Rp. 3,998,889

135

4.3 berdasarkan 135 ulasan pelanggan

69
51
8
4
3
Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Great Value

SEL55210 26 Desember 2013 oleh UserNex7 (AS)

I purchased this lens as a part of the A3000 bundle after reading the reviews here and in several sites. Over the holidays, I used the lens to take photos from Inspiration point on my NEX 7. Viewing them on my Mac, I was blown away. Images were extremely sharp, great color and the zoom was useful in capturing birds and the sunset. Considering the cost, this is a great purchase and I am very pleasantly surprised. It does need a lot of light and is not lightning fast to focus. But the photos were great throughout the zoom range. I would highly recommend this lens. It is a tremendous value for money.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Soft At The End

SEL55210 13 Juli 2020 oleh Nn77 (AS)

It's soft on the telephoto end. If you don't pixel peep it's fine but it is soft when you do.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

135 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great lens

SEL55210 03 Mei 2021 oleh Johnpeter71 (Inggris)

Only had this lens for a few days but the build quality and smooth operation are superb, it ticks all my boxes.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great! Especially for the price

SEL55210 06 Maret 2021 oleh DarianDelRich (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens alongside an a6400 and it is quick, sharp and light.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not bad but not brilliant

SEL55210 24 Februari 2021 oleh Jebc0 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Picture quality is OK, but when you're at full zoom you get quite soft edges around the Image. The price tells you of the quality. I ended up sending it back as I was not impressed with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Quality

SEL55210 27 November 2020 oleh Buzz71 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a few weeks ago great quality and is a great edition to my kit bag

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Downgrade

SEL55210 29 Oktober 2020  (AS)

This kit lens made me feel like I downgraded when switching from A mount to E mount. I think my old DT55-200SAM I had paired to an a300 took higher quality pictures with better bokeh. It makes sense, considering the wider f-stop and 9 blade vs 7blade aperture. With OSS built into the old A-mount cameras, the only thing this lens has on the 55-200SAM is 10mm of focal length. That doesn't compensate for all the areas it falls short. Since the 55-210 is almost double the price and about a decade newer, you would think Sony would make it technologically superior.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Budget Telephoto lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 01 September 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The best budget telephoto lens. Worth the money, photo taken are decent enough.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great light weight stable zoom lens

SEL55210 AE 26 Agustus 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is light weight easy to operate. It has image stabilisation when button is half pressed. I love it. The sharpness of close images is awesome. Though max zoomed images are impressive but a bit smoother. Overall results are satisfactory. This is a good lens for sports photography as well as I did football photography and loved the results.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Soft At The End

SEL55210 13 Juli 2020 oleh Nn77 (AS)

It's soft on the telephoto end. If you don't pixel peep it's fine but it is soft when you do.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Easy to carry and pack

SEL55210 02 Mei 2020  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was a great gift; I take it everywhere I travel too

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great value

SEL55210 07 April 2020 oleh rsphoto67 (Inggris)

suprisingly good for a cheaper lens very happy with my purchase

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Great Lens for Zooming

SEL55210/BQ AE 24 Januari 2020 oleh Vijay23 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recently bought this lens, very happy about it as it has a great zooming at 55-210mm range. Good lens to be used for nature shooting. Happy with the outcomes

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

that is a cheapest telescope lens

SEL55210 AE 19 Januari 2020 oleh Messer (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought this lens due to monthly promotion.after discount the lens is only cost S$300. Picture quality is not bad. With OSS.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Get it, great value and quality.

SEL55210 20 Desember 2019 oleh Donski (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been on and off buying this lens for ages, encouraged by reading good reports and discouraged by reports that were not so good. Recently I purchased and have to say that I am entirely delighted with the results I get from this lens. I take daylight pictures so a slightly slower lens does not affect me, I want sharp pictures and that is what I get. I’m not a beginner, around 60 years experience and would say to potential buyers, don’t hesitate, a great value lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Amazing..

SEL55210/BQ AE 03 Oktober 2019 oleh Azmirul (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Beautiful picture n video... I have a new experiance..

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to overcome certain limitations...

SEL55210 23 September 2019 oleh Bking1804 (Inggris)

The lens is best at mid range and aperture and working around this is easy, don't expect pin sharp fully zoomed images and you'll be laughing all the way to the bank with the hundreds of £'s you will have saved yourself. Yahoo potato.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Very fast zoom lens

SEL55210 14 September 2019 oleh Korat (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My favorite kit zoom lens so far. Very fast Auto Focus, great zoom, compact size. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because when zoomed the corners get too a blurry vignette when taking photos as well as hard to keep the focus dial in place when taking shot in manual focus.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL55210 14 September 2019 oleh Excellent quality (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've used this lens several times since buying it for my A6400. Well built, sharp and good value for money.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good all round

SEL55210 10 September 2019 oleh Fred 2806 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I used this at the weekend & got some very good pictures

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL55210 06 September 2019 oleh mickmar1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently moved from a micro four thirds outfit to the smaller and more compact Sony A 6300 and needed a linger lens . The E55-210 was my choice with its compact size and sheer quality of image . In short an ideal lens which would become a must have with a 2.8 to 4.5 aperture rather than the 4,5 -6.3

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great and nice lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 21 Juli 2019  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Suitable for landscape, convocations, wedding and also can be use for potrait taking. Just need continuously learning...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL55210 19 Mei 2019 oleh PorkyNeil (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently purchased this lens to go with a Alpha 6300 camera. It is a great lens, with a very goof focal length range. Focussing is very quick and the first set of images I took with it are very sharp with great exposure. The lens is very light and easy to handhold with no camera skas or blurred image. An excellent lens to go with the camera

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great in the beginning but...

SEL55210/BQ AE 13 Mei 2019 oleh Ashy7 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a month ago together with the a6000 and it was great initially esp for Marco and up close product/portrait shots however the lens faltered and won't focus upclose as well as it used to. Thinking it may have been a setting problem I tried tinkering with it and still no change. Finally included that the lens may be faulty and luckily it's covered under warranty. I've yet to get it sorted but I'm sure Sony's warranty is pretty efficient so I'm not too worried. Jist disappointed that it was already acting up within such a short period.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Budget Telephoto zoom

SEL55210 04 Mei 2019 oleh Erem03 (AS)

Bought this used off of ebay and its been great. Great for sports stuff where you need the range and the autofocus is quick. Only problem is the relatively small aperture which makes it hard to use indoors if there isnt a lot of light but for the price not much to complain about. Most sports are played outdoors or in well lit gyms, etc. anyways :)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Fast & easy

SEL55210 28 Maret 2019 oleh pdhmatos73 (AS)

Fantástic lens, practical, easy frendly, fast, not expensive

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

E 55-210mm F4.5-6.3

SEL55210 22 Maret 2019 oleh DaveWilts (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens. Image stabilization is very effective.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

E 55-210mm OSS lens

SEL55210 AE 15 Februari 2019 oleh Bapik (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its a good product and produced images with satisfactory quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lense

SEL55210 05 Februari 2019 oleh I have not been given one (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had the lense for two weeks and I am extremely happy with the lense.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL55210 27 Desember 2018 oleh trevor533 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this last week, great features for the price/good zoom. Does work in low light even at full zoom F6.3. Tried mine in the dark evening.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent quality of shoot

SEL55210 AE 24 Desember 2018 oleh Kenkoh74 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very satisfied with the quality and the ease of use of the lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good cheap lens

SEL55210 20 Desember 2018 oleh Bill1057 (Inggris)

Very happy for a cheap lens just good for general use

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good value for money

SEL55210 11 Desember 2018 oleh Hamsambly (Thailand)

Overall it's a decent buy, it can take brilliant photos under the right conditions. And I'll stress that again - under the right conditions. You do get the optical performance that you pay for, you can get excellent images but in a rather narrow window of conditions - again this is what you would expect with something from the lowest price point. You can't push it to its limits and expect anything good, it won't be, but you can't expect anything more from this lens. I believe it's a decent pickup if you don't want to spend the big bucks on a telephoto. As long as you aren't serious about birds because at 210mm or equiv. 315mm its reach will be too short a lot of the time. (And remembering that this lens has a narrow window for good optical performance). If it's your first telephoto lens you will be satisfied with this.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Extra burden and not friendly use

SEL55210/BQ AE 29 November 2018 oleh Jolin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this three weeks ago and i felt regret because i found its too troublesome to carry this lens, difficuit to set up and end up no used. possible to re-exchange with other products?

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp images

SEL55210/BQ AE 27 September 2018 oleh johnjon (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a few weeks back but I'm happy with the finishing product, the image quality (sharpness) and easy to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony E 55-210mm

SEL55210 13 September 2018 oleh Midland (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice compact size, easy to use with smooth focusing. Great addition to the camera bag.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Impressive and functional

SEL55210 AE 30 Agustus 2018  (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got as a present and took them to the trip in Thailand for test new features; shooting birds, long distance landscape, flower, animals insect.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Works well on a6500

SEL55210 23 Agustus 2018 oleh DaveAerialPhotography (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

First tried on NEX 5N and it was never sharp. Using the a6500 gives me extremely sharp images even handheld. The lens is light weight yet very well built. Good auto focus and usable in low light.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Query on Serial Number

SEL55210 21 Agustus 2018 oleh DHANASEKAR (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this by Sunday as package ILCE 6000 Y (A6000 with 16-50 mm and 55-210 mm)but I am wondering the serial no specified in the unit and box are different how to make sure I have purchased the right one. Thank you Dhan

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Great Lens

SEL55210 20 Agustus 2018 oleh treebeard46 (Inggris)

I brought this lens a month ago and it is a very good lens and easy to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent lens, Good value.

SEL55210 17 Agustus 2018 oleh Smoothyman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been a keen photographer for many years specialising in aviation and travel. I use high end Nikon kit but felt it was time to have the convenience of a compact system camera for those shorter trips abroad. This lens is just the job and is ideal travel companion. Sharp results.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Lens for the money

SEL55210 25 Juli 2018 oleh Johncw41 (Inggris)

I brought this to complement my A6300 with kit lens. The Sony 55-210mm has done amazing job, I was really pleased with the abilities to capture wildlife, after seeing some reviews that said it wasn’t it’s strongest suit. I’ve also been using it for capturing flowers and cruise ships. Much sharper than the kit lens!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Fabulous zoom lens

SEL55210 09 Juli 2018 oleh BobLee (Inggris)

I purchased this lens for a month or so, and I am very satisfied with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Affordable and Functional

SEL55210 AE 27 Juni 2018 oleh suantianpaigu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It provides a great entry level tele solution. Good performance in bright situation. Acceptable focusing speed. Light weight and relatively small size.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great zoom

SEL55210 20 Mei 2018 oleh Mg20i (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this 55-210 lens and I am blown away at the quality great lens would recommend.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great

SEL55210 AE 19 Mei 2018  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago and feel happy with this lens

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just what I needed.

SEL55210 18 Maret 2018 oleh Tommeasor (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought a Sony A6000 that came with a 16-50 kit lens. However, I needed a lens that I could use to videos of garden birds, so decided to purchase the 55-210 lens which is perfect for my requirements. Being an amateur I'm not that experienced in using a camera but the Sony A600 with the 55-210 lens is so easy to use plus when I'm more experience, I have the option of using the camera in manual mode. The only thing that concerned me was the lens box didn't have a seal on it which I had when I bought the camera, but I guess there's a good reason for that.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Great Entry Level that is Respectable

SEL55210 05 Maret 2018 oleh Jae15 (AS)

I got this lens because I had only prime lens and wanted to have a simple zoom lens when the occasion needed it. I know it’s not the fastest lens there is, but if it were the price of this lens would almost double. It is a great lens in well lit photos, and you might be able to get away with some poorly lit photos. It is phenomenal with long exposures, which I long doing. It can be a bit soft sometimes, but nothing too disappointing for what your paying for. It’s obviously not a G lens, but it gets the job done. Can be good for sports and nature for the casual photographer. When you zoom to it’s max the lens does extend out a bit, but nothing too crazy. Also, the part that extends is made out of plastic. It has OSS making it good for pictures and video, really helps when zoom out to 210mm and trying to take a picture. It’s aperture isn’t that fast to create good bokehlike a 1.8 prime lens, but a tip is to by pass that is zooming into your subject to compress distance and it will in turn give you a low aperture bokeh effect.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Working well !

SEL55210 AE 12 Desember 2017 oleh cktee72 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am happy with the purchase of this zoom len as I mostly used to shoot sunrise or sunset as well as wildlife. It provides clear and sharp images especially when I was shooting photos of animals in zoo.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good zoom entry level lens

SEL55210 07 Desember 2017 oleh Msl67 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only used it twice good results so far will continue to try it out

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Great!!!! I love it

SEL55210/BQ AE 16 Agustus 2017 oleh Afzan (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to handle it. Small and not heavy. Suitable for traveler.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mirrorless a6000 and e55-210 lens

SEL55210 AE 22 Juli 2017 oleh MMhn (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I loved some initial shots that I have done, hope to do a lot more and learn more :)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good but not the best!

SEL55210 09 Juli 2017 oleh Butcherboy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good compact lens, not the fastest and can be a bit hit or miss at long focal length with the clarity of the photos.Auto focus works fine and is light and very simple to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great lens for the money

SEL55210 23 Juni 2017 oleh Adturb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently replaced my ageing A55 with an A6300, but sadly my old A mount lenses are not directly compatible. While in the camera shop I was shown the 55-210 lens and had to have it. The pictures are crisp (to my eyes!) and better than those from my A55 with Sigma and Tamron zoom lenses. This lens is quite slim, not too bulky and isn't particularly heavy- so ideal when travelling!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Great light weight lens

SEL55210 21 Juni 2017 oleh friatpaul (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with it. Produces very clear sharp images across the entire focal length. It is also light weight and very easy to use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Super for safari

SEL55210 17 April 2017 oleh RosemaryS (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I took this to Kenya on a safari and have the most amazing shots of lion, cheetah, giraffe, elephant, rhino, warthogs and many more animals. So easy to use with great results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

0

0

Sony Medium Zoom Lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 11 April 2017 oleh Anson (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had bought this product for a week only, so far i can said its just like replace the kit zoom lens whatever the distance kit zoom lens could not reach. This lens couldn't provide the distance which kit zoom lens did. So, as a camera user we have to bring along 2 lens while hanging out.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Zoom Lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 26 Maret 2017 oleh antukecik (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I test out this lens in a crocodile farm in Kuching and get great zoom of animal.. with sharp photo.. maybe not the best lens but still great value.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very quick continuous auto focus

SEL55210 AE 18 Maret 2017 oleh HPHP (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good Low light pics, Super quick AF-C. Best substitute for an SLR.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Value for money zoom branded telephoto lens

SEL55210 23 Februari 2017 oleh Old_wump (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Affordable compromise of branded telephoto zoom lens. Good finish. Smooth feel. Sharp enough for significant cropping with A4 prints. Light enough to carry in gadget bag "just in case" . This 55-210 has shorter reach, smaller max aperture & lower resolution than the 70-300 I would really like BUT a quarter of the price. My "go everywhere" lens is the Sony Zeiss 16-70 which sets a high bar which I don't expect to match with a budget lens. But pleased with this 55-210 lens. Branded choice of zoom telephoto is rather limited

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Product and excellent quality

SEL55210/B 18 Februari 2017 oleh Natandjaan (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Or profession photographer neighbor recommended this camera for our adventures as a good all around camera as we step up from point and shoot into the future of manual controls and post processing. We're really happy with the camera

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Good Lense

SEL55210/BQ AE 27 Januari 2017  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Simple n easy to use. Not a powerful lense but it enough to me to do something with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to Use

SEL55210 26 Januari 2017 oleh stueeh49 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recent purchase into the SONY alpha 6000 camera. So I wanted an easy to use lens - which this is. I am a newbie to this compact system camera concept, so I still am on a learning curve as to getting the best out of the lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Quality Product

SEL55210 08 Januari 2017 oleh Eric 39 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have not yet had this lens long enough to thoroughly evaluate it but first impressions are all good, eg. build quality and image quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to catch moments from distance.

SEL55210 AE 03 Januari 2017  (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it two weeks ago and used it for the first time at my kid's Xmas show. She has performance on the stage. And 55-210 helped me to capture her moment easily. A great lens from Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good telephoto lens for beginner

SEL55210/BQ AE 18 Desember 2016 oleh aida (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This manual zoom lens is so easy to use, just rotate the middle part of the body to from 55mm to 210mm. It may not be the best telephoto lens Sony produced but for a beginner just learning photography for fun, it's an adequate lens, allowing me to zoom in on skittish animals or out of reach objects. Sometimes, the images turn out soft, just fiddle with the F stops and speed, you should be able to find the perfect settings.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

great for the price.

SEL55210 06 Desember 2016 oleh robbiebee (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

from the a5000 kit lens, I needed something else to get closer, especially wildlife and landscape photography, the 210mm tele, was first option for me, from the kit lens. overall from 1st month, very impressed, opens a different set in pics I take, quality is excellent and the overall use of the lens, straightforward and ease of use. overall very pleased with the purchase.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not used much but has done quite well so far

SEL55210 11 November 2016 oleh stueyuey (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have only taken this out a couple of times but I have managed to get some nice pictures, the autofocusing is not super reliable but when it does pick up the images are punchy and sharp. Good rendition of the light. Would be better with more controls on it eg focusing information on the ring.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great product

SEL55210/BQ AE 27 Oktober 2016  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good product, nice design, photo quality is good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0