Rp. 8,299,000

25

4.7 berdasarkan 25 ulasan pelanggan

18
6
1
0
0
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

25 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Use this only the 2nd generation lenses

SEL20TC//Q SYX 08 Agustus 2022 oleh Malsam (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this for my 600 f4 but end up stick to the 70-200 gm 2 to be used as secondary wildlife lens. Optical quality drop - yes, but for the extra reach and convenience over owning another lens, totally acceptable. AF is very responsive too.

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Teleconverter Lens

SEL20TC 13 Oktober 2021 oleh Caerphillycastle (Inggris)

Useful with my telephoto lens to bring wildlife subjects even nearer

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Impressive gadget

SEL20TC//Q SYX 12 Oktober 2021 oleh Alan SG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Loved this convertor, although the performance was a bit affected, picture quality is still good

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony 2x TC with FE 200-600mm G OSS f5.6-6.3

SEL20TC//Q SYX 08 Oktober 2021 oleh Philip Loh (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Losing 2 f-stops means you need to be fully mindful on how to use this combination. With careful selection of shutter speed when shooting @ f13, you can still achieve acceptable results - with softer edges. The extra reach translates to added flexibility in composition of my shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Significant drop in f stops

SEL20TC//Q SYX 30 September 2021 oleh Tkptay (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Lens works well, but the f stop drops to 13 for my 200-600mm lens. This means I could use the lens only umder bright sunlight.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

0

Good for occasional use

SEL20TC//Q SYX 30 Agustus 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great to have this 2x TC as an option. Doesn't degrade image quality as much as I thought.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony 2x TC

SEL20TC//Q SYX 26 Maret 2021 oleh Parimalam (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the 2x TC I used to take picture with me 600 mm 4/l lens and it is very good and fast focused

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great for video reach

SEL20TC 05 Oktober 2020 oleh AntDX316 (AS)

Great for Video reach of course but for photos on the A7R4? Just crop-in as the image looks basically identical.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

so easy to use

SEL20TC 27 Juli 2020 oleh mapy1 (Inggris)

I wondered if this would have a big adverse impact on the quality of images that i get from my 100-400 gm lens. Clearly you do lose a lot of light, but the autofocus is still excellent and the the 800 mm reach that this can give me is fantastic for wildlife photography. It is very easy to insert between the camera and lens and hardly adds to the weight at all. Very please

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

"MUST HAVE CONVERTOR!!!!!"

SEL20TC 07 Juni 2020 oleh Patrick1954 (AS)

I used Sony's 2X convertor with with Sony's 200mm-600mm FANTASTIC lens attached to Sony's A6500 on a tripod. Set @ 600mm focal length. EQIV= 1,800 focal length, F13. "AZALEA" Distance from flower to camera sensor 22 feet.(estimate)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

33

0

0

Better than I expected

SEL20TC 25 April 2020 oleh spm737 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is perfect for my Sony 100-400 mm lens and a7Riii. Should have bought this one instead of my 1.4 teleconverter last year. Big Manfrotto tripod with gear head makes it easy to take photos of ships in the harbor, 3 miles away, 800 mm.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

A good purchase

SEL20TC 10 April 2020 oleh Sussex lad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have not had this converter long. It is however proving to have been an excellent purchase. used with my FE 70-200 it really does the business and gets the shots that wold otherwise have been impracticable.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

2* Teleconverter with 70-200 GM f2.8

SEL20TC//Q SYX 28 Maret 2020 oleh Austin Phone (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought teleconverter last month agoand i am happy with that

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

0

Great results on distant wildlife

SEL20TC.ALL 03 Februari 2020 oleh Mr P H (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

First of all let me start by saying that I am not a professional. I purchase the A7III in December, 2019 and it is my first full frame camera that I planned on using primarily for wildlife photos. I am using the FE 200-600 G OSS Lens which gives me wonderful photos. I don't use a blind or a hide so I decided to try the 2X Teleconverter after I found it was difficult to get as close as I would have liked to at times without scaring what I was trying to photograph. I did find that camera settings may need a little tweaking to adjust for lighting conditions. The photos that I have attached are crops and were shot handheld or while leaning against a tree.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Februari 2020

Hi, Mr P Hevbdqwfmy78yakx6yiy1oerce!


Good to know that you appreciate the quality and settings of this unit. Thank you for your time in sharing this feedback!

0

does not affect the quickness of focus

SEL20TC 24 Desember 2019 oleh quickklik (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

if you need that extra length for wildlife then this is the teleconverter for you amazing quality used with the 200mm x 600mm sony lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

2

0

Fantastic Kit

SEL20TC 21 April 2019 oleh Grahedw321 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this for with my 70 to 200mm G Master - works a tear.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Bought around 2 weeks before my birding trip.

SEL20TC//Q SYX 27 Maret 2019 oleh SP Fong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not good for my 100-400mm under low light conditio

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great way to get more reach!

SEL20TC 03 Maret 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted to extend the reach of my Sony A7iii and 70-200f2.8GM for occasional wildlife shots and couldn't justify the 100-400GM so turned to the 2x convertor. I have not been disappointed as the combination retains superb image quality and the fast autofocus/tracking that these camera achieve. The convertor is very well constructed and comes in its own soft case for protection. Its fit and go and is transparent in use, apart from dropping widest aperture to 5.6, but I figured I can compensate by ramping up the ISO. The purchase has been everything I was hoping for, allowing me much closer shots of wildlife (and anything else for that matter!), is fast and accurate to focus and IQ is excellent. For example, it locked onto a small swarm of flying insects, followed them and I was able to take a sharp shot of them. It also tracked a duck taking off and remained locked on the focus even though it flew beyond a tree. It has really expanded my interest and ability in wildlife and action shots without costing the earth. Would I recommend it? Yes, at the drop of a hat!.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

40

2

0

Teleconverter with G master 70 / 200

SEL20TC//Q SYX 18 Desember 2018 oleh Ycpaul (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love this combination it give the reach and moment . All the below photo had not been edit. I got the teleconverter because i dont had the reach for G MASTER 70 / 200. Geat combination

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great addition to the SEL100400GM

SEL20TC 26 Oktober 2018 oleh hk07112014 (AS)

Since 6 months now, I am using this teleconverter with the G Master FE 100-400mm super-telephoto zoom lens (SEL100400GM), mostly for wildlife photography. Converting that lens to 200-800mm range, it allows me to get close-up shots of small birds and animals that are quite far away. I am absolutely happy with the image quality even in this combination (usually using it at 800mm), and with modern cameras like the A7 series, allowing high ISO setting with little loss of quality, the small aperture is no problem for the speed. Thanks to the image stabilisation and light weight I can even use it without a tripod, and routinely do that.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

0

0

Good - given caveats

SEL20TC 29 Agustus 2018 oleh EddysEng (AS)

Okay, here's the thing, I got this because I was a little frustrated that the 70 - 200 mm zoom only goes to 200. I've never used a converter before. Maybe I'm naive, but what I didn't realize is that F2.8, one of the huge selling points of the zoom lens, is no longer possible. Instead F5.6, I believe, is the fastest the lens + converter will go. This is very bittersweet, especially given the price of the converter. If this fact had be publicized in any fashion, I may not have purchased the converter -- but I can't find it anywhere in Sony's specs. That said, optically it's very solid & takes great images. Just don't don't expect a super shallow depth of field or the ability to shoot sports in lower lighting conditions without compromise.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

45

0

Great combination with 100-400 lens

SEL20TC 20 April 2018 oleh Chutch (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I mainly use this with my 100-400 lens - an excellent combination for distance, wildlife & detail photography.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

22

2

0

2x Teleconverter Lens

SEL20TC//Q SYX 24 Oktober 2017 oleh EK12888 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought 2x Teleconverter Lens recently for my SONY GM FE 100-400mm F4.5-5.6. This extends the FE lens to 200-800mm to photograph birds and use for macro photography as well. I do not experience any slow down in focusing and the image is sharp as well. I am happy with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

It allows me to take pictures from a distance

SEL20TC//Q SYX 28 Agustus 2017 oleh kctsang2 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

There is no picture degradation on the use of the 2x TC as far as I can see.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best 2x I have used

SEL20TC 02 Juni 2017 oleh MicroPete (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased to use with the 70-200 and results are excellent, there is a slight loss in quality but better than expected when adding more glass to a lens, I am looking forward to testing with the new 100-400 when released. However it is an expensive 2x converter, would I purchase again, absolutely..

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

39

9