114

4.6 berdasarkan 114 ulasan pelanggan

84
24
4
0
2
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20 Agustus 2017 oleh Photography Bob (Inggris)

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Love the A9

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 02 September 2017 oleh Hawkman (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the A9, however even after the firmware update, notice a little banding in the EVF under certain lighting conditions and the camera body heats us very fast. For a camera at that price point it is a disappointment.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

114 Ulasan pelanggan

0

A9 Sports and Action

ILCE-9 24 Maret 2024 oleh Jasper 2022 (Inggris)

I bought my A9 a couple of weeks ago and used it in earnest for a weekends Husky Racing shooting loads of action, its that good I'm going to get another one very soon.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 21 Oktober 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

just bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-9 15 Oktober 2021 oleh NINJA Allan (Inggris)

This was to be my first DSLR camera, jumping from a bridge camera. Call it a leap of faith, I am definitely not disappointed, even from my novice's perspective it is a fantastic wildlife camera and meets all of my needs. I am really enjoying learning all about it and thoroughly recommend it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fast, quiet and accurate.

ILCE-9 14 Oktober 2021 oleh Gigshots (Inggris)

The A9 makes life a lot easier at quiet music performances in very low light. I never have to worry about ruining the sound for others or flooding the room with light when chimping. The eye detect is great and I very rarely suffer banding - even in combined lighting. The body is not the most comfortable camera I’ve owned but I’m willing to sacrifice that for the results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

10

0

Changed to A1

ILCE-9 13 Oktober 2021 oleh JohnWildlife (Inggris)

Great camera for a starter if your photographing action.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
08 Februari 2022

Hi JohnWildlife,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

I love my A9 I came from Canon and don't regret it

ILCE-9 13 Oktober 2021 oleh DT9334 (Inggris)

I Got my A9 March last year and I am very pleased with it I would like to up grade it but it would cost to much around £2.000 witch I cannot afford

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

What a step up from the A7iii!

ILCE-9 13 Oktober 2021 oleh Rabb54 (Inggris)

I bought an A7iii to try before deciding to move from my 5Div / 1Dx Canon bodies and multiple lens system. I was pretty impressed so moved across, buying the 25-105, 90mm macro, 85mm, 100-400gm and the 70-200 f2.8. Then I bought the A9. Good grief, so much better for sports / action / wildlife. Great camera body.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent features,fast auto focus.

ILCE-9 13 Oktober 2021 oleh Tb58 (Inggris)

Excellent wildlife camera,excellent all rounder,best camera I've ever had.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fastest Zoom

ILCE-9 13 Oktober 2021 oleh IreneCA (Inggris)

I'm a female, professional nature photographer and freelance writer and use my camera for a very diverse range of shots, many of which rely on fast continuous focus. This camera is the tops to track birds in flight, even with the subject coming towards you. It's fast and reliable. The only downside is the electronics are very fragile so don't flip your screen out near splashing water! The camera is perfect for my slim hands, but can't comment on how a bear-paw holder would feel. The menu is very well set up to find something fast and easy without endless scrolling. One has to rethink ISO as it takes much higher amounts in twilight than other makes. It's also much lighter than other products which makes traveling a lot easier. )In combination with the 150-500 lens there is no compromise in quality and depth of field with a 5.6 max aperture compared to my previous 2.8 prime lens - the bokeh effects are stunning.)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-9 05 Agustus 2021 oleh Cstrawbridge90 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Technology created my witchcraft I’m sure of it. Focus speed and tracking like nothing I’ve used before! sharp photos (though extra megapixels would be great), silent shutter is a god send for wildlife photography too!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb Sony A9 , fabulous features.

ILCE-9 15 Juni 2021 oleh Crookhaugh3 (Inggris)

I’ve been using my A9 for 18 months or so and just love it. Lightweight, intuitive menu, and great online tutorials make this the best camera I’ve owned in almost 50 years!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 21 Mei 2021 oleh Jay69 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought the sonya9 about 2 months ago , and I’m so glad I spent my money on it . I set it up for wild life and sports and I haven’t mist a shot the 20 frames a second just blows my mined with no blackout . I would recommend this camera to every one that is into wild life

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05 April 2021 oleh Blackheathboy (Inggris)

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31 Maret 2021 oleh PRG Paul (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01 Maret 2021 oleh strech (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15 Februari 2021 oleh Bob Last (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
18 Februari 2021

Hi Bob Last,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're appreciate you staying into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Best camera ever

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 30 Desember 2020 oleh MickSpiers (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony A9 is by far the best camera I have ever used. I am still discovering all the things it can do and have found no limitations in any photographic genre. The speed of the autofocus including eye autofocus is just mind blowing and the object tracking combined with 20fps continuous shooting is perfect for sports action and wildlife. Image quality is superb and the control dials speed up the process for creative shots. No more searching through menus all the time. Just wow.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13 Desember 2020 oleh chunkydunky139 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

great features

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 13 Desember 2020 oleh P009 (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am so happy about eye AE, continuous focus and fast focus

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Value fast action event camera of 2020-21

ILCE9/B 05 November 2020 oleh Tahzive (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just got my hand on this beast of a camera and its insane. It was an expensive camera at lunch in 2017 but considered a very good value for money camera and offered essential features like Eye tracking continuous AF, Black out free 20fps and maintains same color across the color fidelity in high iso range is something that world has never seen before and that remains still the same. Interestingly the price has come down by a huge margin and its close to a7riii which makes it a no brainer and the best value camera for 2021 period. Just one catch, there is no Slog or HLG for video and I really wish sony with give picture profile to this beast. On the other hand the A9ii got a bit incremental update nothing that can beat A9, its all the same with fast transfer capability for hardcore on field sports shooter.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08 Oktober 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21 September 2020 oleh Janner1406 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fast AF, Fast fps, and accurate!

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 29 Agustus 2020 oleh andy88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The A9 was the second SONY camera I have as the frist one was A7III that gave me a good impression. I wanted to try the A9 for its trackig anf fps rates for birding photography as well as s[orts events. All good except the 24mp resolution.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19 Agustus 2020 oleh Richo2440 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06 Agustus 2020 oleh mr mac (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

Respons Dari Sony support
10 Agustus 2020

Hi Mr Mac,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're having difficulties claiming the cashback.
Having read your feedback, we need more info about the issue to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15 Juli 2020 oleh steve from notts (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

great Shape

ILCE9/B 28 Mei 2020 oleh cherry2572 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Greater than i had expected!! i want to get this products for a long time. Especially, beautiful mirrorless feature.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14 Mei 2020 oleh McM9 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03 April 2020 oleh ed87 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Service
05 April 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and it'll be passed to the proper channel for future development.

Sony Support Team.

0

Great camera !!

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 15 Februari 2020 oleh Earthie (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had the a7iii and a7riii. The a9’s af is so much better!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Pro camera for action

ILCE-9 07 Februari 2020 oleh dovydas (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I upgraded from Sony a7 III to shoot wildlife and birds in flight. It is the best body for the action you could get!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Tracking speed is amazing

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 18 Januari 2020 oleh Jegan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought a9 as my first camara for wildlife photography and the tracking speed is amazing.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent in every way!

ILCE-9 03 Desember 2019 oleh Nick100 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After some deliberation I moved over to the Sony a9 from my Canon system and have no regrets at all. The camera is really well built, menu easy to use and the three custom buttons really useful! The autofocus is excellent and a great improvement on my last system. I can’t praise the camera and Sony lenses enough!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Fantastic eye focusing

ILCE-9 26 Oktober 2019 oleh Loobylou9 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It has taken a while to navigate around the controls but fantastic camera and quality lighter than most too

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good sensor, who designed the firmware???

ILCE-9 12 Oktober 2019 oleh AshMills (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am a full time professional photographer. I have migrated to Sony because of the lens range and sensor design. The moment to moment real-world handling and operation of this camera is however really poor. For instance- if you want to see the results you are taking you need auto review turned on, which is normal in theory except you have to re press the shutter to carry on shooting, rather than keeping it half pressed while shooting (without interruption) then release and see the last photo!! This is SO fundamental!!! Please pass this on. Other very annoying things include: can’t re-map video recording button, OS shouting at you if you press something that is disabled while shooting, and not having a swivelling screen!! (Are Sony shooters just not supposed to take low angle portrait orientation shots?!!) This system is currently really flawed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

5

0

The camera with the fastes autofocus on the world

ILCE-9 08 Oktober 2019 oleh agubariu (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I switched after using Canon for more then 10 years. The reason I switched is the eye/face auto-focus. The only things that I miss is the better color reproduction (in specially skin tones), a fully articulated screen (most for protecting the screen from scratches and taking low level shots in portrait mode) an the lack of sensor dust protection when switching lenses. Also I wish some native f1.2 lenses. And a more better design menu with touch functionality.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 06 Oktober 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

First of all, I’ve only given 4stars because I only wished the body had weather sealing. Otherwise I find it the perfect camera. Brilliant fast focusing, lightweight, good battery life and fast shutter! That’s all I need.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features!

ILCE-9 04 Oktober 2019 oleh markyl (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i typically shoot Canon but for a number of reason i have decided to try a Sony sytem and so far im very impressed. Also since owning the camera there have been 2 firware updates that have made great improvements to an already great camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Superb camara

ILCE-9 23 September 2019 oleh Nikonflyfisher (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Been Nikon man for 40 years, now made the shift to Sony A9. Wow, the best Bird Camera I have ever tried. I am so happy with this camera, never look back on Nikon.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

The tracking was excellent

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 26 Agustus 2019 oleh Rick190879 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The tracking was excellent but lack of resolution. As I am doing bird photography, needed to crop in more. It will be perfect if it has a 42 MP.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Switched from Nikon to Sony A9

ILCE-9 19 Agustus 2019 oleh maxjam (AS)

I love the camera, but what;s fraudsters me is the compatibility with Sony remote commander RMT-P1BT and imaging edge mobile app lack of support. I don't understand how Sony flagship camera is lagging Sony A7r III in terms with available features and compatibility with Sony native applications and accessories. I reach out to support but never heard anything.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Agustus 2019

Hi, maxjam!

The RMT-P1BT remote commander is currently not fully compatible with the ILCE-9 camera. A firmware update will be released for the camera to support the remote commander. You may visit this link for the details: http://support.d-imaging.sony.co.jp/www/cscs/accessories/compatibility.php?area=gb&lang=en&mdl=ILCE-9&cat=31. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

An absolute game changer.

ILCE-9 29 Juli 2019 oleh MrLauriie (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having done some mixed amateur/professional photography with the Sony a7 II, I wanted to overcome the issues with AF that it had. I was seriously missing out on a number of photos, especially in fast pace sport-like moments. I also produced a few different films for clients and was keen to keep that possibility open - again AF was an issue here. The a9 has not stopped surprising me since I bought it 8 months ago. This is a combination of the cameras hardware, but also its firmware - which Sony keep updating.. Thank you! The fact that there is no black-out whilst shooting and the focus tracking is so 'sticky', the a9 is a dream to work with. I've taken just over 10,000 photos and about 10 hours worth of video, of which, a much higher percentage can be shown to the client then before with the a7 II. I find myself focusing far more on the composition now, which is a good thing. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for an AF machine.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Great lightweight full frame camera

ILCE-9 28 Juli 2019 oleh greeneyes27 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've moved over to Sony from Nikon because primarily, I wanted to lighten up the load I was carrying on weddings, and was excited to use the incredibly eye auto focus system and silent mode with the high end Sony's. Electronic shutter/ silent mode is a dream to use during wedding ceremonies. Overall, this camera will not disappoint. It's great for all the reasons I wanted it for - lightness, quietness and great auto focussing. It meets nearly all my needs. I've not yet found it as good as I'd expected in low light, even with good prime lenses, and some of the ergonomics need adjusting, with a few key buttons being slightly larger/ more raised on the body. Whilst the body size is brilliant, for people with big hands, it's a bit small but too much bigger and it would be as big as the DSLR's I've moved away from. I've had to hunt around for a few settings in the menu, which weren't as straightforward as they should have been (eg assigning role to card 1 & card 2). The lens release button isn't in the most accessible place either. These things aside, it's still a great camera and game change from DSLR's to mirrorless and I'd highly recommend.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Swapping from Canon

ILCE-9 15 Juli 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The focus on this camera is incredable. Having read reviews I had high expectations for the a9, I wasn't dissapionted!! This camera nails focus no matter what even when the Sigma MC 11 is used, I'm totally sold on the Sony.. Can't recommend it enough!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Go mirrorless!

ILCE-9 06 Juli 2019 oleh On the Rock (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've just purchased the Sony A9 together with the 24-70 GM lens and this has been an excellent choice. Originally I have been a loyal Canon user and originally went to purchase the Canon 5D, but whilst at my at my local supplierer tried it then move to the Sony A9 and thats all it took. Beautiful camera together with the lens which was my biggest concern for choice. Sony is definately the choice of the moment due to the step up in technology without a doubt. If you are planning to purchase go to your local supplier and give the Sony A9 a try you may not look back.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Dream come true

ILCE-9 17 Juni 2019 oleh Furzer (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera about a month ago I up graded from the Sony A77ii to the Sony A7iii and now to the A9 this is the a dream of a camera, I am retired hobby photographer of about 8 years experience so this A9 is way more than I need but I am not going back I am learning so much with this camera I am not able to give a product type review but I think this camera has it all

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

New to a9

ILCE-9 31 Mei 2019 oleh Tonyboat (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it one month ago so I still have a lot to learn, but I am very impressed. I owned a canon 1DX mk2 but have traded in all. I have so far bought sony A9,24-105,100-400,1.4 ex,16-35, and 90 macro lens. very pleased and impressed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Focus

ILCE-9 08 Mei 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera is stunning, the focus is incredibly fast and bang on

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

What a beast!

ILCE-9 25 April 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I came late to the 'mirrorless party' but boy, am I glad I purchased the A9. Coming from DSLRs with 9 AF points to 693, is a revelation. I installed v.5 of the firmware immediately on purchase of the camera and haven't looked back since. I love the AF, weight, customisation and general feel of the camera. I went back a week later and purchased the battery grip (big hands). I am still enjoying 'playing' with my a9, and I cannot see that wearing off any time soon. Having read a lot of negative reviews about the menu systems on Sony cameras in general, I took the plunge on the a9 and honestly, I don't know what all the fuss was about. Take the time to run through them, familiarise yourself with them, and get on with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Mr Kerr

ILCE-9 23 April 2019 oleh felicitys dad2 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased a9 camera from the advice of the very helpful staff at Carlisle Sony Centre. The camera has lived up to all expectations, and some.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 13 April 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great camera but where are the 600mm lens Sony it's time

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I absolutely LOVE this camera

ILCE-9 05 April 2019 oleh Conrads (AS)

I switched from Canon last year and purchased the a7r iii and fell in love with that. I saw the release notes for the a9 firmware version 5.0 and knew I had to own this camera. I had to wait till the end of the month to get 5.0, but boy, was it worth the wait. The autofocus now is just crazy. The silent shooting is amazing. I don't want to leave the house without this camera. The a9, in my opinion, is the best camera ever made.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

The future is here.

ILCE-9 03 April 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Simply the best camera I have ever owned. Amazing AF, picture quality and technology. The only negative is the terminology and in depth custom menus that need to be simplified.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 01 April 2019 oleh Tg4510 (AS)

Hi maybe the next a9 camera will have 54 megapixel sencer and a better low light sencer and a screen that flips out on the side for vloging and selfies and i realy like the a9 but it laks those features.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

13

Respons Dari Sony Social Support
07 April 2019

Hi Tg4510, Thank you for your input. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We will forward this to the right department.
Regards,
Vincent

0

A9 The most amazing camera ..Thanks Sony

ILCE-9 01 April 2019 oleh Chrisww (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought last year and just upgraded to version 5..Wow fantastic like a new camera. Focus tracking incredible.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Not just built for speed.

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 17 Maret 2019 oleh Trenyan_photo (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had decided to take things to the next level and bought the a9. It is a beast, the ability to alter settings from top dials, the familiarity with the a7riii but extended, the speed of autofocus, continuous focus and eye detection. I could go on but I’m still discovering my photography and this is a fantastic journey with the a9. Love it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The A9 is an electronic genius

ILCE-9 15 Maret 2019 oleh Jellybelly1960 (Inggris)

The A9 performance is top pro level great ISO and with brilliant focusing an absolute pleasure to use I would fully recommend this electronic marvel

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Excellent action camera.

ILCE-9 15 Maret 2019 oleh Pete2423 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I required a fast and accurate focusing camera for birds and insects in flight to replace my Sony A7II and compliment my Sony A7III. The A9 was the obvious choice. After just a week of owning mine, I am pleased to report it is even better than expected: and, from my point of view, the forthcoming updates will make it superior to anything else currently available.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

I wish there is a rating button

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 08 Maret 2019 oleh Arteed (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm really happy with sony A9 but just wish that there is rating system in it. It will help me work so much faster

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony a9, the best camera that I have ever owned

ILCE-9 05 Maret 2019 oleh G0WYN (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My main interest in picture taking is motor racing and other action photography. I found that the a9 was much superior to any other camera that I had used for this with it's ability to shoot 20 fps and focus on each image.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Blisteringly fast & accurate Autofocus and burst

ILCE-9 07 Februari 2019 oleh DMTh (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I cam to Sony after many years with DSLR and latterly an alternative Mirrorless brand. The ability to move back to Full Frame, coupled with a best in class autofocus system has not let me down. I am very impressed with the overall package delivered by the A9.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 24 Januari 2019 oleh DeerekMacLean (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this almost two weeks ago and I am glad I did. Having been a Nikon user for almost 30 yrs I was looking for a more up to date camera. I was considering an Olympus system but when I reviewed the Sony I was really impressed. Added to the fact that I got a great trade in for my Nikon kit and a £400 reduction on the A9 I couldn't resist. The only small issue is that the menu system is complex but it is just a matter of getting used to it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Absolutely fantastic

ILCE-9 08 Januari 2019 oleh Kazls (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this camera a few weeks ago and totally blown away, came over from using Olympus for the last 10 years and wow.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

good features, little easy and handy

ILCE-9 17 Desember 2018 oleh Havare62 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought camera a few months ago, and is very pleased, taking sharp pictures and, not least, easy and little

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

0

Terrifyingly Fast!

ILCE-9 06 November 2018 oleh Idjbell (Inggris)

What an amazing camera. I was drawn to it for the speed for use with sports. photography however it offers so much more- autofocus and eye tracking are sensational. It took me a while to get used to just how good it is and hand over trust that it will sort things out. I've taken 15000 shots in 4 months and I've got the shot I wanted every time. I made the switch when I realised my previous equipment, albeit top of the range, couldn't cope with what I wanted. The senor size of my previous camera was holding me back. Sadly the A9 isn't perfect and for the next version I hope Sony will make it fully weatherproof, include a flip out screen, change the ergonomics- make it a bit bigger- this camera is for professionals but it rides off the back of an enthusiast body- eg I struggle with back button focus as I use my left eye for the viewfinder- I had more space and a better lay out on a top micro four thirds camera from which I came. Change these things and then it will be the most perfect camera ever. For now though it does enough to get it 5 stars for features and quality of the photos its produces. I can't think of another camera I'd rather be using right now.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Sony's a9 didn't disappoint

ILCE-9 08 Oktober 2018  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A few months ago I made the decision to upgrade my equipment. After spending several weeks researching all the various brands I decided to make the switch from Canon to Sony. Because of the nature of the work I do, I needed a set of cameras and lenses that I could be confident wouldn't let me down in critical situations. For the sport and wildlife I choose the a9 because of the speed and silent shooting which to date has proved itself invaluable around animals, and at events where noise has to be kept to a minimum. The focus speed and 20fps of the a9 is outstanding. The camera is a good weight, nice and light but not light it feels like plastic. The menu system is complex but once you find your way around it and begin to customise the buttons it soon becomes easy to navigate. Battery power is good, I've shot several games, shooting hundreds of images and never found it a problem. Even the digital in crop feature is useful at some sporting events, increasing the range from 400mm to 600mm in an instance. I've dabbled a little in the 4k video and to say i'm highly impressed is an understatement. Handheld video using the sony's 5 stop in camera images stablisation is impressive. Something I am more and more being ask to do. There's so much more I love about the a9 but the last thing I'll mention which is another show stopper for me is the no black out shooting. Being able to watch the action continue as you shoot is weird at first but now I couldn't live without it. All in all I couldn't be happier with my choice to swap from Canon to Sony and whilst using their flagship cameras isn't cheap, finding the right deal at the right made the whole switch extremely good value for me and my whole camera bag is over 5kg less in weight now too. Mirrorless is the future and to a certain extent the a9 is somewhat future proof for everything I'll need now and for years to come.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Best camera ever!!!

ILCE-9 27 Juli 2018 oleh rob47uk (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this camera as my main wedding photography camera. I have been blown away by it. The silent shooting is fantastic during ceremonies. The fast silent shooting is also fantastic especially useful for confetti shots, walking up the aisle, first kiss etc. The focussing modes are fab. The low light performance has been fab. It’s light and even with a heavy lens like the 24-70 GM I am not feeling tired at the end of a long day. I have also used it for my other passion which is horse show jumping events. This is where the silent fast frame rate and tracking focus really comes in handy. One word Awesome!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 20 Juli 2018 oleh BobRriach (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really fast shutter and silent great for wildlife and sport photography

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

0

the best i have had my hands on

ILCE-9/BQ AP2 11 Juli 2018 oleh Madan Rai (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been on Nikon and Canon all my life , switched to Sony very recently. I must say Sony has leapfrogged in the mirrorless camera game. Love its super-fast readout/focus and easy controls to deliver wonderful and ultra sharp images. Still do to full blast test with my favourite subject-wildlife but so far so good. Well done Sony. P.S: Your lenses are tad expensive :)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Almost Perfect.

ILCE-9 04 Juli 2018 oleh Edward1013 (AS)

My first impressions with a Sony a9 after using for 6 months while in transition from another professional camera outfitter. General. 1. Two SD card slots; a fast one in slot 1 and a slow in 2; both should have been the same. 2. No USB 3 3. Advertised as 20 f/s but this only if using compressed files. Using uncompressed files drops to 12f/s. 4. Wi-Fi and Bluetooth available but connectivity with Samsung or iPhone unreliable; stop using it. 5. Complex Menu requiring long learning curve and poor descriptive manual. 6. This may be only me but when using polarizers, the effect is hard to see in the Electronic Finder. Poor Ergonomics. 1. If coming from a top professional grade camera, a grip is a must since the body is too small and this still will not overcome various issues (see below). 2. The advantages of getting a smaller and lighter camera are not there. The a9 with a grip weights just a pound less when compared with top professional grade cameras that have the grip built-in. 3. EV Compensation Wheel too small and very hard to turn. Advantages. 1. Outstanding AF that covers 90% of the finder lighting fast; equal or better than my top of the line professional digital mirror camera. 2. Amazing image quality. 3. Silent shooting 4. Histogram in the viewfinder...what you see is what you get; no chiming. 5. All buttons and wheel can be customized to the user's needs. Other Issues. A. The Grip when used in the portrait position: 1. Only # 1 and 2 programmable buttons are included; # 4 can is reachable but #3 is not. 2. No EV compensation wheel. The Grip when used in the landscape position: 1. The portrait shutter button accidentally activated when shooting landscape so one has to turn off the grip. It will be nice if when in landscape use, grip shutter portrait button would be automatically disengage. B. There is gap seen between the body and the grip; not a big issue but never seen this with other cameras. For the Sony a9 to become top choice for professional users, the ergonomics will have to improve with larger buttons (illuminated ones will be great) and a bigger body with a built-in grip.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

3

0

High quality, silent capture for live events

ILCE-9 30 Juni 2018 oleh pjtk1234 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is the best mirrorless professional camera on the market and produces images of high quality but the camera has over complicated menus and the customs controls can suddenly freeze so that you are stuck with a focusing mode you don't want. There is no way to resolve this apart from going back into the menu to change settings by which time you've missed the shot! Also the camera allows for 2 SD cards but doesn't automatically switch from one to the other when one becomes full. You have to do that in the menu. Formatting is also extremely slow. Overall a great camera but until Sony fix the bugs I rely on my Nixon D5 cameras, unless I have to work in complete silence.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

2

0

Quick.....

ILCE-9 22 Juni 2018 oleh MicroPete (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased the A9 for action as other camera refused to capture birds in flight

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1