Rp. 21,999,000

36

4.6 berdasarkan 36 ulasan pelanggan

30
3
0
1
2
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

36 Ulasan pelanggan

0

not sharp

SEL35F14Z 26 Maret 2021 oleh drew1063 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

expected better results from such an expensive lens, wish I had done my home work before purchasing, a lot of people having the same issues.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Came broken

SEL35F14Z 30 Oktober 2020 oleh JBurr (AS)

I have been SO frustrated with this lens. Bought in Nov. 2019. Out of the box it wouldn't shoot wide open. I could only shoot at above 3.5 so it was annoying. Eventually it completely stopped focusing at all. I sent it in for repair but was unable to get it to repair. Thankfully I bought the extended warranty. When the lens was sharp it was beautiful until it stopped working all together.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Big disappointment

SEL35F14Z 07 Februari 2020 oleh UserComment (AS)

My copy is not as clear and sharp on one side as on the other. "Sharp and clear from corner to corner" is false advertising. This bug is famous for this purpose in internet forums. It has fewer configuration options than other cheaper targets. Technical service does not give satisfactory solutions.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Favorite lens i have used

SEL35F14Z 28 November 2019 oleh Prestomatic (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my main lens. Super clean, crisp and detailed. Af is excellent. Love the aperture ring. Smooth bokeh. Ive read reviews saying this lens is overpriced and that there is inconsistency in the build quality. Maybe I got lucky but this lens is incredible and absolutely worth the price. Ive used lenses 10x the price that are not as clean.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality and awesome depth of field

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 05 Oktober 2019 oleh Vijendra (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recently bought this.. Best lens for those who are looking for best shallow depth of field.. The bokeh is just awesome ..The aperture ring is an added advantage. Build in quality is good.. Quite heavy.. But can fit to Gimbal perfectly. Perfect lens for those who like to shoot weddings and Potraits. Highly reconmended

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 15 April 2019 oleh supparsorn (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love this lens so much! Picture quality is awesome!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Bokeh

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 15 Februari 2019 oleh Lowey (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A very versatile lens for family, portrait and street photography.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

That Zeiss 3D Pop is Real

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 24 Desember 2018 oleh Rob7711 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's a great lens for street and general landscape shots. It's a bit hefty when married to the a7r3 but it performs very well and auto focus is quick. It's f1.4 is magic.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesomeness

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 08 November 2018 oleh Skyways (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Read awesome review before purchasing it . If you have the $$, highly recommend it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome lens

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 10 September 2018 oleh M Piccolo (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good lens. Sharpen angle with light weight and have F Stop 1.4

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

One of The Greatest Optics!

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 06 Agustus 2018 oleh BKLCH1 (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is one of the best investment I have made! It produces very sharp images. I only wish it could be a little lighter in weight. Anyway, I love it.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

ZEISS Classic feel integrate with new technology

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 21 Mei 2018 oleh Bumblebeehome (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Like the class Zeiss, it is practical, elegant and has a delicate meaning. Real colors, beautiful bokeh, precise and fast focusing are all in line with my expectations. If add on AF / MF On-lens controls, like Planar T* FE 50mm F1.4 ZA It's even more perfect.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

0

My first prime lens - a great choice!

SEL35F14Z 03 Maret 2018 oleh KevinR (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought my first prime with my new Sony A7r III. Loving the sharpness!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Excellent Prime Lens

SEL35F14Z 24 Desember 2017 oleh Yudia (AS)

If you want to buy a travelling lens, buy this one and only.. This lens is very very sharp...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Sony Distagon T* FE 35mm F1.4 ZA

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 20 Desember 2017 oleh Baitotti (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had this glass for two months. It is just a superb piece of lens, versatile enough for me to do landscape and even portrait photography!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fixed focal length detail...

SEL35F14Z 11 November 2017 oleh Mal360 (Inggris)

I've only owned this lens for a couple of weeks and was keen to test out both its landscape capability and its ability to capture a close up when the lighting and texture asked you to take that shot. The in hand balance of the A7r2 with this lens attached is also impressive...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

1

0

WOW - SONY FE 35MM F1.4 ZA Distagon

SEL35F14Z 12 September 2017 oleh rodriguesn84 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The FE 35mm F1.4 ZA is an outstanding lens, I would rate them the best portrait lens and is perfect for Weddings & Low-light. If you're thinking of buying this Lens, you should. Yes it is very expensive, but you're going to end up having outstanding images.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

1

0

S. Africa and Zimbabwe bound!

SEL35F14Z 01 September 2017 oleh AshvEd (AS)

I purchased this in late July for low light game drives in Kruger National Park. All my "at home" testing has been superb.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My instagram game is at a all time high

SEL35F14Z 27 Mei 2017 oleh calcaliente (AS)

I bought this camera about 2 weeks ago. And all the pictures I post on my Instagram i get amazing comments and people asking if i used my phone. I lie and say its the iPhone because i don't want people to know. @calcaliente

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

46

0

This lens is permanently glued to my camera

SEL35F14Z 16 Desember 2016 oleh LifeDezigned (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I couldn't be happier with this lens and the color rendering. It's sharp throughout and performs quickly and quietly.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

My workhorse!

SEL35F14Z 12 September 2016  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been using the lens since the day I bought it and can't get it off my camera. Its just too perfect! The declick feature is just so convenient if I want to shoot videos. The lens is so sharp and the bokeh on this one is on unreal.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

Great lens!

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 08 September 2016 oleh KDHH (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best 35mm lens ever! Just right for my needs. Super fast!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Solid built and image quality!

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 15 Juli 2016 oleh Hotzone (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My first full frame prime lens. Absolutely no regret and very pleased with this awesome lens. Though it may feel a little heavy initially, but I have no qualm about it. Who wants to hold a light weight plastic or rubber-feel lens!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My favourite Sony lens so far.

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 15 Mei 2016 oleh Salihin Salim (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am a full-time wedding photographer by profession, and whenever I'm free I like to do some street photography. If I could only keep just one camera body and one lens, it would be the A7ii and this lens. 35mm has always been my go-to focal length because of its versatility and regardless of whatever camera brand I've used before, I had to have a 35mm. This Sony FE 35mm F1.4 ZA however, beats all of them hands down. Nice contrast, very creamy bokeh, and a very distinct Zeiss "pop". Things that I wish could be better though, are its size and weight. This is the exact reason why I still keep my Sony FE 35mm F2.8, as my everyday-carry lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Too good

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 11 Mei 2016 oleh Ohhh (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Too good to be true..now anything is possible at night with compliments from friend and family

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent build and great image quality!

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 25 Maret 2016  (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very solid and excellent build quality and perfect with my A7ii, lens is very good, with excellent sharpness.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A great lens

SEL35F14Z 19 Maret 2016 oleh BAzzFreeman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The 35mm FE format is great for group shots, street and just general photography. Evey one should have at least one of this length in their bag.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Superb Quality Glass

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 19 Maret 2016 oleh light bandit (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

- Excellent resolving power - Image stays sharp from corner to corner even when shot at f/1.4 - Minimal to no Chromatic Aberration at f/1.4

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Stunning Images

SEL35F14Z//QSYX 06 Maret 2016 oleh Farn (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sharpess 35mm used. Useful aperture ring for manual adjustments

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

BIG LENS with BIG QUALITY

SEL35F14Z 11 September 2015 oleh Chris_lyle21 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a few weeks ago for adding to my Landscape Photography kit, but also to take good quality images of my on the way baby and partner. I feel that this lens would be a good addition to fill the gap between my Sony Alpha Mount 20f2.8 and 50f1.7 lenses. Yeah the lens is big, but the Image Quality that I have already seen from this lens is amazing. When I first got it I walked around with the on the lens adjustable Aperture rotated to F1.4 and noticed quickly how precise the focusing was (I was getting blurry pictures at first!) However after a bit of playing and magnifying via the evf this was no longer an Issue and managed to get some cracking shots. I, like many people were toying with the idea of this lens or the new Zeiss Loxia 35mm F2 manual focus. Although the Loxia would be similar IQ and a lot smaller and discreet, It never had the f1.4. I have never owned an f1.4 lens and wanted this from day one. The autofocus for me, was never really important, as I don't usually use this for Landscapes, I prefer to use manual, but it is there If I ever wanted it. I'll be honest, after a few hours of carrying the camera and lens, I wonder if the Loxia would have been a better choice, but then I get the images home and I see the quality, so I am also happy with the 35f14.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

33

6

0

Top lens for a7R camera

SEL35F14Z 18 Juli 2015 oleh 7Rtist (AS)

Can’t add anything new than what others have said about the incredible sharpness and bokeh of this lens. Best lens I own so far. My comment will rather be around the weight of the lens. It is definitely heavier than the Zeiss 55mm f1.8, but it is lighter than the Sigma 18-35 f1.8 Art lens, which is another very good lens that I own for another camera system and which has almost the same size in length and diameter (10.8 oz for the Zeiss against 28.6 oz for the Sigma). If you carry your camera and lens in a messenger bag as I do, the weight of the combo will not be an issue. So don’t be frightened by the weight of this lens, it is not as bad as you may read.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

The Best 35mm glass out there!

SEL35F14Z 28 Juni 2015 oleh Pinoyflayv (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this lens last month, and now I want to permanently mount it on my A7s. Since the day I mounted this, my 55mm 1.8 is collecting dust. Just love the character it renders. One standout is, when fully wide open this lens is tack sharp. It easily isolates your subject, which gives you that pop. I mainly use this lens as my everyday lens. From capturing landscapes to photographing my kids. If you could only own one lens, this is it! Built like a tank and it is weather proofed. I would highly recommend this glass!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

6

0

Fantastic lens

SEL35F14Z 25 Mei 2015 oleh Gangforever (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If you are shooting photos with the A7 platform, this lens is a must have for your kit. Yes it's pricy, and yes it is a bit large and heavy, and yes it looks so cool, but it's performance as a prime lens is remarkable. Colors just pop, corners are as clear as the center even at f1.4, and that's why you buy a fast piece of glass like this. The bokah is smoother than Dary Queen soft ice cream and only Superman can hear the AF drive motor. It is my go to lens in my kit, the IQ can't be beat.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

31

7

0

Great Images, but too big and heavy for me.

SEL35F14Z 08 Mei 2015 oleh suttus (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Does produce great images, but it is too large and heavy to use as an everday lens. Compared to the Sony Zeiss 55 f1.8 it's not a order of magnitude different in terms of image quality and for the price I couldnt justify keeping the lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

12

0

Early days

SEL35F14Z 03 Mei 2015 oleh A Rainy Night in England (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not yet had an opportunity to use the lens on a day out. Otherwise, looks promising.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

36

0

Super shallow depth of field

SEL35F14Z 19 April 2015 oleh infynity (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is an excellent all round lens with wafer thin depth of field at f1.4. It is sturdy and quite large but not out of place on my a7s. The focussing time is good but not as quick as some mf3 lenses I have used. Never the less, the shots this 35mm can produce are extremely impressive and certainly the best I've seen from the native emount Sony lenses. I have read some reviews suggesting issues with right side blur at f1.4 but I have not experienced this.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

19

0