100

4.7 berdasarkan 100 ulasan pelanggan

83
11
5
0
1
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06 Juli 2018 oleh BikeVisionScotland (Inggris)

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

19

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

FE 100-400mm GM : expensive but underwhelming

SEL100400GM SYX 13 Agustus 2020 oleh Nathanshutterbug (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had initially decided to buy the new Sigma 100-400 for E mount but changed my mind and bought the Sony FE 100-400 GM as I had seen a lot of great reviews about this lens online. I am using this lens with a Alpha 7Riii So far i have been disappointed with the picture quality and the pictures are much less sharper than I used to get from my old FE 70-200 F4. The focus speeds are not that great either and the lens struggles to autofocus on moving targets. At S$ 3,300/- approx. this is not a good value buy and i dont think other photographers should pick this over cheaper 3rd party lenses. Another feature which is a pain is the lens slippage which happens while carrying the lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

100 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 08 Juli 2021 oleh Gordon1961 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Perfect for my uses and tack sharp with lightning focus speed. If you are looking for this lens, don't hesitate. You won't regret it!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 01 Juli 2021 oleh Jones79 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a considered purchase but worth every penny

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 22 Juni 2021  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had this lens for just a month and so far it has been outstanding. Fast and accurate with superb image quality, just what I need to take wildlife photographs in any light. Thanks Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sony GM Lenses are Truely Grand Masters lenses

SEL100400GM 21 Juni 2021 oleh DrRaj (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens few weeks ago. I went out to test this lens today in cloudy day. Took few snaps. What is my impression. Build quality is great. Doesn't feel heavy in hand but eventually you feel it. As paired with my A7R4M its cumulative 2kg. 1.4 kg from lens.Lens zoom part relapse if set on smooth. However if you turn ring towards tight it hold well. Focus is quick but if you have used GM lenses you may feel its not quickest .I think 200-600mm G OSS and 70 to 200mm GM OSS are faster. Works well at 3ft distance in case you wanna shoot something up close. Optics are sharp, but not as sharp as 70-200mm GM OSS.Low light performance is reasonable. Bokeh is creamy. Lens produces superb detail. Noise is very little on high shutter speed even in low light and hand held.Colour reproduction is excellent. When I compare image quality with my SONY FE 24-70GM or FE 70-200GM I feel that its a bit less sharp in detailing. Very difficult to quantify. Its not that its not sharp. Its a great lens I dodnot experience chromatic abrassion. There was no vignetting.Corners maintains sharpness.I have not shot a very tall linear building hence cannot talk about linear distortion. Although it maintained alignment and sharpness when I covered a wide brick wall.Unfortunately I deleted those image. For wild life many times I felt like missing my 200-600mm. But I changed to APSC mode and it was on job again. I didnot felt any loss of quality.It wins on its small length. One can pack 3 lenses and go. As it all fits in small backpack or camera bag unlike 200-600mm G OSS. What is my final opinion, Yes I would buy it, but price is hefty. I would like it to improve at par with FE 70-200mm GM lens. Here I am attaching you few pic from my todays shoot. I used apple photo to edit it. Please leave your comment for me to look into your experience. Its my early review.Thanks for read.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

top notch lens

SEL100400GM 21 Juni 2021 oleh T old Lad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Better than I expected, auto focus very fast lock on focus excellent picture quality spot on this is a top notch lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Tack sharp and fast autofocus

SEL100400GM 07 Juni 2021 oleh MarkSD (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a few weeks ago and am overjoyed. It actually weighs less than the 70-200 GM and is incredibly sharp. Really glad that I made the purchase. Wish that the lens foot had an Arca Swiss dovetail built in so that you don't have to either add a lens plate or spend the money to replace the foot.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Simply a great lens

SEL100400GM 04 Juni 2021 oleh Bashee (Inggris)

I bought this lens in March for wildlife photography and it has not disappointed, it is simply the finest lens I have ever owned. Thanks to its excellent image stabilisation it produces pin sharp pictures from its maximum 400mm extension even hand held. It is lighter than my previous lens of this size, important when out for a whole day in the field. Even cropped pictures retain a quality that is a significant cut above the norm. A brilliant product.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Action delight

SEL100400GM 16 Mei 2021 oleh Grenache (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is incredible for everything from close up shots of flowers or hummingbrids to fast paced action of breaching whales in rough seas. The image stabilization and autofocus are outstanding. It is also built like a tank without feeling excessively heavy or at all off balanced. Fantastic lens!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

All in one

SEL100400GM 12 Maret 2021 oleh Gatekeeper (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent lens purchased to accompany my A9 camera. Having already used the A mount version on a Sony A77 I was aware of the versatility of this lens for wildlife photography. Foreign trips with bulky 500 mm prime lenses are a thing of the past with no more bulky luggage and packing dilemmas . Excellent product combining all my photographic needs in one !

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

I Love this lens!!

SEL100400GM 22 Januari 2021 oleh Pedalmasher (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been shooting Canon gear for many years and after seeing that my Sony RX10III got better results than my Canon 7D Mark II equipped with Canon's 100-400 MM L lens, I decided to look into high end Sony equipment and purchased this lens with a Sony A9 II. Amazing results - I was blown away by the immediate acquisition of birds in flight which is one of my favorite subjects. I am totally sold on this and my A9 II camera!! I also love the fact that the lens as a programmable button on it which I use to transfer the camera to crop mode.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Versatile tele zoom lens

SEL100400GM SYX 20 Januari 2021 oleh Loong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy with the relatively manageable weight and the sharpness. Thoroughly enjoying it so far. The only gripe is the lens extends by itself when hanging pointing down.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fast Focus for macro and telephoto shooting

SEL100400GM SYX 18 Januari 2021 oleh DavidGP (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love shooting butterflies which requires macro and love shooting birds which requires a telephoto. Now I can do both with one lens. The fast focusing is very helpful for the kind of subjects I am shooting.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Pronounced Vignette

SEL100400GM 05 Desember 2020 oleh Kent_B (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

In low light conditions this lens has a pronounced vignette at 200mm and beyond. When paired with a teleconverter the vignetting is especially strong.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

6

0

I love it

SEL100400GM 26 September 2020  (AS)

I just switched from Canon to Sony ( a7Rlll and a7Riv) I was using canon and Sony both and i have now three GM lenses 24-70, 85mm 1.4 & 100-400 i am a event photographer was looking to buy the 70-200 2.8GM unfortunately Adorama have pre order the 70-200 so i decided to go with 100-400 .. i was little bit worried about because of the 4.5-5.6 but i am very happy now it is really Amazing lens and super quality of the picutre, sharp and fast focus.. i am enjoying it ...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Quality product

SEL100400GM 24 September 2020 oleh TweePet (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am extremely impressed with the quality of build and pin sharp focus of this lens. Bought for sport and wildlife, I have no regrets about splashing out - but perhaps I should not be surprised given all the good press around G Master lenses. It's true.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Sharp lens with great macro capability

SEL100400GM SYX 07 September 2020 oleh Ar 4s2 3d6 Man (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Parts that could improve is having a 0-3 m option in the focusing distance selector for better control of macro shots. Sometimes it would back focus when trying to focus on an object up close. (My object is further away than the min. focusing distance) And also perhaps price? Besides the 4.5-5.6 aperture, I'm actually not sure why it is a GM lens. No 'special' elements were used such as flourite or XA element, compared to the Canon 100-400L IS II. It is basically similar to the Sony 200-600mm in terms of build, features and elements used. Lastly, I'm pretty sure many people would prefer a 'lock' instead of a 'smooth-tight' ring. Even on tight, the lens barrel tends to creep out when the lens is slung onto your shoulder, when walking. Besides that, the lens is sharp and focuses fast. Animal AF is good, except it doesn't work very well when having the sky as your background. I guess that's not avoidable due to contrast issues? Oh wells. Generally it is a great lens, although the price compared to its Canon counterpart can be abit... questionable.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL100400GM 28 Agustus 2020 oleh Meagain (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Superb lens, works so well with the a7r3. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this lens, ease of use,and the excellent pictures. Not too heavy either

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

FE 100-400mm GM : expensive but underwhelming

SEL100400GM SYX 13 Agustus 2020 oleh Nathanshutterbug (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had initially decided to buy the new Sigma 100-400 for E mount but changed my mind and bought the Sony FE 100-400 GM as I had seen a lot of great reviews about this lens online. I am using this lens with a Alpha 7Riii So far i have been disappointed with the picture quality and the pictures are much less sharper than I used to get from my old FE 70-200 F4. The focus speeds are not that great either and the lens struggles to autofocus on moving targets. At S$ 3,300/- approx. this is not a good value buy and i dont think other photographers should pick this over cheaper 3rd party lenses. Another feature which is a pain is the lens slippage which happens while carrying the lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

beautiful wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 25 Juli 2020 oleh Bammers54 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

been using the 100-400mm with a sony 2x teleconverter on a 7M3, mostly photographing butterflies, dragonflies and the odd bird. Very impressed with the sharpness and the speed of the lens using autofocus. Excellent replacement for my old canon 5D and 300mm, 2.8 USM

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Great feature and very sharp lens

SEL100400GM SYX 20 Juli 2020 oleh Henry73 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens 2 months ago, it is great and sharp the forcing is very fast.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing all rounder

SEL100400GM 08 Juli 2020 oleh Rich images (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I rented this lens several limes before buying it. I found it very versatile, the main thing that sold it to me is the auto focus on this lens is amazing. This lens has optical steady shot as well that allows you to get away with some very slow shutter speeds.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 01 Juli 2020 oleh alma175w (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A bit of a learning curve as this is my first long lens, previously I shot with the FE 70-200 F/4, which is an amazing lens in its own right, but when I get the focus correct, this lend absolutely delivers. I have since added the 1.4TC, and using an a7riii, in crop mode, 840mm shots of the moon are incredible. The only weakness is NOT having the dedicated lock-switch for the zoom. The resistance ring works well, but even at its tightest setting it does not stop lens creep. Really wish it would. And yes, it is expensive, but I don't know what could be done about that.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Switch to Mirrorless

SEL100400GM 18 Juni 2020 oleh Stew8351 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I chose this lens as it was the best choice for me to purchase along with the a7lll. I am delighted with the image quality and the Sony products have boosted my photographic experience. Still experimenting and enjoying the new learning curve.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

0

An excellent lens, with good features.

SEL100400GM 11 Juni 2020 oleh Bones1945 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens for wildlife filming. I usually work underwater with macro subjects, so land wildlife with a zoom was something very new. This lens has not disappointed, it is easy to use and not too heavy. So far the images and video I have produced are better than I had expected. It maybe sometime before I can get back under warm waters, so I will have fun with this lens in the meantime.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

On location shooting Eagles

SEL100400GM 13 Februari 2020 oleh Euphman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens to take on a wildlife trip to Norway in January. I have the 100-400 but needed a little extra distance and did not want a ‘trombone’ mechanism to zoom. The lens was easy to transport and was no problem with my carry on back pack with airlines. Temperature on location was not extreme, -4degrees with snow and some showers. No problems with the lens functioning at all. I used the lens on a fixed gamble, hand held and in a boat across several Fjords. There were no problems using the lens hand held, the eye tracking and focusing was exceptional. My hit rates increased considerably with pin sharp images. I am very pleased with my purchase and the images I managed to take. An excellent lens for this type of shooting.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

Review of Sony 100-400mm len with Sony A73.

SEL100400GM SYX 18 Januari 2020 oleh LAWRENCE AU (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the Sony 100-400mm len a month ago and happy with the image quality coupled with the Sony A73 camera's capabilities for fast tracking at all time, while I shot flying swans in winter Xinjiang, China.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not for video, otherwise great lens

SEL100400GM 30 Desember 2019 oleh Mirek S (AS)

This is fantastic lens for photography with practically no compromises but if you look for wild life video lens, this one is not for you. image stabilizer is not optimized for video and achieving smooth footage even from tripod is impossible.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Very sharp. Quick focus

SEL100400GM 25 Desember 2019 oleh Elmersquirrel (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have enjoyed this for several months and it lives up to my expectations. It is much better than my previous brand.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Taking Photography to a new level

SEL100400GM 19 Desember 2019 oleh texadian (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

have been taking pictures for 60 years, from a Kodak Brownie, to SLR, to SLT to mirrorless. This lens paired with the Sony A7Riii takes my photography to a new level. The lens is as sharp as any I have used. The optical Stabilization is unbelievable. Co-ordinated with the stabilization in the camera I can hand hold at 400mm for less than 1/100 of a second with out visible shake. It is clear that my 70 year old hands can't hold a 3 lb lens that steady but the stabilization of lets me do the impossible. If I had any negatives it would be the weight of the lens. But it is expected in a long lens of that quality. Also the fall off of the lens is less than I hoped for meaning I need to blur many shots in processing. (I never thought of complaining that a lens is too sharp). Sony has outdone itself with this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Sharp, light, love this lens

SEL100400GM 17 Desember 2019 oleh robwas (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens instead of the 70-200 since I've always had 70-200's with other systems and have not regrets. Paired with my A7R3 this lens is even good for doing concert photography with marginal light. The only thing that could make this lens even better would be cutting the lens shoe to fit arca swiss, it'd be such an easy mod and if I still worked in a machine shop I'd have done it myself but instead bought an aftermarket foot to accomplish it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Outstanding Product G Master FE 100-400 lens

SEL100400GM 03 Desember 2019 oleh Lour (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is outstanding and gives you the versatility for photographing portraits to birds in flight. The lens is lite enough that you can take handheld pictures . I mostly photograph landscape and the versatility NYC skyline from NJ. And this lens has become my go to lens. I would recommend buying the 1.4 teleconverter.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Love the tracking for the

SEL100400GM 18 November 2019 oleh Northern Gale (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens and the A7RIV a few weeks ago and have been very happy with the lens quality and the tracking. I shoot mostly wildlife and it seems like I am always in low light. From all the reviews I was reading I thought I would give it a try as my second camera and lens. I have a Nikon 850 with a 200-500 lens also with me at all times. It is hard to say which is my favorite at this time. I am excited to see how the Sony preforms in the next few months.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Lemon

SEL100400GM 21 September 2019 oleh Mikrolabstudio (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens comes with the build quality I expect with regard to materials but I think I got a lemon because the picture quality is sub-par. Even from tripod and auto focus the pictures are not crisp. Sent in for repair twice now and waiting for second return to test the workmanship. I would like to think this lens was skipped during the manufacturing quality checks. I have several Sony lenses and this was the first time I had issues but will most definitely purchase again!

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

6

0

Very versatile lens

SEL100400GM 29 Agustus 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently bought this lens after lots of thought and I'm so glad I did, I previously had the 70-200 and x2 converter but this 100-400 is a much sharper option its not too heavy for the range either, ideal for hiking with your 24-70 and have everything covered

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

0

Ticks all the boxes

SEL100400GM SYX 21 Agustus 2019 oleh tntrue (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bitingly sharp across the frame, even at 400mm, where it counts most. Surprisingly contrasty for a zoom. No discernible loss of sharpness when used with the SEL14TC and retains contrast amazingly well for a zoom paired with a teleconverter. Acquires focus quickly and, when using Real Time Tracking, maintains critically accurate focus on a moving subject. A bonus is that it's equally good at minimum focus distance.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL100400GM 25 Juli 2019 oleh Cordless (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had this lens two weeks used on the A7 iii pleased with results without a doubt a quality lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Fast focusing

SEL100400GM 20 Juli 2019 oleh Davey445 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this - replacing my Canon 5DMk3 camera with A7Mk3 and Canon equivalent 100-400 Mk2 lens. For me - as a wildlife photographer - focus acquisition time / speed / accuracy is key. My new Sony camera + lens combination meets all my needs, plus providing a “complete integrated package” with following additional benefits . . . . . . ** superb sensor performance, not seen on Canon SLR cameras ** excellent low light capture, matching any SLR performance ** superior focus tracking ** burst shot rate equivalent only to expensive SLRs. ** small, light & compact camera footprint / unlike this lens which is solid but weighty.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

The Best in it's class, The SEL100400 G Master

SEL100400GM SYX 18 Juli 2019 oleh RC86 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Rented this lens once and I was throughly impressed by what it could capture! That reach at 400mm was amazing and you can ALWAYS count on a G Master lens to give you that beautiful sharpness and clarity! If you are in the market for a long range FE lens, you can always rent one from Sony first and experience the quality of the lens and Trust me, you will get hooked :)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome lens

SEL100400GM 14 Juli 2019 oleh Theforth9 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens still adjusting to the weight, it has a great range of focal length. Some might say a little overkill for a a6400 but a must have for wildlife.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A brilliant lens, excellent quality and optics

SEL100400GM 13 Juli 2019 oleh PatJF69 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been upgrading my system to full format and this lens completed the upgrade. It was an excellent choice. A very good lens optics and response are very good, tracking with the A7iii is superb. This gives me the longer focal options for the photo choices I make. Excellent lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Another superb lens

SEL100400GM 22 Juni 2019 oleh Broono (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Superb quality both in build and image. Perfect companion for my A7r3.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Compact and sharp

SEL100400GM 22 Juni 2019 oleh aamirsab (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a couple of weeks back to give me extra reach

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Awesome Lens

SEL100400GM 19 Juni 2019 oleh GeeDaDa (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this Lens, along with the a6400 mirrorless camera, and I am getting some very sharp photos. I am pleased with this set up and would recommend for wildlife photos.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Masterful lens

SEL100400GM 29 Mei 2019 oleh JulianS (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A very good all-round lens as well as excellent performance as a telephoto lens. Versatile and adaptable in a range of conditions. Image quality produced is excellent and I am very pleased with it so far.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Incredible lens

SEL100400GM 21 Mei 2019 oleh angelsodyssey (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently switched from Canon to Sony but kept all my Canon L lenses. I was so impressed with my A7RIII that I sold all my good lenses for the 100-400mm GM – I am not disappointed! This lens is super sharp and the focusing is very fast. I mainly photograph wildlife and this lens is perfect for the sort of environments I photograph (mainly around ponds and woodland). The OSS seems to work very well, and I have no problem shooting at 400mm handheld. Having the programmable button(s) on the barrel is fantastic and it is great being able to have focus lock right where I am holding the lens. The only downside is the colour (not the best for wildlife photography), but thankfully there are third party neoprene camouflage sets available. While it is an expensive lens, you get what you pay for.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Fast Autofocus

SEL100400GM SYX 13 Mei 2019 oleh Ycpaul (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought the 100 400 mm G master len about a month ago . I like the Autofocus is fast and sharp. Pls noted that the Photo is not being edit by Photo Shop .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Fast focus & pin sharp

SEL100400GM 10 Mei 2019 oleh JLS1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Delighted with the quality and performance of this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Excellent in all aspects

SEL100400GM 07 Mei 2019  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Finally a lens with effect stabilization and excellent optics. Years of using a variety of Canon super telephotos resigned me to thinking I could only get sharp images if I spent 10k dollars or more. This lens is perfect.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

First was worst but now it's wow!

SEL100400GM 07 Mei 2019 oleh Cutthroatangler (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens at the end of December and did not have much opportunity to test and use it for the first couple of months. When I did, I was frankly disappointed in the sharpness of the lens across the field. Finally I called Sony about it and they decided that we should send it to Precision Camera for warranty service. It came back to me in a week. They returned it to factory specs and updated the firmware. The lens is now incredibly sharp. Now it's wow! So I'm very impressed not only with the lens, but with Sony's warranty service. Thanks so much Sony!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Excellent image quality

SEL100400GM 11 April 2019 oleh Photo2001 (Inggris)

Had this some time, excellent image quality, fast focus, well made. Expensive but good things are.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Superlative

SEL100400GM 20 Maret 2019 oleh Steveah (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Phenomenal long distance image quality when paired with my A7Rii I have been a keen photographer for over 30 years, using some seriously good kit and this lens still managed to blow me away with its results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

great quality

SEL100400GM 13 Maret 2019 oleh merlot (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Very sharp and fast

SEL100400GM 11 Maret 2019 oleh Jellybelly1960 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The first time I used this lens I was shocked on how sharp and fast it was the lens produces great quality images and well worth the price I paid I would definitely recommend this lense

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

0

0

Very sharp lens!

SEL100400GM SYX 28 Februari 2019 oleh tnjx (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Photos shot using this lens is extremely sharp. Great value for money!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Outstanding sharpness from a super telephoto

SEL100400GM 26 Februari 2019 oleh DavidHogg (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've used the original Canon 100-400 lens before and always knew that its sweet spot was around f/8 or thereabouts ... but by contrast this lens seems to be razor sharp wide open at any focal length! It's truly astonishing ... the sharpness at f/5.6 at 400mm is as good as you'd get with a 400mm prime. If you can afford it, go for it, there's no way you will be disappointed!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Good

SEL100400GM 22 Februari 2019 oleh worldaviation4k (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I like the sharp and clear quality. I used it on my Tokyo Haneda Airport live streams at night time (the ones that look brighter as i used to switch sometimes to my camcorder) for my worldaviation4k channel

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 19 Februari 2019 oleh dnfb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is focuses very quickly and has amazing resolution

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

0

Great

SEL100400GM 16 Februari 2019 oleh kimkim90 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Is a great great just expensiv I recommend to evryone

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Sharp and clear at times

SEL100400GM 16 Februari 2019 oleh Go britexit (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I changed my set up from a canon to Sony last year. Generally you can get some really sharp images with this lens, yet one of the most frustrating parts I find as it’s a variable length same with the Canon L series variable lens, is that that it doesn’t hold securely when you change the length of the lens. The lens is quite heavy to compliment the mirrorless range of full frame cameras.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Ultra fast to focus and tack sharp even at 400mm

SEL100400GM 10 Februari 2019 oleh DMTh (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sharp at every length, and super fast to focus when paired with my A9, this is a very versatile tele zoom. It's great for picking out detail in general shooting as well as the obvious use in wildlife and sport. No compromises here!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM SYX 07 Januari 2019  (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought for bird photography. Fast focus and good weight.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

A super lens, right in there and as sharp as a pin

SEL100400GM 03 Desember 2018 oleh Mark Poly (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A lot sharper than the Zeiss lens that I bought with the camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Sharpness , Fast Focus and Lighter Weight

SEL100400GM SYX 29 November 2018  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for my wildlife photography . I am happy with the sharpness of this lens even after cropping the photo.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Quality for the Price

SEL100400GM SYX 07 November 2018 oleh kiabohe (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great optics and allows a great focal range of possibilities and flexibility from 100mm-400mm (140mm-560mm with 1.4x TC / 210mm-840mm with 1.4x TC and crop mode) for a full frame A7 series or A9 camera. It is sharp sharp sharp and fast focusing. Though it is not as fast a lens rendering the smoothest of bokeh, it is a great option for birding and sports. If regularly using the 40mm focal length of the lens, it is important to get proper long lens support combination of tripod and lens support.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Sony Lens Ever

SEL100400GM 06 November 2018 oleh KP2000 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Super sharp! It's my favorite lens. Fast focusing and easy to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

superb lens.

SEL100400GM 19 Oktober 2018 oleh Frank171 (Inggris)

Always had a 200mm lens but upgraded to the 100-400 cant rate it enough, super fast and pin sharp focusing, a superb companion for the A7riii. Amazing results, and very acceptable with the 2x converter.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Fabulous resolution and clarity

SEL100400GM 14 Oktober 2018 oleh MarkM (Inggris)

Very impressed, even with the 1.4 teleconverter, image sharpness and focussing is impressive

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 27 September 2018 oleh Mel1of4 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use with a7rii and have added 1.4xs converter. Reducing to APC delivers as much as 896mm focal length at f8. Autofocus can still cope and I have good results. The lens is even manageable hand held. Do not be greedy and go for 2xs converter unless you have the a9. A7 and 2xs will drop to f11 and you will be manually focusing.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 31 Agustus 2018 oleh Bob_Riach (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens works well with the A9 still waiting fro the 1.4 extension the lens is also not heavy to carry

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great telephoto but a little husky!

SEL100400GM 10 Agustus 2018 oleh cvctiger (AS)

I bought this lens because I needed the focal range for my action photography. Nice sharp photos through out its focal range. Only thing I probably have to get used to is its heftiness at just over 3lbs.....that's me coming off an APS-C format camera setup with kit lenses that weigh much lighter. I guess this is where monopods and tripods will help. Lastly I think the price is a little on the high side when comparing it to other mfgs that have similar focal lengths and specs.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

R3_100-400GM

SEL100400GM 03 Agustus 2018 oleh Fitz Michael (AS)

I had this lens for couple months now and I've noticed the lens sometimes it won't focus. I have to turn off the camera and it the lens works again. I updated the software to the latest one available to download and that did not fix the problem. also, the manual focus to infinity is not calibrated correctly.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Brilliant for wildlife.

SEL100400GM 28 Juli 2018 oleh Robonova (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just the job for nature walks because you can use it for distant birds etc. or because it focuses so close at 400mm macro's of butterflies etc. & its light as well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0