FE 600MM F4 GM OSS

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 211,999,000

26

4.9 berdasarkan 26 ulasan pelanggan

24
2
0
0
0
Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

26 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Legendary

SEL600F40GM/SYX 29 April 2022 oleh Malsam (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its a highly sought after lens and its often in backorder. I do not understand why its so expensive yet there are so many people buying it until I started using it. The handling is so easy - weight is very reasonable, weight distribution as well as the handling is top notch. The photos that produce out of this lens is among the best I have seen in my 30 years of photography. As much as I want to complain about the price, I'm getting pacified the more I use it so now into the 1st month of usage, I'm getting more and more contented.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Utterly sublime

SEL600F40GM 15 April 2022 oleh Philkirk (Inggris)

Changed my 200-600 for this. I certainly haven't regretted it, this lens is perfect for my wildlife photography. I use it with my A1 which is the ideal combination. A fast lens with superfast focus and amazing bokeh. Resulting images have super intricate detail. I cannot fault the lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Nil

SEL600F40GM/SYX 09 April 2022  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the len last month and I’m happy with it,

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Wonderful lens

SEL600F40GM/SYX 02 Februari 2022 oleh Alan SG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is a wonderful lens with nice bokeh. Perfect for wildlife photography

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Beyond my expectations.

SEL600F40GM 29 Desember 2021 oleh Blind Squirrel (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is tack sharp, and the dual linear motors make for super fast autofocus. Lens is much lighter and more balanced than any other 600mm I have ever worked with. These benefits are what makes the cost of this lens justifiable for me. I shoot 90% of my images hand held and I am shooting erratic fast moving subjects. This lens allows me to get the job done, and not get beat up in the process. For me - this lens is a dream come true.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Image Quality

SEL600F40GM/SYX 11 November 2021 oleh Jet Lim (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

No regrets! Best lens ever used so far since I started photography in 2006!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best wildlife lens ever!!!

SEL600F40GM 13 Oktober 2021 oleh dovydas (Inggris)

Sharp, bright, robust, lightning-quick autofocus work and really light. You can not imagine that 600mm f/4 can be that light - no problem to handhold for long periods of time when working with wildlife, which is nice that you do not need to carry a tripod/monopod for every time.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

0

Beautiful lens

SEL600F40GM 13 Oktober 2021 oleh JohnWildlife (Inggris)

This lens is light and the images are of excellent quality even when your are at 600mm. I have recommended to a lot of people.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Great quality output

SEL600F40GM/SYX 23 September 2021 oleh Huntinghighandlow (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

An amazing lens for nature photography. Best in class

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Excellent Zoom Len

SEL600F40GM/SYX 07 September 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago mainly for birding . With 2 TC i can reach up far and still can get sharp great detail photos .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Outstanding performer

SEL600F40GM/SYX 07 September 2021 oleh GK008 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this lens about a month ago and has never stopped using it since then. It as very fast AF system and produce very sharp images. Very well built and when you hold it in your hands you could discern the impeccable finishing. Highly recommended for those into birding and wildlife if you want your shots to achieve the next level of quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Fast auto-focus, great image quality.

SEL600F40GM/SYX 30 Agustus 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Focuses fast and render great image quality. Handles flare much better than my zoom lens. Though it's the lightest for lens in this class, I wished it can be lighter though. Another improvement Sony should consider is that the lens foot should be arca-swiss compatible.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Awesome len that I have purchased.

SEL600F40GM/SYX 16 Juli 2021 oleh Pat Loh (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought 3 weeks ago. Love the 600 F4 which give me the much needed F stopped and I don’t have to pump my ISO which I have been struggling previously with my 209-600 F6.3 . Even with TC of 1.4 the photos were so amazing

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Very good feature.

SEL600F40GM/SYX 21 Juni 2021 oleh C S Yang (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it last month, it is good. Only the price is tooooo high.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Excellent Prime Lens in the market

SEL600F40GM/SYX 16 Maret 2021 oleh APSKumar (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this FE600mm GM OSS few weeks ago even I am holding another Sony FE200-600mm, this one is a big brother in this category, being a wildlife photographer , this lens give me maximum output.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL600F40GM 13 Januari 2021 oleh 1MRB (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had this lens for about a month and have used it quite a bit. For a large lens it is very easy to handle. I thought I'd have to shoot it on a tripod or at least a monopod but most of my shots have been hand held. The lens is really sharp. The detail is fantastic and the backgrounds just melt away. Worth every penny!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

best telephoto on the market

SEL600F40GM 22 Desember 2020 oleh dhoshide (AS)

coming from a Nikon 500F4E FL ED and thought about adding the Nikon 600 but way too heavy. did hours of research and it turns out Sony has the best Pro camera/lens combo and is at least two generations ahead of the competition. decided to add the ultimate setup (A9II + 600GM) for action and birds. the Sony FE 600 GM is as light as my 500mm and is excellent beyond words! if you want the very best, this is it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Perfection

SEL600F40GM 12 Agustus 2020 oleh mikeInAlaska (AS)

I have been using this lens for a month and it is simply astounding. I have been using it with the A9ii and A7R4 and the focus is extremely precise anywhere from closest focus distance to subjects hundreds of feet away. Color correction is superb and the bokeh is pure butter. This lens works great with the 1.4x converter, as seen in the attached photographs of bears. Weight and balance for a 600 f4 is as good as it gets.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

20

0

0

lightweight and fast

SEL600F40GM/SYX 22 Mei 2020 oleh hj123 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I also own the 400 2.8 but wanted a bit more reach. the weight of this lens is very acceptable and focusing is very quiet and fast. Also owned a Nikon 400 2.8 before and this is much faster. Happy so far, hope its durable too.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ultra sharp lens

SEL600F40GM 26 Maret 2020 oleh JPlight (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Extremely sharp lens, noticeably sharper than the 200-600

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL600F40GM 28 Februari 2020 oleh Pardo de Leon (Filipina)

Great image quality and lightning fast focus even with a 2x.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Fantastic Wildlife Lens

SEL600F40GM 27 Desember 2019 oleh JR_Photo (AS)

I've owned many telephoto lenses in the past. This Sony out-performs all others in every aspect! The weight alone is insane, and is easily manageable using handheld. I've used this lens with the A7r IV and A9, and performs beautifully! The image quality is outstanding with some of the best Bokeh I've seen in a telephoto lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

35

10

0

Its sharp at 1200mm

SEL600F40GM 16 September 2019 oleh mike09162019 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had a Canon 600mm for ten years and switched to Sony. I bought the Sony 400 f/2.8 and its a great lens but I always wanted just a little more and the Sony 600mm ive me that!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

4

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 September 2019

Hi, mike09162019! Awesome! We’re glad you like the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Phenomenal Performance and lighting quick focus!

SEL600F40GM 06 September 2019  (AS)

I picked up this lens to replace a Nikon 600mm f/4 - which from the get go was an extreme headache and just didn't meet what I was looking for - even after sending in for repair (even tho it was brand new). The moment I took this 600 out of the box I was blown away by how light it was and how well balanced! After an evening of shooting with it I was extremely impressed. AF was lightning fast and always spot on, sharpness, detail and the ability to resolve the image was beyond my expectations! Phenomenal performance on both the A9 and A7riii. Cannot wait to attach it to the a7riv!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

34

5

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
11 September 2019

Hi, Brandon!

Thank you for sharing these stunning shots! You did great with these. We are glad to know that you were impressed with your new Sony lens. Thank you for trusting Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Lightest 600mm F4 Lens & Top Notch Optical Quality

SEL600F40GM/SYX 04 September 2019  (Malaysia)

The FE 600mm F4 GM OSS is a well designed lens. The lens has good weight distribution. The weight is distributed toward the "middle-end" of the lens barrel. I am pairing the FE 600mm with a A9 + grip. I feel more balance when shooting bird in flight handheld. The lens has excellent optical elements. It is capable of rendering good sharpness and beautiful bokeh. The AF is fast, smooth and accurate.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0