MAKRO FE 50MM F2.8

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 7,599,000

14

4.6 berdasarkan 14 ulasan pelanggan

9
5
0
0
0
Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

14 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Light and reasonably compact lens

SEL50M28 28 Februari 2022 oleh Williare (Inggris)

I brought this lens recently and I am finding my way with it . I found it is best left on AFA other wise the lens keeps hunting to focus unless you use manual focus. I must say it take’s some great photos it works best at 0 to 3 meters or full its a great lens and i am very pleased with it . My camera is a A6500 .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
02 Maret 2022

Hi Williare,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

More focus!!

SEL50M28//C SYX 01 Oktober 2021 oleh KApples (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am a total beginner and am happy with what i could capture with this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great

SEL50M28//C SYX 04 Januari 2021 oleh KhrinMD (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sharp and easy control. Can zoom by using remote wireless shutter. Great price and great product. Enjoy very much.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

For A7r4 film scanning

SEL50M28 10 September 2020 oleh gjprice55 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this so my son can use my camera asa film scanner. The lens functions fantastically for this purpose. Professional results. Very high resolution and excellent color.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Interesting Feature Set, Slow AF

SEL50M28//C SYX 02 Mei 2020 oleh chomu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Don't often see something in this focal length with 1:1 magnification. AF is slow and noisy, but visual quality is pretty great. Would not recommend for work where quick AF is critical.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

50/2.8 Macro Flexibility+Portability=Outstanding

SEL50M28//C SYX 20 Januari 2020 oleh GerryPolo (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A welcome addition to my Sony primes. Great quality and portability for the price. Focusing is a bit slow in macro but as long as you know its limitations, it's very capable. I love the size, weight, and flexibility it brings to the table. I travel light and it's perfect to go along with my 24 GM and 70-300 G during my adventures.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Two Great Lenses in One!

SEL50M28 21 Oktober 2019 oleh Minnesota_Coop (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Seriously, this is a great focal length for all photographers to carry in their camera bag. It is great for portraits, cityscapes, and street scenes. But this lens has the added benefit of being a macro as well. That is a huge bonus when you are out and about shooting. Now you can shoot all styles of photography and get extreme closeup or abstract shots as well. All with the same lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
23 Oktober 2019

Hi, Minnesota_Coop!

We are glad to hear about your positive feedback and experience using your new lens. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Supa Sharp

SEL50M28 05 Maret 2019 oleh Sal19147 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use this lens in a studio setting in manual focus mode. I could not be happier.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Works with almost every situation

SEL50M28//C SYX 15 Februari 2019 oleh InMarch Agency (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this as I do macro shots on food and items for my clients. Because this is a 50mm macro, I can only use this for normal portrait shots. With F2.8, I can get amazing bokeh and it looks great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great little lens

SEL50M28 21 Juni 2018 oleh tonuptone (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good for macro, sharp and also use as a standard lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Good optics, slow macro-AF

SEL50M28 19 Mei 2018 oleh Johnymango (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

In normal use, images are sharp with good colour and contrast. AF is OK if you can use phase-detect focussing. Otherwise it can be slow and noisy. Macro AF is slow with hunting but not terminally so.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Super Sharp

SEL50M28 04 Mei 2018 oleh Jim64 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent macro lens, very sharp, amazing resolution, light and easy to carry around. My tips....use AF-A or MF. Stay clear of AF-C. Don't expect this lens to be a do it all solution because it isn't. It is a macro lens and when used as such it's a star.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

8

0

Good sharp lens.

SEL50M28 29 Maret 2017 oleh TXJ0 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a great macro lens for the price. Yields great sharpnes only negative is I would like another f stop ot two.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

5

0

Great lens for the money!

SEL50M28 24 Desember 2016 oleh LOVE24 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Works great with the new 6500. Better value than the 90mm for me.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

6