16

4.8 berdasarkan 16 ulasan pelanggan

12
4
0
0
0
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

16 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Small Recorder, With a BIG bang!!

ICDPX440 16 Agustus 2017 oleh MandyH (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was given to me as a gift by my grandparents for my college courses, and I would recommend this all day to anyone, I have actually recommended it to a lot of my college friends, this small, light weight, compact recorder does what you need and more. I definitely was NOT expecting this to do as much as it does, but it truly does EVERYTHING you could think of!!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Perfect companion for students!

ICD-PX440 26 Juni 2017 oleh DBottero (AS)

And used in every class and the quality is so good that sometimes the noise perception is zero!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The Little Giant

ICDPX440 17 Juni 2017 oleh The Tall Guy (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This voice recorder is everything I need. Its dual microphones pick up everything I need, from faraway lecturers to nearby interview subjects. The folder system lets me easily organize recordings on the fly, and the USB jack let's me transfer recordings to my computer for archiving. Add a 16gb card and you have HUNDREDS of hours of top-quality recordings at your fingertips. Aside from its technical attributes, it has a professional appearance and a satisfying solid feel in your hand. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Small is beautiful

ICD-PX440 21 November 2016 oleh Masterman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not everything has to be measured by size. The Sony ICD-PX440 is small but does exactly what it says on the box but also a good deal more.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Sony ICD-PX440

ICDPX440/CA 09 November 2016 oleh Nikki22 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very nice voice recorder for lectures in school. It cuts out noise well.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

3

0

Excellent product

4GB 07 Juli 2016 oleh Hanzi128 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The product is easy to operate. Crystal clear recording. I am satisfied with the product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

great..easy to bring anywhere

4GB 25 April 2016 oleh rizalmlk (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

great..easy to bring anywhere,easy use..i like it.tq to sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice recorder. Worth to purchase

4GB 10 April 2016 oleh Steve ng z z (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Used it to record lecture. Easy to operate. Able to capture the voices clearly. It operated by 2 AAA battery. For future. I hope sony can design a bigger pouch for battery placement. I used to standby 2 freah new battery inside the pouch in case the recorder run out of power. The current pouch is too small for battery. Ear piece and recorder.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

ICDPX440 04 Mei 2015 oleh DHol (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

13

0

Works great, Easy to use

ICDPX440 03 Mei 2015 oleh FitNurse (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was actually recommended to me by another Microbiology student for lectures. Never had a problem with it, and I've dropped it a few times. Also extremely easy to use. Used right out of the package never read instructions.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

2

0

Good But ---

ICD-PX440 05 April 2015 oleh Hugh 96 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As an old man of nearly 97 I find it a little difficult to use having large fingers ! With small keys - a good combination !

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

3

0

Digital voice recorder

ICD-PX440 14 Februari 2015 oleh Sam107 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this recorder 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I bought a small tie mic for it and the sound quality is amazing! I had a cheap one prior to this one and it was useless. Would definately reommend it!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

This Purchase is Great

ICDPX440 30 Januari 2015 oleh theman1 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This product does what I want it to do and fit the need that I have for it!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

3

0

Digital Voice Recorder

ICDPX440 04 Desember 2014 oleh Lipan (AS)

It's great and easy to use

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

7

0

What a Great Recorder!

ICDPX440 08 November 2014  (AS)

I love this little Sony Voice Recorder! It is the Digital Voice Recorder ICDPX440. The quality of the reproduction is fantastic. It does a good job with recording music too.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

10

0

Great Digital Recorder

ICDPX440 30 Oktober 2014 oleh Andrew0123 (AS)

This is a great digital recorder. It is made of high quality plastic and has an SD card slot for very large memory files.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

35

66