Rp. 19,999,000

184

4.7 berdasarkan 184 ulasan pelanggan

143
33
3
3
2
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

The Best Zoom Lens Available....

SEL24105G 30 Januari 2018 oleh Vanderwar (AS)

This lens is, as most photographers know, an incredibly useful focal range, but not only is it extremely useful in that regard... this lens is SHARP. The color rendition combined with my A7R-iii is simply stunning and there is simply no issues with chromatic abborations even in the most harsh environments while testing, even with dark subjects against a snow background in mid day sun at all focal lengths. It is tack sharp at 24mm, and the same at 105mm, and has truly caused me to pull out my primes less often than normal which is extremely unusual for me. I much prefer this lens to the 24-70mm GM, and in my testing it is as sharp as most of my primes at many focal lengths, and in some cases much sharper. An obvious advantage to primes however is their shallow depth of field, especially for portraits and low light, however F/4 combined with the capabilities of the A7R-iii body is more than enough to get stunning photographs even in low light venues and during weddings and events. This lens has become the true "jack knife" of lenses for me, and I have since sold my 24-70mm GM , IMO this lens is simply superior and almost half of the price. As far as color rendering goes compared to the 24-70mm GM, It out performs the GM also, and has much better Micro Contrast. At 24mm there's very little barrel distortion for a lens of this calibur, or any 24mm lens for that matter, making it my go to for a lot of my landscape shooting, and all around I could not be more impressed with the image quality of this lens. As for the build quality, it's truly impressive as well, and includes all of the features that I have come to expect and love from Sony Glass. This lens is 100% what you would expect as a professional photographer in need of professional tools to get the job done well.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

30

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Auto focus died after 3 years

SEL24105G 13 Mei 2021 oleh Tinkham (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If you are considering buying this lens, think again. Many people have had problems with the auto focus dying. Now this happened to me. The lens is useless for my needs.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

184 Ulasan pelanggan

0

I like it.

SEL24105G 15 Juni 2021 oleh Badgy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice lens, good spread of F/L's and sharp enough but obviously not as pin sharp as a good prime lens. For that get the 55mm Sony

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Tight Zoom. No Manual Pull Focus Ring.

SEL24105G 11 Juni 2021 oleh Free Society (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Zoom is tight and will not fall out of position when camera is tilted down. However, I sure do wish Sony would make a FE PZ to take its place! The range is just shy of excellent. Id prefer a 24 to 135. There is no pull ring on front of lens to switch to manual focus. This is sorely missed.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Auto focus died after 3 years

SEL24105G 13 Mei 2021 oleh Tinkham (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If you are considering buying this lens, think again. Many people have had problems with the auto focus dying. Now this happened to me. The lens is useless for my needs.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

So so

SEL24105G 13 Mei 2021 oleh Llew (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fails to focus accurately despite reporting with a bleep that's it's achieved focus. Quite disappointed.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL24105G SYX 07 Mei 2021 oleh cruiser73 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this 2 weeks ago for covering a golf event. It turned out to be amazing. I usually use manual focus lenses but the auto focus on my Sony A7S3 with this lens is outstanding. I use a follow focus attachment for zooming in and out. The IQ for shooting video is great. The only time I switch lenses is if I have an indoor (or low light) interviews where I use a prime. If you are on the fence and thing about buying the 24-015, just buy it. NOW. Thank me later:)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent lens in real world use.

SEL24105G 26 April 2021 oleh swanni (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens to go with my Sony A7c and I am very pleased with the results. This lens is very sharp and contrasty and produces beautiful images on my A7c. It does have some distortion but this does not show up in real world photography and is easily corrected in post. I am very happy to recommend this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL24105G 08 April 2021 oleh VideoClive (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought with the Sony a7 III and it produces some great images, really imporessed

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Versatil lens on my Alpha ii

SEL24105G 08 April 2021 oleh Alan54atlantis (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I baught it 3 months ago, and I am very pleased with the sharpness of the pictures. I shoot mostly videos and like the extended range from xwide to medium tele. Also the fixed aperture of F4 the whole range is very handy. a great lens for a reasonable price

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

good product

SEL24105G 23 Maret 2021 oleh MEMI12 (Inggris)

very happy with my new camera for making a very good pictures during my next travels.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great multi-purpose lens

SEL24105G 19 Maret 2021 oleh RicardoR1 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was my first lens for my new Sony A7SIII. I use it mostly for gimble work. I love the versatility and picture quality is very good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Value for money

SEL24105G 11 Maret 2021 oleh Geoff21 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens to use with the FX6 video camera for when I wished to travel light and. not have to carry my prime lenses. The minimum aperture of f4 does not generally limit my use of the lens in less than perfect lighting conditions with the FX6 and it being a full frame lens/camera combination I am still able to get shallow depth of field when needed. The auto focus is quick and responsive with the FX6 camera. It represent reasonable value for money.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super Clear from wide to zoom!

SEL24105G 26 Februari 2021  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this a month ago and taken it out to all my shoots. It's been my single lens that I feel comfortable carrying with me no matter the situation.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great lens spoilt by Sony’s cashback antics

SEL24105G 19 Februari 2021 oleh Andrew W Photography (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the lens but was then forced to cut the box up just to prove to Sony I owned it to claim the cashback which kind of spoiled the experience for me. Tried to argue against it but was told twice cut the hole or no cashback. Really disappointed Sony please sort your campaign management out

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

14

0

Go to lens

SEL24105G 31 Januari 2021 oleh Roggee (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a couple of months ago and for the type of photography I do it is my go to lens. Good combination of weight against flexibility. It doesn’t get 5 stars because it doesn’t have a 2.8 aperture or have the ability to set up the focus ring as the aperture control. A redesign to make it more compact would be desirable.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

4

0

crisp lens

SEL24105G 30 Januari 2021 oleh Walking Terry (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this lens with the A7iii body 2 weeks ago so have been finding my way around the camera body and testing that out, but so far I have been impressed with the clarity and crispness of the images produced and the solid feel and smooth controls of the this lens which is what I expected.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

An excel marriage with its camera.

SEL24105G 29 Januari 2021 oleh Fats (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Clean cut images , stable. It is heavy but there are advantages in that, in stablity Very good colour capture and a perfect lens for landscape

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just a great lens

SEL24105G 29 Januari 2021 oleh Sar001 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Chose this as my workhorse, stay on camera lens. So far so good.. Really sharp and easy to use. No probs at all so far

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very Pleased!

SEL24105G 20 Januari 2021 oleh Poptim (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago but due to the lockdown have not had a lot of use. For the limited use I have had am very pleased with it although still waiting for my cashback!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome all around lens

SEL24105G 18 Januari 2021 oleh Dave_B (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Coming from Canon and only using their "L" model lenses and having an excellent copy of their 24-105 lens, I hesitated to buy this lens because it was only "G" and not a "GM" version because image quality and color. There was no need for my hesitation, plus the $200 dollar Sony rebate helped make the decision easier too. It focuses fast, has excellent IQ for a zoom lens and its light weight makes it easy to carry all day on the trail or around town. The 24-105 focal length for me is perfect, as a find a 24-70 lens a little limited on the long end for my style of shooting.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Outstanding versatility

SEL24105G 17 Januari 2021 oleh WhiteStone (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If I can only take one lens with me this is it. If I can take two or three lenses this still comes with me. Robust, sharp with good contrast it allows me to cover most of my landscape photography requirements - my main genre - and still capture my grandkids. On a hike or when working in woodland this is often the only lens I bring. And in ‘crop mode’ on the A7R4 it allows me to zoom in on more distant objects while still having plenty of resolution. Outstanding

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Nice begginers focal length at 24-105mm

SEL24105G 10 Januari 2021 oleh Alpha7iiiUK (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After 20 years of giving up my SLR 35m camera I decided to take the plunge and get back into photography. I have always been a distant fan of the Sony Alpha range DSLR camera's. After doing lots of research on YouTube I decided to go for the A7 iii + kit (24-105mm f4 G master lens. How could I resist the SONY discount of £400 off the £2.649 asking price. The camera is fantastic, not to big or heavy with a multitude of features that will give you plenty options for customization. The lense is great, loving the focal length as I intend to get into portraits at some stage, given that the majority of portrait work is done within the 50mm to 100mm range. In my opinion you can't go wrong with a SONY Alpha 7 iii DSLR

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great walk-around lens

SEL24105G 16 Desember 2020 oleh Skirt (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use this lens more than any other due to its range and sharpness.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Excellent quality, versatile lens

SEL24105G 25 November 2020 oleh SonyWill (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I made this lens my first purchase for my new RM4 body because of its versatility. I have been amazed by the optical quality, very sharp throughout.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Nice zoom, good image quality

SEL24105G 27 Oktober 2020 oleh Nusratty (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great zoom with good image quality throughout the range. Focus is responsive and quick.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Sharp and fast

SEL24105G 11 Oktober 2020 oleh DonPhoto (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have moved to Sony from Nikon D850 and 24.70 28 this lens on my Sony is better

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Very good lens

SEL24105G 08 September 2020 oleh DimW (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a month ago. Using every day for video shooting. Universal lens for many situations.

Desain

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Most excellent lens that covers a useful range

SEL24105G 06 September 2020 oleh ccrafford (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great littleness that is ideal for a lot of what I prefer to shoot - landscapes and nature scenes. This lens is super sharp and a great combo with the A7R4.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Focus Problem

SEL24105G SYX 28 Agustus 2020 oleh GFONG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My copy has focus problem. Used twice. 70% of the photos are out of focus. Sent back to Service Center to check.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb walk about lens

SEL24105G 03 Agustus 2020 oleh Flossyrockstar (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’ve had this lens for about a year now and it’s a great bit of kit for both video and stills. Fast auto focus pleasing bokeh and not too heavy. Superb corner to corner sharpness with a lovely contrast. You will not be disappointed if you buy this lens!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Good lens

SEL24105G SYX 20 Juni 2020 oleh Kenzz (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

excellent lens for all rounder. Good for holiday with wide to telephoto

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great travel lens (some batch may have issues)

SEL24105G SYX 17 Juni 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall performance is great covering both the wide end and the longer end. This is the perfect lens for travel considering the size and weight. At F4, it is sufficient for most daytime use but if you're pairing with a higher resolution camera, you might want to consider a wider aperture option to compensate for the low light. However, i might have gotten a copy of faulty lens which it could not focus at certain distance range (i believe this was reported in some 2018 batch). Hoping it to get fixed and later updating this review.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Versatile Zoom

SEL24105G 17 Mei 2020 oleh bjs17 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this over the GM 24-70 for the extended range and price. This lens is extremely sharp and the image stabilization is excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

4

0

My Favorite Lens

SEL24105G 12 Mei 2020 oleh Fotozone (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’ve loved this lens since the day I purchase it. It is sharpe, fast enough and has a useful zoom range. I rarely leave for a photography trip without and only occasionally change it out for the Sony 100-400mm.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Fast and Clear and Sharp Corner to Corner

SEL24105G 03 April 2020 oleh jfermo2000 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I Purchased this lens to go with my new A7III. Focusing is very fast. Pictures come out clear, sharp and easily to post process. This lens is absolutely amazing

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

3

0

Best travel len

SEL24105G SYX 30 Maret 2020 oleh Peii (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this few weeks ago, my goal is to find a travel lense that light and flexible yet pack a good efficiency. This len is not disappoint, it’s tac sharp to the corner, light and easy to used

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy & adaptable

SEL24105G 22 Maret 2020 oleh AJ45AMG (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The one lens you need on a city tour or travelling

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Excellent camera and lens

SEL24105G 29 Februari 2020 oleh Shona58 (Inggris)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it i have found it much easier to use than my old Olympus e omd 1 mark 11 as that menu was so hard to get my head round.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Great all rounder

SEL24105G 24 Februari 2020 oleh Jay999 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great all rounder lens to match the A7iii. Perfect for travel. I'm going to see which part of the zoom I'm using the most and decide if I will need a Prime at 35, 50 or 80mm, if at all.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Very Good

SEL24105G 13 Februari 2020 oleh Art47 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent optics and performance. In relation to the camera(a7iii) it is bit heavy, relatively in proportion.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Excellent all purpose lens

SEL24105G 07 Februari 2020 oleh Reiver 71 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased at same time as an A7RIII and together they provide an excellent combination for landscape and other types of photography. Lens is very sharp even into the corners and negates the need for a much more expensive GM series lens unless you really need a faster aperture. Results so far have exceeded my expectations.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Fantastic Beginner and Allround Lens

SEL24105G 22 Januari 2020 oleh BSamo (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As a beginner it can be overwhelming making the right choice when it comes to lenses with so much variety to choose from. I bought th 24-105 G and practicing has never been better

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Top quality lens,very sharp

SEL24105G 21 Januari 2020 oleh Mike3110 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A great decision to buy this lens,very suitable for stills and video

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice lens ,Nice build quality

SEL24105G 19 Januari 2020 oleh Ichal06ShutterWorks (Malaysia)

I bought it used last month and the lens does work well. but the ruubber on the lens does not last long , it turns white . the optics and the rest is super great and sharp . good lens, price not good tho

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent All rounder

SEL24105G 16 Januari 2020 oleh Manray67 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago together with a new A7M3. I have used it for street photography and covered an Open Mic gig. I had my Canon 16-35mm with the Sigma adapter just in case, so far I have not had a need to use any other lens, the lens compliments the A7 very well and the image quality is very god indeed. For my kind of photography the 24-105 focal length is ideal.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Very versatile Len

SEL24105G SYX 15 Januari 2020 oleh Johnnyhhtan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this Len about a month ago and it has been on my camera all the times, I like the range 24-105mm. I used it for travel, landscape and portraiture.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Initial experience

SEL24105G 10 Januari 2020 oleh AshC (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A Fantastic lens which does most things - landscape, portraits, street photography etc. Very good image quality Wish it was a bit smaller and lighter - can feel a bit bulky when carrying around on your holidays the whole day. Hence instead use the 15mm 1.8 lens for travel photography but keep this one in the bag and use it when I need

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Great lens recommended.

SEL24105G 09 Januari 2020 oleh Robo17 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice small and light with exceptional image quality

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Full Frame Lens

SEL24105G SYX 08 Januari 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The zoom range is excellent for travelling and the F4 works superb on my 7RM3 which has very low noise under low light conditions. Photo looks great at both 24mm and 105mm.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

one lense for all for travelling

SEL24105G SYX 08 Januari 2020 oleh Wong SS (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good camera lense, it is one lense for all for travelling

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

GM-like quality

SEL24105G 24 November 2019 oleh jloz (AS)

When I purchased this lens, I was surprised how big it was since it has a constant f4 aperture. The zoom range is exactly what I was looking for in a travel lens. Expecting to only use it for travel, I ended up using it on paid photo shoots. My clients love the colors coming out of this lens. Canon is known for their excellent color science and they deliver, but this lens rivals that. You would have to be an image snob to see the difference. If you are on this fence on this lens, don't think about it too much. This lens is so versatile and amazing that you will have a hard time changing out lenses. Seriously, on photo shoots I never really had to change out the lens. Only when it started to get too dark did I have to change to lower aperture glass.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Amazingly Sharp

SEL24105G 22 November 2019  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I could not afford to buy 24-70 2.8 so I bought this instead, glad I did as this lens deliver awesome images quality, if ever this lens get bad, broke or lost I will be buying the same again.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great lens, love the extra reach to the 24-70

SEL24105G 20 November 2019  (Inggris)

I bought a few weeks ago, and used this lens the most for architecture and landscape shoots so far. excellent sharpness.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The best lens, period!

SEL24105G 15 November 2019 oleh carandmelphoto (AS)

As professional wedding photographers we are always looking for the the best optics for our cameras and this is by far the best lens, within this price range, that you will ever find. It is SHARP, it has a great color rendition, an amazing autofocus, it's super versatile, light, oh, did I say SHARP? It is just awesome. Thank you so much Sony for helping us professionals to make our job magnificent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

0

0

Solid and compact

SEL24105G 18 Oktober 2019 oleh 1MRB (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a great lens. It is very sharp and just the right size. It feels solid and all actions are very smooth. The best part is the great pictures it takes. Well done Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

A razor sharp Lens.

SEL24105G 18 Oktober 2019 oleh Windpig (Inggris)

This has become my 'leave on' lens for the past three months. Razor sharp from edge to edge with excellent contrast. I've been using it for both video and stills work on a Sony A7III body and could not be happier with the results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great all-around travel lens! Value for money!!

SEL24105G SYX 15 Oktober 2019 oleh sinmin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If I can only bring ONE lens for my full frame Alpha camera to travel, it will definitely be this one! It is versatile! I didn’t give it a 5 stars simply due to it is just a F4 lens. If this is a GM lens, it’s gonna be 5 stars. I didn’t regret for this lens purchase and would certainly recommend it!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Beautiful, outstanding lens

SEL24105G 09 Oktober 2019 oleh gmann101 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having previously been sharing an alternative brand 24-105mm lens, along with an adapter, we are now the proud owners of two of these SONY Lens. Superb quality and sharpness. After a recent shoot, our Staff and Degree Students are delighted with the impressive results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Wonderful "carry" lens

SEL24105G 05 Oktober 2019 oleh MarkSD (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased this lens to add to a 55mm 1.8 prime. The focal lengths cover a really valuable range to support use in varied locations carrying the camera. F4 allows the lens to be both a reasonable size and weight to facilitate actually carrying it and using it. I have only owned it for a few weeks, but so far I am really happy with the performance; the clarity, sharpness and response on the camera are very satisfying.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Sharp and fast focus

SEL24105G 04 Oktober 2019 oleh DJB609 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I replaced my Tampon 28-75 with this lens and couldn't be happier. Sharp focus, good background separation, light weight

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Perfect all round lens!!

SEL24105G SYX 04 Oktober 2019 oleh eaglecross (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's my go to lens that covers 90% of my needs. Weight is not formidable and I use it for travel and to bring around. Testing it further on my trip to Vancouver and US.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Decent lens with great versatility!

SEL24105G SYX 02 Oktober 2019 oleh shx_wn (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this over a month ago and is quite happy with this lens and the video quality it produced over these times. The only draw back is how big and slightly more heavy this lens is.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Quality and Reach

SEL24105G 30 September 2019 oleh Shakey Bluesman (Inggris)

Recently bought this lens after an agonising few weeks. I've owned the 24-70 Sony Zeiss for 18 months and have been happy with it, but the focal length is just that bit too short for my needs and I found myself carrying other lenses to make up the shortfall. I eventually bought the 24-105 and I'm so pleased I did! Not only has it given me the extra reach but the lens is so sharp, even the edges at f4! It balances perfectly with my a9 and my a7iii and it's not too heavy, allowing me to carry it around all day. A great addition to my kit

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Amazing and sharp

SEL24105G 29 September 2019 oleh ujgilani (Inggris)

Best all rounder E Mount full frame lens by Sony.. I'm using it with my Sony A7iii and pretty happy with the results.. Best part is I don't have to carry any extra lenses with me. 24-105 stays on my camera for 95% of the times..

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Great Lens for Travel

SEL24105G SYX 26 September 2019 oleh GL8118 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens from SONY! Good all round lens for camera especially for travelling!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good lens and quality

SEL24105G SYX 25 September 2019 oleh A7R3 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my first Sony lens. What I like about this lens is the quality and good design.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing, Versatile, Does-It-All, Must-Have Lens!

SEL24105G 20 September 2019 oleh SnowKat (AS)

If you aren’t sure whether to splurge on one of Sony’s expert lenses, this one is worth it 10 times over. I bought this lens with my A7III when they were co-released and it is by far one of my favorite lenses! It often doesn’t come off my cameras, because it does everything and does it superbly! It takes incredible action shots with edge to edge clarity, portraits with beautiful background blur, has a nice creamy bokeh that’s more subtle and realistic, does awesome landscapes, wildlife, night shots, low light photos, videos and on and on. Truly the most versatile lens in both focal range and quality. Love it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Great single lens solution

SEL24105G SYX 19 September 2019 oleh aeroboy (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall happy with it as a single lens solution to carry around. Photos are sharp center soft on corners. Focusing occasionally hunt under low-light conditions.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 19 September 2019 oleh TedO (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens to go with my ILCE-7RM2 when I added it to my range of DSLR cameras. Ideal lens to carry around for holiday shots/everyday use. Very pleased with the quality of the results. The lens build quality is very good too.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL24105G SYX 18 September 2019 oleh Leonn8850 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent, it covers most of the frequently used zoom range. No regret getting this lens. Focusing is fast, accurate and sharp.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Expensive but worth it!

SEL24105G 16 September 2019 oleh Mickie1284c (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The focal range of this lens, 24-105mm, is an excellent choice for carrying around or travelling. Highly recommended if you take most of your pictures during the day time as the largest aperture is only F/4. Otherwise, a great lens to complement the A7 Mark III camera.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

SHARP

SEL24105G 14 September 2019 oleh DukeJ (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Upgrade my SEL24240 to this one simply because of sharpness. Now, that I got my A7RIV I will test this thoroughly.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Expensive but worth it

SEL24105G 30 Agustus 2019 oleh nweedave (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased as I wanted to buy manufacturers own lens as opposed to a third party lens. Quite heavy and bulky but no more so than other manufacturers lenses of this type. A well built lens with excellent sharpness throughout the zoom range even at full aperture. Colours are also very good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0