FE 14MM F1.8 GM

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 23,299,000

22

4.9 berdasarkan 22 ulasan pelanggan

20
1
1
0
0
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

22 Ulasan pelanggan

0

14mm GM

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 13 Januari 2023 oleh John with A1 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Super sharp and lightweight. Very useful in landscape and low light. There are 100x100mm filter system for this lens. Do check around and not letting any concern of using filter with this lens stop you from getting this.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent quality of videos

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 30 Desember 2022 oleh T2357s (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use this primarily as a video lense for my FX30. The quality is exceptional. Sharp and colours are excellent. There are cheaper lenses available, but I wanted the capabilities of a G Master, and was very impressed with the outputs.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Essential Travel Lens

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 21 Desember 2022  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Light, compact and front optics which does not collect dust. The image, when stopped down renders a nice sun flare. Priority lens to bring out for landscapes.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 12 Desember 2022 oleh kentleejoon (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As a wedding shooter this is very useful, makes spaces big and shape

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good for Astro photography.

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 10 Oktober 2022 oleh Clam2033 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought to take the Milky Way. positive Results as expected.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Probably the best UltraWide

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 22 September 2022 oleh joonhao18 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great to own this piece, fast focusing, great image quality...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens but tricky to master

SEL14F18GM 18 September 2022 oleh Markster (Inggris)

I've been considering a wide-angle lens for some time, trying to decide between wide-angle zoom (e.g. 16-35mm GM). In the end, the extra 2mm of 'stretch' swayed it for me. I am so pleased with the results (but still learning - e.g. attached Church picture has good perspective but not as sharp as I would like - my fault for not stopping down!). I've attached a few pictures showing perspective (church), 'getting it all in' (hanging sculpture in Wye Valley) and sun-stars (another sculpture)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

Sharp Wide Wild!

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 19 Mei 2022 oleh Jimmyjacker (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens for Vlog and architechture and lively indoor

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

excellent piece of lens

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 28 April 2022 oleh edwintan (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

fast lens with best optical quality, perfect for ultra wide shoot in even low light situation. best paring with my Sony A7s3

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Lightweight high quality 14GM lens

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 10 April 2022 oleh long 998 (Singapura)

I just bought it a month ago,the light weight and volume are well controlled, perfect design, excellent image quality, large aperture, easy to carry, I like this lens very much。

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Just a wonderful piece of glas.

SEL14F18GM 17 Februari 2022 oleh Jeolme (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Full stop! It is very light, easy to use, compact, lets in a lot of light, and creates a cool picture design. Really nothing to complain about.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The best ultrawide angle for Sony

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 15 Februari 2022 oleh rahul131 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens blows away all others in being super wide, nicely rectilinear, compact, and stunning in image quality. Brilliant for astrophotography, architecture, and interesting street photos. Stars are rendered beautifully as points without “angel wings”, and the nice wide aperture is a huge benefit over zooms in the same focal range. The only minor drawback is that you can’t put a front filter on it, but that’s to be expected for a lens this wide. If that’s an issue go for the 20mm F/1.8 G.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

My 1st GM

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 05 Februari 2022  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I own it in a very chaotic environment, it was a great lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great quality.

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 26 Januari 2022 oleh SEI87 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the wide angle. Captures so much of the scene. You can use it for portraits too but remember to place your subject nowhere near the edges of the frame or there will be distortion.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL14F18GM 07 Januari 2022 oleh keywestbill (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I do mostly landscape Phtography and switched to the 14mm GM for the advertised features. Light weight, fast aperture, and sharp photos. I switched from the Sigma 14-24 and very happy I did.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

One of the best wide-angle lens

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 27 Desember 2021 oleh jackyT (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is the most satisfactory wide-angle lens I have ever used.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Wide angle, but focusing not so good

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 06 November 2021 oleh BT627 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this a month ago, I’m using A7C. As compare with my 24-105mm, F4. This lens the Focusing not so great, 4 corner a bit tilted

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Sharp and Great Lens

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 06 Oktober 2021 oleh rgpathi82 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am own 14mm almost 3 months. Mainly used for Landscape. Almost in Wide Open, Lens able to produce sharpest image even in corners, but excellent sharp after 1 or 2 stops.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Great quality

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 27 September 2021 oleh Huatah (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have been using it so video, the amount of details and built quality are amazing

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

An excellent wide piece of glass!

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 26 September 2021 oleh MYKL (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very nice lens for wide-angle shots and the bokeh is so creamy. It is very compact and lightweight for a 14mm lens. It is also compatible with the APS-C body as it will become 21mm and still, the quality is superb! Can't say anything about this glass but it has excellent performance including fast auto-focus.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Excellent tomorrow's lens today, from Sony

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 20 Juli 2021 oleh Pandarial (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this Sony 14mm GM lens one month ago. This lens has provided everything that a landscape/astro photographer wants: the sharpness from center to corner, the true colors, the lightweight, the compact size, and lastly, the BIG aperture. Everything is perfectly combined into this lens, I am looking forward to taking more photos.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

18

2

0

Super Wide Angle Masterpiece

SEL14F18GM/CSYX 19 Juni 2021 oleh Toolman192 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was so glad to buy this fast super wide. I like to shoot indoors without flash. This lens is fantastic. Small, light, and very sharp. A great new lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

3