Rp. 1,009,000

41

4.4 berdasarkan 41 ulasan pelanggan

28
7
2
3
1
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

41 Ulasan pelanggan

0

MODEL NUMBER

4 GB 23 Desember 2021 oleh tOES 21 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was difficult to find inside the battery area, and difficult to read for older people with bad eyes. Consider putting it on the back and a larger font and in white text for easier reading Thanks

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Easy to use

4GB 12 Maret 2021 oleh Saripol (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great product, very easy to use. Excellent build quality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very good range and clear. Easy save and file tran

ICD-PX470 30 Januari 2021 oleh Raconb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought to record important and confidential meetings. Brilliant range and long memory. A great bit of kit.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

9

0

Average

ICD-PX470 24 Desember 2020 oleh Haribol (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Unable to name files which is what I expected from the product

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

11

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
28 Desember 2020

Hi Haribol,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the recorder. We would like to confirm that files and folder cannot be renamed and you can find more information here: http://bit.ly/38KTeaI. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the feature to rename files and folders to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Voice Recorder

ICD-PX470 04 Oktober 2020 oleh Bahia (Inggris)

I recommend this voice recorder as it is good quality and easy to use.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

Quality

ICD-PX470 02 Juli 2020 oleh Billthecoder (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a couple of weeks ago along with a lavalier mike to replace the substandard audio system in my action camera. Very impressed so far. In a previous life I was a committee clerk and used one of the Sony £100+ models on a daily basis, and neither the device, or the software, gave me any trouble. My PX470, although not as expensive, still has that quality feel to it, and I look forward to many years of excellent service. As an aside, being able to convert the WAV files to MP3 via the Sony software is very handy!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

4

0

Great features

ICD-PX470 30 April 2020 oleh Moyo (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for meetings at work. For work it will be great as o don’t always hear everything. Brilliant

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

the prefect size

ICD-PX470 26 Maret 2020 oleh BEARD (Inggris)

I bought this recorder a few days a go os happy that i did

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Outstanding engineering

4 GB 09 Maret 2020 oleh bryan of Texas (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very pleased with the purchased of this, my second SONY digital voice recorder. The first was purchased 5 years ago. SONY is never a company to side idle with their product. This is a big improvement over the previous model, which was very good. This new model is superb, outstanding engineering.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Maret 2020

Hi bryan of Texas,

We're glad to hear you're very pleased with your purchase. Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback!

Regards,
Sam

0

Superb little recorder

ICD-PX470 03 Februari 2020 oleh Pedwad (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have used dictaphones in the past, from an old micro-cassette machine to a cheap "stereo" (it wasn't) digital machine made in China. This little Sony wipes the floor with both. It has a number of different settings to allow for different situations. So far I have used it to record several loud folk sessions in a pub, to record simple dictation and also as a line-in recorder for radio broadcasts. It adapts brilliantly to each situation and I have had no trouble transferring files to my laptop for editing and archiving. I bought it with a 32GB memory card which I believe allows me to record around 50 hours of top quality wav files or much much more at lower quality. So far I must have used it for well over 30 hours and it is still going strong on the batteries which were supplied with it. Brilliant! I just need to get a decent case to protect it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

0

disappointed

ICD-PX470 19 Desember 2019 oleh sament (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

works well and is easy to use but you cannot rewind and listen or tape over an error

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

12

Respons Dari Customer Support
23 Desember 2019

Hi Sament,

Thank you for your feedback. You can use the rewind function during transcription playback mode as explained in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2QcZxL9 . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Little recorder

4 GB 07 Desember 2019 oleh Vic3 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The recorder works like a charm. The sound quality is very clear! I can't say enough nice things about this small recorder. It is easy to use. I haven't read the whole manual yet, but I am able to use it. I love the fact it uses one triple A battery.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Easy to use

ICD-PX470 06 November 2019 oleh charlie22 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very pleased with this Dictaphone. It gives very clear crisp recordings and picks up sounds in its neighbourhood easily. Operation is simple and the display gives oversight of the recording level being achieved.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Easy size for using, carrying and storing.

ICD-PX470 24 September 2019 oleh rukoruqe (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A friend purchased this for my 70th. birthday, knowing that I was wanting one. It does the job perfectly ... letting me know what my songs sound like before I go to Open Mic!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Excellent machine ideal for pocket.

ICD-PX470 15 September 2019 oleh Jackiefife (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Superb recorder, lots of in built memory. Good reproduction for voice recordings.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Handy tool

ICD-PX470 26 Agustus 2019  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this voice recorder because it records in .WAV format. I wanted to see if it would help with transcription and it does. I have quite a few Sony voice recorder's, I have found them to be both hard wearing and very useful.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great sound

ICD-PX470 07 Agustus 2019 oleh GB03 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been using this with an Olympus TP-8 earphone mic to record telephone interviews as well as on a desk. More than happy with the quality.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Invaluable aid

ICD-PX470 01 Juni 2019 oleh Giraffe 31 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Since I serve as secretary to two entities the voice recorder has been invaluable to ensure that the minutes are complete and accurate. The ability to download each narrative to my computer is an additional desirable feature.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

14

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
08 Agustus 2022

Hi Giraffe,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ICD-PX470 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Difficult to select correct navigation.

ICD-PX470 29 Mei 2019 oleh Gil253 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Disappointed with purchase. Box indicates micro SD card but doesn't mention size (which is limited to 32gb). Shop salesman didn't give adequate explanation of product. Very time consuming adding mp3's to sd card and once loaded doesn't always recognise the card. Not able to search by genre. Didn't realise it's actually a dictaphone able to play MP3s and not a dedicated MP3 player.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

11

0

Does what it should

ICD-PX470 10 Mei 2019 oleh Chucklesome (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The recorder is easy to use, quick to start up and a reliable replacement for a budget brand recorder that had let me down too often. The sound and recording quality are very good, belying low expectations of an affordable price and plastic housing.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Good recorder but...

ICD-PX470 07 April 2019 oleh homme de fer (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to record conversations with my elderly Mum. She recommended Sony because she has an older one which she used for her lectures. The sound quality of the recording is excellent (though not great played back through the tiny speaker of course, but that's not it's primary function) and the storage capacity largely sufficient. I have to say though that the documentation says that the included software is uniquely compatible with Microsoft windows and that the reader is uniquely compatible with this software! Now I don't know if Sony has a pact with Microsoft but this is nonsense. True enough I have been unable to use the software under linux but the recorder is recognised just like a USB memory stick and files can be transferred back and forth. The device also plays back music in MP3 format. So what is the need for their software? One thing that would have been really nice though especially at this price is to include MP3 to text software, because it takes an extremely long time to transcribe conversations, and such software comes free with devices costing less than a third of the price. Also at this price and from such a reputable company I really would expect support for Linux and possibly Apple as they are very popular, so a little disappointed there but the hardware seems good :-)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

So easy to use, good recording pick-up.

ICD-PX470 20 Maret 2019 oleh Mr 1066 (Inggris)

I bought this IC Recorder on line, it was not the cheapest but seemed to have all controls placed neat and to hand. I have never had problems in the past with any Sony Products I have bought. It is clear and simple to use and does the job for me !

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Compact and efficient.

ICD-PX470 12 Januari 2019 oleh LO 7511 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have looked at many digital voice recorders, but this is the only one that really impressed me the most. It is an ideal size and so easy to use. Perfect for the job!!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Very pleased

ICD-PX470 07 Januari 2019 oleh SteveP59 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been using the voice recorder for taking personal notes and am very pleased with the ease of use and quality of the sound. The voice recorder is well made and nice to handle. Some of the menus are a bit difficult to navigate at first but I soon got used to them. Being able to playback at a slower speed but retaining the speech pitch is a really useful feature for transcribing notes. A backlit screen would be useful but for me it's not a deal breaker.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Crystal clear voice recording

ICD-PX470 31 Desember 2018 oleh Choco80 (AS)

About Sony LCD-PX470. I have purchased a few recorders that have cost over twice the price I paid for this one. From Sony, Zoom, Olympus,and Tascam.This is very easy to use. Has great settings for sensitivity and a great size. Sound is crystal clear,lots of advanced options and features.Very well made device! In few minutes all settings were set and I started recording. There is no light for the screen, and that’s HUGE negative point with no logical explanation.LIke most Sony products it is well made and the Internal mics are excellent.Mic Lavanier turned out great.Sony LCD-PX470,great product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

1

0

Graet features and easy to use

ICD-PX470 30 Desember 2018 oleh Teye (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Product is easy to use, clear recording and easy to play back recordered message.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

A wonderful recording device

ICD-PX470 03 Oktober 2018 oleh Jimmie Patterson (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use this to record singing and Gospel meetings in wav format and battery and recording times are really great place about a meter away from speaker boxes to the side or behind them it records really well you just have to set it every time you switch it on that's the only thing to remember my settings were recording settings scene select soft music, rev mode LPCM 44.1KHz, built-in mic sensitive For Music and High, Focused/Wide Wide, and go back and press record and just press stop when your finished and just use safe removal on the computer to take them back out of the usb port and I have had great Recording success with them they record like Studio mics really pleased at all the price of them

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Excellent quality

ICD-PX470 23 September 2018 oleh Bbdecher (AS)

This recorder is absolutely amazing. Fairly easy to use and the quality and range of the sound is unsurpassed! The only suggestion is put in a back light and then this would be the only recorder you will need!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Really easy to use

ICD-PX470 14 September 2018 oleh Bbdecher (AS)

Great recorder!! Easy to use. Would give it 5 stars if it was back lit.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Super

ICD-PX470 13 September 2018 oleh romain0320 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good for recording at the university ! Very good product, I recommand him

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

5

0

Well balanced audio

4 GB 12 September 2018 oleh KayakingPhotographer (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this for my narration during kayaking video productions so having a external mic jack was paramount but finding a suitable lapel mic was a challenge. But I found the Sony ECM-CS3 lapel stereo mic which solved all my problems. The recorder is well designed with exceptional features. The audio was imported into a audio program to see if the analyzed audio would make many changes. To my amazement only a very small amount was suggested. So I played the analyzed audio then the raw audio and could not hear a difference. Having the USB connector builtin is a plus because all I need is more cords. This product deserves 5 stars but I would have given that if the recorder was voice activated. Being I use this while kayaking; to start the audio I have to pull the recorder from my PFD take it out of the case and hit the record button then reverse the process to store the recorder. Not a big deal but would be a nice to have as my cameras are voice activated to have everything voice activated would be a plus.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Nice

4 GB 21 Juli 2018 oleh THANGAM (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good product from amazon. Worth hunting from SONY.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Easy to use!

4GB 11 Mei 2018 oleh Aishah (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a couple of months back and have been using it frequently. The battery lasts long. Good sound quality. Happy withthe purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Recorder

ICD-PX470 08 April 2018 oleh Grad Student18 (AS)

Exceeded expectations, great for school and projects

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Tactile and easy to use

ICD-PX470 26 Februari 2018 oleh Birder60 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Use for bird recording which bird/mammal species seen when on natural history trips etc.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

5

0

do easy to use and yet it does everything I NEED

ICD-PX470 05 Februari 2018 oleh Lieslb (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

FAIRLY lightweight easy to set up and use, without checking the manual every two minutes looks good too

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

0

Sony ICD-PX470

ICD-PX470 14 Januari 2018 oleh Bobiow (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I would recommend Sony ICD-PX470 grate bit of kit The play back quality is great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

0

So easy to use

ICD-PX470 12 Januari 2018 oleh Brampton (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is so easy to use & sound is excellent when listening to the recordings.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Quality of Recorder

4GB 02 Januari 2018 oleh Patrick T (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The recorder doesn't perform as good as what being written in review by other user. It is just an average recorder.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

expensive for a medium range device

ICD-PX470 11 Juni 2017 oleh The Traveller (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is quite complicated to operate, but having got your head round the various options, the one option you do want....pick it up, press a buton and talk....is not available! You have to pick it up, then switch it on, wait a moment for the device to power up, then press the record button to talk. Ideally I would like to pick the device up, then immediately press the button to power up AND record and not wait for it to power up first and then press record!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

17

0

ICD PX470

ICD-PX470 23 Mei 2017 oleh Echo41 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am not a sound recording buff. I purchased the item simply for personal note taking. To this end it has met my requirements well. It is lightweight and compact. I particualrly like the simplicity of operation.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0