9

3.6 berdasarkan 9 ulasan pelanggan

3
1
4
0
1
Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Good

RMVPR1 13 Mei 2015  (AS)

It work wit my A7s , with power zoom lens 18-200 E month you can turn camera on/off zoom out and zoom in T/W working Record botton working the only problem for me only is i couldn't find 25 feet cable to connect the camera from jib/crane's head to place that operator stand.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Nice remote but...

RM-VPR1 22 Agustus 2018 oleh Barry56 (AS)

Use this with my A7S-II. As a remote for still photography it is great. Shooting video the record stop / start is easier to use on the remote than on the camera but I have had a few times when it didn't start or stop during a professional shoot. Like others my main concern is the rough zoom control. Wish it was smooth so it could be a live zoom control. It also doesn't clip well on my tripod. Wish the clip opened a bit wider and would rotate. I use G series lens and the zoom would not work at all because I had my camera set to "optical zoom only". Figured out the nmenu had to be on "clear Image zoom", whatever that means, for the remote zoom to function. It should work in the optical setting too. Their is also a power on/off switch which turns the camera on and off. Not sure if it will save battery power since the camera is still physically switched on but during the shoot you can turn the camera on and off through the remote trigger. Again, in still photography this remote works great for long exposures. You can also lock the shutter open. I recomend it as a remote. Just know it's weakness and I hope Sony might take the zoom rocker and ability to better fit on tripods into account as the product matures or is replaced.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

9 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Good

RM-VPR1 17 April 2019 oleh Emman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this item to be used on my camcorder and Rx10 camera. I have not use it much yet but so far it does the job. It would have been much better if there is no cable.

Kinerja

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Just OK but good value

RM-VPR1 03 Februari 2019 oleh Big Shot 2019 (AS)

Good deal for the price but 2 issues, 1. clamp is pretty weak and rotates on a handle shaft but I wrapped some tape around the handle and it's much better. 2. The zoom seems non linear, very slow then jumps to fast when pressing in/out.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice remote but...

RM-VPR1 22 Agustus 2018 oleh Barry56 (AS)

Use this with my A7S-II. As a remote for still photography it is great. Shooting video the record stop / start is easier to use on the remote than on the camera but I have had a few times when it didn't start or stop during a professional shoot. Like others my main concern is the rough zoom control. Wish it was smooth so it could be a live zoom control. It also doesn't clip well on my tripod. Wish the clip opened a bit wider and would rotate. I use G series lens and the zoom would not work at all because I had my camera set to "optical zoom only". Figured out the nmenu had to be on "clear Image zoom", whatever that means, for the remote zoom to function. It should work in the optical setting too. Their is also a power on/off switch which turns the camera on and off. Not sure if it will save battery power since the camera is still physically switched on but during the shoot you can turn the camera on and off through the remote trigger. Again, in still photography this remote works great for long exposures. You can also lock the shutter open. I recomend it as a remote. Just know it's weakness and I hope Sony might take the zoom rocker and ability to better fit on tripods into account as the product matures or is replaced.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Agustus 2018

Hi Barry56, We appreciate your honest review of this product. Rest assured that your feedback will not go unseen and will be directed to the proper department. Regards, Jen

0

Does what it says

RM-VPR1 09 Februari 2016 oleh Malkay (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Looked for a remote to go with my DSC-RX100 M3 and found the VPR1. All functions provided work perfectly. Great for videos as well as stills. 1st impressions were that it felt slightly flimsy in hand, but has proved to be solid enough for the job.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

3

0

Batteries?

RMVPR1 08 Juni 2015 oleh rlboston (AS)

Tell me I didn't just buy a ridiculously overpriced disposable shutter release. Can't find the the battery cover? Bad enough I didn't have any other options for a cable release.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

34

Respons Dari Sony Support
10 Juni 2015

Hi riboston,

This remote commander doesn't use batteries. This is a plug and play device and can be used once connected to the camera via the Multi USB cable.

0

Good

RMVPR1 13 Mei 2015  (AS)

It work wit my A7s , with power zoom lens 18-200 E month you can turn camera on/off zoom out and zoom in T/W working Record botton working the only problem for me only is i couldn't find 25 feet cable to connect the camera from jib/crane's head to place that operator stand.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Well made

RM-VPR1 24 April 2015 oleh Gilky (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The device is well designed and made The inclusion of a cable to use with older Sony and Minolta cameras is excellent

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

4

0

Works OK, but........

RMVPR1 08 Mei 2014 oleh Channel70Productions (AS)

The rocker switch has a 'course' rather than 'fine' feel to it. Difficult to be precise for our shooters and perhaps other camera operators will have a more deft sense of touch. A big negative is this remote mounts on the pan bar at a 90 degree angle rather than inline as most remotes and LANC controllers do. Since this device has no competition, users (of PJ540's anyway) are sort of stuck with it. But, since it is the only game in town, it's better than not having a remote.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

22

3

0

can not take picture with HX300

RMVPR1 21 November 2013 oleh thavpro (AS)

all functions work with HX300 , zoom, focus, video record, power on -off,except for the 2nd push to actually take a photo. that's a big problem since I got it eliminate hand shake when shooting stills with extreme zoom.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

43

11