45

4.8 berdasarkan 45 ulasan pelanggan

39
4
1
0
1
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

49 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Excellent!

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 29 April 2021 oleh kentleejoon (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Loving the grip, improved colours and gyro stabilisation, but with these great features, it comes with a battery sacrifice, battery drains slightly faster compared to my a7iii

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super awesome feature

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 28 April 2021 oleh nd119 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought less than a month, love it v much with the slow motion and focus tracking response.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It's a major upgrade form the A7iii

ilce-7sm3-uc2 17 April 2021 oleh Risewithin (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The im still in the honeymoon phase of owning this but I've been shooting on the a7iii for over a year and this camera is just awesome. The giant leap in colors, usability and dynamic range is exactly what Sony users wanted so we know Sony listens . Im a huge advocate for Sony now that I know this and I hope they keep making huge strides in their cameras and phones. Thank you Sony!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Pure magic!

ILCE-7SM3 14 April 2021 oleh johnuram (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use the A7S3 mostly in low light conditions, excellent for almost everything.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Excellent video capabilities

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 06 April 2021 oleh TL Fong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this in March 2021. Read up on it extensively and it lived up to the hype. As at April 2021, it is still the best video oriented mirrorless camera out there. Codecs play flawlessly. The revamped menu is a breeze to use. I used to be a canon shooter, but decided to switch my system and try out sony. The camera doesn’t disappoint. This camera will be relevant for a long time to come.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Top price for top performance!

ILCE-7SM3 01 April 2021 oleh John Fry (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A job came in that was to be shot mostly on a gimbal, my old a6300 was starting to creak, so I bought the A7S3 & a couple of full frame lenses. The camera has performed flawlessly, gives all the video options my director and editor could want, creatively and in terms of format & codecs, and is rugged, compact and feels great in the hand. The stills are as beautiful as the video, which was a surprise!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

6

0

Awesome in all aspects, especially in low light

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 29 Maret 2021 oleh nico caps (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very please with it after a month, I was stunned with its capacity in low light environment. I purchased it purely for professional quality video

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Camera

ILCE-7SM3 28 Maret 2021 oleh JayPaterson (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I previously owned the a7sii and like everyone else waited a long time for the release of this camera. It is incredible and with the addition of the S-Cinetone in the latest firmware update it is a little powerhouse.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

XAVC S 4:2:2 10bit Cant Play

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 23 Maret 2021 oleh Zarulumbrella (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

All great juz hv a problem with file XAVC S 4:2:2 10bit which Quicktime can't play, on my iMac 2018

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The legend is real

ilce-7sm3-uc2 16 Maret 2021 oleh Mr Manny (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Exceeds the hype, the A7Siii gives videographers in any industry the flexibility and adaptability to shoot incredible video for any scenario.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good image quality

ILCE-7SM3 12 Maret 2021 oleh Room 8 (Inggris)

We bought it last month and we are impressed by the performance in low light

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

19

0

Brilliant camera, gamechanger

ILCE-7SM3 09 Maret 2021 oleh JCCJ (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great camera, completely changed approach to video and functionality, a great step forward. Great for photography also as my main use is for digital purposes

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

3

0

Serious video/stills camera

ILCE7SM3/B 28 Februari 2021 oleh remoran (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The update from the 7SII, in itself excellent tech, is substantial and nuanced. It takes time to get this system up to speed but in the end, it's worth it without question.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Most amazing video camera ever (great stills too)

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 27 Februari 2021 oleh MickSpiers (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wow!!! This camera is just amazing. It has instantly lifted the quality of all of my videography. Exceptional image quality; stability; low light performance. I am yet to find something that it can't do. Combined it with the Sony GM 16 - 35 lens and the XLR-K3M and now have the best setup I have ever had. Also, do not underestimate the quality of the stills. It is a great camera as well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic

ILCE-7SM3 06 Februari 2021 oleh jmpgood (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera for stills and video (I am TV producer and content creator) and I am delighted with this camera and its features.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

32

0

NOT Dissapointed

ILCE-7SM3 05 Februari 2021 oleh sflsgd (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Do you know I bought the new Sony A7S3 which comes with no lens & so bought 3rd party one from Tamaron I have to say im not disappointed with the camera at all being a video 1st beats my Canon. The saving allowed for the other accessories I need - like memory cards/spare battery etc..

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

8

0

Don’t buy for clean iso in low light.

ILCE-7SM3 02 Februari 2021 oleh AlexFT (AS)

I bought this camera to replace my GH5s thinking that it would blow it out of the water as it relates to noise in low light video and higher iso’s, but I was surprised to see that it doesn’t exactly perform any better and is some cases it is actually noisier. Color retention however is excellent at high iso. Perhaps Sony could add, in a firmware update, a dedicated low light mode that has built in noise reduction so we can shoot cleaner footage past iso 6400 straight out of the camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Impressive Lowlight Camera For Video and Stills

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 01 Februari 2021 oleh Cliffie (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My perspective is coming from a beginner DSLR user for the past 8 years. I am very impressed by the capabilities of the a7Siii. It delivers what Sony has claimed. I mainly use it for automobile videography and some casual shots. Body/Ergonomics: it feels dense, solid, really well built. Comfortable to grip on. Tested it out under the rain this monsoon season multiple times, held up well. EVF: it’s like looking through a window! Sharp, bright, spacious for your eye. Annoyance are, rain drop and gimbal arm blocks sensor, resulting in the screen blacking out while video recording. If you set the screen to always on, now you can’t use EVF to take photos. -Video Feature- The Dual Gain ISO at 12800 for S-Log 3 greatly helps with my use of the camera as I do not have control over lighting situations outdoors. It has less grain than at ISO3200. Dynamic Range is simply amazing! I could see way more into the highlights and shadows. During editing, I was playing around with the Tone Curve and it almost felt as if I was editing a RAW image with it’s newly implemented 10bit feature. -Photo Feature- It takes great photos. It resolves fine detail really well. There’s no smearing in the images, unlike point and shoot that boast 24MP but it’s a smeary mess in non-direct sunlight conditions. I do feel 12MP is somewhat limiting, using APS-C Mode brings it down to a 6MP file. You have to frame your subject well to prevent cropping in during editing. Although it doesn’t affect my workflow much for creating Thumbnails. I understand it’s a video camera first and a processional cinema camera has even less of a megapixel, but hey, this takes still images. Things I would like improve: 1. To be able to select Rear Aperture Dial for ISO, without having the need for “My Dial 1” 2. Independent reverse for Front/Rear dial. 3.Indipendent Video/Photo mode EVF Sensor (Example: auto switch between EVF and Screen, but once it starts recording, the camera stays Screen Only, it keeps sensing my gimbal arm) 4.Higher refresh rate EVF (OVF still feels easier on the eye while panning) Edit: Sony A1 has 240fps EVF.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Video Camera

ILCE-7SM3 19 Januari 2021 oleh PeterMcC (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been using this camera for a couple of months for my business and personal use. It does everything I need for video; the quality of 4k video and the low light capability are simply amazing. So many options of video quality to satisfy each assignment. It does produce very impressive stills, but since they are 12 Mpix I really only use it for video and stick with my A7RII for still photography.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

80

14

0

Great Product Needs an update

ILCE7SM3/B 08 Januari 2021 oleh Enter the Zone (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I truly enjoy this camera. I purchased it for professional filming and for low-light shooting. The missing features needed are per-channel audio recording level controls (L and R channels), and output audio level controls to the headphones/monitors.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Amazing for Corporate Video

ILCE7SM3/B 01 Januari 2021 oleh eyedidit (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy setup and by far best quality video for the price.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best mirrorless camera ever!

ILCE-7SM3 31 Desember 2020 oleh Chelo54 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have used many DSLR and mirrorless cameras and haven't found anything like the S line from Sony and the A7sIII it's just a triumph!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

10

0

Great led screen. Very easy to use.

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 30 Desember 2020 oleh Golfwora (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony a7siii is the best for video. But i’ve a problem with color in the screen coz it’s to much orange that i compare with a7iii.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Really awesome features in such a small body

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 26 Desember 2020 oleh EuMattPeeks (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Been using it for video shoots and it is really amazing. Lots of control in such a small body. Stabilization, the use of SLog3, all the ports, jacks and swivel screen all squeezed into this camera. Really makes it beast for video shoots. Forgot to mention the amazing improvements of the grip. Makes it really nice to hold. Have not encountered any overheating when shooting 4k All-I in 25fps for really prolong period of time. Exactly what I needed. So far the only downside I have encountered is when you plug in the microphone or headphone jack, you will not be able to turn the screen facing up as the jack blocks it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just wow

ilce-7sm3-uc2 23 Desember 2020 oleh Robisnotcool (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Spent the last 4 hours tinkering with it, it is an amazing camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Brilliant

ILCE-7SM3 20 Desember 2020 oleh iVIDEO (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Simply brilliant.. but needs and should have 23.94p as it is a "film hybrid camera.. or at least it should have shutter angle then it would be perfect.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

24

0

Very capable camera with great video quality.

ILCE-7SM3 15 Desember 2020 oleh cameradude uk (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

There is never going to be the perfect combination of features: personally I would have liked a 6K sensor for a better debayered 4K image in the A7S mk3 (and the FX6) but I guess that would be too much of a threat to the FX9. Also, more pixels would mean higher res. when using S35 lenses in crop mode. That aside, I can't fault the image that comes out of the A7S3: less noise than the original A7S and better colour science, all underpinned by a long-overdue 10bit 422 video codec that solves so many limitations of previous models across the entire Alpha range. AF eye tracking is now at a whole new level and this makes it a great gimbal camera when used with native lenses. I would've preferred it to use CFexpress Type B cards since they are half the price and twice the speed of Type A cards but that's not a deal breaker by any means.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

8

0

Wow! I sold my RED!!

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 14 Desember 2020 oleh 48kgproduction (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

48kgProduction: After many years in the RED ecosystem I am now in the mirror less world with the A7s iii. It is amazing - checking a lot of boxes. Rolling shutter fixed - check. Dynamic range - check. Autofocus great - check. RAW - check. Easy menu - check. Low light - insane. Ibis - check. 12,800 ISO (or greater) is where you need to be for best results in low light.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Best video camera in the world

ILCE-7SM3 13 Desember 2020 oleh Silviu CREATE (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best video camera in the world I would recommend Beast

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

8

0

Amazing low light camera

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 06 Desember 2020 oleh Tey22 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera 3 weeks back. Auto-focus and low light are amazing for wildlife photography. It's able to track fast-moving birds of prey during dusk. I wish it has 20fps.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Mirrorless Sony Camera

ILCE-7SM3 03 Desember 2020 oleh Gerssis (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been working with mirrorless cameras specially Sony since 2015 and only just now I think I've found the perfect camera for myself and needs on this one, the wait was very long but after having the A7S I and the A7III I couldn't miss on this one for sure! Thank you so much sony

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

Amazing video quality

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 29 November 2020 oleh Deric Tan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a beast of a camera body but there are still places for improvement still :)

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great S series so far

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 28 November 2020 oleh Nijap12 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

All the updates are mostly spot on. Wish more bundle choices given. Wish it come in silver/black like the A7C.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

4K Video Camera with no compromise !!!!!!

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 27 November 2020 oleh Davist (Malaysia)

4K Video Superior in compact size and most versatile Sony Camera ever

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

An amazing camera!

ILCE-7SM3 22 November 2020 oleh egdavies (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After what seemed like an age the A7sIII offers specs that tick all the boxes for most people. RAW HDMI output coupled with high bit rate and frame rates internally with the finally revamped menus and proper touch screen make this camera worth every penny. Only downside is the lack of super35 at 4K mode but this is a limitation of the sensor. This will not disappoint, so spend your money with confidence!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

6

0

excellent

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 16 November 2020 oleh olgapapina (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Despite the fact that its my third A7SIII, because previous 2 had memory clot issues ( check them out very carefully) the camera is amazing, it gives exact view like our eye, without a colour changing, evening shooting is noiseless, amazing. Im very happy with purchase

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The Best Hybrid Mirrorless Camera to Date

ilce-7sm3-uc2 13 November 2020 oleh brandonmhinsley (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony, cover the sensor! 12mp is more than enough for printing to 13x19" & above. When the sensor is designed to prioritize the size of pixels over quantity of pixels you will get higher dynamic. The low light performance & dynamic range of sensors are more important to image quality than megapixel count, unless you plan to crop your images. The touchscreen, IBIS, new menus & color science are all wonderful as well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Amazing Camera and more versitile than you think

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 31 Oktober 2020 oleh PhotofitSG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got one of the first ones in the country and have played with it now for a few weeks. As a video camera its stunning and for my purposes (mostly home and short clips) 4k is awesome and the low light is amazing as well. As for still photography : its great, better than I imagined. Sure if you are going for a hybrid camera then there are probably better options out there, but if you frame right and dont need to crop in then this is more than enough. Never overheats - anyone says different they are lying :) The new menu is great although it took me awhile to get used to as I am so used to the old menu and setup custom buttons etc

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Pretty much perfect for video

ILCE-7SM3 27 Oktober 2020 oleh randomsonyvideoperson (AS)

This is what I have been waiting for for a LONG time. Has pretty much everything I want: - Flip screen - Amazing auto focus - Auto white balance lock - 4K 120fps - Amazing battery life - Amazing low light performance Only two things I still don't like: 1. Touch to focus is still unreliable. I would really like a box surrounding the focus point when using touch to focus so I know exactly where I'm focusing. 2. The ability to disable super whites in the picture profiles that have it or the ability to select RGB ranges. I want to be able to shoot in 16-235 or 0-255. 16-255 just causes me headaches, I want to know exactly what I'm shooting without having to do any post processing work. Maybe this could be addressed in a firmware update? Otherwise, this is basically a perfect camera for video.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Best camera for 4k video!

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 23 Oktober 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I used to use another brand latest model mirrorless camera for exercise videos. However, due to the limitations, I was forced to switch to a better system. The main reasons I switched over to the Sony A7s III were 1 - Sony autofocus was spot on and never missed or hunted, whereas my previous camera would hunt and miss focus whenever I turned my head. 2 - My requirement is to video internally for at least 1.5hours, but my previous camera could only record up to 30 mins. The Sony could go on for hours without any break or overheating. 3. I managed to break the micro HDMI port of my previous camera and it took 2 weeks to repair as they had to get parts from Japan, and my second camera also started to feel loose. The Sony's full size HDMI feels much more solid and reliable. 4. The video quality of the Sony in both 4k and 1080p looks much clearer than my previous camera, which was supposed to be one of the best at that time. 5. Sony has a much larger range of lens to choose from, where my previous camera had very limited choices.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony A7siii DISSAPOINTS WITH SIMPLE PRACTICAL TEST

ILCE-7SM3 14 Oktober 2020  (AS)

Dear Sony Alpha, I am an avid Sony a7s series user and I just received my new Sony A7siii through BH Photo. While everyone is raving over the product it failed a very practical test on my very first use. I am throughly disappointed especially with the $4000 price and 4 year wait. I cant believe that the Sony Alpha test team and reviewers completely missed in a practical test. My issue that I am extremely disappointed in is that yes sure the LCD screen that flips out is cool and all but however if you have anything plugged into the mic audio jack/HDMI etc, then you cannot tilt or adjust the screen. When the screen is in the standard center position you are not able to adjust either. If you using this product for video, you will be disappointed that if you have your headphones plugged in to hear the audio while having the flip screen out, you cannot angle the screen to see because of this very poor design. Im reach out to @sonyalpha for a troubleshooting fix because I am one of the first to receive the product and know more users will be throughly disappointed for run and gun filming situations. Also not so great that I'm still waiting for the fancy new flash cards and you would think they would have shipped together. : (

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

41

0

Great all in 1 camera

ILCE-7SM3/BQAP2 04 Oktober 2020 oleh Harris96 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It does what is advertised pretty well. The grip fits perfectly in the hand. Flip out screen is an added bonus. Unless shooting for print, it's a really great photo camera as well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The Best video Camera i've ever used

ILCE-7SM3 23 September 2020 oleh Mystro (AS)

I have been using my FS7 for the last 2+ years and i've used or owned a lot of Sony cameras A7 & A9 series but for video this camera has been the best i've had so much that I ordered 2 more for our company. I have a photo camera already so i cant speak for stills but for video this camera is one of a kind.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

6

0

Goodbye Canon R5 Hello Sony A7S3

ILCE-7SM3 12 September 2020 oleh Forest Lionhart (AS)

Thanks for making a camera that isn’t crippled and doesn’t overheat. Having 4K/120p w/ sound, 1080/240p, flip out screen, a gorgeous EVF, and more intuitive menu system make me very happy. This camera will be an absolute treat for anyone fortunate enough to obtain one. Thanks again, Sony for listening to your customers and giving them what they want. You knocked it out of the park with this one. I’ve sold my EOS R and all of my RF glass and I’m never looking back. I’m looking forward to receiving my A7S3 soon and reviewing it in depth on my channel.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

7

0

The best in its class

ILCE-7SM3 29 Juli 2020 oleh Abdul Haseeb Amir (AS)

‪I just have to say that α7s iii I am just amazed for what @SonyAlpha @Sony has done . Even tough it’s a 12.1 Megapixel back illuminated sensor, it’s full frame, which means larger pixels and amazing low light capabilities.‬ ‪The Sony Alpha 7S is always directed towards video, and this time it is no exception. With 10bit internal and 16 bit external recording at 4K is amazing. I think Sony Nailed it.‬ Sony α7 iii has some great video features, included great colors profiles and no limit 4K video. Sony has made an amazing passive cooling system inside the camera which protect the camera from over heating. Sony has also said that the camera will include color profiles from their flagship cinema camera, the cinealta venice and the FX-9 ,their flagship professional camera. ‪CFexpress Type A is a great move even tough, these cards are still not widely available in the market, but no one has an excuse for it.‬ On the other hand, the camera, still includes two UFS-II SD Card slots When they said that Sony will be remaking everything from the ground up; they were right.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

25

23

0

I'm highly recommended A7SIII for every filmmakers

ILCE-7SM3 29 Juli 2020 oleh Ajijul Hasan Surzo (AS)

I think i'm in relationship with sony. And all of my sony product, like the xperia to the alpha, bravia to home theaters everything is really great. I'm a filmmaker, and i'm highly recommended sony A7SIII for the new era of cinematography. Thank you sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

29