Rp. 60,599,000

31

4.7 berdasarkan 31 ulasan pelanggan

25
3
2
1
0
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Amazing Machine

ILMEFX3 07 April 2021 oleh Anthony Hester (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted to get better control over my run and gun shoots and this camera upped my game on another level

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Complex & powerful but lacks timely tech support

ILMEFX3 06 November 2021 oleh 30yearsofexperience (AS)

Sony tech support is a call back system which can easily take 24 hours, so there is no timely tech support for urgent concerns.  This is a serious liability when using a camera as complex as an FX3 for professional production.  

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

3

31 Ulasan pelanggan

0

A great Camera, but!

ILMEFX3 08 November 2022 oleh AMETT (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

4 months of use of the FX3, its sent back to Sony for repairs. Memory card slots won't accept any memory card, turning on bluetooth or wifi sends the camera into system error. I am now without my camera and don't know when it will be fixed and returned to me. As a previous owner of the sony a7s3 I went all out with the purchase of the new FX3 with sony gm2 24-70, 70 - 200 glass for my professional works. The video quality that comes out from this camera was superb. I never had any complains from my clients on the night images. I would have to knock off 3 stars on the camera because of the unfortunate issue of the cameras epic failure, especially in the middle of an important shoot. I believe sony could do better with quality issues.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing.

ILME-FX3 19 Oktober 2022 oleh jonparkerlee (Inggris)

Makes Nikon's Z-series video offer look like Fisher Price's cameras for kids. Why did I persevere with Nikon video for so long - you can just pick up the FX3 and everything works staright away. Amazing.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect camera for me

ILMEFX3 21 September 2022 oleh DaveFrederick57 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am happy that I bought my FX3. It amazes me with its picture quality and ease of use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Amazing

ILMEFX3 17 Agustus 2022 oleh Aaron Novak (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My first cinema camera and I couldn’t be happier. Love the features, the looks, everything. 4K 120 is a game changer. I’m really looking forward to slowly building it out, cage, wood handle, rails, matbox, dtap battery, ninja v+, are just some of the awesome upgrades I plan on doing. All in good time.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I don’t write reviews

ILMEFX3 09 Agustus 2022 oleh ImagineLotus (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony FX3 makes me want to always take it out and shoot and it helps that the image coming from this thing is so remarkable. Fingers crossed for that shutter angle update and this camera will literally have everything I need but even if it doesn’t this camera is beautiful and a true work horse for videographers and filmmakers

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best camera i’ve ever owned !!!

ILME-FX3//Q AP2 04 Agustus 2022  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have any of you guys touch this metal grey beast in real life ? Oh my god i dont know how to put it in words how beefy and solid this camera feels. I dont have to mention the obvious like the super pretty dynamic range that it has especially on slog3, the blazing fast autofocus, the button layout on the camera, oh and also, if you guys buy this camera please please please use the xlr handle with xlr condenser mic on top, coming from a small production setup using alpha cameras with just your go to shotgun mic, the xlr input is 200% different than your average 3.5mm input jack. Oh it can take pretty pictures toooo. What moreeee do you want guys its the bomb!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

New definition of "WOW" factor!, Awesome!

ILME-FX3 05 Juli 2022 oleh Antoni66 (Inggris)

I'm new on this bussines, and after a month, I'm looking like a pro, cause the camera it's freaking good at getting great results...

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

6

0

Fabulous Image

ILMEFX3 12 April 2022 oleh zerodb (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Classic Sony design which I have loved from even before the days of the Sony Walkman. This is an object of desire. I love the form factor. This is perfect for any filmmaker who is looking for an unobtrusive camera which does not intimidate people. It is chameleon like. It can be stripped down - like I use it - or built up to a fully blown cinema rig. The images coming from this are just beautiful and when "set correctly" it has a close to filmic quality. It is for no reason that the genius DP Mark Ping Bing Lee told me he loves the images he can make from the Sony cameras and urged me to consider these cameras. The one thing I would have liked is true 24p. Regardless, I would highly recommend the Sony FX3.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great camera

ILME-FX3//Q AP2 06 Februari 2022 oleh Jikey (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

almost pefect camera.... it should have the mluts features + waveforms monitoring + nd filter

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Perfect Camera

ILME-FX3//Q AP2 05 Februari 2022 oleh Arkira (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I received my fx3 camera on January 15th, it works great. The design is very well done, the handle is really professional, the color grade 3 s-log files are very easy to use. and also has high flexibility

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Complex & powerful but lacks timely tech support

ILMEFX3 06 November 2021 oleh 30yearsofexperience (AS)

Sony tech support is a call back system which can easily take 24 hours, so there is no timely tech support for urgent concerns.  This is a serious liability when using a camera as complex as an FX3 for professional production.  

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

3

0

Beautiful image quality and auto focus!

ILME-FX3 14 Oktober 2021 oleh ConorD123 (Inggris)

I cannot fault the image quality that comes out of this camera considering its size! Its colours are beautiful and Sony Cine Style preset is a brilliant preset which I use often especially if I know I don't need to match to other cameras. Also the autofocus and touch track focus feature is incredible and makes life so easy when tracking subjects whilst walking with them or just moving in focal plans. However, I do miss the viewfinder! I didn't think I would but the screen is very small and not bright enough when outside! This can regularly become a problem. I also think it needs more horseshoe mounts as once the audio handle is on, you aren't left with any room for anything else. A horseshoe mount on top of the handle and/or on the side would solve this.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

14

0

Small, simple with a wealth of possibilities

ILME-FX3 14 Oktober 2021 oleh jjj044 (Inggris)

The FX3 is a fantastic camera, with a great, robust body housing nearly everything I need to work as an solo shooter. The top handle with XLR ports is really what made me choose this over the AS7iii and I've not been disappointed - it allows me greater control over the audio of what I'm filming and means I don't have to worry about a tonne of add-ons to carry the audio equipment. The build quality is great, the features matching my work needs and I'm looking forward to getting to know this camera more.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

3

0

Punches Well Above its weight

ILME-FX3 13 Oktober 2021 oleh Nayf (Inggris)

Bought at the beginning of the year and highly rate it - footage is comparable to cameras 2 or 3 times the price and has really upped the production value for my customers

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Best Cinema Camera on its level

ILME-FX3 02 Oktober 2021 oleh RobbUK (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nothing to complain about, instead a beautiful compact well built camera. The menu itself shows how intelligent the camera is, and not to mention the S-Cinetone to mimic the Venice Camera. Well done Sony

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

5

0

Fantastic

ILME-FX3 30 Agustus 2021 oleh Rhijs3 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’m a filmmaker who is dyslexic. I had been working with the Sony A7iii. Which I loved. But as it’s a stills focused camera it’s menus system was difficult for me. The FX3 has a straight forward menus. I do miss the EVF. Please bring out an EVF accessory. The camera body is tactile and the mounting points are life saver as I don’t use a cage. 

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

24

0

The best camera I've ever owned

ILME-FX3 26 Agustus 2021 oleh Filter Petter (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Camera is so easy to operate. So my workflow is a dream

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

5

0

Potential to be great!

ILME-FX3 02 Agustus 2021 oleh ItsJC (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a few weeks ago and loving it so far. If it just had DCI and true 24p it would perfect! Other than that, a great camera

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

6

Respons Dari Sony support team
04 Agustus 2021

Hi ItsJC,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the DCI and the 24p through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic camera

ILMEFX3 16 Juni 2021 oleh Incapture (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This camera has helped Incapture improve our quality of videos The ability to shoot high ISO footage indoors is a game changer

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Best Camera out in the Market JUST PERFECT

ILMEFX3 27 Mei 2021  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I just got the ILME-FX3 Camera today tried in for a few minutes and I was stunt on how good it performs and along with it I bought 2 SONT CFEXPRESS CARDS 80GB . I just sold my Sony Alpha a9II camera that I bought was a bit complicated for me and did not use much and replaced it with the FX3 where I have a feeling that I will just love it. I highly Recommend this Camera and most SONY products where I love SONY and Apple , But my first choice is SONY since I was a kid till now 72 years old and still going for the BEST For SONY

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

1

0

Back to E Mount after a decade away

ILME-FX3//Q AP2 25 Mei 2021 oleh TacticalOneManArmy (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Was about to buy the A7SIII or Red Komodo but when this was launched I decided to come back to E Mount after a Decade away. And was wowed by the AF, the cool petite body and the Audio capabilities immediately. The S-Cinetone is a very very nice default color. Well done.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

0

fx3 happy owner

ILME-FX3 21 Mei 2021 oleh PQstudio (Inggris)

I both Fx3 two weeks ago and already took the camera for numbers of jobs. Absolutely love it!!! the only that I would wish is to build in ND's

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

172

184

0

An absolute dream. The version of A7S I wanted

ILMEFX3 27 April 2021  (AS)

I've shot a few small jobs to familiarize myself with this camera, immediately (and flawlessly) incorporating it into my workflow. The picture is incredible, especially with better glass. This past weekend I filmed a wedding and it did not disappoint. Active stabilization worked incredibly well, slow motion was easy to get into and out of, low light performance was excellent! This camera is a dream tool.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Such a work of art. Superb, pro. It's excellent!

ILME-FX3//Q AP2 22 April 2021 oleh YYSS (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I could have picked up the A7SIII faster and cheaper here through Sony Official site, but I waited for the FX3 even before I knew it was a thing. Something told me to just wait and I am ECSTATIC that I did wait for it! The GREAT: Coming from years of using Mirrorless bodies the buttons and joystick layout on the FX3 alone is amazing. Of course buttons are programmable but the layout and lack of PASM style wheels is amazing. I've never changed settings and locked them so fast and easy on any system as with the FX3. This one one main reason I'm glad to have the FX3, for filmmaking it's ideal. The included XLR handle is plastic but it feels well made and the fact that the input module with the MIS is connected directly to the body securely? Epic. This is another main reason I went with the FX3. Built in cage. I rigged up a ninja, handle and the MIS module in literally 1 minute, and it feels secure and minimalistic. PERFECTION. It's actually brilliant and I wished for something like this for years. The touch functionality on the flip out screen is extremely precise. See my video linked. Doing macro with an insanely thin focal plane the touch focus seems to intuit precisely what I want to rack focus to. It's smooth and natural. Amazing. Codecs, HFR and RAW are a dream. The quality of the imagery is absolutely stellar. Performance is amazing in all accounts, like using a real computer. The fan is excellent! No overheating for me at all whatsoever. The zoom rocker is killer too. The grip is beefy, substantial and comfortable. The build quality is absolutely professional and excellent. The way buttons feel, the seams, the joystick, mount....in every way the build is superb. The GOOD: While the built in cage concept is great the bottom tripod mount is just okay. It's good, but with the camera rigged out it would benefit from a more robust or multiple screw design. I'd like if the XLR Handle's input module was removable, so we can transition and also use the handle without it when we want to. The NOT SO GOOD: Okay so it does bother me that I can't shoot in true 24p. This is an issue. I don't like that there is no shutter angle or the ability to at least choose 48 shutter speed. Only 16:9 ratio internal is a bummer. Would have loved to see 17:9 DCI 4K and HD. No internal VND. This one is a reach because it's small, has IBIS. But still if somehow it were possible to have everything in the world (lol) that would be amazing. _____ This is the best most portable Cinema Camera ever to be made in my opinion. It's a workhorse, it's pro and it can be exactly what you want it to be. IT'S MY DREAM CAMERA. And I am in love.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

nice little camera

ILME-FX3 09 April 2021 oleh Camboy420 (AS)

it would be nice to have a 3 x 12 full 1000mm non cropped stacked full frame sensor with 3 x 12 1000mm stacked exmor R sensor plus 3000mp for the fullest and highest and purest 8k videos. with lens included.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

18

0

Amazing Machine

ILMEFX3 07 April 2021 oleh Anthony Hester (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted to get better control over my run and gun shoots and this camera upped my game on another level

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Powerful Camera

ILME-FX3 30 Maret 2021 oleh Takashi07 (Malaysia)

Fast AutoFocus with amazing tech..proud to review it

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Entry Level Excellence

ILMEFX3 21 Maret 2021 oleh 50Cal (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I switched to Sony three years ago with the A7, which had been out for awhile, and then to the A7RII, but I must say the FX3 is blowing me away. The low light performance and new color science is enough said, but then Sony upgraded the menu and all I can say is it's all you need in a compact cinema camera. Some people have complained about the handle size, but my hands are small and it feels just right. The only thing I am trying to figure out right now is how I import and view the hi-res files once they are on my computer, this may have something to do with registration. Either way, the FX3 was a purchase I'm glad I got, so far.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

0

never seen such a good camera!

ILME-FX3 26 Februari 2021 oleh MouseAppUser (AS)

This camera is everything I've ever wanted in a camera!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0