FE 40MM F2.5 G

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 9,099,000

11

4.8 berdasarkan 11 ulasan pelanggan

9
2
0
0
0
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

12 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Super sharp, ideal field of view

SEL40F25G 30 November 2022 oleh DaveO1959 (Inggris)

I have had this lens for a year now and it's hardly ever off my camera (an A7IV). Build quality is superb, I love the 40mm focal length as it matches what I see and the image quality delivered is top notch. Tack-sharp corner to corner, smooth backgrounds.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great small lens that does everything!

SEL40F25G//CSYX 29 Juli 2022  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens is built very well. There are many controls that really help you pursue your photography without hindrance. The physical aperture control is great and the addition of the customizable focus hold button is awesome. The focus is fast and accurate. The size really is the one that made the difference. I love small lenses for full frame. It made me want to shoot with my cameras more now the size is more compact. The image quality is great for such a small package. Great sharpness wide open and even better when stopped down.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect standard lens

SEL40F25G 10 April 2022 oleh draganmikki (Inggris)

One of the important reasons for migrating to Sony was availability of this lens. My favorite focal length is 40mm, and whilst it would have been even better if the largest aperture was F2.0, I am very happy with the lens as it is. I would have liked even more if the lens was smaller in size, but I understand the reasons for being this size. Quality wise, this lens is excellent. I particularly like its super fast AF with A7 IV. I would highly recommend this lens to anyone looking for an all day carry on lens. The lens seems to have imperceptible distortion, which is really good too.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice features

SEL40F25G//CSYX 08 Januari 2022 oleh Fexx (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good compact prime lens and not bulky to bring along especially for travelling

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super compact, great bokeh, superb sharpness

SEL40F25G//CSYX 01 Oktober 2021 oleh Miradj (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love how lightweight it is. The quality of the sharpness and bokeh is just so different from the non-G lenses. No wonder it's relatively more expensive. Worth the price! Also love the extra customizable focus hold button even in such a small lens body.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

LIGHT, SHARP & SWEET

SEL40F25G//CSYX 19 Juli 2021 oleh eeee_zzzz111 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

EVERYTHING IS GOOD, 40MM IS A SWEET SPOT. SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT EASY FOR DAILY USE!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love the size and look

SEL40F25G//CSYX 06 Juni 2021 oleh cxcheng (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a premium product with nice controls such as the aperture ring and programmable button. It is very sharp and better than the f/2.5 would indicate. Also love the weight. It is now my default lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Weather Resistant & well made with close focusing.

SEL40F25G//CSYX 17 Mei 2021 oleh emm73 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I used the 40 mm f2.5 & my 55 mm f1.8 Zeiss blends well together and light enough for any occasion.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ideal wark about lense

SEL40F25G 27 April 2021 oleh Ian3055 (Inggris)

I was in the market for a small prime lense as I have a z55 and sony 35F25 I neded something with moor flexibility and portability. The FE40 features moor than fit the bill, its amazingly fast at focus Ideal for street photography and assigning APS-C to focus hold button for that extra rech makes it perfect for my use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

7