FE 35 MM F1.4 GM

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 22,999,000

13

4.6 berdasarkan 13 ulasan pelanggan

9
3
1
0
0
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

13 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Excellent sharpness across the entire frame

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 23 Juli 2021 oleh Calvin Chee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Image is sharp edge to edge even if shoot in wide open

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp to the max!

SEL35F14GM 19 Juni 2021 oleh Mankind2 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brilliant lens that can be used for everything. Got rid of my zoom and will use the lens all the time. Fantastic

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not guaranteed to be 100% dust and moisture resist

SEL35F14GM 04 Juni 2021 oleh KO0815 (AS)

Optical it is excellent. That covers boka, sharpness, distortion on a A7R4. It is light and uses just 67mm filter size. One lens went into the water for one second on a rafting tour. It fogged up in few minutes and went back for repair. Conclusion Sony's foot note above is very correct and serious. Perhaps such a short event shows that this lens isn't dust resistant. Long term use requires to keep lens and camera totally away from the elements. For this GM top of the line lens that is very restrictive to its professional use. For home use it is outstanding in optical quality and recommended. For professional use it has insufficient dust and water resistance. That explains my rating.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

9

0

Great 35MM Lens

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 02 Juni 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Super fast auto focus speed, Very sharp in F1.4, Best bokeh without onion ring, Bokeh are soft, Almost no lemon shaped bokeh when using F2 Nearest focus area with 25cm (manually) or 27cm (auto), very nice for taking food photos while travel. 35MM F1.4 good for day or night photo shooting. Nice lens color...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great lens. Brilliant purchase

SEL35F14GM 20 Mei 2021 oleh slippery (Inggris)

Only had this lens few days. well pleased with it. Does just what i was hoping for. Plenty of Bokeh and very sharp images. Great separation image to background on portraits

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The perfect lens

SEL35F14GM 15 Mei 2021 oleh jackofalltrades1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is top of the line , optical quality is superb, retains saturation of color particularly in the sky because of the nano coating used, simply put this is the best 35mm 1.4 on the market

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Most versatile lens

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 12 Mei 2021 oleh hdrcorp (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have been using the lens on my A7C for a few months. Mainly use it for portrait and street. reliable and beautiful performance.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

excellent quality lens

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 02 April 2021 oleh long 998 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens I just bought last month has excellent imaging, very fast and sharp focus. Beautiful bokeh, small size, excellent image quality lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens with compact size

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 01 April 2021 oleh Appu24 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good lens with few cons only. - very sharp lens even open wide at 1.4 - Corner shape great at wider aperture, color rendering was better than other GM lenses which I have used - Only complain about focus breathing of lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sharp and fast with all rounder focal length

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 29 Maret 2021 oleh Xavier Lee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens is as sharp as per what you would expect from GM lens. The focus is fast but not extraextraordinary from the rest of the lens that i already have which include a zeiss 55mm and a 20mm G lens. But my understanding is its faster on A7iii or A7C. May not be much improvement on my A7ii. Having said that, its still very fast. This is my first time using a 35mm lens. While i prefer the bokeh of a longer lens for portrait, i would think this lens will be on my camera most of the time due to the usability of an 35mm in many situation. Weight wise, eventhough is heavier than my 20mm or 55mm, its properly weighted on my A7ii with a comfortable strap. I would not recommend it for A7C, as i think its diameter is too big for a compact cam. I also favour the hood circular design compare to those with petal design. This is purely my preference though.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

BEST SONY LENS

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 11 Maret 2021 oleh QiR0ng (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love the 35mm focal length and the 35mm F/1.4 GM has an amazing quality that I think is unbeatable. Lightweight, relatively smaller compared to the other GM lenses and amazing bokeh and quality. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp but has focus breathing

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 09 Maret 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very sharp even at 1.4 but the focus breathing really gets to me

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp and Compact!

SEL35F14GM/QSYX 01 Maret 2021 oleh Jay Lee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it when it was released. One of my favorite lenses! It's compact and really sharp! Down side would be it's focus breathing.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0