FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 32,399,000

90

4.6 berdasarkan 90 ulasan pelanggan

74
7
4
2
3
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 06 Januari 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

24

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Disappointed

SEL1635GM 02 Agustus 2022 oleh Pedroelperro (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My lense failed me in the middle of an event. Thank God I had some other lenses to continue working but hey… this is a very expensive lense and I had never a problem with Zeiss.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Kinerja

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

90 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Excellent lens!

SEL1635GM 23 November 2022 oleh Shlomo (Inggris)

I purchased the lens ~ 3 weeks ago. It's my first full frame lens. I'm absolutely satisfied with it!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL1635GM 26 Oktober 2022 oleh Zeog (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens two month ago, and it is great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 22 Oktober 2022 oleh Camman61 (Inggris)

Excellent build quality, producing fabulous detailed photographs.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Disappointed

SEL1635GM 02 Agustus 2022 oleh Pedroelperro (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My lense failed me in the middle of an event. Thank God I had some other lenses to continue working but hey… this is a very expensive lense and I had never a problem with Zeiss.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Kinerja

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Needed new Wide angle for lower light images

SEL1635GM 14 Juli 2022  (Inggris)

Superb image quality from the GM lens (my first one ) Expensive but when I use in low light I know what I paid for !

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Brilliant lens!

SEL1635GM 02 Juli 2022 oleh Matt Dutton (Inggris)

The lens itself is a work of art. Very nicely put together and works amazingly with the A7Siii body.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
04 Juli 2022

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Remarkably Shart

SEL1635GM 15 Mei 2022 oleh ken b (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After 40 years as a Canon shooter I have made the big leap over to Sony mirrorless and am not looking back. I was slow to make the switch due to the dozen lenses I would ultimately want to replace. But I have been impressed with both the bodies and lenses. This lens is no exception. It is remarkably sharp and quick to auto-focus. Love it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sony FE 16-35mm 2.8 lens

SEL1635GM 15 Januari 2022 oleh Antonio413 (Inggris)

So far so good. It’s very smooth and sharp images.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens under all point of views!

SEL1635GM 11 Desember 2021 oleh Tommaso88 (Inggris)

I've recently switched to Sony, and I bought this lens as wide-angle lens. It is fantastic piece of gear that I cannot suggest highly enough. Both the feel of the device and the pictures are amazing. It is sharp to a fault and it's great for high focus/boken effect.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

SEL1635GM SYX 01 November 2021 oleh porkini (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really happy with the results that this wide angle lens has provided... excellent picture quality is maintained at high levels of cropping. It's a small feature but the lens hood clicks into place so is harder to fall off like other lenses. All round, very happy with this purchase and look forward to using it more

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

wide and useful

SEL1635GM 14 Oktober 2021 oleh Tuder (Inggris)

A wide lens that's also useful to leave on your camera and use day in day out.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
18 Oktober 2021

Hi Tuder,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

16-35 f2.8 gmaster

SEL1635GM 14 Oktober 2021 oleh Sukhy (Inggris)

Sony 16-35 f2.8 gm lens is very sharp and high quality in both video and stills works great on Sony a7iii body and other Sony mirrorless cameras,also great for gimbal shots at events and weddings

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

very sharp

SEL1635GM 13 Oktober 2021 oleh mshflaine (Inggris)

I didn't use wide angles (more than 24) before I had this lens I was amazed how sharp it was great blend would't be without it 35 is one of my favourite focal lengths so it is extremely versatile

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

steep price but worth the money

SEL1635GM 13 Oktober 2021 oleh caoun (Inggris)

I bought this one and at the same time I purchased non native 28-75mm Way sharper, faster to focus.... love this lens and will eventually go back and replace my non native to a native lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Beautiful wide angle lens - perfect for weddings

SEL1635GM 14 September 2021  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So happy with this lens! I've only had it a few months but I use it all the time.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A modern classic

SEL1635GM SYX 14 Agustus 2021 oleh Philip C (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It’s not the newest of Sony’s GM lenses but it stands the test of time due to its superb optical and build quality. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase – it’s a flexible and high quality addition to your kit bag for producing razor sharp images close to a prime in quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super sharp, fast, wide angle

SEL1635GM 26 Juni 2021 oleh NewChannelMedia (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is an excellent example of the popular 16-35mm range lens that most manufacturers produce. The Sony example is super sharp, fast, and simple to use. Solid, no movement, a seamless extension to the body. Love this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL1635GM 08 Maret 2021 oleh dimi2027 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing glass, one of the most interesting lens I use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Very Sharp Lens

SEL1635GM 02 Maret 2021 oleh JP Farrell (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I really do like this lens a lot. I do a lot of backpacking, so size and weight are an issue. Most of my landscape shots hover right around 24mm in focal length, which makes this lens perfect. I also really like taking Astrophotography Landscapes, and again, this lens performs very well in that department. Overall, I am very happy with it. If I had to knock one thing, and maybe this is just life of a 16-35mm, so it might be a mute point. I rarely do focus stacking when shooting, my preferred method is to get back further and use more of a telephoto, say around 50mm, which obviously I can't with this lens. So when I am up close I sometimes focus stack, and I noticed this lens has a lot of "Focus Breathing." Since this is my first 16-35 lens on a full frame camera, it just might be the way of a 16-35. I have nothing to compare.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality lens

SEL1635GM SYX 23 Januari 2021 oleh long 998 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent image quality, strong focusing performance,

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony FE 16-35

SEL1635GM 13 Desember 2020 oleh Rksiu (AS)

Good piece of glass. Switched over from Nikon system and the 16-35 was one of the very first lense to pickup.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great

SEL1635GM SYX 01 Desember 2020 oleh Kitkit9698 (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony fe 16-35 gm is Very good and Great quality lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very bad quality. Disappointed

SEL1635GM SYX 25 November 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have problem after 2nd time I use. It’s expensive, but quality is bad as compared to my others lens which use more than 1year have no issue so far. The price is doubled, but quality very bad. I send back to Sony to repair. feel very disappointed as it is quite new but need return to repair. I hope Sony can exchange to a new one in this case. I can’t understand if no quality issue, how come have problem only after 2 month I bought this product

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Hot pixel ruined my long exposure image

SEL1635GM 17 Agustus 2020 oleh GoMirrorless (AS)

On a trip I was capturing a 209sec long exposure, which is my average LE. When I returned home and began reviewing my images, I found what looks like hot pixels throughout my image. I have never seen anything like this before. I was using a 6 stop ND filter, which I have many times before with this lens and other lenses, but I have never seen this on any other images.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

9

Respons Dari Sony Digital Imaging Support
26 Agustus 2020

Please contact us directly for additional information and troubleshooting. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Versitile

SEL1635GM 06 Juni 2020 oleh Teampullmyfinger (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very versatile. Very wide. If you can afford it buy it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome piece of gear!

SEL1635GM 02 April 2020 oleh Sebbie1024 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased the lens 2 months ago and I am absolutely in love with the product. Sharpness is second to none, handle is amazing, build quality is great. It is one lens that will never leave my camera bag. Thank you Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

4

0

Great Lens

SEL1635GM 29 Maret 2020 oleh grandadjohn (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I changed to sony about a month ago and found the lens very very sharp

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

7

0

16-35 2.8 G Master

SEL1635GM SYX 11 Maret 2020  (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought this month ago. great landscape to wide portrait lens. 16mm wide to 35mm portraits. Very Sharp lens. it stays mounted to my camera 90% of time. no regrets buying this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

WOW!

SEL1635GM 09 Maret 2020 oleh SamS1 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my go to lens for Landscapes and indoors architectural work. It replaced my 16-35mm F4 Sony-Zeiss (which is a fantastic lens). I believe Sony knocked this lens out-of-the-park and as long as I'm using the Sony system; this lens will always be in my camera bag. It's super sharp corner to corner and amazing build quality. It is pricey though!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Maret 2020

Hello SamS1,

Awesome! We're glad you're happy and satisfied overall performance of our product. Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Picture looks like artwork

SEL1635GM 25 Januari 2020 oleh Scubadude63 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This picture that comes out of this lens is remarkable. It looks better than when I took it. I’m very impressed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL1635GM 14 Januari 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent wide-angle lens with Superb picture quality!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Excellent Quality

SEL1635GM SYX 09 Januari 2020 oleh Ali Asgar (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased this Product a month ago and it has given me excellent results. Crisp Images

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Delighted

SEL1635GM 18 Desember 2019 oleh BES1943 (Inggris)

So pleased that I chose this super wide angle zoom lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Sharp beyond belief

SEL1635GM 11 Desember 2019 oleh Jerry B (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted a lens which would cover very wide angle to just below normal. Some of the images I took had such edge sharpness I had never seen on my previous brand. The 2.8 is nice for low light situations and is a fantastic for astro photography. This lens lives up to the hype. The only misgiving is the bezel with the name and lens configuration has fallen off twice. There was a recall on this lens based on a series of serial numbers and it was turned around so fast I was flabbergasted. Great lens: great service. Very happy I switched to Sony

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Best FE-mount UWA zoom around!

SEL1635GM 11 Desember 2019  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

REnted one and then bought one.. Excellent optically, not too heavy nor too large, and used screw-on filters. Yay!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Tack sharp from front to back!

SEL1635GM 06 Desember 2019 oleh Sony sports pro (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for use in landscape and it does not Disappoint. I’ve also used it in remote camera situations in sports and have been impressed beyond words. As far as I am concerned, GM glass all the way!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Awesome lens for landscape photography

SEL1635GM 25 November 2019 oleh MichaelKim (AS)

I had purchased this lens a month ago primarily for astro and landscape photography. So far, I love this lens. Yes it comes with a hefty price tag. And you can probably get by perfectly fine with more inexpensive lenses out there. But for what I was looking for, this lens fits my needs perfectly and stats on my A7riii 90% of the time. Its corner and center sharpness are excellent. Autofocus is fast. And fit/finish and overall quality of the lens itself are also excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

A good lens to have

SEL1635GM SYX 27 Oktober 2019 oleh Mooz (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a month ago as I did not have a wide angle lens. The lens is sharp throughout all focal lengths and I’m very happy with it

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best of the 16-35s

SEL1635GM 19 Oktober 2019 oleh JAWJR (AS)

I got this and several other lenses, along with the A7RIII and A9 bodies, from Sony to try out. This is best 16-35 I've used, noticeably better than the Canon that I currently own. The center and mid-areas are critically sharp wide open, and the corners are very good. One stop down and image quality corner-to-corner is outstanding. For me, this is the perfect landscape lens, especially when shot on the A7RIII - the fine detail throughout the image is the best I've experienced. If you want the best in this range, this is it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
23 Oktober 2019

Hi, JAWJR! Awesome! Good to know that you're having a great time using the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Beautiful lens

SEL1635GM 16 Oktober 2019 oleh walterono (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is well-nigh perfect. It is wide enough at the wide end without producing extreme distortion. It has beautiful rendition of colour and is beautifully sharp to the edges of the frame. It is relatively light also, making it a practical walkabout lens. Working with a relatively small ratio as regards focal length also disciplines one to think more carefully about one's shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

0

Exce

SEL1635GM 03 Oktober 2019 oleh MsNikita (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought the lens just over a month ago. Surprisingly good images considering how wide the lens is, no dark areas in the corners. So far, so good. IF theres one thing I love to see from Sony, is internal focusing as this lens still extends a little when you zoom which kinda bugs me, considering the asking price.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

7

0

Great lens

SEL1635GM SYX 24 September 2019 oleh Jon7 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the lens. Good photo quality. One of my most used lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great feature

SEL1635GM SYX 05 September 2019 oleh Melnet (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Though I had used for a brief while, excellent photos. Can’t wait to use during oversea trip.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

all round good

SEL1635GM 01 September 2019 oleh Nurse Terry (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love this lens bought at Wex great service from Hanna in Bristol store

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

9

0

Amazing for the work I do taking pictures of homes

SEL1635GM 24 Agustus 2019 oleh Tanner Moss (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing lens for photography and videography . I love being able to go wide at 16mm then if I want I can go to 35mm for more of a cinematic look . This lens is a work horse and is solid and has amazing technology and has an amazing clean sharp look.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Agustus 2019

Hi, Tanner!

We are happy your Sony lens works fantastic for your work. Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Great Landscape & Street lens in one

SEL1635GM SYX 19 Juli 2019 oleh PaulQ (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens as a one stop landscape/street lens. Apart from its size and weight the lens is oustanding.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great all around lens

SEL1635GM SYX 12 Juli 2019 oleh Azrahmd (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best lens i had so far. Still sharp at f2.8 and nice wide angle

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Awesome Lens

SEL1635GM 29 Juni 2019 oleh Justjas (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens recently and it is simply awesome, pin sharp

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Great for landscapes and low light.

SEL1635GM 31 Mei 2019 oleh beach462 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted to upgrade to full frame and this lens is perfect for landscapes.D

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Expensive but this is the best you can buy with $$

SEL1635GM SYX 14 Mei 2019 oleh CheePin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Simply shot some photos with this amazing lens, the results were astonishing.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL1635GM SYX 13 Mei 2019  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this lens couple weeks back and had a chance to use it for my Osaka trip .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Worth the investment!

SEL1635GM SYX 07 Mei 2019 oleh Naurora (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Used it for two months, couldn't be happier. Though at first unsure about distortion at the wide end, this is kept as minimal. The 35MM end also doubles up as a nice portrait lens as well. Very versatile an no need to switch lens in between. That being said, I reckon it is worth everything you're paying for as it pretty much does everything perfectly.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 07 Mei 2019 oleh MartinTurgoose (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Best for me

SEL1635GM SYX 19 April 2019 oleh IOsonoTAN (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for my trip and it make me feel awesome every time when i use it, it make the picture very best quality, sharpness and wonderful color.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Corner to corner sharpness

SEL1635GM 08 Maret 2019 oleh Winsome Pictures Inc (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Based on my photo experiences many years ago, I always avoided zooms in favor of primes. But these new G Master zooms are amazing. Great contrast and rendering, razor sharp even wide open. The old argument about the weight of zooms vs primes really doesn't make sense when you consider this one lens is the equivalent of 16mm, 20mm, 24mm, 28mm and 35mm primes.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

36

0

Excellent bright and fast lens

SEL1635GM SYX 17 Februari 2019 oleh sidtoh (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's been 2 months and i have no regrets buying this lens. The details and colours reproductions are superb

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 15 Februari 2019 oleh ARichards (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Great lens, but too expensive

SEL1635GM 30 Januari 2019 oleh DEB619 (AS)

This is a great lens but pretty expensive compared to competition.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

13

Respons Dari Sony Social Support
01 Februari 2019

Hi DEB619, Thank you for the feedback. We understand that you have a budget to consider. We have other lenses to choose from that suit your budget and need. Please visit our website,https://www.sony.com/electronics/cameras.

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 13 Januari 2019 oleh Derek in the garden (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 06 Januari 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

24

0

0

Sony 16-35 GM

SEL1635GM SYX 28 Desember 2018 oleh Bonn_NG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the lens one week before I left for my vacation in Hunan and Hubei. It was misty and cold due to the winter weather in the mountains. Though the surrounding is misty, the lens performed well and the auto-focusing never fails to amaze me. Its just fast and spot on.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Distortion Distortion Distortion

SEL1635GM 08 Desember 2018 oleh MavicaMoment (AS)

With this price tag, I was expecting perfection not distortion. Lens correction requires you to have the software with the correct profile. Even then not sure if the correction is corrected.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

32

0

Sharpness

SEL1635GM SYX 28 November 2018 oleh PJansen88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this excellent lens before my trip to French Polynesia and I absolutely love it!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 25 November 2018 oleh Culpepper (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

12

0

Just buy it!

SEL1635GM 30 Oktober 2018 oleh 22645 (AS)

If you are a landscape or a night sky photographer you'll love the 2.8, the relative light weight, and the zoom range. It makes razor blade sharp images, and beautiful bokeh. A little pricy but I love it and have no regrets. It's not small though but it does justice to the 42M a7RII sensor.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Super sharp and super sharp lens

SEL1635GM SYX 18 Oktober 2018 oleh leoabp (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens is superb in auto focusing and super sharp. One problem with the lens, it has quite a bit of distortion below 25mm. Close up portrait will have fish eye effect on the model face. It is perfect for landscape.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love how good this lens is

SEL1635GM SYX 01 Oktober 2018 oleh JJLeong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Didn’t regret choosing the 16-35 GM as my first Sony lens! It is sharp and love how wide 16mm and its f2.8 making pictures so creamy and nice

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

AWSOME...

SEL1635GM 06 September 2018 oleh Satur (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excelent pictures , no distorsion and sharp images

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great Landscape Lens

SEL1635GM SYX 28 Agustus 2018 oleh WX88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens and a A7Riii with a trade-in of my old DSLR. I never owned a 16-35mm lens before. This is my first Sony lens, I am amazed the sharpness and the less vignette comparing to my previous lens from other brands. I love the focal length and it is a very versatile lens for my usage(landscape and Street Photography). I would definitely recommend to my other Sony friend users.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Awesome lens

SEL1635GM 22 Agustus 2018 oleh Golfboy1 (AS)

Bought this lens to replace my 12-24. And boy no comparison. Smooth smooth operation. Fast fast autofocus. Pictures out of this world . Could not be happier. Looking to replace my 24 -240. But not there yet. This wide angle and my Macro are my go to lenses

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

It's great

SEL1635GM SYX 14 Agustus 2018 oleh Tamm (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this last month edge to edge sharpness. Only gripe I have is it's price.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb Wide Angle Zoom Lens

SEL1635GM 27 Juli 2018 oleh Tenzie (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been contemplating changing to Sony for a while now, and so glad I did!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

2