Rp. 18,988,889

15

4.3 berdasarkan 15 ulasan pelanggan

8
5
1
1
0
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

A wonderful lens.

SAL30M28 24 Juni 2015 oleh Geoffs (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens has fully met my expectations and I am very pleased that I purchased it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

High quality with some reservations

SAL30M28 17 Juni 2010 oleh pulseHEAD (AS)

For macros, this lens provides great image quality. You do a lot of shots handheld, due to the very short 30mm length. However, this lens will mostly need to be used for stationary object macro shots, as the close distance will scare almost any living thing away. The SAM seems to work OK, but does not seem to be much faster than the original screw drive mechanism. Surely it will provide advantages with the new NEX line of cameras. The build quality is not as great as some of the other lenses in the lineup, but it is only $200 - which makes it a great deal for the money, but *ONLY* if you are using it for macro shots and photos at close distances. Autofocus becomes very (and consistently) inaccurate beyond 6 feet, which is the major (perhaps only) reason that I would not recommend this lens.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

31

3

15 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Sony F2 28mm macro lens

SAL30M28 14 Juli 2017 oleh ArthurIOW (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fairly light easy to use great Sony quality slight edge distortion but colour transmition fab

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

4

0

A wonderful lens.

SAL30M28 24 Juni 2015 oleh Geoffs (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens has fully met my expectations and I am very pleased that I purchased it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Deeply disappointing.

SAL30M28 03 Juni 2014 oleh RupertR (Inggris)

Only been on my A77 about four times and the focussing mechanism failed to work. so at the moment it ia a paperweight at best. Just have to find time to send it to be repaired as I believe it is out of warranty.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

22

0

Great all-around lens!

SAL30M28 05 Mei 2013 oleh Tokokono (AS)

I had been in the market for a macro lens when I found this little beauty. For such a low price, I was blown away by the quality of the images it was giving me. I've used it for everything from portraits to landscapes to macro. It's rarely been taken off my camera since I've gotten it! If you're looking for a flexible lens but don't have the money to spend on one, this is your best choice... if you can stand a noisy AF.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

1

0

In the market for a good macro lense

SAL30M28 01 Maret 2013 oleh Lynndi227 (AS)

I am looking for a good macro lens that I can also use as a prime lens. I read a lot of reviews on this particular lens, and they're mostly all great reviews. I know that with this lens you can get as close as about 4 inches to your subject, but what is the maximum focal length? How far away can I get from my subject and still get a crisp, clear photo? Thanks.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

20

0

pretty good

SAL30M28 07 Juli 2012 oleh qwert123 (AS)

I am a beginner in macro photography so dont know a lot, but i think this lens is very good to learn more about macro. i took some photos with it, they came out pretty cool.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

22

1

0

Great buy

SAL30M28 18 Mei 2012 oleh gnica87 (AS)

I bought this yesterday, I simply love it. Using it, attached with the LA-EA1 adapter and NEX-7. Love love love it.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

5

0

Great starter macro lens

SAL30M28 26 Februari 2012  (AS)

Replaced a stolen lens with the same, great value, super photos

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

20

3

0

Great Little Lens

SAL30M28 16 Juni 2011 oleh HobbyPhotog (AS)

I have had the lens for almost a month. It is a great lens for the price. I would spend $100-$200 more for this lens. I would highly recommend this lens for all levels of photographers. I use it on my SLT A55 camera. I bought this so that I could have a lens that would get me as close to a 50MM lens on a full frame camera. It gets the job done and does it very well.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

25

2

0

30mm f/2.8 Macro Lens

SAL30M28 04 Februari 2011 oleh longterm (AS)

Very good addition to the DSLRA330L. Just about the right weight to make it easy to use.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

5

0

Good Macro Lens For The Price

SAL30M28 28 Januari 2011 oleh jadgl968 (AS)

This is a very good little lens! The Images come out sharp and you don't really need a tripod for every macro shot that you take. The build quality is on the low side, as it does feel a bit plasticy and cheap, but I don't have any fears of breaking it. Plus it's practically a steal when you look at the price.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

22

1

0

Great Lens for the Price

SAL30M28 12 Oktober 2010 oleh tswells817 (AS)

I've had this lens for almost a year and I love it. It takes very good photos for the price and is surprisingly durable. It has been wet and been exposed to sand and has not been affected. My favorite thing to shoot with macro lenses are flowers and this lens has not failed me. This lens is a great starter Macro lens and is good to learn Macro photography on. However, the focusing beyond 6' is a little sketchy and the SAM seems to be a little slower than I'd like. The durability of this lens is great given it's made of plastic. All in all I would definitely recommend this lens to someone who's new to DSLR photography or someone who isn't ready to buy a higher-priced Macro lens.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

26

2

0

SAL30M28 15 September 2010 oleh harry2cold (AS)

I think this lens is great! It's a perfect companion to my 18-55 and 75-300 lenses, especially when you want to get in EXTREMELY close to the subject. I could focus on something closer than I thought I could with this lens. It has a great bokeh effect as well. I have no complaints at all about this product, however, it is plastic, but I'm sure it's very durable. Metal or plastic, I'd still take care of my accessories and lenses well. I'd recommend this lens to ANYONE who is starting out doing macro photography, or even portraits, and it's great for the price!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

24

3

0

High quality with some reservations

SAL30M28 17 Juni 2010 oleh pulseHEAD (AS)

For macros, this lens provides great image quality. You do a lot of shots handheld, due to the very short 30mm length. However, this lens will mostly need to be used for stationary object macro shots, as the close distance will scare almost any living thing away. The SAM seems to work OK, but does not seem to be much faster than the original screw drive mechanism. Surely it will provide advantages with the new NEX line of cameras. The build quality is not as great as some of the other lenses in the lineup, but it is only $200 - which makes it a great deal for the money, but *ONLY* if you are using it for macro shots and photos at close distances. Autofocus becomes very (and consistently) inaccurate beyond 6 feet, which is the major (perhaps only) reason that I would not recommend this lens.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

31

3

0

a fantastic addition to the lineup

SAL30M28 31 Desember 2009 oleh DewmanFu (AS)

I've only had this for a short while but it's rapidly becoming my 'go to' lens. With a view the equivalent of 45mm , its a great walk around lens with the added bonus of being a macro. I don't have to switch lenses to get close, its got great color and sharpness. For the price its fantastic!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

53

4