FE 85mm F1.8

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 7,999,000

163

4.8 berdasarkan 163 ulasan pelanggan

138
21
1
1
2
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

163 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Excellent lens

SEL85F18 SYX 03 April 2021 oleh Harkiran (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A superb lens for portrait photography. The bokey is fantastic. The picture quality is excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Per cost this might be the best lens Sony sells

SEL85F18 01 April 2021 oleh F15Todd (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens when I was in the middle of switching over to Sony and I was looking for fast glass that would be good to cover poorly light basketball arenas. The f/1.8 lets in a lot of light, the lens is fast focusing and able to handle fast action sports, it also doubles as a wonderful portrait lens. You can't go wrong with this lens and the price can't be beat.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Handles nice

SEL85F18 30 Maret 2021 oleh Lucky7234 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Haven't had it long enough to use it much yet. Time will tell.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL85F18 26 Maret 2021 oleh Ahmed Sedqi (AS)

I exchanged my 85mm GM with this beautiful compact lens to fit with my A7C Note: the GM 85mm is amazing. Thanks sony I am waiting the Version 2 of 85mm GM

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent lens with great sharpness

SEL85F18 04 Maret 2021 oleh Dp_uk_ (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had this lens a few weeks and been really impressed with it. The lens is a nice weight and easy to use, I really like the af mf switch which I use alot and the programmable lens button which is great because you can change the button to work how you want it to. Mine is set to get focus which is my favorite use for it. The image quality is excellent im seriously impressed with it. For the price I didn't expect the lens to perform as good as it has even wide open at F1.8 the lens is sharp but stopped down to F4 its razor sharp. The bokeh is nice but for me bokeh is really subjective and not something I put huge amounts of stock into. I've used the lens for a lot of video work as well and its sharpness is excellent and it focuses very quickly on the subject and its quiet when in use so a great lens for video. I use this lens on my A7iii

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Great Lens

SEL85F18 05 Februari 2021 oleh Jet57 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This 85mm Sony lens used on my A7Rlll is a great partnership, sharp and fast, definite thumbs up for this Sony-branded lens more than happy.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love the bokeh

SEL85F18 SYX 30 Januari 2021 oleh Joseph2020 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The easiest way to created creative photo is to make use of bokeh and this lens is the perfect tool for it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

OK, not good, not great. Pronounced CA.

SEL85F18 22 Januari 2021 oleh Beavermoon (AS)

I wanted to like this lens as I own several other Sony lenses, but the 85mm 1.8 just fell short of being good on several fronts. First, there were two large dust specs inside the lens that I noticed the first time I mounted the lens (Quality Control?). Second, the Chromatic Aboration was excessive when shooting anything with a silver-tone next to a dark background or any dark item with sharp lines. Third, when shooting F2.8 or below, the sharpness drops heavy just outside the center, and vignetting is heavier than I expected. For these reasons, I returned the lens. The camera store was understanding and took it back without a problem. I put the money toward a different lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL85F18 21 Januari 2021 oleh Marlowejr (AS)

The first photo was amazing, I looked at the lease and said were gonna be close friends.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb for the price

SEL85F18 11 Januari 2021 oleh Indeclin3 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Fabulous lens for the 500£ paid. I am a new user of mirrorless/dslr camera. I was oscillating between the 50mm 1.8f and 85mm 1.8f. I have decided to go with the 85mm as it "forces" you to move and find the composition that you need. I use this lens for portraits and broll (any subject basically). I recommend this lens as it has a very fast autofocus, a fast aperture and you will get a very nice blurred background when wide open. I use this lens on the a7c body. Great combo!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very sharp and lightweight

SEL85F18 SYX 10 Januari 2021 oleh Allrock3000 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love this lens for its sharpness and weight, its easy to walk around without hurting your back

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My new favourite

SEL85F18 02 Januari 2021 oleh Cs00 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had it for a little over a month and it’s not left my camera. So stoked with its ability. Incredible value for money!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Amazing!

SEL85F18 07 November 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Finally after long research I've got my 1st lens and I couldn't be happier. Paired with Sony a7iii these two work amazingly together. Very sharp picture quality with aperture of f1.8-f22. 85mm is mostly recommended for portraits but this won't stop you from taking some amazing pictures. This will give you great distance in street photography and you won't need to come awkwardly close to your subject. If you're a new into photography it could be challenging to get used to camera and this lens itself but after couple of days you will get good feeling and handle of it. Build quality is high and sturdy and everything works really smooth.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Excellent size to use with my Alpha 7C

SEL85F18 05 November 2020 oleh James in Weston (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Been using this lens as my prime for street photography the past week, and it does the job very well. Nice button on barrel of lens that I use as custom (Eye AF)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Sony 85mm f1.8

SEL85F18 22 Oktober 2020 oleh Dev JETHWA (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great image Quality super sharp Portraits very light weight absolutely loving this lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Cheap and good!

SEL85F18 SYX 27 September 2020 oleh JYTan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this around 3 months ago. It has no G, GM or Zeiss mark. Therefore, the price is more affordable. And yet optic quality is quite good. Wish there is an aperture ring too.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good landscape lens

SEL85F18 04 September 2020 oleh CaptainK (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If you are looking for a good portrait or landscape lens, then this could be an obvious choice

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Best value for money portrait lens

SEL85F18 SYX 24 Agustus 2020 oleh iamvpv (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best value for money portrait lens. Sharpness and microcontrast is amazing. Bokeh is great too

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Image Quality

SEL85F18 SYX 16 Agustus 2020 oleh limfotos (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just bought this Lens two weeks ago, it focus so fast, the sharpness is so impressive even at f/1.8 , less distortion I love the image quality and above all a terrific value!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Brilliant portrait lens!

SEL85F18 12 Agustus 2020 oleh James NS (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brilliant portrait lens Brilliant portrait lens Brilliant portrait lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Blown away

SEL85F18 25 Juli 2020 oleh Cinema Donut (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it a couple of weeks ago, and it just keeps blowing me away. I did a photo shoot recently and also did some interiors, and oh boy I have never been more hyped about doing photos than now.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

sharp and affordable

SEL85F18 SYX 07 Juni 2020 oleh Skomot (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very sharp and lightweight lens...a must have in your gear set

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp

SEL85F18 24 Mei 2020 oleh Grumpy 007 (Inggris)

This lens is sharp and focus is fast and spot on the DOF is out of this world. a really good lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great overall portrait lens

SEL85F18 SYX 19 April 2020 oleh Mmaw3 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very sharp and very fast focusing. Build Quality is excellent!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Works superbly

SEL85F18 27 Februari 2020 oleh Maurrro (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love using this lens at wide open fabulous feel and superb quality at an excellent price

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Incredibly sharp

SEL85F18 SYX 26 Februari 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it this month. Excellent lens. Ease of use. The sharpness at 1.8f at min focus length... is a wow factor. Focus is fast and smooth. Love the lens

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

SOLID BEAST

SEL85F18 SYX 17 Februari 2020 oleh Dyzawa (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sony FE 85 is my bread and butter and i could not be so happy after purchasing it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent portrait lens

SEL85F18 09 Februari 2020 oleh PFL01 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent portrait lens for reasonable cost. Very sharp images and good bokeh

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fast AF, very sharp and good value for money

SEL85F18 SYX 02 Februari 2020 oleh bharathgh (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really sharp lens. AF with my A7R2 is really fast. I use it primarily to photograph my kid and it does a great job. Eye AF works great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp, fast and stealthy!

SEL85F18 01 Februari 2020 oleh imacdaddytony (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have had the lens for one month now. Primary use is shooting high school indoor sports. Focus is quick, silent, good tracking, nice build and image quality is nice. I am pleased with the lens performance on my A9.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great lens for the price

SEL85F18 SYX 29 Januari 2020 oleh mcrksman (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens for the price. Sharp and light. Good for portraits

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

First play!

SEL85F18 15 Januari 2020 oleh Doubled58 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this late Nov as Christmas present to myself. Thank you Santa! So far it is providing very sharp photos covering varying subjects. Might end up being my fav lens which I now have 3 off.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

light weight

SEL85F18 15 Januari 2020  (Inggris)

purchased for portrait photos and am happy with the results

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great value lens

SEL85F18 SYX 08 Januari 2020 oleh A Rahim (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens focuses fast and accurately and good value for the price.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

85mm f/1.8

SEL85F18 SYX 08 Januari 2020  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brought this lens half a year ago and it is creating stunning images for both my own collections & customers.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super sharp, super fast.

SEL85F18 19 Desember 2019 oleh Dotingdad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great lens and excellent value for the money. I’ve used a lot of portrait lenses over the years and this is one of the best.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sharp and fast lens

SEL85F18 16 Desember 2019 oleh bilalm (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Extremely sharp and fast! I’ve gotten my best pictures with this lens probably. Produces a really nice bokeh.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small and handy

SEL85F18 SYX 07 Oktober 2019 oleh Cindy9 (Malaysia)

I am happy this 85mm f1.8 is so handy during my recent trip to Vietnam. One camera one lens for all my street and people shots!! So handy to carry around.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Razor sharp

SEL85F18 30 September 2019 oleh Geotzen (Inggris)

Bought this lens after reading various reviews for 85mm category. Did not want to spend a fortune so this lens had the best price/quality ratio for my budget. I'm extremely pleased with image quality. Also AF, build quality, and overall feeling are great. Highly recommend!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

0

Lightweight and blazing fast!

SEL85F18 SYX 24 September 2019 oleh joonhao18 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens after reading/watching different reviews from all around the world. And yes, they are not wrong, this lens is SUPERB! Not just because it is affordable, but the quality is great, just not as great as the GM series.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing light weight lens.

SEL85F18 14 September 2019 oleh Dommy the tommy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had several fast lenses in my time but this lens is a true winner IMHO. Sharp everywhere, super fast focus and light enough to hold and use all day long. My results are astounding and beyond expectations. We'll done Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Portrait Lens

SEL85F18 SYX 07 September 2019 oleh W C Tan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The prime 85mm lens is considered optimal focal length for portrait and head shots. This 1.8mm lens is light weight, the optical quality and field depth do not disappoint given the lower price than f1.4 GM version as shown on the below images taken at night time under indoor lighting.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfect balance & sharp images

SEL85F18 31 Agustus 2019 oleh Pauls Studio (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having bought the A7R3 with the kit lense 24-105 F4 I wanted a prime with a wider apreture and this F1.4 is such good vaule and had excellant reviews. it balances nicely with the camera and is super sharp and bright

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

7

0

Amazing quality at budget cost

SEL85F18 29 Agustus 2019 oleh Sunflower_pics (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This lens is best for portrait photography and outdoor photography. There is no other option available at this prices yet. Loved it's sharpness, bokeh and smoothness. Weight and grip is a good for handling.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL85F18 SYX 28 Agustus 2019 oleh Amad A (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this lens a few months ago and I’m liking it very much. Pictures are sharp, great bokeh. It is small and very light. Great value.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL85F18 SYX 26 Agustus 2019 oleh ringme5am (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the depth of field this lens gives. great for photos and videos

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

OUTSTANDING Len for its price-point

SEL85F18 SYX 18 Agustus 2019 oleh WayneLLC (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have bought this Len just about 3 weeks ago and it has been my go-to Len due to its form factor / weight and how accurate and interesting it renders an imagery. The shots were just so sharp with buttery bokeh and very quick to focus that it is so intriguing how much this costed. This may be a similar purchase consideration for some of you out there... As a trinity GM owner, I did find myself pondering back and forth, if I should buy this since I already have 85mm covered and primarily I don't exactly do portrait (being a Landscape-first guy) - But i am really glad to have push through with the purchase. The aforementioned merits of the Len really made me a very happy shooter and has renewed my creativity-flow.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Best image quality

SEL85F18 20 Juli 2019 oleh ClydeA (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Ive been using this for almost a year. Its the best on the market in terms of image quality and AF. Just 4 stars because compared to other brands, this is almost twice the price.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Poor quality

SEL85F18 18 Juli 2019 oleh Alexg8254 (AS)

I purchased this lens 1 year ago and all of a sudden stop working not focusing, wasn’t drop or anything it looks like new for it not to work very disappointed.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

8

0

A perfect portrait lens

SEL85F18 17 Juli 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A truly excellent lens for the price, cannot find any negatives with image or build quality, even shooting wide open at f1.8.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Lightweight & Excellent optics

SEL85F18 SYX 11 Juli 2019 oleh _rnzw_ (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this lens for its weight and although it is not in the Zeiss or G-master range, the optics is still excellent. It gives me a nice reproduction of sharpness that I am looking for. It is a value for money lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sharpness

SEL85F18 SYX 10 Juli 2019 oleh MavWee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this recently, and cannot be amazed enough with the sharpness and the compactness of the lens as well as fast and accurate AF. Given the price, it is really value for money.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great bokeh!

SEL85F18 SYX 09 Juli 2019  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this last month and i'm in love with it. My pictures are super sharp and produce a very nice bokeh. Really recommended for portraiture.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent !!!!

SEL85F18 08 Juli 2019 oleh ljcolina (AS)

I'm very happy with this lens, is excellent I love !!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfect portrait Lens!

SEL85F18 SYX 08 Juli 2019 oleh ilham (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love the sharpness of this lens. Ideal for shooting potrait, work perfectly fine with the eye auto focus.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Impressive

SEL85F18 SYX 07 Juli 2019 oleh obiwinds (Thailand)

Very sharp picture and reasonable price. With focus bottom on the lens help me take a photo quicker

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great affordable prime

SEL85F18 28 Juni 2019 oleh G4RKO (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with lens........ ..... .........

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Excellent Portrait lens

SEL85F18 24 Juni 2019 oleh helendee1408 (Inggris)

Excellent lens with super results. Very pleased with this lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great features and value for money

SEL85F18 SYX 17 Juni 2019 oleh 85mm Value for money (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Couple with A7III with the price you pay, it is as good as it get compared to GM lens. Bokeh, sharpness and auto focus is excellent!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

One of the best lens in its price range!

SEL85F18 SYX 13 Juni 2019 oleh Ric Gan (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The lens is extremely sharp and color is just eye catching. Been travelling in taiwan with only this lens and the 35mm f2.8 za, both are great lens for street photography and potrait.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL85F18 SYX 09 Juni 2019 oleh J McG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm really happy with the clarity and sharpness of this lens. It fits my needs exactly for the type of portraits I like to take. Especially Street and low light shots.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL85F18 08 Juni 2019 oleh Ty _dnb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this Lens a month ago when and I’m not dissatisfied. It’s incredibly sharp and works amazing with the eye af system

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great image quality

SEL85F18 07 Juni 2019 oleh PFJ59 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Moved to Sony from Nikon I was worried about image quality but blown away by the excellent images from this lens

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent lens!

SEL85F18 03 Juni 2019 oleh RichC58 (Inggris)

Superb lens! Very sharp from 1.8 to 8. 1.8 has a very scary narrow depth of field naturally. I usually use it a couple of stops down. Bokeh is great, if thats what you crave. For the size its light and easy to carry. I find it very useful for isolating subjects at 5.6 and above. Little bit pricey for what it is, but far better value than the 1.4 with equal quality. Who needs 1.4 and for that matter, who needs 1.8, 2.8 would have been fine! Great lens! If portraits are your thing, buy it!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Best portrait lens!

SEL85F18 21 Mei 2019 oleh MayaMo (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The quality is absolutely amazing! This is the best lens for portrait photography!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Budget 85mm that’s on par with more expensive tier

SEL85F18 SYX 20 Mei 2019 oleh Kunioo (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not yet using the newly bought 85mm f/1.8 extensively. Autofocus is fast, images are sharp and get super sharp by 1 or 2 click stop down, bokeh is creamy and very good build quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great features , value for money

SEL85F18 SYX 13 Mei 2019  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with the focal length and speed of the lens.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing clarity

SEL85F18 12 Mei 2019 oleh Cameraman999 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had been using the 24-240 lens and enjoyed it but the 85 f1.8 is much lighter and so sharp with no colour aberration that I have experienced as yet. It is possibly not for vedeographers because the lens 'breathes' as it checks focus - but I bought it for still shots and it's excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Bokeh and fast auto focus

SEL85F18 11 Mei 2019 oleh Edgar25943 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great Bokeh and fast auto focus. Fast and quiet, great for portraits.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super Sharp

SEL85F18 04 Mei 2019 oleh Ben Jones (Inggris)

I bought this lens 3months ago after playing with it at the photography show and what can i say? The lens hasn't left my camera since buying it. it is incredibly sharp and the auto-focus is on point, even in low light situations. I couldn't be happier! Pros: Super sharp even wide open. a nice size on the a7iii focus hold button (i've assigned this to eye auto focus) build is great Cons: None really! minor issue is in the design of the focus hold button, I would like to see it on the lens twice so when using the camera in a vertical position you can still use your thumb. overall: excellent value for money for a fast super sharp prime lens. Well done Sony!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great future

SEL85F18 01 Mei 2019 oleh Mila7 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bougth this lense for portraits and close up photography and happy with result. Reasonable price. Beautiful bokhen. Good for low light.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good quality lens that delivers.

SEL85F18 07 April 2019 oleh Doclis (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the lense for photographing artwork, allowing myself to get behind the two soft boxes when shooting smaller pieces. I'm delighted with the results.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0