Rp. 23,299,000

26

4.3 berdasarkan 26 ulasan pelanggan

17
4
3
1
1
Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Perfect Quality, Perfect Design

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 24 Juni 2018 oleh Bumblebeehome (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a focal length that makes me headache. I have to choose between Planar T* FE 50mm F1.4 ZA and Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA because both are great lenses, whether focused accuracy or image quality, Bokeh, etc. There is no absolute winner. But extremely extreme in terms of size and price. The final deciding factor is the aperture adjustment function on the Planar T* FE 50mm F1.4 ZA lens, which I really like. The size and weight are still acceptable, and the price is actually less than half of Otus, so this baby is now my good companion.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

very noisy

SEL50F14Z 23 November 2020 oleh storm_33 (Inggris)

i bought this lens, very expensive - the noise of the focusing motor makes it practically impossible to use for video

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

26 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Resolution on A7r ii is stunning

SEL50F14Z 08 Mei 2021 oleh Geo99 (Inggris)

Bought this to complement my other prime lenses - the sharpness wide open is amazing. Whilst this is an expensive lens I made the purchase on the basis that it will suite the A7riv when I can afford to buy one.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A cracking lens in Manual mode!

SEL50F14Z 27 Januari 2021 oleh Reel (Inggris)

This lens is a superb, quality, solid 50mm I use on the A7s3 to film. BUT, the eye autofocus on this lens is crazy jittery. I have adjusted all settings on camera but have come to two conclusions. Either this lens is in dire need of a Firmware upgrade to work with the new AF in the Sony A7s3 or I have a faulty lens, which I need to get tested by Sony. Lock down has stopped me from doing so but I will once I get the chance. That problem a side this lens is a solid 50mm!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
01 Februari 2021

Hi Reel,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your lens. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

very noisy

SEL50F14Z 23 November 2020 oleh storm_33 (Inggris)

i bought this lens, very expensive - the noise of the focusing motor makes it practically impossible to use for video

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Super Lens with a big flaw

SEL50F14Z 22 Juli 2020 oleh Drift (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was so happy with this lens until 2/3's of the lens detached fell off and pulling out the two ribbon cables with no stress on the lens when it happened. I am so bummed this lens was incredible

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Sony's Top 50mm

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 15 Maret 2020 oleh Pususuti (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A7 system dedication, and delivers excellent sharp pictures.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great prime lens!

SEL50F14Z 17 November 2019 oleh KW78 (Malaysia)

I bought this 2 months ago and used it on my A7R2. It’s a great combination and deliver good picture quality at F1.4, great sharpness at focus center and bokeh at surrounding. Ease of manual f value adjustment while using A mode. Switching button between AF and MF on the lens is also very simple to reach. This is convenient while I want to use manual focus with less depth of field. This is definitely a heavy lens but really deliver great picture, which my 24-70mm F4 couldn’t compete at all.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 04 September 2019 oleh rhysdury (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fast focusing, but locking focus is a little slow at times, Sharp and contrast image. 90% autofocusing efficiency.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

loud motor, WHY AREN'T THERE ANY REVIEWS ABOUT IT

SEL50F14Z 20 Mei 2019 oleh Elliotthowe (AS)

OK, so 1400 dollars lens right? right, should be made really well. I get it's big its large etc. but if it's supposedly the best on the market For Sony. should it not be silent AF. when it focuses, it makes a whirring noise.... like what, it should not make this noise, I called Sony and they told me that it shouldn't do this. however I went to my local camera shop and tried their lens, and it makes the same noise. so clearly it's just the lens, because it's moving so much heavy glass... put a better motor in it? like come on... so if you're looking for a dead silent focus this is not it.... aperture ring is also easily accidentally moved, which I find annoying

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

9

0

Fantastic image quality

SEL50F14Z 18 Mei 2019 oleh Jodek (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had my first shoot with this lens, along with my A7III and the images produced are absolutely beautiful. My model was over the moon with them. I would recommend this lens to any portrait photographer, whatever their experience.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Best of the best

SEL50F14Z 13 Mei 2019 oleh Munkproduction (Thailand)

I told myself i dont need sony zeiss 50mm F1.4 But I was wrong. My 29th E mount lenses got it this morning. I already own 50 mm f1.4 sigma emount 55 mm 1.8 ziess emount 50 mm f1.8 emount 50 mm f0.95 noc 50 mm f1.2 Voigtlander 50 mm f1.1 Voigtlander 50 mm f1.8 nikonD 50 mm f1.8 nikon #munkproduction #munkphotography

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 17 April 2019 oleh Sallehin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm very happy with sony lens fe 50mm f1.4. The color & bokeh is very superb. Use sony lens with sony cam for excellent performance

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

The absolute best 50mm

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 25 Februari 2019 oleh Pojam (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I researched this lens a lot before buying and once I was finally ready to, I find them all to be useless as the image quality I got from this lens simply never fails to put a smile on my face. I rarely use f1,4 unless I really need it. This lens works best at f2,0 and even that is plenty enough light. The circular aperture is cream of the crop! I'm also a sucker for micro-contrast and trust me this lens have it by loads. The perfect balance between sharpness and micro-contrast gives you that Zeiss 'POP' 3D rendering. I didn't mind the weight because I am in love with the Image Quality. GET THIS LENS. You will never regret it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

From Sonnar to Planar

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 15 Februari 2019 oleh Suddenlee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After 3 years of using the Zeiss 55mm and also getting a Zeiss 35mm 1.4 Planar, I was interested to switch to the 50mm Planar especially since the 35mm was an impressive lens. However, there are a few things I did not like about the 50mm. Weight balance is terrible, lens hood is very flimsy and feels cheap in comparison to the 35mm and also the lens is overpriced. I hope to see a lighter lens design like the 24mm 1.4 GM which is a very good design lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Lens Gives True To Life Pictures & Video

SEL50F14Z 15 Januari 2019 oleh Les864 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I Just Purchased This Prime Lens And Found It To Be Brilliant For Creating Good Bokeh. I Will Be Using It Now For Stills & Video. Feels And Is Well Made

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Great Bokeh, very sharp!

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 20 November 2018 oleh Nurasya (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a month ago for my trip as I was trying to level up my skills. Receive good review online and I thought I should try out myself. Going overseas is the best time to hold and try out camera capabilities. I was shocked by it's outcome to give out sharp images and good quality bokeh just as what I wanted it to be. My friend was tempted to buy this lens too!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best IQ of all Sony's lenses

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 09 November 2018 oleh ErikB88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

You won't regreg it. It's the best lens for pure inage quality if you don't mind the price and weight.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Too heavy!

SEL50F14Z 24 Agustus 2018 oleh emi2018 (AS)

I bought this lens and it worked great with Sony A7iii, but returned it because it was too heavy along with the camera. I love Sony cameras...but the lens with bigger aperture are way too big and heavy. Could you make them a bit more portable? Thank you!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

30

0

Excellent lens

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 04 Agustus 2018 oleh M Piccolo (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I just move from Canon lens to use FE lens that make me very surprised for about sharpness and smooth angel. I love this lens combine with my A9

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

lens keep hanging

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 01 Agustus 2018 oleh Wei123 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens recently, and for the past few weeks, it kept hanging and freezing both my A7iii intermittently. The lens hunt in dim lighting, much slower focusing when compared to sony 55mm f1.8. Sent it to sony svc centre, their technician said its a mount issue (they werent sure whats the issue), changed the mount. Afterwhich, i used it for a few shoots, and the problem became worse.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Perfect Quality, Perfect Design

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 24 Juni 2018 oleh Bumblebeehome (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a focal length that makes me headache. I have to choose between Planar T* FE 50mm F1.4 ZA and Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA because both are great lenses, whether focused accuracy or image quality, Bokeh, etc. There is no absolute winner. But extremely extreme in terms of size and price. The final deciding factor is the aperture adjustment function on the Planar T* FE 50mm F1.4 ZA lens, which I really like. The size and weight are still acceptable, and the price is actually less than half of Otus, so this baby is now my good companion.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

0

The story so far

SEL50F14Z 27 April 2018 oleh willow walk (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this lens a few weeks ago, I am not sure yet where this lens sits in my collection, too short for my liking in my studio for portrait work, too long for my commercial property work and too heavy in my opinion for street photography although this is where it excels, it has only had a couple of outings on the street so far and I have been blown away by the quality at all apertures, wide open for candid people shots can yield very good results with pleasing bokeh.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

10

0

Perfect

SEL50F14Z 07 Juni 2017 oleh Sup3r (AS)

50mm is my favorite focal length. It's very versatile and great for travel, street photography and portraits. The images I get from this lens is truly amazing with very good sharpness throughout the frame, especially the center, even when shot wide open. CA is controlled well, distortion is almost non-existent and while there is obvious vignetting at f/1.4, it doesn't bother because it's correctable in Lightroom. The build quality is amazing. I love the aperture control ring that Sony has been adding with their current lenses and the focusing ring is super smooth. The AF/MF switch is such a welcomed addition as well. Overall, if money is no object, and you're looking for a bokehlicious lens with excellent light-gathering capability, this is the way to go. Albeit it's more expensive and larger than both the 50mm f1.8 and 55mm f1.8, it's really the best native 50mm lens for the FE mount I have used to date. It's permanently affixed on to my A7II.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

3

0

Simply Stunning!!!

SEL50F14Z 26 Mei 2017 oleh Stephen5393 (AS)

Ever since my purchase (January this year), it has become the Best companion in every photo sessions. Portrait/studio, as well as outside and street shots are just stunning!! Light intake is phenomenal, extremely sharp and well balanced. Feels good (with exception of its a bit heavy weight) and looks lovely. I use it with A7II body, ..and it enhances the camera body/look(!). (Do get lots of compliments!) Premium quality. ..and yes, 11 blade makes stunning bokeh.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

3

0

Best 50mm in range

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 05 Februari 2017  (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very very sharp and fast lens, clear with superb bokeh. Work very well with high resolution a7Rii at 42MP

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp with excellent bokeh

SEL50F14Z//QSYX 24 November 2016 oleh satsutkia (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Simply phenomenal with the few shots i took. Pictures were sharp in the centre and the bokeh was fabulous.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL50F14Z 17 September 2016 oleh A doctor (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Looks and feels great. Premium quality. Very well ballanvlced on A7rii and amazingly quick and silent focus. 11 blade makes bokeh look stunning. Very sharp and bright. Great contrast. An amust lens for a7rii and a7sii.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

26