512

4.5 berdasarkan 512 ulasan pelanggan

310
156
24
13
9
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Well made, handles easily

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 08 Maret 2015 oleh Triguy (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am still getting used to the mirrorless camera idea. And it still feels small to me. That said, it is why I bought it. I shoot a lot from a mountain bike and need to travel light. When I want a full feel camera I use the add on vertical position two battery holder. With it the camera feels like a solid pro camera. I am a retired pro shooter and have traveled all over the world carrying heavy 4x5 and RB67 equipment. This is nothing like that.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Shutter button failure

Body Only 30 Oktober 2020  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

At the 2 year mark, my a9’s shutter button does not work correctly. It a defect in the model as I have seen many complaints about it online. For Sony not to address this problem is a problem in itself. I’ve been a professional commercial photographer for 38 years and have never had a shutter button malfunction. They should repair it free of charge. I own 5 Sony Mirrorless cameras.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

517 Ulasan pelanggan

2 Model

Model

0

I am very happy with every product from Sony

Bodi Saja 12 Mei 2021 oleh Miroart (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm very satisfied ...............................

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony A7ii bought a few weeks

Bodi Saja 12 Mei 2021 oleh CC01 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the Sony A7ii a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with the picture quality and how much you can customise it, once you have dug into the menus.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Loved it until it broke during a shoot

Bodi Saja 10 Mei 2021 oleh Kathryn1234 (Inggris)

I bought this camera in November 2020, and I loved it! The af is great using back button, it's super light and easy to use once you get used to the menu system. However, the viewfinder has a proximity sensor which is crazy sensitive. Often I'd be looking at the screen and move slightly and the viewfinder would activate. Fine, I can adjust and live with it. However, during a shoot just yesterday my camera suddenly stopped working. Took 4 photos absolutely fine then gave a 'camera error, please power off and on' ... this didn't fix. I tried removing the battery, charging etc but no joy. Upon removing the lens it's clear to see the shutter is stuck. I could still navigate the menu and thankfully retrieved all the pictures from my earlier shoot that day. Really dissapointed with having to lose part of my income due to now sending a 6 month old, very well looked after, camera away for repair. I bought this as a starter camera but made the investment rather than going for the a600 range as I thought durability would be better. Seriously gutted, as I loved the camera quality and was looking to get an a7riii as my second body but now I'm concerned about reliability.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good camera but the lenses are very expensive!

Bodi Saja 09 Mei 2021 oleh Archina (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really good camera that is still very relevant despite a newer version being available. It was easy enough to get the hang of and the picture quality is incredible. The only downside I can think of is that you'll be paying out the nose for additional lenses as they certainly take chunks out of your wallet compared to other brands.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A7ii

Bodi Saja 24 April 2021 oleh You12 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am happy about it is the only the battery dry Quick

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Upgrade

Bodi Saja 12 April 2021 oleh Tr3v (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought as an upgrade to another Sony product! I accidentally damaged but the ease of use helped in my decision.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

Bodi Saja 11 April 2021 oleh Wesoły tuńczyk (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good camera for beginers, good price with lens....

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Powerful, usable and affordable

Bodi Saja 07 April 2021 oleh wareham_photographer (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been using this camera for 2 years now and love it. I swapped over from a Canon (5dMii) and loved the reduced weight I was carrying round, the quality of the viewfinder, especially that it gave me a view of exactly what I was going to get including exposure variations, the movable rear screen and the user-configurable buttons to change settings in an instant and above all the size and quality of the raw files I get - all excellent features. Not so keen on the menu system, although I have got used to that. The choice of available lenses has grown and grown and make the whole package outstanding value and quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great camera, Needs 2 changes.

ILCE-7M2 BODY / KIT 31 Maret 2021  (AS)

This Sony a7 II was bought as a platform for my old Rokkors for which it's nearly perfect. 5-axis image stabilization for 45 year old lenses? Pretty cool. I wish the overly large and way-too easily moved exposure dial was on the top left part of the camera, out of the way but where it belongs. Also, it could use a fully articulating rear screen. Boo hiss!! Also, the Pre Auto Focus option will infuriate you. Get your shot framed, focus, and the camera will refocus and refocus and refocus and... Grrr. I finally found that option embedded in the menu and disabled it. I still have plenty of APS-C Alpha gear that I absolutely love using, but for my old Rokkor lenses, this camera is da bomb!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent camera with great features

Bodi Saja 28 Maret 2021 oleh Jim1941 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Since acquiring this camera I have had a great time shooting great images of mostly landscapes and wildlife using wide angle and telphoto lens, all with superb results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Terrible

ILCE-7M2 BODY / KIT 14 Maret 2021 oleh Rosifatina (AS)

I bought this camera some months ago, the quality of the pictures are very bad, this is the worst camera I ever had in my life. I’ll try to use the raw format, that supposed to be the best quality and even in this case the pictures was dark.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Product - Learning The Menus Is Frustrating

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 09 Maret 2021 oleh Pomsteroonie (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Image quality and build quality is amazing however, learning the overly complicated menus is a little frustrating. Not as clear and simple as the Canon that I've transitioned from however, with perseverance I've managed to get some fantastic pictures.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Full frame perfection

Bodi Saja 01 Maret 2021 oleh GHong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent full frame body. Works with FE and vintage lenses (with suitable adaptors)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

This is my first camera but wow is it amazing!!

Bodi Saja 05 Februari 2021 oleh Amalaska12 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera is honestly like nothing I've ever experienced before. It even performs great in low light! But there are better cameras for that. I just wish that the auto focus was better. But that shouldn't be a problem once I upgrade my body since sony keep on improving their auto focus systems! Overall great detail and colour reproduction when shouting in RAW. Would recommend to anyone starting their photography journey with sony. This is a great entry level mirrorless camera from sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very impressive all round

Bodi Saja 03 Februari 2021 oleh Dermish (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera with low shutter activation only 10 days ago and have been very impressed so far. The particular features I wanted were full frame and in-camera stabilisation. I use legacy lenses and these don't have inbuilt stabilisation. I previously had a Sony A6000 which was very versatile but the A7ii is definitely a step up. The camera sits nicely in the hand, there are loads of programmable features and the results so far have been impressive. The only downside I have found is that it is easy to accidentally move the exposure compensation dial, which sits near the thumb when holding the camera. This is a minor inconvenience, though, and overall I am very pleased with the camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Picture Awful menu

Bodi Saja 02 Februari 2021 oleh MarkLE (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Kit lens better than expected. Great still images, good video, poor menu. Battery life is poor, build quality is good. Wish screen swivelled differently so It could be seen from front view and that it could power from USB. Still happy I bought it though.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Value

Bodi Saja 23 Januari 2021 oleh Lukasz1983 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great value ... this is the power of Sony products...they beaten all other brands in this area...

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice camera

Bodi Saja 02 Januari 2021 oleh Silver Fox 17 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I only bought this camera less than 2 weeks ago but happy with it so far. My first DSLR was a Sony A200 then an A58 but an issue with its sensor made me go for a new camera and with very few A mount ones for sale now I went for the A7 11 with the E mount. There are lots to this camera, a lot of which I will probably never use, but so far it seems very good. The old A200 had a wireless facility for the flash which was brilliant but unfortunately the A58 and the A7 11 lack this facility, that to me was a big plus. The first thing to notice was how much heavier the camera, and lens’s are, than the previous two. Having said that, the camera feels right, possibly because for many years I was used to standard SLR’s. The movie recording looks to be fine, better than the A58, but I had to alter the white balance for some reason although more practice is required for this. Likes - I prefer to use Manual rather than any of the other options for most of my photographs so particularly like the 2 separate thumb wheels for the shutter speed and aperture. The menu and function buttons are basically the same for the A58 so easy to get around. Thankfully my old flash works fine as I had to get an adapter for it when I bought the A58 so it uses the same adapter. Also it uses the same hand remote which is a plus for long exposure shots. The A7 11 has taken the best night time photo of the 3 cameras I have so cannot wait to get to Blackpool again for the lights. A good image with less noise when higher ISO settings are used. Dislikes – A lot more expensive than A mount cameras, and lenses are too. The manual focus system seems to be a retrograde step by having to move a lever then pressing and holding a button in the centre of the lever with one hand while focussing with the other, and having to keep the button pressed while I take the photo. Not happy that the A mount lenses are not autofocus using a Sony adapter which led me to have to buy a 55-250 zoom. As mentioned earlier there is no wireless connection without buying more equipment. There is a wireless facility in the function but it will not recognise the flash channel for it. A big issue was no battery charger with the camera, and, battery life quite poor compared to the other two. Please Sony, bring out a heavy duty one. Not keen on the “level” symbols in the view finder and have not worked out how to disable them yet. The electronic viewfinder is good in most situations but not at night time when doing space photography as it is very difficult to see a star and then focus on it, ideally it would be good if the rear screen could be set as a normal one for times like this. Although the flash works it does not seem to be TTL as it did on the old A200 so have to take the same photo on different settings to get the correct exposure. Although there are a few negative comments here I am still very happy with the camera so far and hope to have some better weather to test it in different conditions outside.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great feel, great photos from day 1, room to grow

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 31 Desember 2020 oleh Eroc333 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has made this gloomy winter seem like a summer holiday. Really enjoying my Sony. With gratitude

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good but not great.

Bodi Saja 14 Desember 2020 oleh Nopenope (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

For the price this is a good piece of kit. But I think sony could do more to improve the operating system through firmwares updates. For example, there are reprogrammable buttons, but some key ones aren't available on the a7ii, but are on the 3. There's no reason I can see why. Another is the ability to quickly turn on and off apsc mode without having to go through the menus. Again, would give more flexibility to using prime and zoom lenses but isn't available. Biggest frustration is it not having a fully articulating screen. Especially when working in portrait with the camera low or high. Other than that, it's a good camera and got it at a good price. Pretty happy.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fabuous image quality

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 08 Desember 2020 oleh Rob305 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I once thought full frame was overkill. After trying a number of apsc sensor cameras, I found them with some deficiencies (noise, no IOS), or overpriced. I finally sprang for A7 ii after seeing it discounted. After some use, I am dazzled by video quality and photo quality. The body is solid, and reassuringly well built, but not too large. So far, no complaints at all. Now I'm fairly spoiled on full frame, I don't want to ever go back to a smaller sensor, unless it's my phone. The A7 ii is a fantastic buy. Extremely pleased with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Features

Bodi Saja 27 November 2020 oleh Valdiune (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love it so far Amazing staff easy to use love setting

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Camera

Body Only 09 November 2020 oleh imsofknhi (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good camera I am glad I bought a Sony a7ii for a entry level camera. Thanks Sony!!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 06 November 2020 oleh Orlblue (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

In love with this camera and I’ve only had it for a day.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Shutter button failure

Body Only 30 Oktober 2020  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

At the 2 year mark, my a9’s shutter button does not work correctly. It a defect in the model as I have seen many complaints about it online. For Sony not to address this problem is a problem in itself. I’ve been a professional commercial photographer for 38 years and have never had a shutter button malfunction. They should repair it free of charge. I own 5 Sony Mirrorless cameras.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Some good, some bad

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 26 Oktober 2020 oleh SonyAreShite (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera as a replacement for my Nikon D7000. It's ok, that's all. I Like: Full frame sensor Lighter than Nikon Solid build quality Not impressed with: Inability to consistently gain focus Far too sensitive eye sensor for viewfinder Low light capability

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Fantastic camera

Bodi Saja 21 Oktober 2020 oleh Allistairg1964 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I made the transition from Canon to Sony and wasn’t disappointed image quality is superb

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing camera

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 19 Oktober 2020 oleh MTBVanLife (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased to up the photography game at MTBVanLife and cannot wait to use this beast of a camera. Photos incoming on @themtbvanlife on instagram

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to use. great features

Bodi Saja 04 Oktober 2020 oleh Rutilus (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have only had the camera for three weeks, I am impressed by the quality of the pictures and the ease of use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great preowned camera

Bodi Saja 02 Oktober 2020 oleh Adm010 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just bought this preowned. I know it’s 6ys old now, but YouTube guided me to this as a great value camera to start with. My only issue is the menu system sucks. Other than that, it’s great

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

a7 II Excellent choice..!

Bodi Saja 30 September 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this excellent camera by a friend advice and I have to say I'm so happy with the choice. I'm learning a bit more about photography and Sony camera has great features and amazing quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Upgrade from my Alpha 77 ii

Bodi Saja 27 September 2020 oleh Ashcan (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased with the LA-EA4 converter all my Sigma A fit lenses work well. Sony menu very similar to the A 77ii so no big surprises other than the one or two positive changes. Looking forward to getting some new photos this autumn.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great

Bodi Saja 25 September 2020 oleh roberto_a_photography (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought last month this camera and for enthusiastic photographer as me it's great

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great image quality

Bodi Saja 31 Agustus 2020 oleh Dag1875 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with this purchase as it adds full frame image clarity to my collection of cameras.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I strongly recommend

Bodi Saja 18 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I used a Nikon DSLR in the past. Now pretty happy with the Sony mirrorless. I bought the 35mm Sony zeiss prime lens. Together they are extremely handy.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Full Frame Camera

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 16 Agustus 2020 oleh Yukikaze72 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Saw the Sony Days promotion and feels it’s of great value for a full frame camera. Also read some very position reviews about it. I’m using a Canon DSLR Before this purchase and I am very glad to own the A7ii because it is a capable and awesome camera at the right hands. The only draw back is the very weak battery life.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

very easy to use ,and great features

Bodi Saja 01 Agustus 2020 oleh cmjw (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A camera is only as good as its lens ,but this is a great camera .Very easy to get to know ,pretty much every feature you could need or dream of [I am not a professional or even a serious amateur ]and it takes great photos .I am not one for taking advice ,but the little help files on the web from Sony are useful .With the Sony FE 24-105 lens - wonderful

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent camera for everyone

Bodi Saja 27 Juli 2020 oleh VzakV (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this a few weeks ago, All I can say is this camera is amazing, it does everything and more that I or anyone else could need in a full-frame camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Must buy awesome Camera!

Bodi Saja 25 Juli 2020 oleh lucasportillojpeg (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera a few weeks again, It’s been so consistent and works beautiful. It’s really my favourite camera!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

great

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 22 Juli 2020 oleh frank559 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this couple years ago and its been great.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Not what I thought...

Bodi Saja 15 Juli 2020 oleh Robnguy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Okay, so I did quite a lot of research into what camera to buy, if I was to start a business using one. I’ve over 20 years experience using DSLR, both Nikon and Canon. I sold everything just over a year ago and was starting from scratch. Mirror less seemed the way to go, and looking around at the used market, with reputable stores, Sony seemed to be ahead of the game. Certainly for mirrorless, and after watching loads of videos, this was the model for me. I knew I wanted to personalise it, to back button focus, and straight away, I bought a 50mm lens to go with the camera, as a starting point. Now this is where things aren’t as great. I’m so used to having a focal point, say a person, and to press the back button focus, and I can be creative, whether that’s trees, a lamp post, whatever in the way of my focused subject, and regardless, it stays there. Unless I go completely manual, that doesn’t happen here. The camera is focusing and screaming to find another focus. It’s so awful and offputting. So nice camera, but focusing is rubbish.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

FINALLY MY NEW SONY HAS COME MY WAY

Body Only 12 Juli 2020  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happiness is being able to travel with my new Sony. Lightweight for a woman.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality and modest size.

Bodi Saja 07 Juli 2020 oleh SqueakyCrotch (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased the camera less than a month ago and am very happy with it. It took a while to customize the camera to my liking but once its done - taking shots is super convenient and quality for the most part is superb. The only downside I found is focussing isn't reliable when using non-e-mount lenses (by means of adapter). The android app works good for taking photos with the camera and sending pictures over to the phone but could use some more features like changing shooting parameters. Connecting the camera to WiFi seems useless for me so far. Since I'm shooting on manual mode - the exposure compensation ring is useless for me and its a shame it can't be configured for something else.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features!

Bodi Saja 05 Juli 2020 oleh bejarano1711 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with my purchase, despite being a camera of the year 2014, it still has many aspects that make it a good purchase in 2020

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice picture, terrible connectivity.

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 04 Juli 2020  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera a about a month ago and while I like the overall features of the camera, it is the connectivity features and mobile app ruin the experience. There are plenty of comments about the difficulties with WiFi connectivity and a horrendous mobile app but Sony seems def to the feedback. I would not buy another Sony camera again.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I LOVE THIS CAMERA!

Bodi Saja 04 Juli 2020 oleh Jfa312 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my first mirrorless camera I've heard amazing things about it and its lived up to the hype and expectations. I would def recommend this camera to anyone

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Exquisite full frame camera.

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 25 Juni 2020 oleh Alternative Media (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this A7ii kit, to compliment my existing APS-C and Micro Four Thirds systems. Having been an extensive Canon and Lumix user, I was excited and interested in how this would compare to my existing equipment. The A7ii surpassed every single expectation. The image quality is mind blowing. The 24mp full frame sensor delivers crisp and colourful images, full of character, with an excellent dynamic range. The camera performance in low light is exceptional, I pushed the ISO high on purpose to test the quality. Even at 12,000 ISO the images are still very crisp with minimal noise/grain. The build of the body is fantastic, it oozes quality and finesse. It lacks a touchscreen, which can take some getting used to, especially if you are coming from equipment with touchscreens. It doesn't take from the user experience though, buttons and a good layout make it easy to access controls and features. The kit lens is excellently sharp and precise, with a good focal range to begin with. I also love how Sony has made this compatible with the APS-C lenses too, without any add ons or taking too much away from image quality. If you'd like to take a look at some of my example images view my Instagram at: @alternative_media_photography. If anyone is considering buying this camera, I would seriously recommend it and urge you to take the plunge into getting one - you won't regret it! I love my A7ii and I am now fully committed to building a family of bodies and lenses from Sony. I'd love to one day be considered for an ambassador, I'd love to represent Sony through my images.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great Features

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 10 Juni 2020 oleh deymi_frs (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bougth this a week ago am so happy that i did!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Takes blurry pics

Body Only 04 Juni 2020 oleh Kail (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera few months back, but not satisfied with output. It takes Okies pics but not very sharp. If you zoom in the picture taken with this camera, it a bit blurry, I have canon T3i which is about 8 years old, and picture taken with t3i has no blurriness.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great Camera

Bodi Saja 02 Juni 2020 oleh YouFriendlyGamerBoi (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my first mirrorless camera. As a beginner in photography I think it was really easy to use, but still gave amazing results

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Need a new firmware

Bodi Saja 21 Mei 2020 oleh Weddsbyray (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Can sony make a new firmware for a7ii? I really need eye focus for a better focus.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing

Body + 28–70 mm Zoom Lens 18 Mei 2020 oleh Odinograpix (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

this is the first time i had a sony camera, at first i thought of Sony for leading sound tech, but through the lens is a different story, thank you Sony

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera, easy to use out of the box....

Bodi Saja 03 Mei 2020 oleh Bonviveur (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently bought an a7II after looking at the III the a9 and others and though I am an experienced DSLR user as part of my work I felt this camara would do all I needed it to do. My experience with Sony cameras has been with their range topping bridge camera and that has been used much more that a couple of other brand DSLR's due to its rounded picture quality but I think the a7 will retire the RX.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Its amazing.

Bodi Saja 09 April 2020 oleh tonysonya711 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this as an upgrade from an a200 - big jump but I have only just decided to take up photography. There is so much to learn and that's just the camera! Abit shocked at the price of lenses etc. Still getting the grey matter moving was my aim and I'm certaily doin that. Love this camara.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great images

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 07 April 2020 oleh Anaeae (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera take great photos. I bought it in June 2019 and i am have the camera error issue already. So I can not take pictures with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It says NO lens included "but it was" a 28x70mm le

Body Only 03 April 2020 oleh Houseman1942 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I received my Sony a7 11 with a 28x70mm lens with it "but it says it was bought without a lens" when doing the warranty, but it was a 28x70mm lens with it."

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Battery life is no good, memory card door loose

ILCE-7M2 BODY / KIT 27 Maret 2020 oleh rwbones (AS)

Bought this camera a few weeks ago, overall it a decent camera, controls take some time to get used to. Battery life is bad, even with non essential controls turned off also the memory card door is very annoying, loose and opens way too easily.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent camera - ideal for discrete photography.

Bodi Saja 14 Maret 2020 oleh pixel pete (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Camera is robust and small enough to use discretely - ideal for street photography! Image quality from the sensor coupled to a quality lens is good enough for print up to A3 in size. Always take this camera with me in preference to my larger DSLR when travelling in city or crowded environments. No regrets about adding this item to my camera bag.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing g

Bodi Saja 09 Maret 2020 oleh Cool phill (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing quality both in build and image quality Only slight negative weak battery life

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Feels great

Bodi Saja 08 Maret 2020 oleh BigBadBaz (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have not used this camera much but the look, feel and weight are fantastic so far I am not disappointed defiantly worth paying the extra for.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent camera

Bodi Saja 07 Maret 2020 oleh Mjcartw (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had this camera for a couple of weeks as an upgrade to my Sony A6000. It is my first full-frame camera. So far so good! I am very happy with it and with the sharpness and depth of the photos I have so far taken. Whilst I still regard my A6000 as a great little camera and will continue using it the A7ii is definitely a better camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Unable to take sunset and sunrise shots.

Bodi Saja 07 Maret 2020 oleh Angry Trevor (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had this camera for a while now and every shot I take looking towards the sun has a uniform array of green dots around the sun. I have approached Sony about this but they tell me it is normal. When I point out that it cannot be normal because many other photographers get great sunrise and sunset shots they re-iterate it is normal for this to happen. Either the camera is rubbish or after sales support is rubbish. Either way I have £1000 worth of camera that I cannot use for sunset or sunrise shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

11

0

Excellent !!!

Bodi Saja 05 Maret 2020 oleh Yuto (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought a7ii and now I using it for my photo and video shoot for my customer. I took this photo at MRT, I like a7ii 's clear light and shadow.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony A7 ii camera

Bodi Saja 01 Maret 2020 oleh Pete8720 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera about 3 weeks ago and its brilliant.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

EVERYTHING I EXPECTED

Bodi Saja 04 Februari 2020 oleh BIGEYE (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

MY ONLY CON IS THE OPERATION MANUAL, IT IS NOT AS COMPREHENSIVE AS I WOULD HAVE WISHED FOR

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Unbeatable For Its Price and Quality Of Image

Body + 28–70 mm Zoom Lens 01 Februari 2020 oleh Boss Oli (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I just bought my alpha a7M2 with kitlens last Dec 26, 2019 for a bargain but the quality of the images it produces is stunningly great! Colors are as natural as it can be and the kitlens that came with it delivers sharp and distortion free! Full frame experience is exceptional!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good camera

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 29 Januari 2020 oleh Fbm8594 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just nice and it will be better if u can add more picture profile build in it, or purchased on application of sony play memories with free of charge.. hehehe

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointed

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 21 Januari 2020 oleh Wild Rover (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I thought I was upgrading to a better camera but I get better results from my phone. Perhaps it’s the kit lense that is poor.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Focusing

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 20 Januari 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Kits Lens AF-C focus to slow,i hope can more faster than before

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My spare camera

Bodi + Lensa Zoom 28-70mm 19 Januari 2020 oleh Messer (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Use it as spare camera. Focus speed a little bit slower than A7III but still fast. that is a full frame camera. Picture quality is good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Preliminary review

Bodi Saja 14 Januari 2020 oleh aTim (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have not had the camera very long so any evaluation I now make is provisional as I have not had the chance to test it fully. In general it is a nice camera to handle and the menus and functions quite simple to use. However. I have one concern with the display modes:- Currently I have selected it to be on live view screen as opposed to viewfinder. It is easy to set it to one or the other. The problem is that if you don't pre-select one of these the camera makes up it's own mind which to use and randomly turns off the led screen rendering it blank with no ability to show your subject or to preview photos or display menus. This is odd and unsatisfactory. Other factors which influenced my choice were auto-focus being well reviewed and the full frame sensor which should perform well in low light conditions. The iso range is enormous but if you use the higher numbers the image quality seems very poor in tests that I have performed so far. I am willing to concede that I have not yet done enough to fully investigate the capabilities of this camera but so far I have discerned no improvement in the picture quality which I previously had with my Pentax K30 which I have been using up until now.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0