17

4.2 berdasarkan 17 ulasan pelanggan

9
5
1
2
0
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

17 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great Sound Quality

WF-H800/LM E 13 November 2021 oleh russell01 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this about 3 weeks ago, and so far have been very happy with the product. However, some of the Sony Headphone Connect app could be more user-friendly. For example, during my initial setup, had been having a slight problem navigating around the app to get to the features/module that I am looking for. But overall, great experience with it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice

WF-H800/BM E 03 Agustus 2021 oleh Edwin1554 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Been using it for quite some time now, still works very well

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-H800/LM E 11 Maret 2021 oleh CHAN1210 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this earphone 1 month ago, very happy with the product. The sound quality is fantastic. With Sony Headphone Connect app, tons of features unlocked.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-H800/BM E 16 Februari 2021 oleh Shir88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this recently and it's easy to use and the sound is good

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great product

WF-H800/GM E 31 Januari 2021 oleh Sg_Expat (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound quality and comfort is good. I like that the size is just right, not to big and not to small. Overall, Im happy with this product.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WF-H800/GM E 21 Januari 2021 oleh T Chandrasen (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this in Dec 2020 as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it. Design, color and sound quality is very nice.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great color & design

WF-H800/LM E 02 Desember 2020 oleh qqqccc (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

love this headphones so much and the sounds are great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mic not good.

WF-H800/BM E 27 November 2020 oleh SeeJ (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago and mic function is not impressive. Right button is very sensitive, sometime I want to put it out but I touch this button and then the call is ended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Facing issue

WF-H800/DM E 11 September 2020 oleh C K HARI (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought last month sound quality good but i facing connectivity issue and i leasing music that time receiving call voice quality very bad. I use more then 1 hour my ear got painful

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

WF-H800/GM E 23 Agustus 2020 oleh Mae_wmy (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

easy to pair, can adjust sound settings and controls. A range of colours to choose from, instead of the usual black.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound, not so sports friendly

WF-H800/LM E 02 Agustus 2020 oleh Blocca (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Audio is fantastic on these ear buds, they were easy to set up and get optiimised. The part wehre they could do with a litlle help is keeping them in your ears. Once a good sweat is worked up and you are active, keeping them in your ears can be an issue. I changed the silicone ear pieces to suit my ears but with running they struggle to stay in. No loops or ear clasps are provided. For vigorous exercise I can't recommend. For walking and non jarring exercise they'll be just great.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Outstanding WF-H800= music + lifestyle youthfully!

WF-H800/GM E 27 Juli 2020 oleh Chuee (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

comfortable to ear, extra bass with nice music enjoyment, eye-catching colors fashion & good battery life for daily usage. value buy!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Simple and great sony earphone

WF-H800/RM E 27 Juli 2020 oleh Fantasytky (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy that I bought it. No anc and ambient mode but these are not necessary for me. Bought it with sony promotion. Love the colour and the sound. Just simple and great.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Review

WF-H800/LM E 22 Juli 2020 oleh Anything (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Connection will cut off & Sound will be unsynced across buds sometimes. Otherwise its nt bad for a budget product

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great TWS Earbuds with Colourful Design

WF-H800 09 Mei 2020 oleh Jiunhao (Malaysia)

Great sound quality and stable Bluetooth connection. Recommended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Simply Amazing

WF-H800/BM E 05 Mei 2020 oleh Mr Faizal (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent earbuds, high quality sound & battery life

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Compact charging box, great sound.

WF-H800/LM E 02 Mei 2020 oleh Jackylaw (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound is great. Bluetooth connection is stable. I like the small and light charging box, easy put in my pocket.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0