lens set): The light telephoto option - Sony 70-300 mm, f/4.5-5.6 Astro photo and wide angle: Sony 24 mm, f/1.4 I am now feeling that I have to invest in new lenses especially for astrophoto. I will update the review after the next hiking session I will do with my new Sony 24mm f/1.4 .

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy point and shoot

ILCE-7CL IN5 18 Desember 2020 oleh PamelaNJ (AS)

This camera is very basic and I like that! The specs are easy to use. I have only had the camera for two weeks and haven’t had tons of time with it yet, but so far everything is as advertised. The Compact size is perfect for traveling and feels great in the hands. The image is wonderful. The video quality is incredible and the stabilization is really amazing. I really enjoy the simplicity of the options while still having extreme control over everything if wanted and when needed. The only complaint so far is the screen. It is great that it can turn a full 180 but I wish it could tilt when sitting on the back of the camera and when folded out, the image will flip with just the slightest turn when flipped in “selfie” mode. But these are minor compared to the excellent quality and function of the entire camera. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just awesome

ILCE-7CL IN5 18 Desember 2020 oleh JakeK2 (AS)

This camera has exceeded my expectations. The image quality is excellent using the compact kit lens designed for the camera. The camera is small enough to fit into my jacket pocket. I recently took it on a trip to the snow and it was in my pocket it the whole. I easily grab it one hand to take pics and make videos. The battery lasted two days on a single charge so I didn't have worry about carrying the charger around. I upgraded from a DSLR and there are some features that I didn't even know about, like the bokeh effect. No more spending hours messing around with photoshop. The bokeh feature does an amazing job blurring out the background. Another great feature I didn't know existed is the real time tracking. It allows the user to choose the object of focus, even if it is in background, the camera will keep the focus even if you move. But, if you insert a face, it will automatically switch the focus to the face. I also shot some videos and the video quality is not like I've seen from a camera this size. It was crisp and so clean. I r camera. The live view screen is highly maneuverable which makes overhead or down-on-the-ground shots much easier to take. Overall I love this camera, It is really comfortable to hold -- the grip is good and I really like having the viewfinder on the side like a rangefinder. I am looking forward to taking advantage of all the features. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Nice size, great for blogging

ILCE-7CL IN5 18 Desember 2020 oleh ElaineR (AS)

The Sony Alpha 7C takes great crisp clear photos & video. I love the smaller size. It makes it so much easier for making videos. The smaller size also makes it easier to use on smaller tripods like I use for my unboxing videos, so I can get close up. Since it is also lighter it will make it easier to use on a hand held device for my outdoor videos opposed to the large DSLR I have tried to use. I am really impressed with the quality and ease of use of this Sony Alpha 7C. I am also in love with being able to change out the lenses, that makes it so versatile for the different types of videos that I make. Anything from content creating to my own personal family fun videos, cooking videos and blogging. It is a great little camera and very versatile. I can't wait to get a couple more lenses and really do more with it. I think the Sony Alpha 7C is going to make a great travel camera as well. It will be easier to pack and carry in my bag instead of having to carry an extra bag with my larger heavy DSLR.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Best Full-Frame Entry Level Camera Around

ILCE-7CL IN5 16 Desember 2020 oleh jesshernan (AS)

For years I have been hesitant on joining the full-frame camera team because most full-frame's are so expensive! But then Sony released this bad boy, the Alpha 7C, and I have finally been able to experience a whole new world. I am a video content creator and the a7C has been life changing in just the few short weeks I used it. First, it's so easy to use. I was previously using a dslr camera for videos and I'm actually having an easier time with the settings on this camera. Everything you need is clearly on display and easy to access. Next, the focus on this compact is killer! So fast and you can control it through a variety of ways (ie. auto-focus, manual, face-priority, etc.). Quality you would expect from a bigger and more expensive device. You can easily produce stunning videos and images with the kit lens included. As a creator that will mainly be using the a7C for video, the flip-out screen is the real showstopper. It can easily be flipped and rotated to any way you need to get the perfect shot. Want to record an object? Check. Want to record yourself? Check. Want to record an overhead shot? Check. Want to record your adorable pet around the corner without waking them up from their fourth quarantine nap of the day? Check! The flip-out screen was what sold me to this camera. I won't ever be able to go back to using a camera without a flip-out screen. Also, the ability to record in 4K without a time limit.. bravo Sony!! There have been so many times where I've had to reshoot segments of videos because I ran over the usual 30 minute time limit on other cameras. But this little beast keeps recording until my memory card is full. A greatly welcomed addition for vloggers and unboxing creators. Overall the Sony Alpha 7C is a great camera for those that want to see what full-frame cameras are capable of and/or want to up their content creation game without breaking the bank. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinion.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Smallest Video First Camera

Bodi Saja 12 Desember 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good video first camera with no limit recording time, A73 in small form factor. But active steady shot is missing, but Gyro data added as advantage.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Small package bug features

Bodi Saja 09 Desember 2020 oleh GAME2OVR (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it around a month ago, been using it extensively. I really like the small form factor. I use it with a few Sony prime lens and the zeiss 24-70 f4 to keep the package small and easy to carry around it has been perfectly discreet enough and delivered high quality images.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great camera

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 04 Desember 2020 oleh Csony (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Lightest most compact full frame with excellent photos

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Not Disappointed

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 01 Desember 2020 oleh DavidEw (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only had the Sony A7c a short while and still familiarising with my ideal setup, however, I haven’t been disappointed with the small selection of shots taken so far and I’m looking forward to expanding my skill set with this great addition to the Sony Alpha range

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

384

320

0

Best All in 1 Camera!

Bodi Saja 01 Desember 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera a month ago, and I’m still amazed at the things it can do very well If you want a compact camera, with a compact lens - you got it If you want to upgrade your work, just put one of Sony’s pro Gmaster lenses on the A7C and it works super well I’m very satisfied with what Sony has created here, and I’m excited on how the A7 series cameras are going to help with my content creation I can now work with Brand’s and businesses without worrying about the capability of my camera ! Instagram @TheRealSheezy

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Excellent for its design!

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 29 November 2020 oleh Uncle_drei (AS)

Bought this not too long ago and I was a Sony Alpha 7R II user. I believe Sony's design vision came out great. I thought back then that A7r2 will be my camera for a while but as I grow as a photographer, I realized that the weight and the AF system are not my taste anymore. I couldn't really go to APS-C because, the 35mm sensor size simply gives honor to film sizes and I respect that. Imagine, a (relatively) smaller form factor, with full-frame image size capability, enough superb resolution (24MP) for current viewing/display technology (and possibly in the coming years later) and competitive color science. All packed in A7C. Not to mention, great battery life. The price could've been cheaper, for all the compromises done. In note of color science, I shoot RAW so it is irrelevant to me. If I want to color, I'll work the image in post processing. I'd say Sony Alpha 7C is Excellent for its design!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Amazing camera for its size

Bodi Saja 28 November 2020 oleh R1128 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got it a month ago and I would say that this might be one of the best camera for this price point and being compact is a huge plus for me.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Nice for travel and work photography

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 23 November 2020 oleh Polaris74 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The 7C camera is a good size to bring along for travel and work to take nice pictures of people and landscape. The old DSLR are often too bulky to pack for travel and most often made do with the mobile phones.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The camera I’ve been looking for!

Bodi Saja 21 November 2020 oleh Goldbarproductuons (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was hesitant moving from the A6400 thinking that it wasn’t much of an upgrade but boy was I wrong, The A7C has brought my photos to a different level! Straight out of camera paired with my Zeiss Batis 85mm lens my photos have never looked so professional and with so little effort! Best purchase I have made in a very long time! Thank you Sony!!! Congratulations on a fantastic product!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

7C can't work with Dji RSC. Hpw abput other gimbal

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 17 November 2020 oleh wogo (AS)

A7C can't work with Dji RSC. Hpw abput other gimbals?

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Satisfied!

ilce-7cl-uc2 11 November 2020 oleh begreat83 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love this camera. Using it for my YouTube contents.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent a7c

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 10 November 2020 oleh JohnFThomson (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony a7c is a very nice camera. It arrived very promptly packed in bubble wrap inches thick, after ordering via Sony Online. Pleased with my order from Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

204

208

0

Great travel full frame camera

Bodi Saja 09 November 2020 oleh Jason S (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I preordered the A7C as I was retiring my trusty old 4/3 DSLR of 13 years. I was surprised by the compact size of the full frame A7C. Images looked sharp and video looks good enough for me. However, for the price point, Sony really missed the mark for not including a front dial and a better resolution EVF. Due to its light weight and compact body, I find myself bring out the camera more than my previous one. And as the saying goes, the best camera is the one you have with you.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

10years waiting for the perfect full frame minicam

Bodi Saja 08 November 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was originally a Canon shooter 10years ago. I Loved the lenses and cameras but over the years I bought the Sony A7S, then A7R2 then A73. These cameras and system are amazing but I still wanted my small size cam with epic photo and video features. I am 100% happy to say that after 10 years waiting I finally have the mini camera hybrid that shoots photos and video in a tremendously small sized body.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

0

0

Great size, color, power... but needs better app

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 31 Oktober 2020 oleh Poet 71 (AS)

I've been waiting for this camera forever. I was a loyal Lumix user and loved the rangefinder look/ergonomics of the GX series (I like a left justified eyepiece). This camera has all that and more. Incredible quality, speed, auto focus... would love better custom buttons and a front dial but aside from that, perfect. As for the app that goes with it, Sony should really step it up. It is an awfully unusable remote.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

The best compact full frame camera

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 31 Oktober 2020 oleh lkoh1618 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this Sony a7c camera a month ago and it's the best compact full frame camera, light and fast AF tracking.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Great performance at low ISO

Bodi Saja 28 Oktober 2020 oleh YDragon2706 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Tried out long exposure shot with a7c and was pleased with how the shot turn out at the low ISO setting.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good features but confusing menu

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-60mm 27 Oktober 2020 oleh Stupigstu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a compact full frame mirrorless camera with good autofocus and useable in-body stabilization. The menu is not the most logical or accessible. Coupled with limited number of custom buttons, it makes the camera a little fiddly. I also wish the viewfinder was a little bigger. There are plenty of lenses to choose from but I mostly use it with the compact 28-60 kit zoom or Samyang 45/1.8 to take photos of my kid. I hope Sony will come up with more compact lenses.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Exceptional quality

Bodi Saja 26 Oktober 2020 oleh Loh YS (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's a wonderful present for myself. Such ease of use. Fast focus even when paired with my A lens. Macro pictures are beautiful.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Compact and light

Bodi Saja 26 Oktober 2020 oleh FloodedCamera (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It was good from the first experience. Compactness and weight is definitely the pros. AF is quick too. One thing I miss is an extra dial and a customisable button. I wish there was a customisable dial instead of fixed exposure compensation dial.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Great entry full frame camera

Bodi Saja 20 Oktober 2020 oleh kelvinngpt (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great low light performance, love the grip of the A7C overall a great camera, love the fully articulated screen & compact size. Wish there are more custom buttons like A7iii/A6600 also it would be good if it has the same menu as A7Siii. Find the EVF a bit small & wish eye cup is included like A6xxx series, battery charger should be included I feel.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Sony A7C is is worth it?

ILCE-7C / ILCE-7CL 20 September 2020 oleh OnlineReviewer (AS)

The A7C uses the A6600 frame and is similar to the 2 year old A7III full frame camera's internals. The A6600 uses a cropped sensor and lists for $1,200.00. The A7C full frame lists for $2,000.00 ($1500.00 used) and the new A7C also full frame lists $1800.00. Although it would be nice if the $1800.00 A7C included the kit lens for that price. It is fairly priced considering it's new and only $300.00 more than the A6600 (to get this full frame camera).

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

119