E 10-18MM F4 OSS

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 8,998,889

60

4.4 berdasarkan 60 ulasan pelanggan

41
9
6
1
3
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

60 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great lens!

SEL1018 26 Maret 2021 oleh JDhere (Inggris)

Amazing ultra wide angle lens. Have been using it for more than 6 months and it has been outstanding. There is usually a problem with the edges of the photos especially when I use 10mm, but that could be because of my APS-C camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great wee wide angle

SEL1018 27 Februari 2021 oleh MAKF (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this just before Christmas even though I didn't think I'd get any use for it until summer, but I was wrong: it comes to the beach in winter, it comes out for sunset and blue hour, so good!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent wide angle

SEL1018 12 Februari 2021 oleh Reg 3R (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Finding that I was more often than not using my 16-70mm lens at the wide end. Decided to buy this 10 - 18mm. I am not disappointed Image quality is excellent being sharp with no chromatic abrasion. Focus auto/man and stabilization on/off switches would have been nice but I've dedicated spare buttons for convenience. I am not disappointed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Useful wide angle with AF and OSS. Should be F2.8

SEL1018//C AE 10 Agustus 2020 oleh SethC (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It should be a F2.8 at this price. Too little choice available for AF and OSS both available, so had to go with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Really nice lens and good quality

SEL1018 16 Maret 2020 oleh JJesus (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been using a friend's SEL1018 for a while and had to purchase one for myself as this lens is super flexible when trying to shoot wider subjects. 10mm is great for landscapes and tight spaces and architecture but I also end up using 18mm quite a lot for street photography. This lens is actually the one I use the most when travelling.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Sony Wide Angle E10-18mm Review

SEL1018//C AE 20 Januari 2020 oleh Patrick L (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As a graphic designer I had always stitched photographs via photoshop all my life until I thought it will be great to get a wide angle. Soon after It cut down a lot of time in touching up. Most of all, the angle coverage of this particular lens is rather spectacular and doesn't distort the image, retaining the brilliance in color, sharpness and lighting in its surrounding. Since I had it on, I rarely switched back to the other lens'. Thank you so much SONY for always producing THE Best.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Ultra Wide Angle Lens

SEL1018//C AE 19 Januari 2020 oleh Curlhead (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing focal range for vlogging & wide angle shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good, sharp wide angle

SEL1018//C AE 08 Januari 2020 oleh saachi2017 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this with the kit and glad I did as it allows great landscape photography and was very useful for our recent trip to Bali. We could capture the Temples, rice paddies and other sights within the frame. It also made it easy to capture group photos. Definitely a must have addition to the standard kit. Downside is that it's somewhat bulky and expensive.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Expensive. go for Full-frame :-)

SEL1018//C AE 08 Januari 2020 oleh Blake2121 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought this for switzerland trip. It serves the purpose nicely. Somemore, small and light. Can take nice wide shots. But compares to full frames, it lacks luster.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent product

SEL1018 07 Januari 2020 oleh Cakeman (Inggris)

I bought this product at Christmas and I have been very impressed with the product

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Unremarkable

SEL1018 21 Desember 2019 oleh Dmart000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice and wide and lightweight and th autofocus works well with Sony cameras of course. There’s a very small improvement in quality over much cheaper lenses however including the a6300 kit lens and the Sony 28mm 2.8 pankcake both many hundreds of pounds cheaper. Disappointed.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

3

0

Complaint

SEL1018 22 September 2019 oleh complaint (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm really disappointed that Sony didn't honour the cash back, relying on small print not to pay.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

18

0

Excellent Ultra Wide Angle

SEL1018//C AE 14 September 2019 oleh CallmeDad (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Use this lens for photo and video, very suitable for shooting Vlog. No other lens can replace this lens in term of size, weight, and performance for Sony APS-C camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Review on E10-18 Wide angle lens for my A6000

SEL1018//C AE 09 September 2019 oleh Bapik (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it from 313 Somerset Sony center about a month ago. It is a very good lens. Although I am yet to test it fully. I had only clicked a few shots with this lens. So far so good.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL1018 02 September 2019 oleh DrRG (Inggris)

The lens is great, pity Sony won't allow criticism of them.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

11

0

clear as a bell shots.

SEL1018 20 Juli 2019 oleh Mitchthewitch (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this lens just before a holiday in Cornwall and it was brilliant for all those amazing views.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Great Landscape/Movie Lense on a6500

SEL1018 14 Juni 2019 oleh andymw (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only just got this, but better sharpness than I was expecting even in the corners having read reviews. The 10mm wide angle makes for some stunning shots both for still landscapes, but equally impressive for movies where it gives a human-like perspective. Constant f4, minimal barrel extension and low weight makes it great for gimbal use.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Good wide angle len

SEL1018//C AE 14 Mei 2019 oleh Williamlim37 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good wide angle lens and worth the money. It really covers a wide scope.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Highly recommended!

SEL1018//C AE 16 April 2019  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best value for money and light weight wise angle lens!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality ultra wide angle lens

SEL1018//C AE 26 Maret 2019 oleh GK008 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens for landscape given there are not many ultrawide angle lens for Sony APSC sensor format. Very sharp, and it is also very compact and light, making it a breeze to bring along for those off the road shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Images for Landscape

SEL1018//C AE 18 September 2018 oleh Black17 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Right choice. 10mm allow me to take magnificent landscape photos.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURE

SEL1018 20 Juni 2018 oleh Ron7117 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

LIGHT, EASY TO USE, Great pictures, Excactly what I was looking for

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

12

0

Great wide angle coverage

SEL1018//C AE 18 Juni 2018 oleh Croix1216 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am impressed by the wide coverage. It is very suitable to a beginner.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality lense

SEL1018 24 Mei 2018 oleh Prepxxxboy (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use this lens for video mostly. Takes great video on my a6500. Also a great wide angle lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sony E10-18/F4 Awesome wide angle lens

SEL1018//C AE 18 Mei 2018 oleh Tzido (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

First sony wide angle view lens for apsc both A6300 and A6500 which I have, my personal Satisfactory results for sure that you can get the best photo in point of your view

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Great Lens!

SEL1018 22 April 2018 oleh g302337 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with my new SEL1018. Nice, sharp pictures even in low light

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Lens for Real Estate Pics

SEL1018 15 April 2018 oleh stella9251 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is perfect for real estate photos. Captures an entire room without the fisheye effect.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

The worse lens cap ever

SEL1018//C AE 11 Maret 2018 oleh Boosrawan (Thailand)

The lens is good but the lens cap is the worst. It accidentally fall off easily. It’s not worth buying as you lens surface will get damage finally.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Very wide angle for landscape and night photograph

SEL1018 20 Desember 2017 oleh Vever (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was eager to buy this lens beacuse of focal lenght. I use it alot during photography. Beside vignetting I still love it for specs.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Just wow

SEL1018 09 Desember 2017 oleh oli1214 (AS)

Bought this lens a few months ago. Sharp wide-angle lens for my a6500. LIght-weight. I used a slim circular polarizer for this shot.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

1

0

unbelievable LENS

SEL1018 14 November 2017 oleh easyeric (AS)

not a pro, shoot as a hobby. the lens fits in my pocket and is easily accessible. i use my camera more because of this lens. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Landscape and street photography

SEL1018 07 Oktober 2017 oleh highlightimages (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony E 10-18/4 is a high quality lens intended to capture sweeping vistas on Sony APSC mirrorless cameras. I have used this lens on NEX7, A6000, A6300 and also on a full-frame A7R2. The lens is superbly sharp if stopped to f5.6 or f8.0, which is a usual setting for landscape images. Sharpness at f4.0 is good for all but the 10mm setting, which may be a bit restrictive in some circumstances. Distortion is quite big at the extreme ends of the zoom range (particularly at 10mm) so if the lens is used for architectural shots a middle range of the zoom would be the most appropriate unless one shoots in JPG (which corrects for the distortion) or is prepared to correct RAW images in post processing. On the three newer cameras A6000, A6300 and A7R2 chromatic aberration is not significant and rarely needs correcting in post-processing. By contrast, on the older NEX7 camera images taken at 10mm zoom setting have a strong magenta cast, which is difficult to remove in post processing. An easy way round the limitation of this camera-lens combination is to convert images taken at 10-12mm setting to BW. If the images need to be in colour than brightening and de-saturating magenta channel goes a long way to correcting the image.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

45

3

0

great wide angle lens for Sony A6500

SEL1018 28 Juni 2017 oleh lalitjee (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sharp and quick to focus a perfect match for Sony A6500 camera.the size of the lens is ideal for sony 6000 series cameras.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Packed with features but poor egonomics

SEL1018//C AE 29 Mei 2017 oleh Scott133 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Features and pricing significant attraction for Nikon SLR-users to switch. Bought it mainly because it is small and lightweight for travelling, plus high pixel count. Ergonomics still nowhere near a Nikon SLR. Very annoying turn button that serve as aperture or speed adjustment when using manual mode as well as several other functions. Other functional adjustment easily made by accident. Also non-intuitive complicated menu, etc.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

9

0

Fabulous outdoor lens

SEL1018//C AE 25 April 2017 oleh Yixiang (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fantastic outdoor lens with its wide angle zoom and small size which is great for travel.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Great Lens!!

SEL1018 19 Maret 2017 oleh Jenks (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've only had it a week or so but i really love it. quality build, solid lens. a nice addition to my 6300.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good wide angle lens

SEL1018 05 Maret 2017 oleh Bigboytwin (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought about a month ago and it suits me very well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

0

very sticky zoom barrel!

SEL1018//C AE 17 Februari 2017  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

product is good but zoom barrel is very sticky, i may have a defective product. its a shame with a brand like Sony that quality check is not thorough but we shall live another day!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great Image

SEL1018//C AE 13 Februari 2017 oleh Chonghv2002 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sharp image, light in weight, small size easy to carry around, overall great lens for the price.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great lens for my A600

SEL1018 11 Oktober 2016 oleh Hopbackman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Used this for trips to London sites and taken some stunning shots. Lens is sharp enough to produce good crops.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

6

0

Great

SEL1018//C AE 28 September 2016  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good for my A6000 & all my A7 series camera,i have a7,a7r & a7s

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Stopped working after an hour. New one on the way.

SEL1018 06 September 2016 oleh prophotoguy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The three pictures that I took with it looked great, but it had a very loud aperture motor when it arrived and after those three photos, it stopped focusing and the camera stopped recognising it. Sent for a warranty repair - it wasn't repairable, so a new one is being posted to me. It took over 2 weeks for it to be posted though, so I'm very unimpressed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

14

0

Great Sony lens

SEL1018 13 Juli 2016 oleh StruanW (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens to fly on the A6300 and a Argo gimbal. Great piece of kit and work well in auto-focus mode. It's light and very sharp.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great Features

SEL1018 01 Juli 2016 oleh WeeMalky (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this for my A6000 and have been amazed at the clarity it produces and with the added benefits that it also fits my A7 11 win win situation .the first night of using it my photo was taken by the Herald newspaper in Scotland the very next day as the photo of the day and I was very pleased with that this is a lens that I would highly recommend

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

47

0

0

Great Capability

SEL1018//C AE 31 Mei 2016 oleh CK2705 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this product a month ago; although not an expansive bright lens, but amazed by it deep of field good for landscape & travel photography.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Something I wanted as a beginner

SEL1018//C AE 05 Mei 2016 oleh macsnook (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is something I wanted, and it performs as expected compared to the kit lens (SEL1650) that comes with the A6000.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Excellent images

SEL1018 24 April 2016 oleh Stoneylad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only had this lens one week and so far really impressed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Unbelivable on A7rII

SEL1018 29 Februari 2016 oleh UnSean (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Between 11mm and 17mm this lens is supurb on full frame and of course APS-C

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Great landscape lens!

SEL1018 24 November 2015 oleh Yeti (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have downsized from the Alpha 7 back to an Alpha 6000. I found the 7 to be a great camera but the lenses required for full frame sensors diminished the appeal of full frame so it was back to the smaller sensor 6000. I still had a NEX3 (converted to infrared) + a couple of NEX lenses so all I needed to complete my current collection was a decent wide angle lens, which would be used principally for landscape work. I considered a 12mm Samyang prime before finding a lot of very positive reviews of Sony's 10-18 zoom. The funds were available so I went for it and I certainly haven't been disappointed. The lens is a lot more compact than I first thought and so far it's been firmly fixed to the 6000. This is indeed a very good lens!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1018 29 Agustus 2015 oleh Blighted (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens on the recommendation of a friend and I am so glad I did. I am not into all of the technical figures, just the results. The photos taken with this lens are brilliant - nice and sharp, good contrast and great colours. It is so good, that the lens is now always on my camera (A6000).

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

0

an excellent lens

SEL1018 13 Mei 2015 oleh warwick72 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having used a high quality major brand in the past with similar range, I was well pleased with this lens as to size, weight, quality and results. The attached photo has been lightly cropped top and bottom

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

33

0

0

A great wideangle lens

SEL1018 21 April 2015 oleh Cymraeg (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A great addition to the kit lens. If you want to take great landscapes, this lens is perfect. Also suitable for general photography. Images are very sharp.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Sony E 10-18mm

SEL1018 11 Februari 2015 oleh Bill1745 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Probably the best lens I have ever bought, increadibly sharp, silent and quick auto focus

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Super quality wide zoom

SEL1018 06 Februari 2015 oleh jeep123 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this last year for my NEX-7 and it is rarely off the camera. Sharp to the edge of the frame at all focal lengths. It also covers the full frame of my Sony A7R between 14-16mm, best at 15mm which is a great bonus

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Sony 10-18 lens, bought as a wide angle option for

SEL1018 08 Oktober 2014 oleh johnnyfb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a while ago for landscapes/groups, have found it works very well at f8-f11, being sharp across the frame. The camera (when in jpeg mode) applies correction so distortion is well managed, if , like me you tend to shoot raw then best to use the raw+jpeg option as a reference. The lens is well built and a pleasure to use, however it is on the expensive side for what it is, hence only 4 stars

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Excellent Wide Angle Lens

SEL1018 16 September 2014 oleh Red Devil (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens 2 weeks ago to use on my Sony Nex 7 camera. Went to London and took excellent photo's of Tower of London, Buckingham Palace. Lens is all I could ask for .It is light, well built and sharp. A great addition to my Sony range of lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

I wish I bought it sooner

SEL1018 16 Juli 2014 oleh dazngad (AS)

What a wonderful lens. Amazing focol length. Great stabilitzation. Great color. Beuatiful results. Anyone with a Nex must buy try this lens to know what they are missing. This is a gem. It is worth the money for the results. I was going to wait for a wide angle prime a bit longer. I am glad I didn't. This does it all.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

26

0

0

A joy to use

SEL1018 09 Juni 2014 oleh Ranfurly2001 (Inggris)

My son convinced me to try using a wide angle lens more and I have become totally converted. For interiors and architectural structures, of course, it is incomparable. However, for landscapes it gives a real feel of the place and a 'memorable' perspective. However, wide angle 'macro' studies also become possible and fun. This E10-18mm zoom lens behaves brilliantly; rapid focus and no hunting whatsoever (unlike the Zeiss Touit 12mm), decent bokeh when you want it, no evident vignetting and good focus throughout the image at small apertures. Importantly, it allows you to generate first class pictures. It feels very well made and has been a real pleasure to use with my Nex-7. If I could change anything it would be to have an f2 version, but that is just being fussy. I have been really very pleased indeed with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

0

Excellent lens - a MUST have!!

SEL1018 23 April 2013 oleh GregoryDIvanov (AS)

I have this lens for about 2 weeks, so I am still all excited about using it. Have had the opportunity to take landscape pictures in deserts and very narrow spaces. Overall performance - great colors, very fast focus, very little distortion, almost no "fish-eye effect", very light (lighter than same A-mount lens for Alfa cameras). Great option for ultra wide panoramic pictures, self portraits (using go-pro poles), portraits and action photos!! A must have for NEX5n and NEX7!! The only bad thing about this lens (besides the price!) are the moving zoom parts (10-18) - makes it very difficult to clean in deserts and tough environment... I would strongly suggest the next version of this lens without moving parts!! Check the photo attached for more details (not photoshoped)

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

104

7

0

SuperWide!!

SEL1018 07 Februari 2013 oleh JayT (AS)

As far as the E-Mount system goes, there aren't a lot of options for wide angle lenses. The SEL1018 however fixes that problem by going Super Wide. Although with a focal length of 10mm on an APS-C Sensor makes it actually 15mm on a Full Frame camera, it is still wider than any other E-Mount lens out to date. The only thing that I would say needs to be improved on is the f/4. Idealy I would like it to go a little lower, like around f/2.8. The size of the lens is actually a positive trait, in that it makes it easy to handle.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

110

4