Rp. 8,199,000

26

4.6 berdasarkan 26 ulasan pelanggan

19
5
1
0
1
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12 November 2018 oleh Jimbo 13 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07 Agustus 2019 oleh Doc P (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

26 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great addition to a 200-600mm.

SEL14TC 10 April 2021 oleh SnugglePossum (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have the 1.4x teleconverter on my Sony 200-600mm mounted on an A6400. A lot of my photos are longer range birds. I had read mixed reviews about pictures getting soft on the upper end. In good light, you'd need to pixel peep on a well composed photo. For closer shots, I could not pick out a photo taken with the 1.4 compared to not using one.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Will it ever receive firware upgrade?

SEL14TC 23 Maret 2021 oleh Sabina Ivanov (AS)

Will this TC it ever receive firware upgradeto accept Sigma's 100-400? As Sony has limited Sigma's ability to use the Sony e mount for lenses only, and not for TCs also, Sony should make the TC able to accept sigma lenses as well. "As you noticed, yes, we released a new TELE CONVERTER TC-1411/2011 for L-mount camera, but not for Sony E-mount camera, which must be unreasonable for you. As you may already know, we are licensed from Sony to design and produce Sony E-mount lenses, and it must be done in accordance with Sony E-mount specifications and license agreement. In the specifications and agreement, there are no statements on teleconverters. So, this is why we cannot design and produce Sony-E mount teleconverters. So, at this point, we have no concrete plan and schedule for making TELE CONVERTER TC-1411 in Sony E-mount. We are so sorry we are letting you down. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Again, thank you very much for being our customer. Have a great weekend!Best regards, SIGMA CORPORATION Customer Support Department "

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Sony 1.4 TC

SEL14TC 25 Desember 2020 oleh Jano13 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I sent mine in for repair after years of use. I love it because I can get much closer with only losing a bit of light. Its certaininly worth it and seems to go on faste rthan changing lenses.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 25 November 2020 oleh Roger 02 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Paired with A7R3+FE 200-600mm

SEL14TC.ALL 06 November 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great to give extra 1.4x reach. However, image quality does reduced a bit, prone to shake, noise more visible. In my last test on my A7R3+FE 200-600mm, the best results were to keep ISO below 1000 and Focus Point set to Small. I still managed to get good results at 1/400s shutter speed on tripod.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good for extra reach!

SEL14TC//Q SYX 21 Agustus 2020 oleh andy88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this to supplement the reach of the 100-400mm GM lens as some photos needed the extra reach.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Addition to Sony Lenses

SEL14TC 01 Juli 2020 oleh alma175w (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really enjoy it so far. Rented it first, then bought it the next day. Especially useful for the moon, and for macro shots with the FE 100-400 F/4.5-5.6GM.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29 Juni 2020 oleh John895678 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 26 Mei 2020 oleh Lensguy (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 28 April 2020 oleh Bluesnappa (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It's light as a 1.4 teleconverter and versatile.

SEL14TC//Q SYX 25 Maret 2020 oleh emm73 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I enjoy using the 1.4 x better with my 200-600 mm f5.6-6.3 zoom. attached to my gimbal/tripod for wildlife photography. I've the 2x teleconverter too but i prefer the 1.4x better.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good images

SEL14TC//Q SYX 18 Januari 2020 oleh Yohl (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good reach with my telezoom 200-600 with no significant softening of image

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16 Oktober 2019 oleh Markundies (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Extra reach without compromise

SEL14TC//Q SYX 23 Agustus 2019 oleh tntrue (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

When paired with the 100-400mm GM lens, there's no discernible loss of sharpness and only at 200% magnification can the slightest loss of contrast detail be observed. Yields an angle of view of roughly 840mm when used on the a6400, with images that rival those of the far more expensive prime super telephotos.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07 Agustus 2019 oleh Doc P (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09 Juli 2019 oleh Jellybelly1960 (Inggris)

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

1.4x Teleconverter with 100-400mm GM Lens

SEL14TC//Q SYX 28 April 2019 oleh OrizaSativa (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fantastic results, especially with the a7R111 updated with firmware V3.0 autofocus is fast and sticky.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15 Maret 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

12

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07 Maret 2019 oleh Mudge (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Good performance adaptor!

SEL14TC//Q SYX 28 Februari 2019 oleh RichardCK (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy to feedback the performance of 1.4x adaptor performs very well! Sharp images, minimal loss of lighting, quick focus!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12 November 2018 oleh Jimbo 13 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

No Loss in Sharpness

SEL14TC//Q SYX 15 Agustus 2018 oleh LS Leong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this with the 100 to 400 mm zoom lens. The teleconverter works very well with this lens. There is no loss in sharpness and focusing response remains the same. Highly recommended to increase zoom reach to 560 mm with only 1 stop loss in aperture.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 26 Juni 2018 oleh tonyz1 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21 Maret 2018 oleh WeeMalky (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good, but not tack sharp

SEL14TC 13 Oktober 2017 oleh KimKn (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Almost perfect, but not as sharp as I was hoping. Photos can be sharpened in post.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16 Mei 2017 oleh kensom (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

9